Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Mt. Pleasant - Hwy 17N, SC

HAPPENINGS

football2017
Scratch Off
Burgers
Holiday Gift Cards

CALENDAR

November

Saturday, Nov 11

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Sunday, Nov 12

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Monday, Nov 13

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Nov 14

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Nov 15

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Nov 16

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, Nov 17

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

November

Saturday, Nov 18

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Sunday, Nov 19

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Monday, Nov 20

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Nov 21

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Nov 22

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Nov 23

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, Nov 24

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

November

Saturday, Nov 25

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Sunday, Nov 26

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Monday, Nov 27

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Nov 28

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Nov 29

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Nov 30

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, Dec 1

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

December

Saturday, Dec 2

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Sunday, Dec 3

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Monday, Dec 4

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Dec 5

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Dec 6

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Dec 7

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, Dec 8

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

December

Saturday, Dec 9

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Sunday, Dec 10

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Monday, Dec 11

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Dec 12

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Dec 13

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Dec 14

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, Dec 15

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

December

Saturday, Dec 16

Sunday, Dec 17

Monday, Dec 18

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Dec 19

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Dec 20

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Dec 21

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, Dec 22

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

December

Saturday, Dec 23

Sunday, Dec 24

Monday, Dec 25

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Dec 26

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Dec 27

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Dec 28

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, Dec 29

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

December

Saturday, Dec 30

Sunday, Dec 31

Monday, Jan 1

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Jan 2

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Jan 3

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Jan 4

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, Jan 5

"));