Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Bluffton, SC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
Are you WILD about your Job?
25th Birthday
Draft Parties
National Chicken Wing Day

CALENDAR

July

Friday, Jul 17

Music Lineup

Thomas & the Myth

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jul 18

Music Lineup

Ear Candy feat. Stee

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jul 19

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jul 20

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jul 21

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 22

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jul 23

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

July

Friday, Jul 24

Music Lineup

Randy and Rachel Duo

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jul 25

Music Lineup

Bootless

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jul 26

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jul 27

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jul 28

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 29

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jul 30

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

July

Friday, Jul 31

Music Lineup

Groovetown Assault

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 1

Music Lineup

Southern Maple

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 2

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 3

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 4

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 5

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 6

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Friday, Aug 7

Music Lineup

Whiskey Run

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 8

Music Lineup

MamaDear

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 9

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 10

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 11

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 12

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 13

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Friday, Aug 14

Music Lineup

Night Train

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 15

Music Lineup

Groovetown Assault

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 16

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 17

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 18

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 19

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 20

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Friday, Aug 21

Music Lineup

Permanent Tourist

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 22

Music Lineup

Zach Stiltner

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 23

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 24

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 25

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 26

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 27

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Friday, Aug 28

Music Lineup

Ear Candy

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 29

Music Lineup

Ellen Drive

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 30

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 31

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 1

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Sep 2

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Sep 3

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

September

Friday, Sep 4

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Sep 5

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Sep 6

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Sep 7

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 8

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Sep 9

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Sep 10

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball
"));