Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Augusta, GA

HAPPENINGS

battle of the bones

CALENDAR

May

Wednesday, May 11

Daily Special

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

Music Lineup

Adam Harris Thompson

Thursday, May 12

Daily Special

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

Music Lineup

Mullinax Bros

Friday, May 13

Daily Special

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

Music Lineup

Interstate Exiles

Saturday, May 14

Daily Special

NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints

Music Lineup

Frequency 4

Sunday, May 15

Daily Special

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

Music Lineup

Prettier Than Matt

Monday, May 16

Daily Special

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, May 17

Daily Special

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

May

Wednesday, May 18

Daily Special

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

Music Lineup

Lundy

Thursday, May 19

Daily Special

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

Music Lineup

Will McCranie

Friday, May 20

Daily Special

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

Music Lineup

Terrence Lonon & the Untouchables

Saturday, May 21

Daily Special

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

Music Lineup

The Remedy

Sunday, May 22

Daily Special

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

Music Lineup

Brandon Bower

Monday, May 23

Daily Special

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, May 24

Daily Special

NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

May

Wednesday, May 25

Daily Special

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

Music Lineup

Chris & Mark

Thursday, May 26

Daily Special

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

Music Lineup

Brandon Reeves

Friday, May 27

Daily Special

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

Music Lineup

The Bonnie Situation

Saturday, May 28

Daily Special

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

Music Lineup

Matt Brantley Band

Sunday, May 29

Daily Special

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

Music Lineup

Will McCranie

Monday, May 30

Daily Special

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, May 31

Daily Special

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

June

Wednesday, Jun 1

Daily Special

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

Thursday, Jun 2

Daily Special

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

Friday, Jun 3

Daily Special

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

Saturday, Jun 4

Daily Special

NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints

Sunday, Jun 5

Daily Special

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

Monday, Jun 6

Daily Special

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Jun 7

Daily Special

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

June

Wednesday, Jun 8

Daily Special

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

Thursday, Jun 9

Daily Special

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

Friday, Jun 10

Daily Special

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

Saturday, Jun 11

Daily Special

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

Sunday, Jun 12

Daily Special

$5 Goose Island 4 Star Pilsner Pints
NEW Spicy Cocktails!

Feel the Heat with these cocktails made with UV Sriracha Vodka: 

$6.50 Mule Kick
$6.50 Sriracha Mary
$6 Ring of Fire  

Monday, Jun 13

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Jun 14

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

June

Wednesday, Jun 15

Thursday, Jun 16

Friday, Jun 17

Saturday, Jun 18

Sunday, Jun 19

Monday, Jun 20

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Jun 21

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

June

Wednesday, Jun 22

Thursday, Jun 23

Friday, Jun 24

Saturday, Jun 25

Sunday, Jun 26

Monday, Jun 27

Daily Special

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Tuesday, Jun 28

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

June

Wednesday, Jun 29

Thursday, Jun 30

Friday, Jul 1

Saturday, Jul 2

Sunday, Jul 3

Monday, Jul 4

Daily Special

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Tuesday, Jul 5

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.