Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Grovetown, GA

NOW OPEN!!! 

Are you WILD About your Job?
NOW HIRING!

CALENDAR

October

Tuesday, Oct 8

Wednesday, Oct 9

Music Lineup

Matt Buckland

Thursday, Oct 10

Music Lineup

Shep & Baideme

Friday, Oct 11

Music Lineup

King Cat and the Elders

Saturday, Oct 12

Music Lineup

Daddy Grace

Sunday, Oct 13

Music Lineup

Anthony Sightler

Monday, Oct 14

October

Tuesday, Oct 15

Wednesday, Oct 16

Music Lineup

Forest O'Quinn

Thursday, Oct 17

Music Lineup

Alex Whalen

Friday, Oct 18

Music Lineup

Matt Buckland

Saturday, Oct 19

Music Lineup

Acosta

Sunday, Oct 20

Music Lineup

Brandon Reeves

Monday, Oct 21

October

Tuesday, Oct 22

Wednesday, Oct 23

Music Lineup

Shep & Baideme

Thursday, Oct 24

Music Lineup

Chris Ndeti & Co.

Friday, Oct 25

Music Lineup

Jay Teague

Saturday, Oct 26

Sunday, Oct 27

Music Lineup

Kendal Levesque

Monday, Oct 28

October

Tuesday, Oct 29

Wednesday, Oct 30

Music Lineup

Forest O'Quinn

Thursday, Oct 31

Music Lineup

Chris Ndeti & Co.

Friday, Nov 1

Saturday, Nov 2

Sunday, Nov 3

Monday, Nov 4

November

Tuesday, Nov 5

Wednesday, Nov 6

Thursday, Nov 7

Friday, Nov 8

Saturday, Nov 9

Sunday, Nov 10

Monday, Nov 11

November

Tuesday, Nov 12

Wednesday, Nov 13

Thursday, Nov 14

Friday, Nov 15

Saturday, Nov 16

Sunday, Nov 17

Monday, Nov 18

November

Tuesday, Nov 19

Wednesday, Nov 20

Thursday, Nov 21

Friday, Nov 22

Saturday, Nov 23

Sunday, Nov 24

Monday, Nov 25

November

Tuesday, Nov 26

Wednesday, Nov 27

Thursday, Nov 28

Friday, Nov 29

Saturday, Nov 30

Sunday, Dec 1

Monday, Dec 2