Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Augusta, GA

WE CATER!

Check out the menu

HAPPENINGS

Draft Parties All

CALENDAR

August

Monday, Aug 6

Daily Special

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

Tuesday, Aug 7

Daily Special

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Aug 8

Music Lineup

Kenny George Band

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Thursday, Aug 9

Music Lineup

Reid and Sabo

Friday, Aug 10

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Music Lineup

Kindlin

Saturday, Aug 11

Music Lineup

DM Radio

Sunday, Aug 12

Music Lineup

Hooker Brothers

August

Monday, Aug 13

Daily Special

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

Tuesday, Aug 14

Daily Special

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Aug 15

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Music Lineup

Jeff Lucero

Thursday, Aug 16

Music Lineup

Alex Whalen

Friday, Aug 17

Music Lineup

Center Lane
Center Lane

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Saturday, Aug 18

Music Lineup

Brendan Roberts Band

Sunday, Aug 19

Music Lineup

Acosta

August

Monday, Aug 20

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

Tuesday, Aug 21

Daily Special

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Aug 22

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Music Lineup

Reid and Sabo

Thursday, Aug 23

Music Lineup

Brandon Reeves

Friday, Aug 24

Music Lineup

The Harlem Sons

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Saturday, Aug 25

Music Lineup

Wide Open Band

Sunday, Aug 26

Music Lineup

Prettier Than Matt

August

Monday, Aug 27

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

Tuesday, Aug 28

Daily Special

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Aug 29

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Music Lineup

Hooker Brothers

Thursday, Aug 30

Music Lineup

Alex Whalen

Friday, Aug 31

Music Lineup

Just Sweet Karma

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Saturday, Sep 1

Sunday, Sep 2

September

Monday, Sep 3

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

Tuesday, Sep 4

Daily Special

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Sep 5

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Thursday, Sep 6

Friday, Sep 7

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Saturday, Sep 8

Sunday, Sep 9

September

Monday, Sep 10

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

Tuesday, Sep 11

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

Wednesday, Sep 12

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Thursday, Sep 13

Friday, Sep 14

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Saturday, Sep 15

Sunday, Sep 16

September

Monday, Sep 17

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

Tuesday, Sep 18

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

Wednesday, Sep 19

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Thursday, Sep 20

Friday, Sep 21

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Saturday, Sep 22

Sunday, Sep 23

September

Monday, Sep 24

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

Tuesday, Sep 25

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

Wednesday, Sep 26

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Thursday, Sep 27

Friday, Sep 28

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Saturday, Sep 29

Sunday, Sep 30