Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Augusta, GA

WE CATER!

Check out the menu

HAPPENINGS

Brand Saftey
Hours, Specials & Services

CALENDAR

March

Sunday, Mar 22

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles
$10 Bottomless Mimosas
$4 Bloody Marys
$4 Bombs 

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Music Lineup

Brandon Mullis

Monday, Mar 23

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

$4.75 Jameson
Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

$15 Domestic Buckets
Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Entertainment

Trivia Night!
Trivia

Tuesday, Mar 24

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 25

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Music Lineup

Chris Ndeti & Co.

Thursday, Mar 26

Daily Special

$3.25 Corona Extra Bottles
$4.75 Jose Cuervo
Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Music Lineup

Carson Hand
Carson Hand

Friday, Mar 27

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Music Lineup

Center Lane

Saturday, Mar 28

Daily Special

$4 Scooby Snacks
$2.75 Mich Ultra Bottles
Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Music Lineup

Nic Saunders Experience

March

Sunday, Mar 29

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles
$10 Bottomless Mimosas
$4 Bloody Marys
$4 Bombs 

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Music Lineup

Brandon Reeves Duo

Monday, Mar 30

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

$15 Domestic Buckets
$4.75 Jameson
Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Entertainment

Trivia Night!
Trivia

Tuesday, Mar 31

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 1

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Thursday, Apr 2

Daily Special

$3.25 Corona Extra Bottles
$4.75 Jose Cuervo
Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Friday, Apr 3

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Saturday, Apr 4

Daily Special

$4 Scooby Snacks
$2.75 Mich Ultra Bottles
Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

April

Sunday, Apr 5

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles
$10 Bottomless Mimosas
$4 Bloody Marys
$4 Bombs 

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Monday, Apr 6

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

$4.75 Jameson
Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

$15 Domestic Buckets
Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

Tuesday, Apr 7

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

Wednesday, Apr 8

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Thursday, Apr 9

Daily Special

$3.25 Corona Extra Bottles
$4.75 Jose Cuervo

Friday, Apr 10

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Saturday, Apr 11

Daily Special

$4 Scooby Snacks
$2.75 Mich Ultra Bottles

April

Sunday, Apr 12

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles
$10 Bottomless Mimosas
$4 Bloody Marys
$4 Bombs 

Monday, Apr 13

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

$4.75 Jameson
Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

$15 Domestic Buckets

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

Tuesday, Apr 14

Daily Special

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Apr 15

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Thursday, Apr 16

Daily Special

$3.25 Corona Extra Bottles
$4.75 Jose Cuervo

Friday, Apr 17

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Saturday, Apr 18

Daily Special

$4 Scooby Snacks
$2.75 Mich Ultra Bottles

April

Sunday, Apr 19

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles
$10 Bottomless Mimosas
$4 Bloody Marys
$4 Bombs 

Monday, Apr 20

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

$15 Domestic Buckets
$4.75 Jameson
Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

Tuesday, Apr 21

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

Wednesday, Apr 22

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Thursday, Apr 23

Daily Special

$3.25 Corona Extra Bottles
$4.75 Jose Cuervo

Friday, Apr 24

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Saturday, Apr 25

Daily Special

$4 Scooby Snacks
$2.75 Mich Ultra Bottles

April

Sunday, Apr 26

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles
$10 Bottomless Mimosas
$4 Bloody Marys
$4 Bombs 

Monday, Apr 27

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

$4.75 Jameson
Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

$15 Domestic Buckets

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

Tuesday, Apr 28

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

Wednesday, Apr 29

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Thursday, Apr 30

Daily Special

$3.25 Corona Extra Bottles
$4.75 Jose Cuervo

Friday, May 1

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Saturday, May 2

Daily Special

$4 Scooby Snacks
$2.75 Mich Ultra Bottles

May

Sunday, May 3

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles
$10 Bottomless Mimosas
$4 Bloody Marys
$4 Bombs 

Monday, May 4

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

$4.75 Jameson
Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

$15 Domestic Buckets

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

Tuesday, May 5

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

Wednesday, May 6

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Thursday, May 7

Daily Special

$3.25 Corona Extra Bottles
$4.75 Jose Cuervo

Friday, May 8

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Saturday, May 9

Daily Special

$4 Scooby Snacks
$2.75 Mich Ultra Bottles

May

Sunday, May 10

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles
$10 Bottomless Mimosas
$4 Bloody Marys
$4 Bombs 

Monday, May 11

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-3pm • Dine-in only 

$4.75 Jameson
Kid's Night

$1 Kids Meals 

Kids 12 and under with a purchase of 1 adult meal. Limit 5 per table. Some restrictions may apply. 

$15 Domestic Buckets

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

Tuesday, May 12

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE | 4-10pm
To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Every Tuesday!

$2.50 Yuengling Bottles
$5.25 Grey Goose

Wednesday, May 13

Daily Special

Every Wednesday!

$4 Jager | $3.50 Sweetwater Bottles

Thursday, May 14

Daily Special

$3.25 Corona Extra Bottles
$4.75 Jose Cuervo

Friday, May 15

Daily Special

Every Friday!

$4 Fireball
$4 Blue Moon Pints

Saturday, May 16

Daily Special

$4 Scooby Snacks
$2.75 Mich Ultra Bottles