Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Johnson City, TN

CALENDAR

February

Monday, Feb 6

Tuesday, Feb 7

Wednesday, Feb 8

Music Lineup

Jason Ellis

Daily Special

Wine Down Wednesday!

$3 House Wines
$2.50 Svedkas

Thursday, Feb 9

Daily Special

Drink Specials!

$1 OFF Yee Haw Brews
$3 Fireball

Friday, Feb 10

Music Lineup

Jaystorm Project

Saturday, Feb 11

Sunday, Feb 12

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

Lucky Draft Pick
$2 Mimosas
$2.75 Bud Light
$4 Bloody Mary Bar
$10 Voodoo Buckets

February

Monday, Feb 13

Happy Hour

Monday - Thursday | 4-7pm

$3 Wells
$2.75 Domesitc Pints

Daily Special

Drink Specials!

$3 Wells
$2.75 Miller Lite Pints
$3 House Margaritas

Tuesday, Feb 14

Happy Hour

Monday - Thursday | 4-7pm

$3 Wells
$2.75 Domesitc Pints

Daily Special

Drink Specials!

$2.50 Domestic Pints
$3 Local Pints

Wednesday, Feb 15

Daily Special

Wine Down Wednesday!

$3 House Wines
$2.50 Svedkas

Happy Hour

Monday - Thursday | 4-7pm

$3 Wells
$2.75 Domesitc Pints

Entertainment

Live Acoustic

2.1 Jeff & Justin
2.8 Jason Ellis
2.15 Jason Wyatt
2.22 Jeff & Justin
3.1 Jeff & Justin 

Thursday, Feb 16

Happy Hour

Monday - Thursday | 4-7pm

$3 Wells
$2.75 Domesitc Pints

Daily Special

Drink Specials!

$1 OFF Yee Haw Brews
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Brad Blackwell

Friday, Feb 17

Music Lineup

Before the Storm

Saturday, Feb 18

Music Lineup

Kiss Army

Sunday, Feb 19

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

Lucky Draft Pick
$2 Mimosas
$2.75 Bud Light
$4 Bloody Mary Bar
$10 Voodoo Buckets

February

Monday, Feb 20

Happy Hour

Monday - Thursday | 4-7pm

$3 Wells
$2.75 Domesitc Pints

Daily Special

Drink Specials!

$3 Wells
$2.75 Miller Lite Pints
$3 House Margaritas

Tuesday, Feb 21

Daily Special

Drink Specials!

$2.50 Domestic Pints
$3 Local Pints

Happy Hour

Monday - Thursday | 4-7pm

$3 Wells
$2.75 Domesitc Pints

Wednesday, Feb 22

Daily Special

Wine Down Wednesday!

$3 House Wines
$2.50 Svedkas

Happy Hour

Monday - Thursday | 4-7pm

$3 Wells
$2.75 Domesitc Pints

Entertainment

Live Acoustic

2.1 Jeff & Justin
2.8 Jason Ellis
2.15 Jason Wyatt
2.22 Jeff & Justin
3.1 Jeff & Justin 

Thursday, Feb 23

Daily Special

Drink Specials!

$1 OFF Yee Haw Brews
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Beard & Bearder

Happy Hour

Monday - Thursday | 4-7pm

$3 Wells
$2.75 Domesitc Pints

Friday, Feb 24

Music Lineup

Acoustifried

Saturday, Feb 25

Music Lineup

Flannel

Sunday, Feb 26

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

Lucky Draft Pick
$2 Mimosas
$2.75 Bud Light
$4 Bloody Mary Bar
$10 Voodoo Buckets

February

Monday, Feb 27

Daily Special

Drink Specials!

$3 Wells
$2.75 Miller Lite Pints
$3 House Margaritas

Happy Hour

Monday - Thursday | 4-7pm

$3 Wells
$2.75 Domesitc Pints

Tuesday, Feb 28

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Drink Specials!

$2.50 Domestic Pints
$3 Local Pints

Happy Hour

Monday - Thursday | 4-7pm

$3 Wells
$2.75 Domesitc Pints

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

8PM

Wednesday, Mar 1

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Wine Down Wednesday!

$3 House Wines
$2.50 Svedkas

Entertainment

Live Acoustic

2.1 Jeff & Justin
2.8 Jason Ellis
2.15 Jason Wyatt
2.22 Jeff & Justin
3.1 Jeff & Justin 

Happy Hour

Monday - Thursday | 4-7pm

$3 Wells
$2.75 Domesitc Pints

Thursday, Mar 2

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Drink Specials!

$1 OFF Yee Haw Brews
$3 Fireball

Happy Hour

Monday - Thursday | 4-7pm

$3 Wells
$2.75 Domesitc Pints

Friday, Mar 3

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Music Lineup

Gentlemen and Liars

Saturday, Mar 4

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Music Lineup

Mike Snodgrass

Sunday, Mar 5

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday Funday!

Lucky Draft Pick
$2 Mimosas
$2.75 Bud Light
$4 Bloody Mary Bar
$10 Voodoo Buckets

March

Monday, Mar 6

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Drink Specials!

$3 Wells
$2.75 Miller Lite Pints
$3 House Margaritas

Happy Hour

Monday - Thursday | 4-7pm

$3 Wells
$2.75 Domesitc Pints

Tuesday, Mar 7

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Drink Specials!

$2.50 Domestic Pints
$3 Local Pints

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

8PM

Happy Hour

Monday - Thursday | 4-7pm

$3 Wells
$2.75 Domesitc Pints

Wednesday, Mar 8

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Wine Down Wednesday!

$3 House Wines
$2.50 Svedkas

Entertainment

Live Acoustic

2.1 Jeff & Justin
2.8 Jason Ellis
2.15 Jason Wyatt
2.22 Jeff & Justin
3.1 Jeff & Justin 

Happy Hour

Monday - Thursday | 4-7pm

$3 Wells
$2.75 Domesitc Pints

Thursday, Mar 9

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Drink Specials!

$1 OFF Yee Haw Brews
$3 Fireball

Happy Hour

Monday - Thursday | 4-7pm

$3 Wells
$2.75 Domesitc Pints

Friday, Mar 10

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Saturday, Mar 11

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday, Mar 12

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday Funday!

Lucky Draft Pick
$2 Mimosas
$2.75 Bud Light
$4 Bloody Mary Bar
$10 Voodoo Buckets

March

Monday, Mar 13

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Drink Specials!

$3 Wells
$2.75 Miller Lite Pints
$3 House Margaritas

Happy Hour

Monday - Thursday | 4-7pm

$3 Wells
$2.75 Domesitc Pints

Tuesday, Mar 14

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Drink Specials!

$2.50 Domestic Pints
$3 Local Pints

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

8PM

Happy Hour

Monday - Thursday | 4-7pm

$3 Wells
$2.75 Domesitc Pints

Wednesday, Mar 15

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Wine Down Wednesday!

$3 House Wines
$2.50 Svedkas

Entertainment

Live Acoustic

2.1 Jeff & Justin
2.8 Jason Ellis
2.15 Jason Wyatt
2.22 Jeff & Justin
3.1 Jeff & Justin 

Happy Hour

Monday - Thursday | 4-7pm

$3 Wells
$2.75 Domesitc Pints

Thursday, Mar 16

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Drink Specials!

$1 OFF Yee Haw Brews
$3 Fireball

Happy Hour

Monday - Thursday | 4-7pm

$3 Wells
$2.75 Domesitc Pints

Friday, Mar 17

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Saturday, Mar 18

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday, Mar 19

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday Funday!

Lucky Draft Pick
$2 Mimosas
$2.75 Bud Light
$4 Bloody Mary Bar
$10 Voodoo Buckets

March

Monday, Mar 20

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Drink Specials!

$3 Wells
$2.75 Miller Lite Pints
$3 House Margaritas

Happy Hour

Monday - Thursday | 4-7pm

$3 Wells
$2.75 Domesitc Pints

Tuesday, Mar 21

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Drink Specials!

$2.50 Domestic Pints
$3 Local Pints

Happy Hour

Monday - Thursday | 4-7pm

$3 Wells
$2.75 Domesitc Pints

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

8PM

Wednesday, Mar 22

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Wine Down Wednesday!

$3 House Wines
$2.50 Svedkas

Happy Hour

Monday - Thursday | 4-7pm

$3 Wells
$2.75 Domesitc Pints

Entertainment

Live Acoustic

2.1 Jeff & Justin
2.8 Jason Ellis
2.15 Jason Wyatt
2.22 Jeff & Justin
3.1 Jeff & Justin 

Thursday, Mar 23

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Drink Specials!

$1 OFF Yee Haw Brews
$3 Fireball

Happy Hour

Monday - Thursday | 4-7pm

$3 Wells
$2.75 Domesitc Pints

Friday, Mar 24

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Saturday, Mar 25

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday, Mar 26

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday Funday!

Lucky Draft Pick
$2 Mimosas
$2.75 Bud Light
$4 Bloody Mary Bar
$10 Voodoo Buckets

March

Monday, Mar 27

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Drink Specials!

$3 Wells
$2.75 Miller Lite Pints
$3 House Margaritas

Happy Hour

Monday - Thursday | 4-7pm

$3 Wells
$2.75 Domesitc Pints

Tuesday, Mar 28

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Drink Specials!

$2.50 Domestic Pints
$3 Local Pints

Happy Hour

Monday - Thursday | 4-7pm

$3 Wells
$2.75 Domesitc Pints

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

8PM

Wednesday, Mar 29

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Wine Down Wednesday!

$3 House Wines
$2.50 Svedkas

Entertainment

Live Acoustic

2.1 Jeff & Justin
2.8 Jason Ellis
2.15 Jason Wyatt
2.22 Jeff & Justin
3.1 Jeff & Justin 

Happy Hour

Monday - Thursday | 4-7pm

$3 Wells
$2.75 Domesitc Pints

Thursday, Mar 30

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Drink Specials!

$1 OFF Yee Haw Brews
$3 Fireball

Happy Hour

Monday - Thursday | 4-7pm

$3 Wells
$2.75 Domesitc Pints

Friday, Mar 31

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Saturday, Apr 1

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday, Apr 2

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday Funday!

Lucky Draft Pick
$2 Mimosas
$2.75 Bud Light
$4 Bloody Mary Bar
$10 Voodoo Buckets