Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Wilmington, NC

 

button_order-catering-online.png

HAPPENINGS

Draft Parties All

CALENDAR

August

Monday, Aug 6

Tuesday, Aug 7

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Aug 8

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Aug 9

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Friday, Aug 10

Music Lineup

Band On Fire

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Saturday, Aug 11

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Diver Down

Sunday, Aug 12

Daily Special

$2 PBR

August

Monday, Aug 13

Tuesday, Aug 14

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Aug 15

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Aug 16

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Friday, Aug 17

Music Lineup

Seneca Guns

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Saturday, Aug 18

Music Lineup

Port City Shakedown

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Sunday, Aug 19

Daily Special

$2 PBR

August

Monday, Aug 20

Tuesday, Aug 21

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Aug 22

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Aug 23

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Friday, Aug 24

Music Lineup

Jack Jack 180

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Saturday, Aug 25

Music Lineup

Southern Trouble

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Sunday, Aug 26

Daily Special

$2 PBR

August

Monday, Aug 27

Tuesday, Aug 28

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Aug 29

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Aug 30

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Friday, Aug 31

Music Lineup

The Other Guys

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Saturday, Sep 1

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$2 PBR

Sunday, Sep 2

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$2 PBR

September

Monday, Sep 3

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Tuesday, Sep 4

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Sep 5

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Sep 6

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Friday, Sep 7

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$2 PBR

Saturday, Sep 8

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Sunday, Sep 9

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$2 PBR

September

Monday, Sep 10

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Tuesday, Sep 11

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Sep 12

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$2 PBR

Thursday, Sep 13

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Friday, Sep 14

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$2 PBR

Saturday, Sep 15

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Sunday, Sep 16

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$2 PBR

September

Monday, Sep 17

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Tuesday, Sep 18

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Sep 19

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Sep 20

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Friday, Sep 21

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$2 PBR

Saturday, Sep 22

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$2 PBR

Sunday, Sep 23

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$2 PBR

September

Monday, Sep 24

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Tuesday, Sep 25

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Sep 26

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Sep 27

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Friday, Sep 28

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$2 PBR

Saturday, Sep 29

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$2 PBR

Sunday, Sep 30

"));