Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Augusta, GA

HAPPENINGS

Late Night Bites
Football. Football. Football!
Hallowing Costume Contest
Hallowing

CALENDAR

October

Saturday, Oct 11

Music Lineup

Cash Money Band

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.25 Dos XX Amber & Lager Bottles
$4.25 Jack Daniel's  

Sunday, Oct 12

Music Lineup

Sabo & Dave

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2 Natty Lt & PBR Bottles
$2 Limearitas
$10 Bottomless Mimosas  

Monday, Oct 13

Daily Special

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Unwind at the Wing

$12 Domestic Buckets
$4 Mind Erasers 

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! 

Tuesday, Oct 14

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Bud & Bud Lt Bottles
$4 Baby Guinness  

Wednesday, Oct 15

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Miller Lt & Coors Lt Bottles
$4 Jager 

Buy one appetizer get one FREE

Select appetizers dine in only. 4pm to close.

Music Lineup

Matt & Miranda

Thursday, Oct 16

Music Lineup

Phillip Lee Jr Band

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Michelob Ultra Bottles
$4 Fireball 

Friday, Oct 17

Daily Special

$3 ALL Pints!

Music Lineup

Bossman

October

Saturday, Oct 18

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.25 Dos XX Amber & Lager Bottles
$4.25 Jack Daniel's  

Music Lineup

The Unmentionables

Sunday, Oct 19

Music Lineup

Jason Marcum

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2 Natty Lt & PBR Bottles
$2 Limearitas
$10 Bottomless Mimosas  

Monday, Oct 20

Daily Special

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Unwind at the Wing

$12 Domestic Buckets
$4 Mind Erasers 

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! 

Tuesday, Oct 21

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Bud & Bud Lt Bottles
$4 Baby Guinness  

Wednesday, Oct 22

Music Lineup

Mike Reid

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Miller Lt & Coors Lt Bottles
$4 Jager 

Buy one appetizer get one FREE

Select appetizers dine in only. 4pm to close.

Thursday, Oct 23

Music Lineup

The Fustics

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Michelob Ultra Bottles
$4 Fireball 

Friday, Oct 24

Daily Special

$3 ALL Pints!

Music Lineup

Center Lane

October

Saturday, Oct 25

Music Lineup

Alter Ego

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.25 Dos XX Amber & Lager Bottles
$4.25 Jack Daniel's  

Sunday, Oct 26

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2 Natty Lt & PBR Bottles
$2 Limearitas
$10 Bottomless Mimosas  

Music Lineup

Sabo & Dave

Monday, Oct 27

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! 

Daily Special

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Unwind at the Wing

$12 Domestic Buckets
$4 Mind Erasers 

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Tuesday, Oct 28

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Bud & Bud Lt Bottles
$4 Baby Guinness  

Wednesday, Oct 29

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Miller Lt & Coors Lt Bottles
$4 Jager 

Buy one appetizer get one FREE

Select appetizers dine in only. 4pm to close.

Music Lineup

Hooker Brothers

Thursday, Oct 30

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Michelob Ultra Bottles
$4 Fireball 

Music Lineup

Tokyo Joe Acoustic

Friday, Oct 31

Daily Special

$3 ALL Pints!

Entertainment

HALLOWING

with Mad Margritt

November

Saturday, Nov 1

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.25 Dos XX Amber & Lager Bottles
$4.25 Jack Daniel's  

Sunday, Nov 2

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2 Natty Lt & PBR Bottles
$2 Limearitas
$10 Bottomless Mimosas  

Monday, Nov 3

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! 

Daily Special

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Unwind at the Wing

$12 Domestic Buckets
$4 Mind Erasers 

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Tuesday, Nov 4

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Bud & Bud Lt Bottles
$4 Baby Guinness  

Wednesday, Nov 5

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Miller Lt & Coors Lt Bottles
$4 Jager 

Buy one appetizer get one FREE

Select appetizers dine in only. 4pm to close.

Thursday, Nov 6

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Michelob Ultra Bottles
$4 Fireball 

Friday, Nov 7

Daily Special

$3 ALL Pints!

November

Saturday, Nov 8

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.25 Dos XX Amber & Lager Bottles
$4.25 Jack Daniel's  

Sunday, Nov 9

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2 Natty Lt & PBR Bottles
$2 Limearitas
$10 Bottomless Mimosas  

Monday, Nov 10

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! 

Daily Special

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Unwind at the Wing

$12 Domestic Buckets
$4 Mind Erasers 

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Tuesday, Nov 11

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Bud & Bud Lt Bottles
$4 Baby Guinness  

Wednesday, Nov 12

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Miller Lt & Coors Lt Bottles
$4 Jager 

Buy one appetizer get one FREE

Select appetizers dine in only. 4pm to close.

Thursday, Nov 13

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Michelob Ultra Bottles
$4 Fireball 

Friday, Nov 14

Daily Special

$3 ALL Pints!

November

Saturday, Nov 15

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.25 Dos XX Amber & Lager Bottles
$4.25 Jack Daniel's  

Sunday, Nov 16

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2 Natty Lt & PBR Bottles
$2 Limearitas
$10 Bottomless Mimosas  

Monday, Nov 17

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Unwind at the Wing

$12 Domestic Buckets
$4 Mind Erasers 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! 

Tuesday, Nov 18

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Bud & Bud Lt Bottles
$4 Baby Guinness  

Wednesday, Nov 19

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Miller Lt & Coors Lt Bottles
$4 Jager 

Buy one appetizer get one FREE

Select appetizers dine in only. 4pm to close.

Thursday, Nov 20

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Michelob Ultra Bottles
$4 Fireball 

Friday, Nov 21

Daily Special

$3 ALL Pints!

November

Saturday, Nov 22

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.25 Dos XX Amber & Lager Bottles
$4.25 Jack Daniel's  

Sunday, Nov 23

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2 Natty Lt & PBR Bottles
$2 Limearitas
$10 Bottomless Mimosas  

Monday, Nov 24

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Unwind at the Wing

$12 Domestic Buckets
$4 Mind Erasers 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! 

Tuesday, Nov 25

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Bud & Bud Lt Bottles
$4 Baby Guinness  

Wednesday, Nov 26

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Miller Lt & Coors Lt Bottles
$4 Jager 

Buy one appetizer get one FREE

Select appetizers dine in only. 4pm to close.

Thursday, Nov 27

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Michelob Ultra Bottles
$4 Fireball 

Friday, Nov 28

Daily Special

$3 ALL Pints!

November

Saturday, Nov 29

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.25 Dos XX Amber & Lager Bottles
$4.25 Jack Daniel's  

Sunday, Nov 30

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2 Natty Lt & PBR Bottles
$2 Limearitas
$10 Bottomless Mimosas  

Monday, Dec 1

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Unwind at the Wing

$12 Domestic Buckets
$4 Mind Erasers 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! 

Tuesday, Dec 2

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Bud & Bud Lt Bottles
$4 Baby Guinness  

Wednesday, Dec 3

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Miller Lt & Coors Lt Bottles
$4 Jager 

Buy one appetizer get one FREE

Select appetizers dine in only. 4pm to close.

Thursday, Dec 4

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Michelob Ultra Bottles
$4 Fireball 

Friday, Dec 5

Daily Special

$3 ALL Pints!