Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Knoxville - Powell, TN

Now Hiring! Check back for updates! 

CALENDAR

November

Thursday, Nov 9

Friday, Nov 10

Saturday, Nov 11

Sunday, Nov 12

Monday, Nov 13

Tuesday, Nov 14

Wednesday, Nov 15

November

Thursday, Nov 16

Friday, Nov 17

Saturday, Nov 18

Sunday, Nov 19

Monday, Nov 20

Tuesday, Nov 21

Wednesday, Nov 22

November

Thursday, Nov 23

Friday, Nov 24

Saturday, Nov 25

Sunday, Nov 26

Monday, Nov 27

Tuesday, Nov 28

Wednesday, Nov 29

November

Thursday, Nov 30

Friday, Dec 1

Saturday, Dec 2

Sunday, Dec 3

Monday, Dec 4

Tuesday, Dec 5

Wednesday, Dec 6

December

Thursday, Dec 7

Friday, Dec 8

Saturday, Dec 9

Sunday, Dec 10

Monday, Dec 11

Tuesday, Dec 12

Wednesday, Dec 13

December

Thursday, Dec 14

Friday, Dec 15

Saturday, Dec 16

Sunday, Dec 17

Monday, Dec 18

Tuesday, Dec 19

Wednesday, Dec 20

December

Thursday, Dec 21

Friday, Dec 22

Saturday, Dec 23

Sunday, Dec 24

Monday, Dec 25

Daily Special

CLOSED

Merry Christmas!

Tuesday, Dec 26

Wednesday, Dec 27

December

Thursday, Dec 28

Friday, Dec 29

Saturday, Dec 30

Sunday, Dec 31

Monday, Jan 1

Tuesday, Jan 2

Wednesday, Jan 3