Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Augusta, GA

HAPPENINGS

Late Night Bites

CALENDAR

January

Friday, Jan 29

Music Lineup

Kindlin

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing!

$2.75 Bud Light Bottles
$4 Fireball
$3.75 Featured Local Draft 

Saturday, Jan 30

Music Lineup

Center Lane

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.50 Blue Moon Pints
$3 Scooby Snacks
$4 Baby Guinness 

Sunday, Jan 31

Music Lineup

Dave Love

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2.50 Miller Lite Pints
$4 Bombs 

Monday, Feb 1

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2 PBR
$2 Natty Light
$3 Wells 

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Feb 2

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$4.50 Absolut 

Wednesday, Feb 3

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$4 Jim Beam
$4 Fireball 

Music Lineup

Lundy

Thursday, Feb 4

Music Lineup

Will McCranie

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3 Sweetwater Bottles
$4 Jager
$4 Goldschlager 

February

Friday, Feb 5

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing!

$2.75 Bud Light Bottles
$4 Fireball
$3.75 Featured Local Draft 

Music Lineup

Bombshell

Saturday, Feb 6

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.50 Blue Moon Pints
$3 Scooby Snacks
$4 Baby Guinness 

Music Lineup

Tokyo Joe

Sunday, Feb 7

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2.50 Miller Lite Pints
$4 Bombs 

Music Lineup

Sabo & Dave

Post Super Bowl Party!

Monday, Feb 8

Daily Special

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Unwind at the Wing

$2 PBR
$2 Natty Light
$3 Wells 

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Tuesday, Feb 9

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$4.50 Absolut 

Wednesday, Feb 10

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$4 Jim Beam
$4 Fireball 

Music Lineup

Jason Marcum

Thursday, Feb 11

Music Lineup

Mullinax Bros

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3 Sweetwater Bottles
$4 Jager
$4 Goldschlager 

February

Friday, Feb 12

Music Lineup

Quincy Mumford & the Reason Why

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing!

$2.75 Bud Light Bottles
$4 Fireball
$3.75 Featured Local Draft 

Saturday, Feb 13

Music Lineup

Tim Cadiere & The Washboard Road Band

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.50 Blue Moon Pints
$3 Scooby Snacks
$4 Baby Guinness 

Sunday, Feb 14

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2.50 Miller Lite Pints
$4 Bombs 

Music Lineup

Adam Harris Thompson & Michael Baideme

Monday, Feb 15

Daily Special

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Unwind at the Wing

$2 PBR
$2 Natty Light
$3 Wells 

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Tuesday, Feb 16

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$4.50 Absolut 

Wednesday, Feb 17

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$4 Jim Beam
$4 Fireball 

Music Lineup

Brandon Reeves

Thursday, Feb 18

Music Lineup

Patterson & Nate

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3 Sweetwater Bottles
$4 Jager
$4 Goldschlager 

February

Friday, Feb 19

Music Lineup

Sabin Sharpe Band

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing!

$2.75 Bud Light Bottles
$4 Fireball
$3.75 Featured Local Draft 

Saturday, Feb 20

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.50 Blue Moon Pints
$3 Scooby Snacks
$4 Baby Guinness 

Music Lineup

Deleveled

Sunday, Feb 21

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2.50 Miller Lite Pints
$4 Bombs 

Music Lineup

Prettier Than Matt

Monday, Feb 22

Daily Special

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Unwind at the Wing

$2 PBR
$2 Natty Light
$3 Wells 

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Tuesday, Feb 23

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$4.50 Absolut 

Wednesday, Feb 24

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$4 Jim Beam
$4 Fireball 

Music Lineup

Kolbeck

Thursday, Feb 25

Music Lineup

Domino Street Choir

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3 Sweetwater Bottles
$4 Jager
$4 Goldschlager 

February

Friday, Feb 26

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing!

$2.75 Bud Light Bottles
$4 Fireball
$3.75 Featured Local Draft 

Music Lineup

Weekend Bender

Saturday, Feb 27

Music Lineup

Todd Coleman Band

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.50 Blue Moon Pints
$3 Scooby Snacks
$4 Baby Guinness 

Sunday, Feb 28

Music Lineup

Sabo & Dave

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2.50 Miller Lite Pints
$4 Bombs 

Monday, Feb 29

Daily Special

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Unwind at the Wing

$2 PBR
$2 Natty Light
$3 Wells 

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Tuesday, Mar 1

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$4.50 Absolut 

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Mar 2

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$4 Jim Beam
$4 Fireball 

Thursday, Mar 3

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3 Sweetwater Bottles
$4 Jager
$4 Goldschlager 

March

Friday, Mar 4

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing!

$2.75 Bud Light Bottles
$4 Fireball
$3.75 Featured Local Draft 

Saturday, Mar 5

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.50 Blue Moon Pints
$3 Scooby Snacks
$4 Baby Guinness 

Sunday, Mar 6

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2.50 Miller Lite Pints
$4 Bombs 

Monday, Mar 7

Daily Special

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Unwind at the Wing

$2 PBR
$2 Natty Light
$3 Wells 

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Tuesday, Mar 8

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$4.50 Absolut 

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Mar 9

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$4 Jim Beam
$4 Fireball 

Thursday, Mar 10

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3 Sweetwater Bottles
$4 Jager
$4 Goldschlager 

March

Friday, Mar 11

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing!

$2.75 Bud Light Bottles
$4 Fireball
$3.75 Featured Local Draft 

Saturday, Mar 12

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.50 Blue Moon Pints
$3 Scooby Snacks
$4 Baby Guinness 

Sunday, Mar 13

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2.50 Miller Lite Pints
$4 Bombs 

Monday, Mar 14

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Unwind at the Wing

$2 PBR
$2 Natty Light
$3 Wells 

Tuesday, Mar 15

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$4.50 Absolut 

Wednesday, Mar 16

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$4 Jim Beam
$4 Fireball 

Thursday, Mar 17

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3 Sweetwater Bottles
$4 Jager
$4 Goldschlager 

March

Friday, Mar 18

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing!

$2.75 Bud Light Bottles
$4 Fireball
$3.75 Featured Local Draft 

Saturday, Mar 19

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.50 Blue Moon Pints
$3 Scooby Snacks
$4 Baby Guinness 

Sunday, Mar 20

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2.50 Miller Lite Pints
$4 Bombs 

Monday, Mar 21

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Unwind at the Wing

$2 PBR
$2 Natty Light
$3 Wells 

Tuesday, Mar 22

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$4.50 Absolut 

Wednesday, Mar 23

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$4 Jim Beam
$4 Fireball 

Thursday, Mar 24

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3 Sweetwater Bottles
$4 Jager
$4 Goldschlager