Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Mt. Pleasant - Hwy 17N, SC

CALENDAR

May

Sunday, May 14

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Monday, May 15

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, May 16

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, May 17

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, May 18

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, May 19

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, May 20

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

May

Sunday, May 21

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Monday, May 22

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, May 23

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, May 24

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, May 25

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, May 26

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, May 27

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

May

Sunday, May 28

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Monday, May 29

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, May 30

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, May 31

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Jun 1

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, Jun 2

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Jun 3

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

June

Sunday, Jun 4

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Monday, Jun 5

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Jun 6

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Jun 7

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Jun 8

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, Jun 9

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Jun 10

June

Sunday, Jun 11

Monday, Jun 12

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Jun 13

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Jun 14

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Jun 15

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, Jun 16

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Jun 17

June

Sunday, Jun 18

Monday, Jun 19

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Jun 20

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Jun 21

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Jun 22

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, Jun 23

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Jun 24

June

Sunday, Jun 25

Monday, Jun 26

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Jun 27

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Jun 28

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Jun 29

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, Jun 30

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Jul 1

July

Sunday, Jul 2

Monday, Jul 3

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Jul 4

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Jul 5

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Jul 6

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, Jul 7

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Jul 8

"));