Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Augusta, GA

WE CATER!

Check out the menu

HAPPENINGS

Gift Cards
New Years Eve Party

CALENDAR

December

Sunday, Dec 1

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles
$10 Bottomless Mimosas
$4 Bloody Marys
$4 Bombs 

Monday, Dec 2

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

$4.75 Jameson
Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

$15 Domestic Buckets

Tuesday, Dec 3

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

Wednesday, Dec 4

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Thursday, Dec 5

Daily Special

$4.75 Jose Cuervo
$3.25 Corona Extra Bottles

Friday, Dec 6

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Saturday, Dec 7

Daily Special

$4 Scooby Snacks
$2.75 Mich Ultra Bottles

December

Sunday, Dec 8

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles
$10 Bottomless Mimosas
$4 Bloody Marys
$4 Bombs 

Monday, Dec 9

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

$4.75 Jameson
Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

$15 Domestic Buckets

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

Tuesday, Dec 10

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

Wednesday, Dec 11

Music Lineup

The Llamas

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Thursday, Dec 12

Music Lineup

The Farley Experience

Daily Special

$3.25 Corona Extra Bottles
$4.75 Jose Cuervo

Friday, Dec 13

Music Lineup

James Tucker Band

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Saturday, Dec 14

Daily Special

$2.75 Mich Ultra Bottles
$4 Scooby Snacks

Music Lineup

Dave Love

December

Sunday, Dec 15

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles
$10 Bottomless Mimosas
$4 Bloody Marys
$4 Bombs 

Monday, Dec 16

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

$4.75 Jameson
Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

$15 Domestic Buckets

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

Tuesday, Dec 17

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

Wednesday, Dec 18

Music Lineup

Brandon Reeves Duo

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Thursday, Dec 19

Music Lineup

The Llamas

Daily Special

$3.25 Corona Extra Bottles
$4.75 Jose Cuervo

Friday, Dec 20

Music Lineup

Interstate Exiles

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Saturday, Dec 21

Music Lineup

Bodega Cat

Daily Special

$4 Scooby Snacks
$2.75 Mich Ultra Bottles

December

Sunday, Dec 22

Music Lineup

Prettier Than Matt

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles
$10 Bottomless Mimosas
$4 Bloody Marys
$4 Bombs 

Monday, Dec 23

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

$4.75 Jameson
Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

$15 Domestic Buckets

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

Tuesday, Dec 24

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

Wednesday, Dec 25

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Thursday, Dec 26

Music Lineup

The Llamas

Daily Special

$3.25 Corona Extra Bottles
$4.75 Jose Cuervo

Friday, Dec 27

Music Lineup

BlackCat Sunshine
Leftovers

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Saturday, Dec 28

Entertainment

Robbie Cockrell Band CD Release Party

Music Lineup

Revelry Soul

Daily Special

$4 Scooby Snacks
$2.75 Mich Ultra Bottles

December

Sunday, Dec 29

Music Lineup

Happy Bones

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles
$10 Bottomless Mimosas
$4 Bloody Marys
$4 Bombs 

Monday, Dec 30

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

$15 Domestic Buckets
$4.75 Jameson
Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

Tuesday, Dec 31

Entertainment

New Year's Eve with Radio Source

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

Wednesday, Jan 1

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Thursday, Jan 2

Daily Special

$3.25 Corona Extra Bottles
$4.75 Jose Cuervo

Friday, Jan 3

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Saturday, Jan 4

Daily Special

$4 Scooby Snacks
$2.75 Mich Ultra Bottles

January

Sunday, Jan 5

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles
$10 Bottomless Mimosas
$4 Bloody Marys
$4 Bombs 

Monday, Jan 6

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

$4.75 Jameson
Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

$15 Domestic Buckets

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

Tuesday, Jan 7

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

Wednesday, Jan 8

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Thursday, Jan 9

Daily Special

$3.25 Corona Extra Bottles
$4.75 Jose Cuervo

Friday, Jan 10

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Saturday, Jan 11

Daily Special

$4 Scooby Snacks
$2.75 Mich Ultra Bottles

January

Sunday, Jan 12

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles
$10 Bottomless Mimosas
$4 Bloody Marys
$4 Bombs 

Monday, Jan 13

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

$4.75 Jameson
Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

$15 Domestic Buckets

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

Tuesday, Jan 14

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

Wednesday, Jan 15

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Thursday, Jan 16

Daily Special

$3.25 Corona Extra Bottles
$4.75 Jose Cuervo

Friday, Jan 17

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Saturday, Jan 18

Daily Special

$4 Scooby Snacks
$2.75 Mich Ultra Bottles

January

Sunday, Jan 19

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles
$10 Bottomless Mimosas
$4 Bloody Marys
$4 Bombs 

Monday, Jan 20

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

$15 Domestic Buckets
$4.75 Jameson

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

Tuesday, Jan 21

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

Wednesday, Jan 22

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Thursday, Jan 23

Daily Special

$3.25 Corona Extra Bottles
$4.75 Jose Cuervo

Friday, Jan 24

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Saturday, Jan 25