Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Asheville - South, NC

CALENDAR

February

Sunday, Feb 15

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Bloody Mary Bar

$5 Absolut Peppar Bloody Marys

$2.75 Bud Draft

$2.75 Shock Top Draft

Monday, Feb 16

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays

$3 House Margaritas

$3 Wells

$2.75 Miller lt Bottles & Drafts

$3 Blue Moon & Blue Moon Seasonal Pints

Tuesday, Feb 17

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

$3 Local Taps

$3 Fireball • $5 Angry Balls

Wednesday, Feb 18

Entertainment

Karaoke with our Stars

Starting at 9:00pm with Sound Extreme Entertainment.

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesdays

1/2 Priced Salads from 4-10pm

$2 Smirnoff

1/2 Priced Skinny Drinks

Thursday, Feb 19

Daily Special

$1.50 Shock Top Pints

Friday, Feb 20

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$4 Fireball

$3 Fat Tire Pints

Music Lineup

A Social Function

Saturday, Feb 21

Music Lineup

Trial by Fire

Daily Special

Saturday Drink Specials

$3 Corona Light Pints

$2.75 Miller lt & Coors lt Pints

February

Sunday, Feb 22

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Bloody Mary Bar

$5 Absolut Peppar Bloody Marys

$2.75 Bud Draft

$2.75 Shock Top Draft

Monday, Feb 23

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays

$3 House Margaritas

$3 Wells

$2.75 Miller lt Bottles & Drafts

$3 Blue Moon & Blue Moon Seasonal Pints

Tuesday, Feb 24

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

$3 Local Taps

$3 Fireball • $5 Angry Balls

Wednesday, Feb 25

Entertainment

Karaoke with our Stars

Starting at 9:00pm with Sound Extreme Entertainment.

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesdays

1/2 Priced Salads from 4-10pm

$2 Smirnoff

1/2 Priced Skinny Drinks

Thursday, Feb 26

Daily Special

$1.50 Shock Top Pints

Friday, Feb 27

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$4 Fireball

$3 Fat Tire Pints

Music Lineup

A Social Function

Saturday, Feb 28

Music Lineup

Cody Siniard

Daily Special

Saturday Drink Specials

$3 Corona Light Pints

$2.75 Miller lt & Coors lt Pints

March

Sunday, Mar 1

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Bloody Mary Bar

$5 Absolut Peppar Bloody Marys

$2.75 Bud Draft

$2.75 Shock Top Draft

Monday, Mar 2

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays

$3 House Margaritas

$3 Wells

$2.75 Miller lt Bottles & Drafts

$3 Blue Moon & Blue Moon Seasonal Pints

Tuesday, Mar 3

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

$3 Local Taps

$3 Fireball • $5 Angry Balls

Wednesday, Mar 4

Entertainment

Karaoke with our Stars

Starting at 9:00pm with Sound Extreme Entertainment.

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesdays

1/2 Priced Salads from 4-10pm

$2 Smirnoff

1/2 Priced Skinny Drinks

Thursday, Mar 5

Daily Special

$1.50 Shock Top Pints

Friday, Mar 6

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$4 Fireball

$3 Fat Tire Pints

Music Lineup

A Social Function

Saturday, Mar 7

Daily Special

Saturday Drink Specials

$3 Corona Light Pints

$2.75 Miller lt & Coors lt Pints

March

Sunday, Mar 8

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Bloody Mary Bar

$5 Absolut Peppar Bloody Marys

$2.75 Bud Draft

$2.75 Shock Top Draft

Monday, Mar 9

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays

$3 House Margaritas

$3 Wells

$2.75 Miller lt Bottles & Drafts

$3 Blue Moon & Blue Moon Seasonal Pints

Tuesday, Mar 10

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

$3 Local Taps

$3 Fireball • $5 Angry Balls

Wednesday, Mar 11

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesdays

1/2 Priced Salads from 4-10pm

$2 Smirnoff

1/2 Priced Skinny Drinks

Entertainment

Karaoke with our Stars

Starting at 9:00pm with Sound Extreme Entertainment.

Thursday, Mar 12

Daily Special

$1.50 Shock Top Pints

Friday, Mar 13

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$4 Fireball

$3 Fat Tire Pints

Music Lineup

A Social Function

Saturday, Mar 14

Daily Special

Saturday Drink Specials

$3 Corona Light Pints

$2.75 Miller lt & Coors lt Pints

March

Sunday, Mar 15

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Bloody Mary Bar

$5 Absolut Peppar Bloody Marys

$2.75 Bud Draft

$2.75 Shock Top Draft

Monday, Mar 16

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays

$3 House Margaritas

$3 Wells

$2.75 Miller lt Bottles & Drafts

$3 Blue Moon & Blue Moon Seasonal Pints

Tuesday, Mar 17

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

$3 Local Taps

$3 Fireball • $5 Angry Balls

Wednesday, Mar 18

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesdays

1/2 Priced Salads from 4-10pm

$2 Smirnoff

1/2 Priced Skinny Drinks

Entertainment

Karaoke with our Stars

Starting at 9:00pm with Sound Extreme Entertainment.

Thursday, Mar 19

Daily Special

$1.50 Shock Top Pints

Friday, Mar 20

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$4 Fireball

$3 Fat Tire Pints

Music Lineup

A Social Function

Saturday, Mar 21

Daily Special

Saturday Drink Specials

$3 Corona Light Pints

$2.75 Miller lt & Coors lt Pints

March

Sunday, Mar 22

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Bloody Mary Bar

$5 Absolut Peppar Bloody Marys

$2.75 Bud Draft

$2.75 Shock Top Draft

Monday, Mar 23

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays

$3 House Margaritas

$3 Wells

$2.75 Miller lt Bottles & Drafts

$3 Blue Moon & Blue Moon Seasonal Pints

Tuesday, Mar 24

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

$3 Local Taps

$3 Fireball • $5 Angry Balls

Wednesday, Mar 25

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesdays

1/2 Priced Salads from 4-10pm

$2 Smirnoff

1/2 Priced Skinny Drinks

Entertainment

Karaoke with our Stars

Starting at 9:00pm with Sound Extreme Entertainment.

Thursday, Mar 26

Daily Special

$1.50 Shock Top Pints

Friday, Mar 27

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$4 Fireball

$3 Fat Tire Pints

Music Lineup

A Social Function

Saturday, Mar 28

Daily Special

Saturday Drink Specials

$3 Corona Light Pints

$2.75 Miller lt & Coors lt Pints

March

Sunday, Mar 29

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Bloody Mary Bar

$5 Absolut Peppar Bloody Marys

$2.75 Bud Draft

$2.75 Shock Top Draft

Monday, Mar 30

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays

$3 House Margaritas

$3 Wells

$2.75 Miller lt Bottles & Drafts

$3 Blue Moon & Blue Moon Seasonal Pints

Tuesday, Mar 31

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

$3 Local Taps

$3 Fireball • $5 Angry Balls

Wednesday, Apr 1

Entertainment

Karaoke with our Stars

Starting at 9:00pm with Sound Extreme Entertainment.

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesdays

1/2 Priced Salads from 4-10pm

$2 Smirnoff

1/2 Priced Skinny Drinks

Thursday, Apr 2

Daily Special

$1.50 Shock Top Pints

Friday, Apr 3

Music Lineup

A Social Function

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$4 Fireball

$3 Fat Tire Pints

Saturday, Apr 4

Daily Special

Saturday Drink Specials

$3 Corona Light Pints

$2.75 Miller lt & Coors lt Pints

April

Sunday, Apr 5

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Bloody Mary Bar

$5 Absolut Peppar Bloody Marys

$2.75 Bud Draft

$2.75 Shock Top Draft

Monday, Apr 6

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays

$3 House Margaritas

$3 Wells

$2.75 Miller lt Bottles & Drafts

$3 Blue Moon & Blue Moon Seasonal Pints

Tuesday, Apr 7

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

$3 Local Taps

$3 Fireball • $5 Angry Balls

Wednesday, Apr 8

Entertainment

Karaoke with our Stars

Starting at 9:00pm with Sound Extreme Entertainment.

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesdays

1/2 Priced Salads from 4-10pm

$2 Smirnoff

1/2 Priced Skinny Drinks

Thursday, Apr 9

Daily Special

$1.50 Shock Top Pints

Friday, Apr 10

Music Lineup

A Social Function

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$4 Fireball

$3 Fat Tire Pints

Saturday, Apr 11

Daily Special

Saturday Drink Specials

$3 Corona Light Pints

$2.75 Miller lt & Coors lt Pints