Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Warner Robins, GA

Coming Soon! Check back for details.

CALENDAR

April

Friday, Apr 5

Music Lineup

Maples Crown

Saturday, Apr 6

Music Lineup

2Finger Jester

Sunday, Apr 7

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Founders All Day IPA Pints
$4.25 Truly Mixed Berry
$8 Buzzer Beater
$6 Double Dribble

Monday, Apr 8

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Founders All Day IPA Pints
$4.25 Truly Mixed Berry
$8 Buzzer Beater
$6 Double Dribble

Tuesday, Apr 9

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Founders All Day IPA Pints
$4.25 Truly Mixed Berry
$8 Buzzer Beater
$6 Double Dribble

Wednesday, Apr 10

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Founders All Day IPA Pints
$4.25 Truly Mixed Berry
$8 Buzzer Beater
$6 Double Dribble

Thursday, Apr 11

Music Lineup

Tyler Hammond Band

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Founders All Day IPA Pints
$4.25 Truly Mixed Berry
$8 Buzzer Beater
$6 Double Dribble

April

Friday, Apr 12

Music Lineup

Big Daddy & Co

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Founders All Day IPA Pints
$4.25 Truly Mixed Berry
$8 Buzzer Beater
$6 Double Dribble

Saturday, Apr 13

Music Lineup

Wes, Ronnie, Jeff & Roger

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Founders All Day IPA Pints
$4.25 Truly Mixed Berry
$8 Buzzer Beater
$6 Double Dribble

Sunday, Apr 14

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Founders All Day IPA Pints
$4.25 Truly Mixed Berry
$8 Buzzer Beater
$6 Double Dribble

Monday, Apr 15

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Founders All Day IPA Pints
$4.25 Truly Mixed Berry
$8 Buzzer Beater
$6 Double Dribble

Tuesday, Apr 16

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Founders All Day IPA Pints
$4.25 Truly Mixed Berry
$8 Buzzer Beater
$6 Double Dribble

Wednesday, Apr 17

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Founders All Day IPA Pints
$4.25 Truly Mixed Berry
$8 Buzzer Beater
$6 Double Dribble

Thursday, Apr 18

Music Lineup

Rusty Selph

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Founders All Day IPA Pints
$4.25 Truly Mixed Berry
$8 Buzzer Beater
$6 Double Dribble

April

Friday, Apr 19

Music Lineup

Darin Curtis

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Founders All Day IPA Pints
$4.25 Truly Mixed Berry
$8 Buzzer Beater
$6 Double Dribble

Saturday, Apr 20

Music Lineup

A2Z

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Founders All Day IPA Pints
$4.25 Truly Mixed Berry
$8 Buzzer Beater
$6 Double Dribble

Sunday, Apr 21

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Founders All Day IPA Pints
$4.25 Truly Mixed Berry
$8 Buzzer Beater
$6 Double Dribble

Monday, Apr 22

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Founders All Day IPA Pints
$4.25 Truly Mixed Berry
$8 Buzzer Beater
$6 Double Dribble

Tuesday, Apr 23

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Founders All Day IPA Pints
$4.25 Truly Mixed Berry
$8 Buzzer Beater
$6 Double Dribble

Wednesday, Apr 24

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Founders All Day IPA Pints
$4.25 Truly Mixed Berry
$8 Buzzer Beater
$6 Double Dribble

Thursday, Apr 25

Music Lineup

Ryan Alexander

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Founders All Day IPA Pints
$4.25 Truly Mixed Berry
$8 Buzzer Beater
$6 Double Dribble

April

Friday, Apr 26

Music Lineup

Justin Dukes

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Founders All Day IPA Pints
$4.25 Truly Mixed Berry
$8 Buzzer Beater
$6 Double Dribble

Saturday, Apr 27

Music Lineup

Kool Change Band

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Founders All Day IPA Pints
$4.25 Truly Mixed Berry
$8 Buzzer Beater
$6 Double Dribble

Sunday, Apr 28

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Founders All Day IPA Pints
$4.25 Truly Mixed Berry
$8 Buzzer Beater
$6 Double Dribble

Monday, Apr 29

Tuesday, Apr 30

Wednesday, May 1

Thursday, May 2

May

Friday, May 3

Saturday, May 4

Sunday, May 5

Monday, May 6

Tuesday, May 7

Wednesday, May 8

Thursday, May 9

May

Friday, May 10

Saturday, May 11

Sunday, May 12

Monday, May 13

Tuesday, May 14

Wednesday, May 15

Thursday, May 16

May

Friday, May 17

Saturday, May 18

Sunday, May 19

Monday, May 20

Tuesday, May 21

Wednesday, May 22

Thursday, May 23

May

Friday, May 24

Saturday, May 25

Sunday, May 26

Monday, May 27

Tuesday, May 28

Wednesday, May 29

Thursday, May 30