Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Augusta, GA

HAPPENINGS

Tackle These.
Football Scratch Off Contest
MNF Late Night Menu
Whose House
Football Central

CALENDAR

September

Saturday, Sep 17

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Music Lineup

Deleveled

Sunday, Sep 18

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Music Lineup

Brandon Shane Reeves

Monday, Sep 19

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Tuesday, Sep 20

Entertainment

90s Lip Sync Battle!

Win Tickets to the I Love 90s Tour! 

Register from 7-7:45pm, then the Battle begins. 

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Sep 21

Music Lineup

Will McCranie

Thursday, Sep 22

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Music Lineup

Matt Acosta

Friday, Sep 23

Music Lineup

The Bonnie Situation

September

Saturday, Sep 24

Music Lineup

DB Bryant

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Sunday, Sep 25

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Music Lineup

Matt Acosta

Monday, Sep 26

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Sep 27

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Sep 28

Music Lineup

Matt Brantley Band

Thursday, Sep 29

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Music Lineup

Brandon Shane Reeves

Friday, Sep 30

Music Lineup

Daddy Grace

October

Saturday, Oct 1

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Music Lineup

Black Cat Sunshine

Sunday, Oct 2

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Music Lineup

Robbie & Rushton

Monday, Oct 3

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Tuesday, Oct 4

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Oct 5

Music Lineup

Jason White

Thursday, Oct 6

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Music Lineup

Jobe Fortner

Friday, Oct 7

Music Lineup

Tokyo Joe

October

Saturday, Oct 8

Music Lineup

Sequence 8

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Sunday, Oct 9

Music Lineup

Sabo & Dave

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Monday, Oct 10

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Tuesday, Oct 11

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Oct 12

Music Lineup

Patterson & Nate

Thursday, Oct 13

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Music Lineup

Kenny George Band

Friday, Oct 14

Music Lineup

Center Lane

October

Saturday, Oct 15

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Music Lineup

Matt Brantley Band

Sunday, Oct 16

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Music Lineup

Acosta

Monday, Oct 17

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Oct 18

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Oct 19

Music Lineup

Robbie & Rushton

Thursday, Oct 20

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Music Lineup

Patterson & Nate

Friday, Oct 21

Music Lineup

Kindlin

October

Saturday, Oct 22

Music Lineup

Moby Dick

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Sunday, Oct 23

Music Lineup

Prettier Than Matt

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Monday, Oct 24

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Oct 25

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Oct 26

Music Lineup

Jason White

Thursday, Oct 27

Music Lineup

Acosta

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Friday, Oct 28

Music Lineup

The Unmentionables

October

Saturday, Oct 29

Music Lineup

Bad Cash

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Sunday, Oct 30

Music Lineup

Robbie & Rushton

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Monday, Oct 31

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Nov 1

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Nov 2

Thursday, Nov 3

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Friday, Nov 4

November

Saturday, Nov 5

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Sunday, Nov 6

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Monday, Nov 7

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Nov 8

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Nov 9

Thursday, Nov 10

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups

$5.75 Sam Adams Octoberfest Stadium Cups

$6.50 Boss Bloody Marys

Friday, Nov 11