Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Augusta, GA

WE CATER!

Check out the menu

CALENDAR

September

Monday, Sep 2

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

$4.75 Jameson
Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

$15 Domestic Buckets

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

Tuesday, Sep 3

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

Wednesday, Sep 4

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Thursday, Sep 5

Daily Special

$3.25 Corona Extra Bottles
$4.75 Jose Cuervo

Friday, Sep 6

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Saturday, Sep 7

Daily Special

$4 Scooby Snacks
$2.75 Mich Ultra Bottles

Sunday, Sep 8

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles
$10 Bottomless Mimosas
$4 Bloody Marys
$4 Bombs 

September

Monday, Sep 9

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

$15 Domestic Buckets
$4.75 Jameson
Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

Tuesday, Sep 10

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

Wednesday, Sep 11

Music Lineup

Anthony Sightler

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Thursday, Sep 12

Music Lineup

Jaycie & Taylor

Daily Special

$3.25 Corona Extra Bottles
$4.75 Jose Cuervo

Friday, Sep 13

Music Lineup

King Size

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Saturday, Sep 14

Music Lineup

Live Acoustic

Daily Special

$4 Scooby Snacks
$2.75 Mich Ultra Bottles

Sunday, Sep 15

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles
$10 Bottomless Mimosas
$4 Bloody Marys
$4 Bombs 

Music Lineup

Prettier Than Matt

September

Monday, Sep 16

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

$4.75 Jameson
Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

$15 Domestic Buckets

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

Tuesday, Sep 17

Daily Special

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Sep 18

Music Lineup

Matt Buckland

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Thursday, Sep 19

Music Lineup

Jaycie Ward

Daily Special

$3.25 Corona Extra Bottles
$4.75 Jose Cuervo

Friday, Sep 20

Music Lineup

Jay Teague

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Saturday, Sep 21

Daily Special

$2.75 Mich Ultra Bottles
$4 Scooby Snacks

Music Lineup

Live Acoustic

Sunday, Sep 22

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles
$10 Bottomless Mimosas
$4 Bloody Marys
$4 Bombs 

Music Lineup

Chris Hardy

September

Monday, Sep 23

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

$4.75 Jameson
Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

$15 Domestic Buckets

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

Tuesday, Sep 24

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

Wednesday, Sep 25

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Music Lineup

Billy King

Thursday, Sep 26

Music Lineup

SaboTage

Daily Special

$3.25 Corona Extra Bottles
$4.75 Jose Cuervo

Friday, Sep 27

Music Lineup

King Cat and the Elders

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Saturday, Sep 28

Music Lineup

Live Acoustic

Daily Special

$4 Scooby Snacks
$2.75 Mich Ultra Bottles

Sunday, Sep 29

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles
$10 Bottomless Mimosas
$4 Bloody Marys
$4 Bombs 

Music Lineup

Parker Ford

September

Monday, Sep 30

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

$4.75 Jameson
Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

$15 Domestic Buckets

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

Tuesday, Oct 1

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

Wednesday, Oct 2

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Thursday, Oct 3

Daily Special

$3.25 Corona Extra Bottles
$4.75 Jose Cuervo

Friday, Oct 4

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Saturday, Oct 5

Daily Special

$4 Scooby Snacks
$2.75 Mich Ultra Bottles

Sunday, Oct 6

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles
$10 Bottomless Mimosas
$4 Bloody Marys
$4 Bombs 

October

Monday, Oct 7

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

$4.75 Jameson
Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

$15 Domestic Buckets

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

Tuesday, Oct 8

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

Wednesday, Oct 9

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Thursday, Oct 10

Daily Special

$3.25 Corona Extra Bottles
$4.75 Jose Cuervo

Friday, Oct 11

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Saturday, Oct 12

Daily Special

$4 Scooby Snacks
$2.75 Mich Ultra Bottles

Sunday, Oct 13

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles
$10 Bottomless Mimosas
$4 Bloody Marys
$4 Bombs 

October

Monday, Oct 14

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

$4.75 Jameson
Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

$15 Domestic Buckets

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

Tuesday, Oct 15

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

Wednesday, Oct 16

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Thursday, Oct 17

Daily Special

$3.25 Corona Extra Bottles
$4.75 Jose Cuervo

Friday, Oct 18

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Saturday, Oct 19

Daily Special

$4 Scooby Snacks
$2.75 Mich Ultra Bottles

Sunday, Oct 20

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles
$10 Bottomless Mimosas
$4 Bloody Marys
$4 Bombs 

October

Monday, Oct 21

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

$4.75 Jameson
Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

$15 Domestic Buckets

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

Tuesday, Oct 22

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

Wednesday, Oct 23

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Thursday, Oct 24

Daily Special

$3.25 Corona Extra Bottles
$4.75 Jose Cuervo

Friday, Oct 25

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Saturday, Oct 26

Daily Special

$4 Scooby Snacks
$2.75 Mich Ultra Bottles

Sunday, Oct 27