Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Hamilton Mill, GA

We Cater!

Check out the menu!

HAPPENINGS

Wingbar

CALENDAR

July

Friday, Jul 5

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Saturday, Jul 6

Sunday, Jul 7

Monday, Jul 8

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

1/2 Priced Salads

11am - 2pm. Dine-in only. 

Tuesday, Jul 9

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Jul 10

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Jul 11

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

July

Friday, Jul 12

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Saturday, Jul 13

Sunday, Jul 14

Monday, Jul 15

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

1/2 Priced Salads

11am - 2pm. Dine-in only. 

Tuesday, Jul 16

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Jul 17

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Jul 18

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Music Lineup

John Amoroso

July

Friday, Jul 19

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Music Lineup

Local Tourist

Saturday, Jul 20

Music Lineup

Francisco Vidal

Sunday, Jul 21

Monday, Jul 22

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

1/2 Priced Salads

11am - 2pm. Dine-in only. 

Tuesday, Jul 23

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Jul 24

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Jul 25

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Music Lineup

Andrew Miles

July

Friday, Jul 26

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Music Lineup

Sam Carter Trio

Saturday, Jul 27

Music Lineup

Brandon Reeves

Sunday, Jul 28

Monday, Jul 29

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

1/2 Priced Salads

11am - 2pm. Dine-in only. 

Tuesday, Jul 30

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Jul 31

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Aug 1

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

August

Friday, Aug 2

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Saturday, Aug 3

Sunday, Aug 4

Monday, Aug 5

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

1/2 Priced Salads

11am - 2pm. Dine-in only. 

Tuesday, Aug 6

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Aug 7

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Aug 8

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

August

Friday, Aug 9

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Saturday, Aug 10

Sunday, Aug 11

Monday, Aug 12

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

1/2 Priced Salads

11am - 2pm. Dine-in only. 

Tuesday, Aug 13

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Aug 14

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Aug 15

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

August

Friday, Aug 16

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Saturday, Aug 17

Sunday, Aug 18

Monday, Aug 19

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

1/2 Priced Salads

11am - 2pm. Dine-in only. 

Tuesday, Aug 20

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Aug 21

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Aug 22

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

August

Friday, Aug 23

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Saturday, Aug 24

Sunday, Aug 25

Monday, Aug 26

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

1/2 Priced Salads

11am - 2pm. Dine-in only. 

Tuesday, Aug 27

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Aug 28

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Aug 29