Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Bluffton, SC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
Are you WILD about your Job?
25th Birthday
4th of July

CALENDAR

June

Thursday, Jun 18

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Throwback Thursday 90's Party

With $2.50 Pop Rocks Shots!

Music Lineup

DJ MXM

Friday, Jun 19

Music Lineup

Adam Gardner

Acoustic Happy Hour 5-7pm.

Zach Stiltner

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Wild Customer Appreciation

Randomly Awarded Prizes, Double Points when you use your Wild Card and a VIP Happy Hour from 5 to 7pm! Free appetizer samples and $2.50 all wells, domestic bottles and drafts!

Saturday, Jun 20

Entertainment

Celebrating 25 Years WILD!

Balloon Pop Prizes, Birthday Cakes, Party Favors, Birthday Drink Specials and a Bravehart Wing Eating Contest! Win FREE Wings for a Year! Signup at 7pm, start at 7:30pm.

Music Lineup

Groovetown Assault

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jun 21

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jun 22

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jun 23

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jun 24

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

June

Thursday, Jun 25

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jun 26

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

La Bodega

Saturday, Jun 27

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Southern Maple

Sunday, Jun 28

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jun 29

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jun 30

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 1

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

July

Thursday, Jul 2

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jul 3

Music Lineup

Permanent Tourist

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jul 4

Music Lineup

Whitley Deputy & The B-Town Project

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jul 5

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jul 6

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jul 7

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 8

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

July

Thursday, Jul 9

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jul 10

Music Lineup

Night Train

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jul 11

Music Lineup

La Bodega

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jul 12

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jul 13

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jul 14

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 15

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

July

Thursday, Jul 16

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jul 17

Music Lineup

Thomas & the Myth

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jul 18

Music Lineup

Ear Candy feat. Stee

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jul 19

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jul 20

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jul 21

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 22

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

July

Thursday, Jul 23

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jul 24

Music Lineup

Randy and Rachel Duo

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jul 25

Music Lineup

Bootless

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jul 26

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jul 27

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jul 28

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 29

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

July

Thursday, Jul 30

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jul 31

Music Lineup

Groovetown Assault

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 1

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 2

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 3

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 4

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 5

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Thursday, Aug 6

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Aug 7

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 8

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 9

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 10

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 11

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 12

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball
"));