Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Alpharetta, GA

CALENDAR

July

Friday, Jul 5

Saturday, Jul 6

Sunday, Jul 7

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Monday, Jul 8

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Jul 9

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Jul 10

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Thursday, Jul 11

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

July

Friday, Jul 12

Saturday, Jul 13

Sunday, Jul 14

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Monday, Jul 15

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Jul 16

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Jul 17

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Thursday, Jul 18

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

July

Friday, Jul 19

Saturday, Jul 20

Sunday, Jul 21

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Monday, Jul 22

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Jul 23

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Jul 24

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Thursday, Jul 25

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

July

Friday, Jul 26

Saturday, Jul 27

Sunday, Jul 28

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Monday, Jul 29

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Jul 30

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Jul 31

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Thursday, Aug 1

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

August

Friday, Aug 2

Saturday, Aug 3

Sunday, Aug 4

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Monday, Aug 5

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Aug 6

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Aug 7

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Thursday, Aug 8

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

August

Friday, Aug 9

Saturday, Aug 10

Sunday, Aug 11

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Monday, Aug 12

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Aug 13

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Aug 14

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Thursday, Aug 15

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

August

Friday, Aug 16

Saturday, Aug 17

Sunday, Aug 18

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Monday, Aug 19

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Aug 20

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Aug 21

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Thursday, Aug 22

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

August

Friday, Aug 23

Saturday, Aug 24

Sunday, Aug 25

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Monday, Aug 26

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Aug 27

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Aug 28

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Thursday, Aug 29

"));