Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Alpharetta, GA

HAPPENINGS

Fried Chicken Buckets
Fried Turkeys for Thanksgiving!
Gift Cards

CALENDAR

November

Friday, Nov 1

Saturday, Nov 2

Sunday, Nov 3

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Monday, Nov 4

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Nov 5

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Nov 6

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Thursday, Nov 7

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

November

Friday, Nov 8

Saturday, Nov 9

Sunday, Nov 10

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Monday, Nov 11

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Veterans Day!

Monday, November 11th

Come in and get 6 wings or nuggets in your favorite made from scratch sauce!

Just Our Way of Saying Thanks 

Available Monday, November 11, 2019 at participating Wild Wing Cafes only. Dine in only. Gratuity not included. Some restrictions may apply. Only valid at participating locations.

Tuesday, Nov 12

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Nov 13

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Thursday, Nov 14

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

November

Friday, Nov 15

Saturday, Nov 16

Sunday, Nov 17

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Monday, Nov 18

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Nov 19

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Nov 20

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Thursday, Nov 21

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

November

Friday, Nov 22

Saturday, Nov 23

Sunday, Nov 24

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Monday, Nov 25

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Nov 26

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Nov 27

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Thursday, Nov 28

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

November

Friday, Nov 29

Saturday, Nov 30

Sunday, Dec 1

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Monday, Dec 2

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Dec 3

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Dec 4

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Thursday, Dec 5

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

December

Friday, Dec 6

Saturday, Dec 7

Sunday, Dec 8

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Monday, Dec 9

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Dec 10

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Dec 11

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Thursday, Dec 12

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

December

Friday, Dec 13

Saturday, Dec 14

Sunday, Dec 15

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Monday, Dec 16

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Dec 17

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Dec 18

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Thursday, Dec 19

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

December

Friday, Dec 20

Saturday, Dec 21

Sunday, Dec 22

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Monday, Dec 23

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Dec 24

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per six. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Dec 25

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Music Lineup

Richard & Friends

Acoustic | 8pm

Thursday, Dec 26

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

"));