Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Mt. Pleasant - Hwy 17N, SC

CALENDAR

April

Friday, Apr 5

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Saturday, Apr 6

Sunday, Apr 7

Monday, Apr 8

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Tuesday, Apr 9

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Wednesday, Apr 10

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Thursday, Apr 11

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

April

Friday, Apr 12

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Saturday, Apr 13

Sunday, Apr 14

Monday, Apr 15

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Tuesday, Apr 16

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Wednesday, Apr 17

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Thursday, Apr 18

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

April

Friday, Apr 19

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Saturday, Apr 20

Sunday, Apr 21

Monday, Apr 22

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Tuesday, Apr 23

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Wednesday, Apr 24

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Thursday, Apr 25

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

April

Friday, Apr 26

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Saturday, Apr 27

Sunday, Apr 28

Monday, Apr 29

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Tuesday, Apr 30

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Wednesday, May 1

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Thursday, May 2

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

May

Friday, May 3

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Saturday, May 4

Sunday, May 5

Monday, May 6

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Tuesday, May 7

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Wednesday, May 8

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Thursday, May 9

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

May

Friday, May 10

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Saturday, May 11

Sunday, May 12

Monday, May 13

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Tuesday, May 14

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Wednesday, May 15

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Thursday, May 16

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

May

Friday, May 17

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Saturday, May 18

Sunday, May 19

Monday, May 20

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Tuesday, May 21

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Wednesday, May 22

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Thursday, May 23

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

May

Friday, May 24

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Saturday, May 25

Sunday, May 26

Monday, May 27

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Tuesday, May 28

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Wednesday, May 29

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

Thursday, May 30

Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$1 Off All Pints, Wells and Wines

$3 Domestic Bottles

$4 Hungry Hour Bites
Pretzel Bites, Pickle Chips, Buff Chips, Hot Shots, Queso, Corn Dog Pups & Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Only available at the bar.

"));