Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Hamilton Mill, GA

We Cater!

Check out the menu!

HAPPENINGS

Wingbar

CALENDAR

August

Monday, Aug 6

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-9pm

Dine in only. Some restricitons may apply. Limited time only.

Tuesday, Aug 7

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Buy 10 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $11.99

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Aug 8

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Aug 9

Music Lineup

John Amoroso

Friday, Aug 10

Music Lineup

Local Tourist

Saturday, Aug 11

Music Lineup

Francisco Vidal Band

Sunday, Aug 12

August

Monday, Aug 13

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-9pm

Dine in only. Some restricitons may apply. Limited time only.

Tuesday, Aug 14

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Buy 10 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $11.99

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Aug 15

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Aug 16

Music Lineup

John Amoroso

Friday, Aug 17

Music Lineup

Lee Tylor

90s Tribute

Saturday, Aug 18

Music Lineup

Amy Rae

Sunday, Aug 19

August

Monday, Aug 20

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-9pm

Dine in only. Some restricitons may apply. Limited time only.

Tuesday, Aug 21

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Buy 10 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $11.99

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Aug 22

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Aug 23

Music Lineup

John Amoroso

Friday, Aug 24

Music Lineup

Jacob and the Good People

Saturday, Aug 25

Music Lineup

Ga Red Clay

Sunday, Aug 26

August

Monday, Aug 27

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-9pm

Dine in only. Some restricitons may apply. Limited time only.

Tuesday, Aug 28

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Buy 10 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $11.99

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Aug 29

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Aug 30

Music Lineup

Thomas Tillman

Friday, Aug 31

Music Lineup

Tommy Thompson

Saturday, Sep 1

Sunday, Sep 2

September

Monday, Sep 3

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-9pm

Dine in only. Some restricitons may apply. Limited time only.

Tuesday, Sep 4

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Buy 10 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $11.99

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Sep 5

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Sep 6

Friday, Sep 7

Saturday, Sep 8

Sunday, Sep 9

September

Monday, Sep 10

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-9pm

Dine in only. Some restricitons may apply. Limited time only.

Tuesday, Sep 11

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Buy 10 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $11.99

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Sep 12

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Sep 13

Friday, Sep 14

Saturday, Sep 15

Sunday, Sep 16

September

Monday, Sep 17

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-9pm

Dine in only. Some restricitons may apply. Limited time only.

Tuesday, Sep 18

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Buy 10 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $11.99

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Sep 19

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Sep 20

Friday, Sep 21

Saturday, Sep 22

Sunday, Sep 23

September

Monday, Sep 24

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-9pm

Dine in only. Some restricitons may apply. Limited time only.

Tuesday, Sep 25

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Buy 10 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $11.99

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Sep 26

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Sep 27

Friday, Sep 28

Saturday, Sep 29

Sunday, Sep 30