Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Augusta, GA

HAPPENINGS

Potato Pileup
Football Central
MNF Late Night Menu
Football Scratch Off Contest
Whose House

CALENDAR

November

Friday, Nov 18

Music Lineup

Tokyo Joe

Saturday, Nov 19

Music Lineup

Center Lane

Sunday, Nov 20

Music Lineup

Prettier Than Matt

Monday, Nov 21

Daily Special

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Entertainment

Trivia

Win Wild Prizes!

Tuesday, Nov 22

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Nov 23

Music Lineup

DM Radio

Thursday, Nov 24

Music Lineup

Sibling String

Thanksgiving Day Bash!

November

Friday, Nov 25

Music Lineup

Whiskey Run

Saturday, Nov 26

Music Lineup

Deleveled

Sunday, Nov 27

Music Lineup

Mike Reid Duo

Monday, Nov 28

Daily Special

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Entertainment

Trivia

Win Wild Prizes!

Tuesday, Nov 29

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Nov 30

Music Lineup

Ruskin Duo

Thursday, Dec 1

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Music Lineup

Robbie & Rushton

December

Friday, Dec 2

Music Lineup

Kindlin

Saturday, Dec 3

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Music Lineup

Sequence 8

Sunday, Dec 4

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Music Lineup

Acosta

Monday, Dec 5

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Entertainment

Trivia!

Tuesday, Dec 6

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Dec 7

Music Lineup

Sabo & Dave

Thursday, Dec 8

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Music Lineup

Brandon Reeves

December

Friday, Dec 9

Music Lineup

Black Cat Sunshine

Saturday, Dec 10

Music Lineup

Matt Brantley Band

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Sunday, Dec 11

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Music Lineup

Sabo & Dave

Monday, Dec 12

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Trivia!

Tuesday, Dec 13

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Dec 14

Music Lineup

Acosta

Thursday, Dec 15

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Music Lineup

Ruskin

December

Friday, Dec 16

Music Lineup

Center Lane

Saturday, Dec 17

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Music Lineup

Spider Spoke Hillbillies

Sunday, Dec 18

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Music Lineup

Prettier Than Matt

Monday, Dec 19

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Trivia!

Tuesday, Dec 20

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Dec 21

Music Lineup

Sabo & Dave

Thursday, Dec 22

Music Lineup

Kenny George Band

December

Friday, Dec 23

Music Lineup

The Unmentionables

Saturday, Dec 24

Sunday, Dec 25

Entertainment

Annual Christmas Jam

Monday, Dec 26

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Trivia!

Tuesday, Dec 27

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Dec 28

Music Lineup

Clay Page Duo

Thursday, Dec 29

Music Lineup

Sabo & Dave

December

Friday, Dec 30

Music Lineup

DB Bryant

Saturday, Dec 31

Music Lineup

Bad Cash

WING in the New Year!

Sunday, Jan 1

Monday, Jan 2

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Jan 3

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Jan 4

Thursday, Jan 5

January

Friday, Jan 6

Saturday, Jan 7

Sunday, Jan 8

Monday, Jan 9

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Jan 10

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Jan 11

Thursday, Jan 12