Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Mt. Pleasant - Hwy 17N, SC

CALENDAR

February

Monday, Feb 6

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Feb 7

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Feb 8

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Feb 9

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, Feb 10

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Feb 11

Sunday, Feb 12

February

Monday, Feb 13

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Feb 14

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Feb 15

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Feb 16

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, Feb 17

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Feb 18

Sunday, Feb 19

February

Monday, Feb 20

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Feb 21

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Feb 22

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Feb 23

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, Feb 24

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Feb 25

Sunday, Feb 26

February

Monday, Feb 27

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Feb 28

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Mar 1

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Mar 2

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, Mar 3

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Mar 4

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday, Mar 5

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

March

Monday, Mar 6

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Mar 7

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Mar 8

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Mar 9

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, Mar 10

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Mar 11

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday, Mar 12

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

March

Monday, Mar 13

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Mar 14

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Mar 15

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Mar 16

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, Mar 17

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Mar 18

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday, Mar 19

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

March

Monday, Mar 20

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Mar 21

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Mar 22

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Mar 23

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, Mar 24

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Mar 25

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday, Mar 26

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

March

Monday, Mar 27

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Mar 28

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Mar 29

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Mar 30

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Friday, Mar 31

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Apr 1

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday, Apr 2

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$6 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

"));