Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Greenville, SC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
Are you WILD about your Job?
3 Point Platter
Guinness Burger
St. Patricks Day

CALENDAR

February

Friday, Feb 20

Music Lineup

Shades of Brown

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$4 Margaritas!

Saturday, Feb 21

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$15 Bud & Bud Light 6 Beer Buckets !

Music Lineup

Krotona

Sunday, Feb 22

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
F&B Night

Music Lineup

Bill Johnson

Starting at 10pm.

Monday, Feb 23

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$5 Mean Mugs

Tuesday, Feb 24

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$2 Vodka
$2.50 PBR

Wednesday, Feb 25

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Tall Boy Night!

Buy a pint and we will upgrade it to a 22oz big boy for FREE!. Select drafts only. 

$4 Fireball
$2.50 PBR

Thursday, Feb 26

Daily Special

$2.50 Domestic • $3.50 Select Import Pilsners
$4 Fireball
$2.50 PBR

February

Friday, Feb 27

Daily Special

$4 Margaritas!
$4 Fireball
$2.50 PBR

Music Lineup

The Sound Committee

Saturday, Feb 28

Music Lineup

Nickel Bag of Funk

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$15 Bud & Bud Light 6 Beer Buckets !
$2.50 PBR

Sunday, Mar 1

Daily Special

F&B Night
$4 Fireball
$2.50 PBR

Music Lineup

Bill Johnson

Starting at 10pm.

Monday, Mar 2

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
$4 Fireball
$2.50 PBR

Tuesday, Mar 3

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$4 Fireball
$2.50 PBR

Wednesday, Mar 4

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$4 Fireball
Tall Boy Night!

Buy a pint and we will upgrade it to a 22oz big boy for FREE!. Select drafts only. 

$2.50 PBR

Thursday, Mar 5

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$2.50 Domestic • $3.50 Select Import Pilsners
$2.50 PBR

March

Friday, Mar 6

Daily Special

$4 Margaritas!
$4 Fireball
$2.50 PBR

Music Lineup

Happy Ending

Saturday, Mar 7

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$15 Bud & Bud Light 6 Beer Buckets !
$2.50 PBR

Music Lineup

Mac Leaphart & My Ragged Company

Sunday, Mar 8

Daily Special

F&B Night
$4 Fireball
$2.50 PBR

Music Lineup

Bill Johnson

Starting at 10pm.

Monday, Mar 9

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$5 Mean Mugs
$2.50 PBR

Tuesday, Mar 10

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$2 Vodka
$2.50 PBR

Wednesday, Mar 11

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Tall Boy Night!

Buy a pint and we will upgrade it to a 22oz big boy for FREE!. Select drafts only. 

$4 Fireball
$2.50 PBR

Thursday, Mar 12

Daily Special

$2.50 Domestic • $3.50 Select Import Pilsners
$4 Fireball
$2.50 PBR

March

Friday, Mar 13

Daily Special

$4 Margaritas!
$4 Fireball
$2.50 PBR

Music Lineup

Johnny Utah & The Ex-Presidents

Saturday, Mar 14

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
Shamrockin' Specials!

$2 Green Beer | $5 Irish Breakfast Shots
$5 Car Bombs | $6 Baby Guinness
 

$15 Bud & Bud Light 6 Beer Buckets !
$2.50 PBR

Entertainment

St Patty's Party w/ Sound Committee

Sunday, Mar 15

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
F&B Night
$2.50 PBR

Music Lineup

Bill Johnson

Starting at 10pm.

Monday, Mar 16

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$5 Mean Mugs
$2.50 PBR

Tuesday, Mar 17

Daily Special

Shamrockin' Specials!

$2 Green Beer | $5 Irish Breakfast Shots
$5 Car Bombs | $6 Baby Guinness
 

$4 Fireball
$2 Vodka
$2.50 PBR

Wednesday, Mar 18

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$4 Fireball
Tall Boy Night!

Buy a pint and we will upgrade it to a 22oz big boy for FREE!. Select drafts only. 

$2.50 PBR

Thursday, Mar 19

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$2.50 Domestic • $3.50 Select Import Pilsners
$2.50 PBR

March

Friday, Mar 20

Daily Special

$4 Margaritas!
$4 Fireball
$2.50 PBR

Music Lineup

TJ Lazer & the New Detroits

Saturday, Mar 21

Daily Special

$15 Bud & Bud Light 6 Beer Buckets !
$4 Fireball
$2.50 PBR

Music Lineup

Kelly Cheats

Sunday, Mar 22

Daily Special

F&B Night
$4 Fireball
$2.50 PBR

Music Lineup

Bill Johnson

Starting at 10pm.

Monday, Mar 23

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
$4 Fireball
$2.50 PBR

Tuesday, Mar 24

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$4 Fireball
$2.50 PBR

Wednesday, Mar 25

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$4 Fireball
Tall Boy Night!

Buy a pint and we will upgrade it to a 22oz big boy for FREE!. Select drafts only. 

$2.50 PBR

Thursday, Mar 26

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$2.50 Domestic • $3.50 Select Import Pilsners
$2.50 PBR

March

Friday, Mar 27

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$4 Margaritas!
$2.50 PBR

Music Lineup

Hot as a Pepper

Saturday, Mar 28

Daily Special

$15 Bud & Bud Light 6 Beer Buckets !
$4 Fireball
$2.50 PBR

Entertainment

Birthday Bash w/ Retro Vertigo

Sunday, Mar 29

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
F&B Night
$2.50 PBR

Music Lineup

Bill Johnson

Starting at 10pm.

Monday, Mar 30

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$5 Mean Mugs
$2.50 PBR

Tuesday, Mar 31

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$4 Fireball
$2.50 PBR

Wednesday, Apr 1

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Tall Boy Night!

Buy a pint and we will upgrade it to a 22oz big boy for FREE!. Select drafts only. 

$4 Fireball
$2.50 PBR

Thursday, Apr 2

Daily Special

$2.50 Domestic • $3.50 Select Import Pilsners
$4 Fireball
$2.50 PBR

April

Friday, Apr 3

Daily Special

$4 Margaritas!
$4 Fireball
$2.50 PBR

Saturday, Apr 4

Daily Special

$15 Bud & Bud Light 6 Beer Buckets !
$4 Fireball
$2.50 PBR

Sunday, Apr 5

Music Lineup

Bill Johnson

Starting at 10pm.

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
F&B Night
$2.50 PBR

Monday, Apr 6

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
$4 Fireball
$2.50 PBR

Tuesday, Apr 7

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$2 Vodka
$2.50 PBR

Wednesday, Apr 8

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$4 Fireball
Tall Boy Night!

Buy a pint and we will upgrade it to a 22oz big boy for FREE!. Select drafts only. 

$2.50 PBR

Thursday, Apr 9

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$2.50 Domestic • $3.50 Select Import Pilsners
$2.50 PBR

April

Friday, Apr 10

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$4 Margaritas!
$2.50 PBR

Saturday, Apr 11

Daily Special

$15 Bud & Bud Light 6 Beer Buckets !
$4 Fireball
$2.50 PBR

Sunday, Apr 12

Music Lineup

Bill Johnson

Starting at 10pm.

Daily Special

F&B Night
$4 Fireball
$2.50 PBR

Monday, Apr 13

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
$4 Fireball
$2.50 PBR

Tuesday, Apr 14

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$4 Fireball
$2.50 PBR

Wednesday, Apr 15

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$4 Fireball
Tall Boy Night!

Buy a pint and we will upgrade it to a 22oz big boy for FREE!. Select drafts only. 

$2.50 PBR

Thursday, Apr 16

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$2.50 Domestic • $3.50 Select Import Pilsners
$2.50 PBR
"));