Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Franklin, TN

HAPPENINGS

Wingbar
football2017
Scratch Off
Burgers
Holiday Gift Cards

CALENDAR

November

Saturday, Nov 11

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$3 DOMESTIC BOTTLES
Bud Light | Miller Lite | Coors Light | Mich Ultra

$4 10oz TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER DRAFTS

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Sunday, Nov 12

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$3 DOMESTIC BOTTLES
Bud Light | Miller Lite | Coors Light | Mich Ultra

$4 10oz TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER DRAFTS

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Monday, Nov 13

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$3 DOMESTIC BOTTLES
Bud Light | Miller Lite | Coors Light | Mich Ultra

$4 10oz TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER DRAFTS

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

Tuesday, Nov 14

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 10oz TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER DRAFTS

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

Wednesday, Nov 15

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 10oz TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER DRAFTS

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

1/2 Priced Salads

(11am to 10pm. Dine-in Only.)

Music Lineup

Jarett McAlister

Acoustic | 8PM-12AM

Thursday, Nov 16

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$3 DOMESTIC BOTTLES
Bud Light | Miller Lite | Coors Light | Mich Ultra

$4 10oz TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER DRAFTS

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

Friday, Nov 17

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 10oz TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER DRAFTS

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

Music Lineup

Megan Ruger

9pm-12am

November

Saturday, Nov 18

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$3 DOMESTIC BOTTLES
Bud Light | Miller Lite | Coors Light | Mich Ultra

$4 10oz TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER DRAFTS

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Sunday, Nov 19

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$3 DOMESTIC BOTTLES
Bud Light | Miller Lite | Coors Light | Mich Ultra

$4 10oz TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER DRAFTS

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Monday, Nov 20

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$3 DOMESTIC BOTTLES
Bud Light | Miller Lite | Coors Light | Mich Ultra

$4 10oz TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER DRAFTS

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

Tuesday, Nov 21

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 10oz TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER DRAFTS

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

Wednesday, Nov 22

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 10oz TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER DRAFTS

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

1/2 Priced Salads

(11am to 10pm. Dine-in Only.)

Music Lineup

Jarett McAlister

Acoustic | 8PM-12AM

Thursday, Nov 23

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$3 DOMESTIC BOTTLES
Bud Light | Miller Lite | Coors Light | Mich Ultra

$4 10oz TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER DRAFTS

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

Friday, Nov 24

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 10oz TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER DRAFTS

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

November

Saturday, Nov 25

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$3 DOMESTIC BOTTLES
Bud Light | Miller Lite | Coors Light | Mich Ultra

$4 10oz TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER DRAFTS

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Sunday, Nov 26

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$3 DOMESTIC BOTTLES
Bud Light | Miller Lite | Coors Light | Mich Ultra

$4 10oz TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER DRAFTS

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Monday, Nov 27

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$3 DOMESTIC BOTTLES
Bud Light | Miller Lite | Coors Light | Mich Ultra

$4 10oz TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER DRAFTS

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

Tuesday, Nov 28

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 10oz TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER DRAFTS

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

Wednesday, Nov 29

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 10oz TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER DRAFTS

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

1/2 Priced Salads

(11am to 10pm. Dine-in Only.)

Music Lineup

Jarett McAlister

Acoustic | 8PM-12AM

Thursday, Nov 30

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$3 DOMESTIC BOTTLES
Bud Light | Miller Lite | Coors Light | Mich Ultra

$4 10oz TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER DRAFTS

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

Friday, Dec 1

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 10oz TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER DRAFTS

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

Music Lineup

Steven West

8PM

December

Saturday, Dec 2

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$3 DOMESTIC BOTTLES
Bud Light | Miller Lite | Coors Light | Mich Ultra

$4 10oz TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER DRAFTS

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Music Lineup

Steven West

8PM

Sunday, Dec 3

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$3 DOMESTIC BOTTLES
Bud Light | Miller Lite | Coors Light | Mich Ultra

$4 10oz TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER DRAFTS

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Monday, Dec 4

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$3 DOMESTIC BOTTLES
Bud Light | Miller Lite | Coors Light | Mich Ultra

$4 10oz TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER DRAFTS

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

Tuesday, Dec 5

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 10oz TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER DRAFTS

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

Wednesday, Dec 6

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 10oz TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER DRAFTS

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

1/2 Priced Salads

(11am to 10pm. Dine-in Only.)

Entertainment

Acoustic Wednesday

Starting at 7PM

Thursday, Dec 7

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$3 DOMESTIC BOTTLES
Bud Light | Miller Lite | Coors Light | Mich Ultra

$4 10oz TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER DRAFTS

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

Friday, Dec 8

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 10oz TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER DRAFTS

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

Music Lineup

JD Shelbourn

8PM

December

Saturday, Dec 9

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$3 DOMESTIC BOTTLES
Bud Light | Miller Lite | Coors Light | Mich Ultra

$4 10oz TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER DRAFTS

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Sunday, Dec 10

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$3 DOMESTIC BOTTLES
Bud Light | Miller Lite | Coors Light | Mich Ultra

$4 10oz TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER DRAFTS

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Monday, Dec 11

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

Tuesday, Dec 12

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

Wednesday, Dec 13

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

1/2 Priced Salads

(11am to 10pm. Dine-in Only.)

Entertainment

Acoustic Wednesday

Starting at 7PM

Thursday, Dec 14

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

Friday, Dec 15

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

Music Lineup

Greg Willis

8PM

December

Saturday, Dec 16

Sunday, Dec 17

Monday, Dec 18

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

Tuesday, Dec 19

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

Wednesday, Dec 20

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

1/2 Priced Salads

(11am to 10pm. Dine-in Only.)

Entertainment

Acoustic Wednesday

Starting at 7PM

Thursday, Dec 21

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

Friday, Dec 22

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

Music Lineup

Megan Ruger

8PM

December

Saturday, Dec 23

Sunday, Dec 24

Monday, Dec 25

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

Tuesday, Dec 26

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

Wednesday, Dec 27

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

1/2 Priced Salads

(11am to 10pm. Dine-in Only.)

Entertainment

Acoustic Wednesday

Starting at 7PM

Thursday, Dec 28

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

Friday, Dec 29

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

Music Lineup

JD Shelbourn

8PM

December

Saturday, Dec 30

Sunday, Dec 31

Music Lineup

Megan Ruger

WING in the New Year!

Monday, Jan 1

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

Tuesday, Jan 2

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

Wednesday, Jan 3

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

1/2 Priced Salads

(11am to 10pm. Dine-in Only.)

Thursday, Jan 4

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wingbar

11:30am to 2pm

Wings, nuggets sides and more!

Friday, Jan 5

"));