Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Mt. Pleasant - Hwy 17N, SC

HAPPENINGS

Scratch Off
Burgers

CALENDAR

January

Friday, Jan 5

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Jan 6

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Sunday, Jan 7

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Monday, Jan 8

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Jan 9

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Jan 10

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Jan 11

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

January

Friday, Jan 12

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Jan 13

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Sunday, Jan 14

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Monday, Jan 15

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Jan 16

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Jan 17

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Jan 18

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

January

Friday, Jan 19

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Jan 20

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Sunday, Jan 21

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Monday, Jan 22

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Jan 23

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Jan 24

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Jan 25

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

January

Friday, Jan 26

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Jan 27

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Sunday, Jan 28

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Monday, Jan 29

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Jan 30

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Jan 31

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Feb 1

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

February

Friday, Feb 2

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Feb 3

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Sunday, Feb 4

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4 TERRAPIN HOPSECUTIONER BOTTLES

$7 PUMPKIN OLD FASHIONED

Monday, Feb 5

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Feb 6

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Feb 7

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Feb 8

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

February

Friday, Feb 9

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Feb 10

Sunday, Feb 11

Monday, Feb 12

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Feb 13

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Feb 14

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Feb 15

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

February

Friday, Feb 16

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Feb 17

Sunday, Feb 18

Monday, Feb 19

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Feb 20

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Feb 21

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Feb 22

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

February

Friday, Feb 23

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Saturday, Feb 24

Sunday, Feb 25

Monday, Feb 26

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Feb 27

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Wednesday, Feb 28

Happy Hour

$3 & Under Happy Hour

M - F • 4 to 7 PM

$3 Cocktail of the Day

$3 House Wines

$2.50 House Cocktails

$2.25 Domestic Pints

$2 Domestic Bottles

Thursday, Mar 1

"));