Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Alpharetta, GA

CALENDAR

June

Monday, Jun 10

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Jun 11

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Jun 12

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Thursday, Jun 13

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

Friday, Jun 14

Saturday, Jun 15

Sunday, Jun 16

Entertainment

Music Bingo

June

Monday, Jun 17

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Jun 18

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Jun 19

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Thursday, Jun 20

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

Friday, Jun 21

Saturday, Jun 22

Sunday, Jun 23

Entertainment

Music Bingo

June

Monday, Jun 24

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Jun 25

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Jun 26

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Thursday, Jun 27

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

Friday, Jun 28

Saturday, Jun 29

Sunday, Jun 30

Entertainment

Music Bingo

July

Monday, Jul 1

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Jul 2

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Jul 3

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Thursday, Jul 4

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

Friday, Jul 5

Saturday, Jul 6

Sunday, Jul 7

Entertainment

Music Bingo

July

Monday, Jul 8

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Jul 9

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Jul 10

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Thursday, Jul 11

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

Friday, Jul 12

Saturday, Jul 13

Sunday, Jul 14

Entertainment

Music Bingo

July

Monday, Jul 15

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Jul 16

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Jul 17

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Thursday, Jul 18

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

Friday, Jul 19

Saturday, Jul 20

Sunday, Jul 21

Entertainment

Music Bingo

July

Monday, Jul 22

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Jul 23

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Jul 24

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Thursday, Jul 25

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

Friday, Jul 26

Saturday, Jul 27

Sunday, Jul 28

Entertainment

Music Bingo

July

Monday, Jul 29

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Jul 30

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Jul 31

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Thursday, Aug 1

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

Friday, Aug 2

Saturday, Aug 3

Sunday, Aug 4

"));