Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Charlotte University, NC

HAPPENINGS

$3 Hungry Hour
football2017
Scratch Off
Burgers
Holiday Gift Cards

CALENDAR

November

Thursday, Nov 9

Daily Special

Thursday Specials

$2.50 House Liquors
$1 OFF Wine Glasses

1/2 Price Wraps 4-10PM 

Friday, Nov 10

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$3 ALL Bottles

Saturday, Nov 11

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$4 Flavored Maragaritas
$5 Bombs

Sunday, Nov 12

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas/ Bloody Marys
$4 Fireball

Monday, Nov 13

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$4 Washington Apples

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Nov 14

Daily Special

$3 Pints

Wednesday, Nov 15

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts
$4 Lemon Drops 

November

Thursday, Nov 16

Daily Special

Thursday Specials

$2.50 House Liquors
$1 OFF Wine Glasses

1/2 Price Wraps 4-10PM 

Friday, Nov 17

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$3 ALL Bottles

Saturday, Nov 18

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$4 Flavored Maragaritas
$5 Bombs

Sunday, Nov 19

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas/ Bloody Marys
$4 Fireball

Monday, Nov 20

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$4 Washington Apples

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Nov 21

Daily Special

$3 Pints

Wednesday, Nov 22

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts
$4 Lemon Drops 

November

Thursday, Nov 23

Daily Special

Thursday Specials

$2.50 House Liquors
$1 OFF Wine Glasses

1/2 Price Wraps 4-10PM 

Friday, Nov 24

Daily Special

$3 ALL Bottles
$4 Royal Flush Shots

Saturday, Nov 25

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$4 Flavored Maragaritas
$5 Bombs

Sunday, Nov 26

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas/ Bloody Marys
$4 Fireball

Monday, Nov 27

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$4 Washington Apples

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Nov 28

Daily Special

$3 Pints

Wednesday, Nov 29

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts
$4 Lemon Drops 

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

November

Thursday, Nov 30

Daily Special

Thursday Specials

$2.50 House Liquors
$1 OFF Wine Glasses

1/2 Price Wraps 4-10PM 

Friday, Dec 1

Daily Special

$3 ALL Bottles
$4 Royal Flush Shots

Saturday, Dec 2

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$4 Flavored Maragaritas
$5 Bombs

Sunday, Dec 3

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas/ Bloody Marys
$4 Fireball

Monday, Dec 4

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$4 Washington Apples

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Dec 5

Daily Special

$3 Pints

Wednesday, Dec 6

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts
$4 Lemon Drops 

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

December

Thursday, Dec 7

Daily Special

Thursday Specials

$2.50 House Liquors
$1 OFF Wine Glasses

1/2 Price Wraps 4-10PM 

Friday, Dec 8

Daily Special

$3 ALL Bottles
$4 Royal Flush Shots

Saturday, Dec 9

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$4 Flavored Maragaritas
$5 Bombs

Sunday, Dec 10

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas/ Bloody Marys
$4 Fireball

Monday, Dec 11

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$4 Washington Apples

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Dec 12

Daily Special

$3 Pints

Wednesday, Dec 13

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts
$4 Lemon Drops 

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

December

Thursday, Dec 14

Daily Special

Thursday Specials

$2.50 House Liquors
$1 OFF Wine Glasses

1/2 Price Wraps 4-10PM 

Friday, Dec 15

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$3 ALL Bottles

Saturday, Dec 16

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$4 Flavored Maragaritas
$5 Bombs

Sunday, Dec 17

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas/ Bloody Marys
$4 Fireball

Monday, Dec 18

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$4 Washington Apples

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Dec 19

Daily Special

$3 Pints

Wednesday, Dec 20

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts
$4 Lemon Drops 

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

December

Thursday, Dec 21

Daily Special

Thursday Specials

$2.50 House Liquors
$1 OFF Wine Glasses

1/2 Price Wraps 4-10PM 

Friday, Dec 22

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$3 ALL Bottles

Saturday, Dec 23

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$4 Flavored Maragaritas
$5 Bombs

Sunday, Dec 24

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas/ Bloody Marys
$4 Fireball

Monday, Dec 25

Daily Special

CLOSED

Merry Christmas!

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$4 Washington Apples

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Dec 26

Daily Special

$3 Pints

Wednesday, Dec 27

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts
$4 Lemon Drops 

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

December

Thursday, Dec 28

Daily Special

Thursday Specials

$2.50 House Liquors
$1 OFF Wine Glasses

1/2 Price Wraps 4-10PM 

Friday, Dec 29

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$3 ALL Bottles

Saturday, Dec 30

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$4 Flavored Maragaritas
$5 Bombs

Sunday, Dec 31

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas/ Bloody Marys
$4 Fireball

Monday, Jan 1

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$4 Washington Apples

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Jan 2

Daily Special

$3 Pints

Wednesday, Jan 3

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts
$4 Lemon Drops 

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

"));