Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Charlotte Uptown, NC

button_order-catering-online.png

For off-site catering options or for more information contact: [email protected]

HAPPENINGS

Are you WILD about your Job?
Late Night Bites
Wingbar
Sauce Off
Draft Parties

CALENDAR

August

Saturday, Aug 10

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Music Lineup

DJ A-Rod

Sunday, Aug 11

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Monday, Aug 12

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Tuesday, Aug 13

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Wednesday, Aug 14

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Aug 15

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Friday, Aug 16

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Music Lineup

Groove Masters

August

Saturday, Aug 17

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Music Lineup

Mike Huffman

Sunday, Aug 18

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Monday, Aug 19

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Tuesday, Aug 20

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Wednesday, Aug 21

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Aug 22

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Friday, Aug 23

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Music Lineup

Live Band Karaoke

You sing it with the band! Come sing your favorite tunes with Dave, Woody & Jen before the Queen concert from 5-8pm 

August

Saturday, Aug 24

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Music Lineup

Michael Cosner & the Fugitives

Come and party with us before the Alan Jackson concert! Our country band starts at 4pm!

Sunday, Aug 25

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Monday, Aug 26

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Tuesday, Aug 27

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Wednesday, Aug 28

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Aug 29

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Friday, Aug 30

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Music Lineup

Letron Brantley

August

Saturday, Aug 31

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Music Lineup

DJ Rock-Cee

Sunday, Sep 1

Monday, Sep 2

Tuesday, Sep 3

Wednesday, Sep 4

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Sep 5

Friday, Sep 6

September

Saturday, Sep 7

Sunday, Sep 8

Monday, Sep 9

Tuesday, Sep 10

Wednesday, Sep 11

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Sep 12

Friday, Sep 13

September

Saturday, Sep 14

Sunday, Sep 15

Monday, Sep 16

Tuesday, Sep 17

Wednesday, Sep 18

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Sep 19

Friday, Sep 20

September

Saturday, Sep 21

Sunday, Sep 22

Monday, Sep 23

Tuesday, Sep 24

Wednesday, Sep 25

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Sep 26

Friday, Sep 27

September

Saturday, Sep 28

Sunday, Sep 29

Monday, Sep 30

Tuesday, Oct 1

Wednesday, Oct 2

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Oct 3

Friday, Oct 4

"));