Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Statesboro, GA

HAPPENINGS

Draft Parties All

CALENDAR

August

Monday, Aug 6

Tuesday, Aug 7

Wednesday, Aug 8

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Aug 9

Friday, Aug 10

Saturday, Aug 11

Sunday, Aug 12

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

August

Monday, Aug 13

Tuesday, Aug 14

Wednesday, Aug 15

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Aug 16

Friday, Aug 17

Saturday, Aug 18

Sunday, Aug 19

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

August

Monday, Aug 20

Tuesday, Aug 21

Wednesday, Aug 22

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Aug 23

Friday, Aug 24

Saturday, Aug 25

Sunday, Aug 26

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

August

Monday, Aug 27

Tuesday, Aug 28

Wednesday, Aug 29

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Aug 30

Friday, Aug 31

Saturday, Sep 1

Sunday, Sep 2

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

September

Monday, Sep 3

Tuesday, Sep 4

Wednesday, Sep 5

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Sep 6

Friday, Sep 7

Saturday, Sep 8

Sunday, Sep 9

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

September

Monday, Sep 10

Tuesday, Sep 11

Wednesday, Sep 12

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Sep 13

Friday, Sep 14

Saturday, Sep 15

Sunday, Sep 16

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

September

Monday, Sep 17

Tuesday, Sep 18

Wednesday, Sep 19

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Sep 20

Friday, Sep 21

Saturday, Sep 22

Sunday, Sep 23

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

September

Monday, Sep 24

Tuesday, Sep 25

Wednesday, Sep 26

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Sep 27

Friday, Sep 28

Saturday, Sep 29

Sunday, Sep 30