Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Asheville - Downtown, NC

HAPPENINGS

$3 Hungry Hour

CALENDAR

July

Saturday, Jul 16

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$3.50 Modelo Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Saturday Specials

$5 Crown Apple

$3 Blue Moon Pints 

$3 Locals

Entertainment

Karaoke with our Stars

Sunday, Jul 17

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Bloody Mary Bar

$5 Peppar Bloody Mary

$2 Mimosas

$3 Locals

Margs y Más!

$3.50 Modelo Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Monday, Jul 18

Daily Special

Monday Madness

Buy Six Wings. Get Six Free! OR Buy Eight Nuggets. Get Eight Free! (4pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 8. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine–In Only.

Unwind at the Wing

$3 House Margaritas

$3 Wells

$3 Locals

Margs y Más!

$3.50 Modelo Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Tuesday, Jul 19

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$3.50 Modelo Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Tear up the Taps!

$2 Domestic Drafts 

$2.75 Premium Drafts

Wednesday, Jul 20

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesdays

1/2 Priced Featured Salads (4-10pm • dine-in only) 

1/2 Priced Skinny Drinks 

1/2 Priced Bottles of Wine

$2 Smirnoff Vodkas

$3 Mic Ultra 16oz Aluminum Btls

Margs y Más!

$3.50 Modelo Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Entertainment

Paint Night!

Thursday, Jul 21

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$1.50 Shock Top
$3 Locals

Margs y Más!

$3.50 Modelo Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Music Lineup

Jeff and Justin

Friday, Jul 22

Daily Special

$3 Locals
$4 Cannon Ball Blast Shots
Margs y Más!

$3.50 Modelo Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Music Lineup

Shotgun Gypsies

July

Saturday, Jul 23

Entertainment

Karaoke with our Stars

Daily Special

Saturday Specials

$5 Crown Apple

$3 Blue Moon Pints 

$3 Locals

Margs y Más!

$3.50 Modelo Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Sunday, Jul 24

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Bloody Mary Bar

$5 Peppar Bloody Mary

$2 Mimosas

$3 Locals

Margs y Más!

$3.50 Modelo Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Monday, Jul 25

Daily Special

Monday Madness

Buy Six Wings. Get Six Free! OR Buy Eight Nuggets. Get Eight Free! (4pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 8. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine–In Only.

Margs y Más!

$3.50 Modelo Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Unwind at the Wing

$3 House Margaritas

$3 Wells

$3 Locals

Tuesday, Jul 26

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$3.50 Modelo Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Tear up the Taps!

$2 Domestic Drafts 

$2.75 Premium Drafts

Wednesday, Jul 27

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesdays

1/2 Priced Featured Salads (4-10pm • dine-in only) 

1/2 Priced Skinny Drinks 

1/2 Priced Bottles of Wine

$2 Smirnoff Vodkas

$3 Mic Ultra 16oz Aluminum Btls

Margs y Más!

$3.50 Modelo Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Thursday, Jul 28

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$1.50 Shock Top
$3 Locals

Margs y Más!

$3.50 Modelo Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Friday, Jul 29

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$3.50 Modelo Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

$3 Locals
$4 Cannon Ball Blast Shots

Music Lineup

Andalyn Lewis band

July

Saturday, Jul 30

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$3.50 Modelo Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Saturday Specials

$5 Crown Apple

$3 Blue Moon Pints 

$3 Locals

Entertainment

Karaoke with our Stars

Sunday, Jul 31

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Bloody Mary Bar

$5 Peppar Bloody Mary

$2 Mimosas

$3 Locals

Margs y Más!

$3.50 Modelo Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Monday, Aug 1

Daily Special

Monday Madness

Buy Six Wings. Get Six Free! OR Buy Eight Nuggets. Get Eight Free! (4pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 8. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine–In Only.

Unwind at the Wing

$3 House Margaritas

$3 Wells

$3 Locals

Tuesday, Aug 2

Daily Special

Tear up the Taps!

$2 Domestic Drafts 

$2.75 Premium Drafts

Wednesday, Aug 3

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesdays

1/2 Priced Featured Salads (4-10pm • dine-in only) 

1/2 Priced Skinny Drinks 

1/2 Priced Bottles of Wine

$2 Smirnoff Vodkas

$3 Mic Ultra 16oz Aluminum Btls

Thursday, Aug 4

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$1.50 Shock Top
$3 Locals

Music Lineup

Steve Mosley

Friday, Aug 5

Daily Special

$3 Locals
$4 Cannon Ball Blast Shots

Music Lineup

Further to Fly

August

Saturday, Aug 6

Daily Special

Saturday Specials

$5 Crown Apple

$3 Blue Moon Pints 

$3 Locals

Entertainment

Karaoke with our Stars

Sunday, Aug 7

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Bloody Mary Bar

$5 Peppar Bloody Mary

$2 Mimosas

$3 Locals

Monday, Aug 8

Daily Special

Monday Madness

Buy Six Wings. Get Six Free! OR Buy Eight Nuggets. Get Eight Free! (4pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 8. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine–In Only.

Unwind at the Wing

$3 House Margaritas

$3 Wells

$3 Locals

Tuesday, Aug 9

Daily Special

Tear up the Taps!

$2 Domestic Drafts 

$2.75 Premium Drafts

Wednesday, Aug 10

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesdays

1/2 Priced Featured Salads (4-10pm • dine-in only) 

1/2 Priced Skinny Drinks 

1/2 Priced Bottles of Wine

$2 Smirnoff Vodkas

$3 Mic Ultra 16oz Aluminum Btls

Thursday, Aug 11

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$1.50 Shock Top
$3 Locals

Friday, Aug 12

Daily Special

$4 Cannon Ball Blast Shots
$3 Locals

August

Saturday, Aug 13

Daily Special

Saturday Specials

$5 Crown Apple

$3 Blue Moon Pints 

$3 Locals

Entertainment

Karaoke with our Stars

Sunday, Aug 14

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Bloody Mary Bar

$5 Peppar Bloody Mary

$2 Mimosas

$3 Locals

Monday, Aug 15

Daily Special

Monday Madness

Buy Six Wings. Get Six Free! OR Buy Eight Nuggets. Get Eight Free! (4pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 8. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine–In Only.

Unwind at the Wing

$3 House Margaritas

$3 Wells

$3 Locals

Tuesday, Aug 16

Daily Special

Tear up the Taps!

$2 Domestic Drafts 

$2.75 Premium Drafts

Wednesday, Aug 17

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesdays

1/2 Priced Featured Salads (4-10pm • dine-in only) 

1/2 Priced Skinny Drinks 

1/2 Priced Bottles of Wine

$2 Smirnoff Vodkas

$3 Mic Ultra 16oz Aluminum Btls

Thursday, Aug 18

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$1.50 Shock Top
$3 Locals

Friday, Aug 19

Daily Special

$4 Cannon Ball Blast Shots
$3 Locals

August

Saturday, Aug 20

Daily Special

Saturday Specials

$5 Crown Apple

$3 Blue Moon Pints 

$3 Locals

Entertainment

Karaoke with our Stars

Sunday, Aug 21

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Bloody Mary Bar

$5 Peppar Bloody Mary

$2 Mimosas

$3 Locals

Monday, Aug 22

Daily Special

Monday Madness

Buy Six Wings. Get Six Free! OR Buy Eight Nuggets. Get Eight Free! (4pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 8. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine–In Only.

Unwind at the Wing

$3 House Margaritas

$3 Wells

$3 Locals

Tuesday, Aug 23

Daily Special

Tear up the Taps!

$2 Domestic Drafts 

$2.75 Premium Drafts

Wednesday, Aug 24

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesdays

1/2 Priced Featured Salads (4-10pm • dine-in only) 

1/2 Priced Skinny Drinks 

1/2 Priced Bottles of Wine

$2 Smirnoff Vodkas

$3 Mic Ultra 16oz Aluminum Btls

Thursday, Aug 25

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$1.50 Shock Top
$3 Locals

Friday, Aug 26

Daily Special

$4 Cannon Ball Blast Shots
$3 Locals

August

Saturday, Aug 27

Entertainment

Karaoke with our Stars

Daily Special

Saturday Specials

$5 Crown Apple

$3 Blue Moon Pints 

$3 Locals

Sunday, Aug 28

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Bloody Mary Bar

$5 Peppar Bloody Mary

$2 Mimosas

$3 Locals

Monday, Aug 29

Daily Special

Monday Madness

Buy Six Wings. Get Six Free! OR Buy Eight Nuggets. Get Eight Free! (4pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 8. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine–In Only.

Unwind at the Wing

$3 House Margaritas

$3 Wells

$3 Locals

Tuesday, Aug 30

Daily Special

Tear up the Taps!

$2 Domestic Drafts 

$2.75 Premium Drafts

Wednesday, Aug 31

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesdays

1/2 Priced Featured Salads (4-10pm • dine-in only) 

1/2 Priced Skinny Drinks 

1/2 Priced Bottles of Wine

$2 Smirnoff Vodkas

$3 Mic Ultra 16oz Aluminum Btls

Thursday, Sep 1

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$1.50 Shock Top
$3 Locals

Friday, Sep 2

Daily Special

$3 Locals
$4 Cannon Ball Blast Shots

September

Saturday, Sep 3

Entertainment

Karaoke with our Stars

Daily Special

Saturday Specials

$5 Crown Apple

$3 Blue Moon Pints 

$3 Locals

Sunday, Sep 4

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Bloody Mary Bar

$5 Peppar Bloody Mary

$2 Mimosas

$3 Locals

Monday, Sep 5

Daily Special

Monday Madness

Buy Six Wings. Get Six Free! OR Buy Eight Nuggets. Get Eight Free! (4pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 8. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine–In Only.

Unwind at the Wing

$3 House Margaritas

$3 Wells

$3 Locals

Tuesday, Sep 6

Daily Special

Tear up the Taps!

$2 Domestic Drafts 

$2.75 Premium Drafts

Wednesday, Sep 7

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesdays

1/2 Priced Featured Salads (4-10pm • dine-in only) 

1/2 Priced Skinny Drinks 

1/2 Priced Bottles of Wine

$2 Smirnoff Vodkas

$3 Mic Ultra 16oz Aluminum Btls

Thursday, Sep 8

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$1.50 Shock Top
$3 Locals

Friday, Sep 9

Daily Special

$3 Locals
$4 Cannon Ball Blast Shots
"));