Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Statesboro, GA

HAPPENINGS

Fiesta Favorites

CALENDAR

May

Monday, May 7

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Tuesday, May 8

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Wednesday, May 9

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, May 10

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Friday, May 11

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Saturday, May 12

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Sunday, May 13

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

May

Monday, May 14

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Tuesday, May 15

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Wednesday, May 16

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, May 17

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Friday, May 18

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Saturday, May 19

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Sunday, May 20

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

May

Monday, May 21

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Tuesday, May 22

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Wednesday, May 23

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, May 24

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Friday, May 25

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Saturday, May 26

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Sunday, May 27

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

May

Monday, May 28

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Tuesday, May 29

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Wednesday, May 30

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, May 31

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Friday, Jun 1

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Saturday, Jun 2

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Sunday, Jun 3

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

June

Monday, Jun 4

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Tuesday, Jun 5

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Wednesday, Jun 6

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Jun 7

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Friday, Jun 8

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Saturday, Jun 9

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Sunday, Jun 10

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

June

Monday, Jun 11

Tuesday, Jun 12

Wednesday, Jun 13

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Jun 14

Friday, Jun 15

Saturday, Jun 16

Sunday, Jun 17

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

June

Monday, Jun 18

Tuesday, Jun 19

Wednesday, Jun 20

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Jun 21

Friday, Jun 22

Saturday, Jun 23

Sunday, Jun 24

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

June

Monday, Jun 25

Tuesday, Jun 26

Wednesday, Jun 27

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Jun 28

Friday, Jun 29

Saturday, Jun 30

Sunday, Jul 1