Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Raleigh, NC

 

button_order-catering-online.png

HAPPENINGS

Are you WILD about your Job?
Wingbar
Draft Parties All

CALENDAR

August

Monday, Aug 6

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Aug 7

Daily Special

$4 So-Co Limes
$4 Craft Pints

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Win WILD Prizes!

Wednesday, Aug 8

Entertainment

Trivia

Bring your smart friends, WIN Wild Prizes!

Daily Special

$5 22oz Select Drafts
$5 Craft Bottles

Thursday, Aug 9

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Aug 10

Music Lineup

Sayer McShane

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Saturday, Aug 11

Music Lineup

Road Candy

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Sunday, Aug 12

August

Monday, Aug 13

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Aug 14

Daily Special

$4 So-Co Limes
$4 Craft Pints

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Win WILD Prizes!

Wednesday, Aug 15

Entertainment

Trivia

Bring your smart friends, WIN Wild Prizes!

Daily Special

$5 22oz Select Drafts
$5 Craft Bottles

Thursday, Aug 16

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Aug 17

Music Lineup

Stone Age Romeos

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Saturday, Aug 18

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Entertainment

Raleigh Rock Fest

Live Music with:
Redline 2pm
Chris Overstreet 4pm 
Suicide Blonde 5pm
John Briggs 7pm
Push Play 8pm
Soul Psychodelic 10pm 

Sunday, Aug 19

August

Monday, Aug 20

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Aug 21

Daily Special

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Win WILD Prizes!

Wednesday, Aug 22

Entertainment

Trivia

Bring your smart friends, WIN Wild Prizes!

Daily Special

$5 22oz Select Drafts
$5 Craft Bottles

Thursday, Aug 23

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Aug 24

Music Lineup

Funk-N-Disorder

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Saturday, Aug 25

Music Lineup

Awkwardly Friendly

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Sunday, Aug 26

August

Monday, Aug 27

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Aug 28

Daily Special

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Win WILD Prizes!

Wednesday, Aug 29

Entertainment

Trivia

Bring your smart friends, WIN Wild Prizes!

Daily Special

$5 22oz Select Drafts
$5 Craft Bottles

Thursday, Aug 30

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Aug 31

Music Lineup

Magic Pipers

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Saturday, Sep 1

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Sunday, Sep 2

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

September

Monday, Sep 3

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Sep 4

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Win WILD Prizes!

Wednesday, Sep 5

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$5 22oz Select Drafts

Entertainment

Trivia

Bring your smart friends, WIN Wild Prizes!

Thursday, Sep 6

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Sep 7

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$5 Bomb Night

Saturday, Sep 8

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Sunday, Sep 9

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

September

Monday, Sep 10

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Tuesday, Sep 11

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Wednesday, Sep 12

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$5 22oz Select Drafts

Entertainment

Trivia

Bring your smart friends, WIN Wild Prizes!

Thursday, Sep 13

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Friday, Sep 14

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Saturday, Sep 15

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Sunday, Sep 16

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

September

Monday, Sep 17

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Sep 18

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

$4 Craft Pints
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Sep 19

Daily Special

$5 22oz Select Drafts
$5 Craft Bottles
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Entertainment

Trivia

Bring your smart friends, WIN Wild Prizes!

Thursday, Sep 20

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Sep 21

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Saturday, Sep 22

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Sunday, Sep 23

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

September

Monday, Sep 24

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Tuesday, Sep 25

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Win WILD Prizes!

Wednesday, Sep 26

Daily Special

$5 22oz Select Drafts
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$5 Craft Bottles

Entertainment

Trivia

Bring your smart friends, WIN Wild Prizes!

Thursday, Sep 27

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Sep 28

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Saturday, Sep 29

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Sunday, Sep 30

"));