Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Charlotte Uptown, NC

HAPPENINGS

Are you WILD about your Job?
Late Night Bites
Wingbar
March Madness!
The Guinness Burger

CALENDAR

March

Sunday, Mar 12

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Mimosas & $4 Bloody marys

Monday, Mar 13

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Tuesday, Mar 14

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Wednesday, Mar 15

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

F&B Night

Entertainment

Game Night!

$3 Domestic Pints & $4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Mar 16

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Win Wild Prizes!

$3 Vodka, Rum, Bourbon & Tequila

Friday, Mar 17

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Music Lineup

Groove Town Assault

Shamrockin' Specials:
$2 Green Beer
$4 Guinness Pints
$5 Irish Breakfast Shots
$5 Snake Bites 

Saturday, Mar 18

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Music Lineup

DJ Yella

March

Sunday, Mar 19

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Mimosas & $4 Bloody marys

Monday, Mar 20

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Tuesday, Mar 21

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Wednesday, Mar 22

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

F&B Night

Entertainment

Game Night!

$3 Domestic Pints & $4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Mar 23

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Win Wild Prizes!

$3 Vodka, Rum, Bourbon & Tequila

Friday, Mar 24

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Music Lineup

Matt Stratford

Saturday, Mar 25

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Music Lineup

Delta Fire

March

Sunday, Mar 26

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Mimosas & $4 Bloody marys

Monday, Mar 27

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Tuesday, Mar 28

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Wednesday, Mar 29

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

F&B Night

Entertainment

Game Night!

$3 Domestic Pints & $4 Select Craft Pints

Hornets Watch Party

with DJ Arod, the Honey Bees, Prizes and more!

Thursday, Mar 30

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Win Wild Prizes!

$3 Vodka, Rum, Bourbon & Tequila

Friday, Mar 31

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Music Lineup

Rory John Zak & Six Degrees South

Saturday, Apr 1

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

April

Sunday, Apr 2

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Mimosas & $4 Bloody marys

Monday, Apr 3

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Tuesday, Apr 4

Wednesday, Apr 5

Entertainment

Game Night!

$3 Domestic Pints & $4 Select Craft Pints

Daily Special

F&B Night

Thursday, Apr 6

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Win Wild Prizes!

$3 Vodka, Rum, Bourbon & Tequila

Friday, Apr 7

Saturday, Apr 8

April

Sunday, Apr 9

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas & $4 Bloody marys

Monday, Apr 10

Tuesday, Apr 11

Wednesday, Apr 12

Entertainment

Game Night!

$3 Domestic Pints & $4 Select Craft Pints

Daily Special

F&B Night

Thursday, Apr 13

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Win Wild Prizes!

$3 Vodka, Rum, Bourbon & Tequila

Friday, Apr 14

Saturday, Apr 15

April

Sunday, Apr 16

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas & $4 Bloody marys

Monday, Apr 17

Tuesday, Apr 18

Wednesday, Apr 19

Entertainment

Game Night!

$3 Domestic Pints & $4 Select Craft Pints

Daily Special

F&B Night

Thursday, Apr 20

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Win Wild Prizes!

$3 Vodka, Rum, Bourbon & Tequila

Friday, Apr 21

Saturday, Apr 22

April

Sunday, Apr 23

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas & $4 Bloody marys

Monday, Apr 24

Tuesday, Apr 25

Wednesday, Apr 26

Entertainment

Game Night!

$3 Domestic Pints & $4 Select Craft Pints

Daily Special

F&B Night

Thursday, Apr 27

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Win Wild Prizes!

$3 Vodka, Rum, Bourbon & Tequila

Friday, Apr 28

Saturday, Apr 29

April

Sunday, Apr 30

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas & $4 Bloody marys

Monday, May 1

Tuesday, May 2

Wednesday, May 3

Daily Special

F&B Night

Entertainment

Game Night!

$3 Domestic Pints & $4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, May 4

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Win Wild Prizes!

$3 Vodka, Rum, Bourbon & Tequila

Friday, May 5

Saturday, May 6

"));