Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Alpharetta, GA

HAPPENINGS

Fried Turkeys for Thanksgiving!

CALENDAR

November

Saturday, Nov 3

Music Lineup

KRP

Sunday, Nov 4

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Monday, Nov 5

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Nov 6

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Nov 7

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Thursday, Nov 8

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

Friday, Nov 9

Music Lineup

You Oughta Know Band

November

Saturday, Nov 10

Music Lineup

Boogielicious

Sunday, Nov 11

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Monday, Nov 12

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Nov 13

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Nov 14

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Thursday, Nov 15

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

Friday, Nov 16

Music Lineup

Dueling Pianos

November

Saturday, Nov 17

Music Lineup

Boogie

Sunday, Nov 18

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Monday, Nov 19

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Nov 20

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Nov 21

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Thursday, Nov 22

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

Friday, Nov 23

November

Saturday, Nov 24

Entertainment

DJ Profisi Kev

Sunday, Nov 25

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Monday, Nov 26

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Nov 27

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Nov 28

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Thursday, Nov 29

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

Friday, Nov 30

Music Lineup

Collateral Damage

December

Saturday, Dec 1

Sunday, Dec 2

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Monday, Dec 3

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Dec 4

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Dec 5

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Thursday, Dec 6

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

Friday, Dec 7

December

Saturday, Dec 8

Sunday, Dec 9

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Monday, Dec 10

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Dec 11

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Dec 12

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Thursday, Dec 13

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

Friday, Dec 14

December

Saturday, Dec 15

Sunday, Dec 16

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Monday, Dec 17

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Dec 18

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Dec 19

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Thursday, Dec 20

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

Friday, Dec 21

December

Saturday, Dec 22

Sunday, Dec 23

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Monday, Dec 24

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Dec 25

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Dec 26

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Thursday, Dec 27

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

Friday, Dec 28

"));