Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Hamilton Mill, GA

We Cater!

Check out the menu!

HAPPENINGS

Wingbar
Pre-Turkey Day Bash

CALENDAR

November

Saturday, Nov 3

Music Lineup

NU Experience

Sunday, Nov 4

Monday, Nov 5

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-9pm

Dine in only. Some restricitons may apply. Limited time only.

Tuesday, Nov 6

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Buy 10 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $11.99

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Nov 7

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Nov 8

Music Lineup

John Amoroso

Friday, Nov 9

Music Lineup

Shawn David Allen

November

Saturday, Nov 10

Music Lineup

Jessi Dickinson

Sunday, Nov 11

Monday, Nov 12

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-9pm

Dine in only. Some restricitons may apply. Limited time only.

Tuesday, Nov 13

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Buy 10 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $11.99

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Nov 14

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Nov 15

Music Lineup

John Amoroso

Friday, Nov 16

Music Lineup

NU Experience

November

Saturday, Nov 17

Music Lineup

Alex Guthrie Band

Sunday, Nov 18

Monday, Nov 19

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-9pm

Dine in only. Some restricitons may apply. Limited time only.

Tuesday, Nov 20

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Buy 10 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $11.99

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Nov 21

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Music Lineup

Francisco Vidal

Thursday, Nov 22

Friday, Nov 23

Music Lineup

Thomas Tillman

November

Saturday, Nov 24

Music Lineup

Tommy Thompson

Sunday, Nov 25

Monday, Nov 26

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-9pm

Dine in only. Some restricitons may apply. Limited time only.

Tuesday, Nov 27

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Buy 10 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $11.99

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Nov 28

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Nov 29

Music Lineup

John Amoroso

Friday, Nov 30

Music Lineup

Francisco Vidal Band

December

Saturday, Dec 1

Sunday, Dec 2

Monday, Dec 3

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-9pm

Dine in only. Some restricitons may apply. Limited time only.

Tuesday, Dec 4

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Buy 10 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $11.99

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Dec 5

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Dec 6

Friday, Dec 7

December

Saturday, Dec 8

Sunday, Dec 9

Monday, Dec 10

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-9pm

Dine in only. Some restricitons may apply. Limited time only.

Tuesday, Dec 11

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Buy 10 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $11.99

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Dec 12

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Dec 13

Friday, Dec 14

December

Saturday, Dec 15

Sunday, Dec 16

Monday, Dec 17

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-9pm

Dine in only. Some restricitons may apply. Limited time only.

Tuesday, Dec 18

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Buy 10 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $11.99

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Dec 19

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Dec 20

Friday, Dec 21

December

Saturday, Dec 22

Sunday, Dec 23

Monday, Dec 24

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-9pm

Dine in only. Some restricitons may apply. Limited time only.

Tuesday, Dec 25

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Buy 10 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $11.99

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Dec 26

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Dec 27

Friday, Dec 28