Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Augusta, GA

HAPPENINGS

Late Night Bites
Football. Football. Football!
Hallowing Costume Contest
Hallowing

CALENDAR

October

Tuesday, Oct 7

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Bud & Bud Lt Bottles
$4 Baby Guinness  

Wednesday, Oct 8

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Miller Lt & Coors Lt Bottles
$4 Jager 

Buy one appetizer get one FREE

Select appetizers dine in only. 4pm to close.

Music Lineup

Matt & Miranda

Thursday, Oct 9

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Michelob Ultra Bottles
$4 Fireball 

Music Lineup

Lo Fidelity

Friday, Oct 10

Music Lineup

Anybody's Guess

Daily Special

$3 ALL Pints!

Saturday, Oct 11

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.25 Dos XX Amber & Lager Bottles
$4.25 Jack Daniel's  

Music Lineup

Cash Money Band

Sunday, Oct 12

Music Lineup

Sabo & Dave

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2 Natty Lt & PBR Bottles
$2 Limearitas
$10 Bottomless Mimosas  

Monday, Oct 13

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Unwind at the Wing

$12 Domestic Buckets
$4 Mind Erasers 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! 

October

Tuesday, Oct 14

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Bud & Bud Lt Bottles
$4 Baby Guinness  

Wednesday, Oct 15

Music Lineup

Matt & Miranda

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Miller Lt & Coors Lt Bottles
$4 Jager 

Buy one appetizer get one FREE

Select appetizers dine in only. 4pm to close.

Thursday, Oct 16

Music Lineup

Phillip Lee Jr Band

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Michelob Ultra Bottles
$4 Fireball 

Friday, Oct 17

Music Lineup

Bossman

Daily Special

$3 ALL Pints!

Saturday, Oct 18

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.25 Dos XX Amber & Lager Bottles
$4.25 Jack Daniel's  

Music Lineup

The Unmentionables

Sunday, Oct 19

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2 Natty Lt & PBR Bottles
$2 Limearitas
$10 Bottomless Mimosas  

Music Lineup

Jason Marcum

Monday, Oct 20

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Unwind at the Wing

$12 Domestic Buckets
$4 Mind Erasers 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! 

October

Tuesday, Oct 21

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Bud & Bud Lt Bottles
$4 Baby Guinness  

Wednesday, Oct 22

Daily Special

Buy one appetizer get one FREE

Select appetizers dine in only. 4pm to close.

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Miller Lt & Coors Lt Bottles
$4 Jager 

Music Lineup

Mike Reid

Thursday, Oct 23

Music Lineup

The Fustics

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Michelob Ultra Bottles
$4 Fireball 

Friday, Oct 24

Daily Special

$3 ALL Pints!

Music Lineup

Center Lane

Saturday, Oct 25

Music Lineup

Alter Ego

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.25 Dos XX Amber & Lager Bottles
$4.25 Jack Daniel's  

Sunday, Oct 26

Music Lineup

Sabo & Dave

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2 Natty Lt & PBR Bottles
$2 Limearitas
$10 Bottomless Mimosas  

Monday, Oct 27

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$12 Domestic Buckets
$4 Mind Erasers 

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! 

October

Tuesday, Oct 28

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Bud & Bud Lt Bottles
$4 Baby Guinness  

Wednesday, Oct 29

Daily Special

Buy one appetizer get one FREE

Select appetizers dine in only. 4pm to close.

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Miller Lt & Coors Lt Bottles
$4 Jager 

Music Lineup

Hooker Brothers

Thursday, Oct 30

Music Lineup

Tokyo Joe Acoustic

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Michelob Ultra Bottles
$4 Fireball 

Friday, Oct 31

Entertainment

HALLOWING

with Mad Margritt

Daily Special

$3 ALL Pints!

Saturday, Nov 1

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.25 Dos XX Amber & Lager Bottles
$4.25 Jack Daniel's  

Sunday, Nov 2

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2 Natty Lt & PBR Bottles
$2 Limearitas
$10 Bottomless Mimosas  

Monday, Nov 3

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$12 Domestic Buckets
$4 Mind Erasers 

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! 

November

Tuesday, Nov 4

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Bud & Bud Lt Bottles
$4 Baby Guinness  

Wednesday, Nov 5

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Miller Lt & Coors Lt Bottles
$4 Jager 

Buy one appetizer get one FREE

Select appetizers dine in only. 4pm to close.

Thursday, Nov 6

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Michelob Ultra Bottles
$4 Fireball 

Friday, Nov 7

Daily Special

$3 ALL Pints!

Saturday, Nov 8

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.25 Dos XX Amber & Lager Bottles
$4.25 Jack Daniel's  

Sunday, Nov 9

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2 Natty Lt & PBR Bottles
$2 Limearitas
$10 Bottomless Mimosas  

Monday, Nov 10

Daily Special

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Unwind at the Wing

$12 Domestic Buckets
$4 Mind Erasers 

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! 

November

Tuesday, Nov 11

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Bud & Bud Lt Bottles
$4 Baby Guinness  

Wednesday, Nov 12

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Miller Lt & Coors Lt Bottles
$4 Jager 

Buy one appetizer get one FREE

Select appetizers dine in only. 4pm to close.

Thursday, Nov 13

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Michelob Ultra Bottles
$4 Fireball 

Friday, Nov 14

Daily Special

$3 ALL Pints!

Saturday, Nov 15

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.25 Dos XX Amber & Lager Bottles
$4.25 Jack Daniel's  

Sunday, Nov 16

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2 Natty Lt & PBR Bottles
$2 Limearitas
$10 Bottomless Mimosas  

Monday, Nov 17

Daily Special

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Unwind at the Wing

$12 Domestic Buckets
$4 Mind Erasers 

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! 

November

Tuesday, Nov 18

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Bud & Bud Lt Bottles
$4 Baby Guinness  

Wednesday, Nov 19

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Miller Lt & Coors Lt Bottles
$4 Jager 

Buy one appetizer get one FREE

Select appetizers dine in only. 4pm to close.

Thursday, Nov 20

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Michelob Ultra Bottles
$4 Fireball 

Friday, Nov 21

Daily Special

$3 ALL Pints!

Saturday, Nov 22

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.25 Dos XX Amber & Lager Bottles
$4.25 Jack Daniel's  

Sunday, Nov 23

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2 Natty Lt & PBR Bottles
$2 Limearitas
$10 Bottomless Mimosas  

Monday, Nov 24

Daily Special

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Unwind at the Wing

$12 Domestic Buckets
$4 Mind Erasers 

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! 

November

Tuesday, Nov 25

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Bud & Bud Lt Bottles
$4 Baby Guinness  

Wednesday, Nov 26

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Miller Lt & Coors Lt Bottles
$4 Jager 

Buy one appetizer get one FREE

Select appetizers dine in only. 4pm to close.

Thursday, Nov 27

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Michelob Ultra Bottles
$4 Fireball 

Friday, Nov 28

Daily Special

$3 ALL Pints!

Saturday, Nov 29

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.25 Dos XX Amber & Lager Bottles
$4.25 Jack Daniel's  

Sunday, Nov 30

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2 Natty Lt & PBR Bottles
$2 Limearitas
$10 Bottomless Mimosas  

Monday, Dec 1

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! 

Daily Special

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Unwind at the Wing

$12 Domestic Buckets
$4 Mind Erasers 

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only