Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Warner Robins, GA

HAPPENINGS

Fried Chicken Buckets

CALENDAR

February

Saturday, Feb 8

Music Lineup

From Within

Sunday, Feb 9

Monday, Feb 10

Tuesday, Feb 11

Wednesday, Feb 12

Daily Special

Wine Down Wednesday

5pm - Close

$2 House Wine!

Thursday, Feb 13

Music Lineup

Darin Curtis

Friday, Feb 14

Music Lineup

Boswells

February

Saturday, Feb 15

Music Lineup

A2Z

Sunday, Feb 16

Monday, Feb 17

Tuesday, Feb 18

Wednesday, Feb 19

Daily Special

Wine Down Wednesday

5pm - Close

$2 House Wine!

Thursday, Feb 20

Music Lineup

Ryan Alexander

Friday, Feb 21

Music Lineup

Ethan Payne

February

Saturday, Feb 22

Music Lineup

Great White Lion Snake

Sunday, Feb 23

Monday, Feb 24

Tuesday, Feb 25

Wednesday, Feb 26

Daily Special

Wine Down Wednesday

5pm - Close

$2 House Wine!

Thursday, Feb 27

Music Lineup

Rusty Self

Friday, Feb 28

Music Lineup

Megan Fowler

February

Saturday, Feb 29

Music Lineup

Hughes Taylor Band

Sunday, Mar 1

Monday, Mar 2

Tuesday, Mar 3

Wednesday, Mar 4

Daily Special

Wine Down Wednesday

5pm - Close

$2 House Wine!

Thursday, Mar 5

Friday, Mar 6

March

Saturday, Mar 7

Sunday, Mar 8

Monday, Mar 9

Tuesday, Mar 10

Wednesday, Mar 11

Daily Special

Wine Down Wednesday

5pm - Close

$2 House Wine!

Thursday, Mar 12

Friday, Mar 13

March

Saturday, Mar 14

Sunday, Mar 15

Monday, Mar 16

Tuesday, Mar 17

Wednesday, Mar 18

Daily Special

Wine Down Wednesday

5pm - Close

$2 House Wine!

Thursday, Mar 19

Friday, Mar 20

March

Saturday, Mar 21

Sunday, Mar 22

Monday, Mar 23

Tuesday, Mar 24

Wednesday, Mar 25

Daily Special

Wine Down Wednesday

5pm - Close

$2 House Wine!

Thursday, Mar 26

Friday, Mar 27

March

Saturday, Mar 28

Sunday, Mar 29

Monday, Mar 30

Tuesday, Mar 31

Wednesday, Apr 1

Daily Special

Wine Down Wednesday

5pm - Close

$2 House Wine!

Thursday, Apr 2

Friday, Apr 3