Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Augusta, GA

HAPPENINGS

3 Point Platter
Guinness Burger
Late Night Bites

CALENDAR

February

Friday, Feb 20

Daily Special

$3 ALL Pints!

Music Lineup

Black Cat Sunshine

Saturday, Feb 21

Music Lineup

Deleveled

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.25 Dos XX Amber & Lager Bottles
$4.25 Jack Daniel's  

Sunday, Feb 22

Music Lineup

Prettier Than Matt

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2 Natty Lt & PBR Bottles
$2 Limearitas
$10 Bottomless Mimosas  

Monday, Feb 23

Daily Special

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Unwind at the Wing

$12 Domestic Buckets
$4 Mind Erasers 

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! 

Tuesday, Feb 24

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Bud & Bud Lt Bottles
$4 Baby Guinness  

Wednesday, Feb 25

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Miller Lt & Coors Lt Bottles
$4 Jager 

Buy one appetizer get one FREE

Select appetizers dine in only. 4pm to close.

Music Lineup

Sabo & Dave

Thursday, Feb 26

Music Lineup

Tokyo Joe Acoustic

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Michelob Ultra Bottles
$4 Fireball 

February

Friday, Feb 27

Daily Special

$3 ALL Pints!

Music Lineup

Mad Margritt

Saturday, Feb 28

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.25 Dos XX Amber & Lager Bottles
$4.25 Jack Daniel's  

Music Lineup

Coriander Blue

Sunday, Mar 1

Music Lineup

Kolbeck

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2 Natty Lt & PBR Bottles
$2 Limearitas
$10 Bottomless Mimosas  

Monday, Mar 2

Daily Special

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Unwind at the Wing

$12 Domestic Buckets
$4 Mind Erasers 

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! 

Tuesday, Mar 3

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Bud & Bud Lt Bottles
$4 Baby Guinness  

Wednesday, Mar 4

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Miller Lt & Coors Lt Bottles
$4 Jager 

Buy one appetizer get one FREE

Select appetizers dine in only. 4pm to close.

Music Lineup

Lundy

Thursday, Mar 5

Music Lineup

Seth Ennis Band

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Michelob Ultra Bottles
$4 Fireball 

March

Friday, Mar 6

Music Lineup

Daddy Grace

Daily Special

$3 ALL Pints!

Saturday, Mar 7

Music Lineup

Clay Page Band

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.25 Dos XX Amber & Lager Bottles
$4.25 Jack Daniel's  

Sunday, Mar 8

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2 Natty Lt & PBR Bottles
$2 Limearitas
$10 Bottomless Mimosas  

Music Lineup

Jason Marcum

Monday, Mar 9

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! 

Daily Special

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Unwind at the Wing

$12 Domestic Buckets
$4 Mind Erasers 

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Tuesday, Mar 10

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Bud & Bud Lt Bottles
$4 Baby Guinness  

Wednesday, Mar 11

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Miller Lt & Coors Lt Bottles
$4 Jager 

Buy one appetizer get one FREE

Select appetizers dine in only. 4pm to close.

Thursday, Mar 12

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Michelob Ultra Bottles
$4 Fireball 

Music Lineup

Phillip Lee Band

March

Friday, Mar 13

Daily Special

$3 ALL Pints!

Music Lineup

Tokyo Joe

Saturday, Mar 14

Music Lineup

Center Lane

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.25 Dos XX Amber & Lager Bottles
$4.25 Jack Daniel's  

Sunday, Mar 15

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2 Natty Lt & PBR Bottles
$2 Limearitas
$10 Bottomless Mimosas  

Music Lineup

Thomas Langley

Monday, Mar 16

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! 

Daily Special

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Unwind at the Wing

$12 Domestic Buckets
$4 Mind Erasers 

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Tuesday, Mar 17

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Bud & Bud Lt Bottles
$4 Baby Guinness  

Wednesday, Mar 18

Music Lineup

Hooker Brothers

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Miller Lt & Coors Lt Bottles
$4 Jager 

Buy one appetizer get one FREE

Select appetizers dine in only. 4pm to close.

Thursday, Mar 19

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Michelob Ultra Bottles
$4 Fireball 

Music Lineup

DB Bryant

March

Friday, Mar 20

Music Lineup

Brantley

Daily Special

$3 ALL Pints!

Saturday, Mar 21

Music Lineup

Interstate Exiles

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.25 Dos XX Amber & Lager Bottles
$4.25 Jack Daniel's  

Sunday, Mar 22

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2 Natty Lt & PBR Bottles
$2 Limearitas
$10 Bottomless Mimosas  

Music Lineup

Kolbeck

Monday, Mar 23

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! 

Daily Special

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Unwind at the Wing

$12 Domestic Buckets
$4 Mind Erasers 

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Tuesday, Mar 24

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Bud & Bud Lt Bottles
$4 Baby Guinness  

Wednesday, Mar 25

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Miller Lt & Coors Lt Bottles
$4 Jager 

Buy one appetizer get one FREE

Select appetizers dine in only. 4pm to close.

Music Lineup

Sabo & Dave

Thursday, Mar 26

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Michelob Ultra Bottles
$4 Fireball 

Music Lineup

Lo Fidelity

March

Friday, Mar 27

Daily Special

$3 ALL Pints!

Music Lineup

Deleveled

Saturday, Mar 28

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.25 Dos XX Amber & Lager Bottles
$4.25 Jack Daniel's  

Music Lineup

Dark Water Redemtion

Sunday, Mar 29

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2 Natty Lt & PBR Bottles
$2 Limearitas
$10 Bottomless Mimosas  

Music Lineup

Prettier Than Matt

Monday, Mar 30

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Unwind at the Wing

$12 Domestic Buckets
$4 Mind Erasers 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! 

Tuesday, Mar 31

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Bud & Bud Lt Bottles
$4 Baby Guinness  

Wednesday, Apr 1

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Miller Lt & Coors Lt Bottles
$4 Jager 

Buy one appetizer get one FREE

Select appetizers dine in only. 4pm to close.

Thursday, Apr 2

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Michelob Ultra Bottles
$4 Fireball 

April

Friday, Apr 3

Daily Special

$3 ALL Pints!

Saturday, Apr 4

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.25 Dos XX Amber & Lager Bottles
$4.25 Jack Daniel's  

Sunday, Apr 5

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2 Natty Lt & PBR Bottles
$2 Limearitas
$10 Bottomless Mimosas  

Monday, Apr 6

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Unwind at the Wing

$12 Domestic Buckets
$4 Mind Erasers 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! 

Tuesday, Apr 7

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Bud & Bud Lt Bottles
$4 Baby Guinness  

Wednesday, Apr 8

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Miller Lt & Coors Lt Bottles
$4 Jager 

Buy one appetizer get one FREE

Select appetizers dine in only. 4pm to close.

Thursday, Apr 9

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Michelob Ultra Bottles
$4 Fireball 

April

Friday, Apr 10

Daily Special

$3 ALL Pints!

Saturday, Apr 11

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$3.25 Dos XX Amber & Lager Bottles
$4.25 Jack Daniel's  

Sunday, Apr 12

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2 Natty Lt & PBR Bottles
$2 Limearitas
$10 Bottomless Mimosas  

Monday, Apr 13

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Unwind at the Wing

$12 Domestic Buckets
$4 Mind Erasers 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! 

Tuesday, Apr 14

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Bud & Bud Lt Bottles
$4 Baby Guinness  

Wednesday, Apr 15

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Miller Lt & Coors Lt Bottles
$4 Jager 

Buy one appetizer get one FREE

Select appetizers dine in only. 4pm to close.

Thursday, Apr 16

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing

$2.50 Michelob Ultra Bottles
$4 Fireball