Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Bluffton, SC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
3 Point Platter

CALENDAR

March

Tuesday, Mar 17

Daily Special

Shamrockin' Specials!

$3 Green Beer | $5 Irish Breakfast Shots
$5 Car Bombs | $6 Baby Guinness
 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 18

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Mar 19

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Mar 20

Music Lineup

Brady Smith Band

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Mar 21

Music Lineup

Weaving the Fate (Villanova)

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Mar 22

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Mar 23

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

March

Tuesday, Mar 24

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 25

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Mar 26

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Mar 27

Music Lineup

OCD

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Mar 28

Music Lineup

Zach Stiltner

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Mar 29

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Mar 30

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

March

Tuesday, Mar 31

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 1

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 2

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Apr 3

Music Lineup

Day Job

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 4

Music Lineup

Permanent Tourist

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Apr 5

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Apr 6

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Mac Leaphart & My Ragged Company

April

Tuesday, Apr 7

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 8

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 9

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Apr 10

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 11

Music Lineup

Weaving the Fate (Villanova)

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Apr 12

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Apr 13

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

April

Tuesday, Apr 14

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 15

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 16

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Apr 17

Music Lineup

Zach Stiltner

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 18

Music Lineup

Austin Mowery Band

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Apr 19

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Apr 20

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

April

Tuesday, Apr 21

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 22

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 23

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Apr 24

Music Lineup

Whitley Deputy & The B-Town Project

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 25

Music Lineup

Groovetown Assault

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Apr 26

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Apr 27

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

April

Tuesday, Apr 28

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 29

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 30

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, May 1

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, May 2

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, May 3

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, May 4

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

May

Tuesday, May 5

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, May 6

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, May 7

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, May 8

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, May 9

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, May 10

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, May 11

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball
"));