Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Augusta, GA

CALENDAR

August

Friday, Aug 12

Music Lineup

Black Cat Sunshine

Saturday, Aug 13

Music Lineup

Tim Cadiere & The Washboard Road Band

Wild About A Cure!

Benefiting Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation

4-9pm

Come on out to Wild Wing Cafe Augusta for great Music, Raffles, and Awesome Food with your friends! Help the Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation find a CURE for Juvenile Onset Diabetes! A portion of sales for that time period will be donated to the cause, plus amazing raffle items!

Sunday, Aug 14

Music Lineup

Acosta

Monday, Aug 15

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Aug 16

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Aug 17

Thursday, Aug 18

Music Lineup

Bethany & Friends

August

Friday, Aug 19

Music Lineup

Donna Jo

Saturday, Aug 20

Music Lineup

JagerTron

Sunday, Aug 21

Music Lineup

Prettier Than Matt

Monday, Aug 22

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Aug 23

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Aug 24

Music Lineup

Patterson & Nate

Thursday, Aug 25

Music Lineup

Brandon Shane Reeves

August

Friday, Aug 26

Music Lineup

Spider Spoke Hillbillies

Saturday, Aug 27

Music Lineup

Cash Money Band

Sunday, Aug 28

Music Lineup

Ruskin

Monday, Aug 29

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Aug 30

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Aug 31

Thursday, Sep 1

September

Friday, Sep 2

Saturday, Sep 3

Sunday, Sep 4

Monday, Sep 5

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Sep 6

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Sep 7

Thursday, Sep 8

September

Friday, Sep 9

Saturday, Sep 10

Sunday, Sep 11

Monday, Sep 12

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Sep 13

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Sep 14

Thursday, Sep 15

September

Friday, Sep 16

Saturday, Sep 17

Sunday, Sep 18

Monday, Sep 19

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Sep 20

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Sep 21

Thursday, Sep 22

September

Friday, Sep 23

Saturday, Sep 24

Sunday, Sep 25

Monday, Sep 26

Daily Special

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Tuesday, Sep 27

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Sep 28

Thursday, Sep 29

September

Friday, Sep 30

Saturday, Oct 1

Sunday, Oct 2

Monday, Oct 3

Daily Special

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Half Priced Salads

ALL DAY! • Dine-in only 

Tuesday, Oct 4

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Oct 5

Thursday, Oct 6