Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Mt. Pleasant - Hwy 17N, SC

CALENDAR

July

Thursday, Jul 13

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Bottles
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$6 Green Tea Shots

Friday, Jul 14

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Bottles
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$6 Green Tea Shots

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Jul 15

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Bottles
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$6 Green Tea Shots

Sunday, Jul 16

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Bottles
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$6 Green Tea Shots

Monday, Jul 17

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Bottles
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$6 Green Tea Shots

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Jul 18

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Bottles
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$6 Green Tea Shots

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Jul 19

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Bottles
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$6 Green Tea Shots

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

July

Thursday, Jul 20

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Bottles
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$6 Green Tea Shots

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, Jul 21

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Bottles
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$6 Green Tea Shots

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Jul 22

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Bottles
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$6 Green Tea Shots

Sunday, Jul 23

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Bottles
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$6 Green Tea Shots

Monday, Jul 24

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Jul 25

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Jul 26

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

July

Thursday, Jul 27

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, Jul 28

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Jul 29

Sunday, Jul 30

Monday, Jul 31

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Aug 1

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Aug 2

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

August

Thursday, Aug 3

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, Aug 4

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Aug 5

Sunday, Aug 6

Monday, Aug 7

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Aug 8

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Aug 9

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

August

Thursday, Aug 10

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, Aug 11

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Aug 12

Sunday, Aug 13

Monday, Aug 14

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Aug 15

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Aug 16

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

August

Thursday, Aug 17

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, Aug 18

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Aug 19

Sunday, Aug 20

Monday, Aug 21

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Aug 22

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Aug 23

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

August

Thursday, Aug 24

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, Aug 25

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Aug 26

Sunday, Aug 27

Monday, Aug 28

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Aug 29

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Aug 30

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

August

Thursday, Aug 31

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, Sep 1

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Sep 2

Sunday, Sep 3

Monday, Sep 4

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Sep 5

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Sep 6

"));