Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Charlotte Uptown, NC

button_order-catering-online.png

For off-site catering options or for more information contact: [email protected]

HAPPENINGS

Are you WILD about your Job?
Late Night Bites
Wingbar
Fried Chicken Buckets
Moose’s Radio Show
Hallowing

CALENDAR

October

Tuesday, Oct 8

Wednesday, Oct 9

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Oct 10

Friday, Oct 11

Music Lineup

Live Band Karaoke

Saturday, Oct 12

Sunday, Oct 13

Music Lineup

DJ A-Rod

Panthers Game Hype DJ 

Monday, Oct 14

October

Tuesday, Oct 15

Wednesday, Oct 16

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Oct 17

Friday, Oct 18

Music Lineup

Live Band Karaoke

Saturday, Oct 19

Sunday, Oct 20

Monday, Oct 21

Entertainment

Moose's Radio Show!

Join Kyle Bailey and Mushin Muhammad as they talk all things sports. They will reviews College and NFL games, and if the panthers play, get all the action plays that happened on and off the field! Starting at 3pm!

October

Tuesday, Oct 22

Wednesday, Oct 23

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Oct 24

Friday, Oct 25

Music Lineup

Live Band Karaoke

Saturday, Oct 26

Entertainment

HalloWing

Dance Party with DJ A-Rod
Costume Contest at 11pm 
Drink Specials
No cover!

Sunday, Oct 27

Music Lineup

DJ A-Rod

Panthers Game Hype DJ 

Entertainment

Panthers Hype DJ

Monday, Oct 28

October

Tuesday, Oct 29

Wednesday, Oct 30

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Oct 31

Friday, Nov 1

Saturday, Nov 2

Sunday, Nov 3

Monday, Nov 4

Entertainment

Moose's Radio Show!

Join Kyle Bailey and Mushin Muhammad as they talk all things sports. They will reviews College and NFL games, and if the panthers play, get all the action plays that happened on and off the field! Starting at 3pm!

November

Tuesday, Nov 5

Wednesday, Nov 6

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Nov 7

Friday, Nov 8

Saturday, Nov 9

Sunday, Nov 10

Monday, Nov 11

November

Tuesday, Nov 12

Wednesday, Nov 13

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Nov 14

Friday, Nov 15

Saturday, Nov 16

Sunday, Nov 17

Monday, Nov 18

Entertainment

Moose's Radio Show!

Join Kyle Bailey and Mushin Muhammad as they talk all things sports. They will reviews College and NFL games, and if the panthers play, get all the action plays that happened on and off the field! Starting at 3pm!

November

Tuesday, Nov 19

Wednesday, Nov 20

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Nov 21

Friday, Nov 22

Saturday, Nov 23

Sunday, Nov 24

Monday, Nov 25

November

Tuesday, Nov 26

Wednesday, Nov 27

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Nov 28

Friday, Nov 29

Saturday, Nov 30

Sunday, Dec 1

Monday, Dec 2

"));