Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Augusta, GA

WE CATER!

Check out the menu

CALENDAR

May

Saturday, May 11

Music Lineup

Smokey Jones & The 3 Dollar Pistols

Sunday, May 12

Music Lineup

Kendal Levesque

Monday, May 13

Entertainment

Trivia

Tuesday, May 14

Wednesday, May 15

Music Lineup

Adam Whitehead

Thursday, May 16

Music Lineup

Jaycie & Taylor

Friday, May 17

Music Lineup

Blyss

May

Saturday, May 18

Music Lineup

Electro Groove Therapy

Sunday, May 19

Music Lineup

Brandon Reeves Duo

Monday, May 20

Entertainment

Trivia

Tuesday, May 21

Wednesday, May 22

Music Lineup

SaboTage

Thursday, May 23

Music Lineup

Shep & Baideme

Friday, May 24

Music Lineup

Emory Lane

May

Saturday, May 25

Music Lineup

Rock Force

Sunday, May 26

Music Lineup

Adam Whitehead

Monday, May 27

Entertainment

Trivia

Tuesday, May 28

Wednesday, May 29

Music Lineup

Jaycie & Taylor

Thursday, May 30

Music Lineup

SaboTage

Friday, May 31

Music Lineup

Harlem Sons

June

Saturday, Jun 1

Music Lineup

Wide Open Band

Sunday, Jun 2

Music Lineup

Prettier Than Matt

Monday, Jun 3

Tuesday, Jun 4

Wednesday, Jun 5

Music Lineup

Ruskin and Cam

Thursday, Jun 6

Music Lineup

Ian & Dr. B

Friday, Jun 7

Music Lineup

Center Lane

June

Saturday, Jun 8

Music Lineup

Tokyo Joe

Sunday, Jun 9

Music Lineup

Jay Teague

Monday, Jun 10

Tuesday, Jun 11

Wednesday, Jun 12

Music Lineup

Forest O'Quinn

Thursday, Jun 13

Music Lineup

SaboTage

Friday, Jun 14

Music Lineup

Matt Buckland

June

Saturday, Jun 15

Music Lineup

The Unmentionables

Sunday, Jun 16

Music Lineup

Brandon Reeves Duo

Monday, Jun 17

Tuesday, Jun 18

Wednesday, Jun 19

Music Lineup

SaboTage

Thursday, Jun 20

Music Lineup

Maddie Rean

Friday, Jun 21

Music Lineup

Matt Parker

June

Saturday, Jun 22

Music Lineup

Bad Cash

Sunday, Jun 23

Music Lineup

Kendal Levesque

Monday, Jun 24

Tuesday, Jun 25

Wednesday, Jun 26

Music Lineup

Ruskin and Cam

Thursday, Jun 27

Music Lineup

SaboTage

Friday, Jun 28

Music Lineup

Kindlin

June

Saturday, Jun 29

Music Lineup

Smokey Jones & The 3 Dollar Pistols

Sunday, Jun 30

Music Lineup

Forest O'Quinn

Monday, Jul 1

Tuesday, Jul 2

Wednesday, Jul 3

Thursday, Jul 4

Friday, Jul 5