Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Mt. Pleasant - Hwy 17N, SC

HAPPENINGS

Potato Pileup
Football Central
Football Scratch Off Contest
Whose House

CALENDAR

November

Friday, Nov 18

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Nov 19

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light Stadium Cups
$17.50 Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Buckets
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Sunday, Nov 20

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light Stadium Cups
$17.50 Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Buckets
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Monday, Nov 21

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light Stadium Cups
$17.50 Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Buckets
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Nov 22

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Nov 23

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Nov 24

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light Stadium Cups
$17.50 Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Buckets
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

November

Friday, Nov 25

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Nov 26

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light Stadium Cups
$17.50 Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Buckets
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Sunday, Nov 27

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light Stadium Cups
$17.50 Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Buckets
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Monday, Nov 28

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light Stadium Cups
$17.50 Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Buckets
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Nov 29

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Nov 30

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Dec 1

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light Stadium Cups
$17.50 Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Buckets
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

December

Friday, Dec 2

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Dec 3

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light Stadium Cups
$17.50 Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Buckets
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Sunday, Dec 4

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light Stadium Cups
$17.50 Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Buckets
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Monday, Dec 5

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light Stadium Cups
$17.50 Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Buckets
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Tuesday, Dec 6

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Dec 7

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Dec 8

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light Stadium Cups
$17.50 Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Buckets
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

December

Friday, Dec 9

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Dec 10

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light Stadium Cups
$17.50 Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Buckets
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Sunday, Dec 11

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light Stadium Cups
$17.50 Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Buckets
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Monday, Dec 12

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light Stadium Cups
$17.50 Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Buckets
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Dec 13

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Dec 14

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Dec 15

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light Stadium Cups
$17.50 Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Buckets
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

December

Friday, Dec 16

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Dec 17

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light Stadium Cups
$17.50 Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Buckets
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Sunday, Dec 18

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light Stadium Cups
$17.50 Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Buckets
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Monday, Dec 19

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Dec 20

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Dec 21

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Dec 22

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

December

Friday, Dec 23

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Dec 24

Sunday, Dec 25

Monday, Dec 26

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Dec 27

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Dec 28

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Dec 29

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

December

Friday, Dec 30

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Dec 31

Sunday, Jan 1

Monday, Jan 2

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Jan 3

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Jan 4

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Jan 5

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

January

Friday, Jan 6

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Jan 7

Sunday, Jan 8

Monday, Jan 9

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Jan 10

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Jan 11

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Jan 12

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

"));