Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Alpharetta, GA

HAPPENINGS

Super Bowl
Chicken Champs
Football Central
Whose House
Football Scratch Off Contest

CALENDAR

January

Friday, Jan 6

Music Lineup

Roshambeaux

Saturday, Jan 7

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Music Lineup

Dead Affect

Sunday, Jan 8

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Entertainment

Texas Hold em'

Are ya feelin' lucky? 

Monday, Jan 9

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

E-Trivia (7PM)

Tuesday, Jan 10

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Jan 11

Music Lineup

Richard and Eric's sit in sessions

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Thursday, Jan 12

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

January

Friday, Jan 13

Music Lineup

Soulhound

Saturday, Jan 14

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Music Lineup

Coverboy

Sunday, Jan 15

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Entertainment

Texas Hold em'

Are ya feelin' lucky? 

Monday, Jan 16

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

E-Trivia (7PM)

Tuesday, Jan 17

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Jan 18

Music Lineup

Richard and Eric's sit in sessions

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Thursday, Jan 19

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

January

Friday, Jan 20

Music Lineup

Band X

Saturday, Jan 21

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Music Lineup

Mad Margritt

Sunday, Jan 22

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Entertainment

Texas Hold em'

Are ya feelin' lucky? 

Monday, Jan 23

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

E-Trivia (7PM)

Tuesday, Jan 24

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Jan 25

Music Lineup

Richard and Eric's sit in sessions

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Thursday, Jan 26

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

January

Friday, Jan 27

Music Lineup

Denim Arcade

Saturday, Jan 28

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Music Lineup

SMAC

Sunday, Jan 29

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Entertainment

Texas Hold em'

Are ya feelin' lucky? 

Monday, Jan 30

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

E-Trivia (7PM)

Tuesday, Jan 31

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Feb 1

Music Lineup

Richard and Eric's sit in sessions

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Thursday, Feb 2

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

February

Friday, Feb 3

Music Lineup

Jacob and the Good People

Saturday, Feb 4

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Music Lineup

Asphalt Cowboys

Sunday, Feb 5

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Entertainment

Texas Hold em'

Are ya feelin' lucky? 

Monday, Feb 6

Entertainment

Trivia Night

E-Trivia (7PM)

Tuesday, Feb 7

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Feb 8

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Music Lineup

Richard and Eric's sit in sessions

Thursday, Feb 9

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

February

Friday, Feb 10

Music Lineup

Krotona

Saturday, Feb 11

Music Lineup

Section 8

Sunday, Feb 12

Entertainment

Texas Hold em'

Are ya feelin' lucky? 

Monday, Feb 13

Entertainment

Trivia Night

E-Trivia (7PM)

Tuesday, Feb 14

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Feb 15

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Music Lineup

Richard and Eric's sit in sessions

Thursday, Feb 16

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

February

Friday, Feb 17

Music Lineup

Moby Dick

Saturday, Feb 18

Music Lineup

2 AM

Sunday, Feb 19

Entertainment

Texas Hold em'

Are ya feelin' lucky? 

Monday, Feb 20

Entertainment

Trivia Night

E-Trivia (7PM)

Tuesday, Feb 21

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Feb 22

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Music Lineup

Richard and Eric's sit in sessions

Thursday, Feb 23

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing your heart out!

February

Friday, Feb 24

Music Lineup

Funk Factory

Saturday, Feb 25

Music Lineup

Collateral Damage

Sunday, Feb 26

Entertainment

Texas Hold em'

Are ya feelin' lucky? 

Monday, Feb 27

Entertainment

Trivia Night

E-Trivia (7PM)

Tuesday, Feb 28

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 6 Wings. Get 6 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Mar 1

Music Lineup

Richard and Eric's sit in sessions

Entertainment

Wild Wild Wednesday

Open Mic Night Unplugged with the Pro's.

Thursday, Mar 2

"));