Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Bluffton, SC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
3 Point Platter
Guinness Burger
St. Patricks Day

CALENDAR

February

Tuesday, Feb 17

Daily Special

Mardi Mardi! Party Party!

It's our birthday, it's YOUR party!

Awesome specials, King Cake, prizes and more!

$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Feb 18

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$3 Fireball

Thursday, Feb 19

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
$3 Fireball

Friday, Feb 20

Music Lineup

Zach Stiltner

Daily Special

$3 Fireball

Saturday, Feb 21

Music Lineup

Day Job

Daily Special

$3 Fireball

Sunday, Feb 22

Daily Special

$3 Fireball

Monday, Feb 23

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$3 Fireball

February

Tuesday, Feb 24

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Feb 25

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Feb 26

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Feb 27

Music Lineup

Paperwork

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Feb 28

Music Lineup

Whiskey Run

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Mar 1

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Mar 2

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

March

Tuesday, Mar 3

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 4

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Mar 5

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Mar 6

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Mar 7

Music Lineup

Justin Adams Band

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Mar 8

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Mar 9

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

March

Tuesday, Mar 10

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 11

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Mar 12

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Mar 13

Music Lineup

Whitley Deputy Acoustic

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Mar 14

Daily Special

Shamrockin' Specials!

$2 Green Beer | $5 Irish Breakfast Shots
$5 Car Bombs | $6 Baby Guinness
 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

St. Patty's Party w/ GTA

Sunday, Mar 15

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Mar 16

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

March

Tuesday, Mar 17

Daily Special

Shamrockin' Specials!

$2 Green Beer | $5 Irish Breakfast Shots
$5 Car Bombs | $6 Baby Guinness
 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 18

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Mar 19

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Mar 20

Music Lineup

Brady Smith Band

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Mar 21

Music Lineup

Weaving the Fate (Villanova)

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Mar 22

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Mar 23

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

March

Tuesday, Mar 24

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 25

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Mar 26

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Mar 27

Music Lineup

OCD

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Mar 28

Music Lineup

Zach Stiltner

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Mar 29

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Mar 30

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

March

Tuesday, Mar 31

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 1

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 2

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Apr 3

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 4

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Apr 5

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Apr 6

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Mac Leaphart & My Ragged Company

April

Tuesday, Apr 7

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 8

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 9

Daily Special

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Apr 10

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 11

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Apr 12

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Apr 13

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 select pilsners!
(excluding Arrogant Bastard and Guinness) 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball
"));