Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Charleston, SC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
FOOTBALL FAVORITES
Half Priced Salads
I Tap'd That at the Wing!
THE BIG GAME!

CALENDAR

January

Sunday, Jan 18

Daily Special

Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

F&B Night

Music Lineup

Plane Jane

Monday, Jan 19

Daily Special

Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

Tuesday, Jan 20

Wednesday, Jan 21

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Thursday, Jan 22

Daily Special

$2.50 Well Cocktails
Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

1/2 Priced Salads

11am - 2pm

Does not include the House Salad. Dine in only for the
month of January. Some restrictions may apply.  

Friday, Jan 23

Music Lineup

Liquid Ginger

Saturday, Jan 24

Music Lineup

Groovetown Assault

Daily Special

Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

January

Sunday, Jan 25

Daily Special

F&B Night
Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

Music Lineup

Plane Jane

Monday, Jan 26

Daily Special

Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

Tuesday, Jan 27

Wednesday, Jan 28

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Thursday, Jan 29

Daily Special

$2.50 Well Cocktails
1/2 Priced Salads

11am - 2pm

Does not include the House Salad. Dine in only for the
month of January. Some restrictions may apply.  

Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

$3 Fireball

Friday, Jan 30

Music Lineup

Nic Skey Duo

Daily Special

$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jan 31

Music Lineup

Bootless

Daily Special

Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

$3 Fireball

February

Sunday, Feb 1

Daily Special

Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

F&B Night
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Plane Jane

Monday, Feb 2

Daily Special

$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Feb 3

Daily Special

$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Feb 4

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$3 Fireball

Thursday, Feb 5

Daily Special

$2.50 Well Cocktails
$3 Fireball

Friday, Feb 6

Music Lineup

Cranford Hollow

Daily Special

$3 Fireball

Saturday, Feb 7

Music Lineup

Leeward Fate

Daily Special

$3 Fireball

February

Sunday, Feb 8

Music Lineup

Plane Jane

Daily Special

F&B Night
$3 Fireball

Monday, Feb 9

Daily Special

$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Feb 10

Daily Special

$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Feb 11

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$3 Fireball

Thursday, Feb 12

Daily Special

$2.50 Well Cocktails
$3 Fireball

Friday, Feb 13

Music Lineup

Midnight City

Daily Special

$3 Fireball

Saturday, Feb 14

Music Lineup

Brady Smith Band

Daily Special

$3 Fireball

February

Sunday, Feb 15

Music Lineup

Plane Jane

Daily Special

F&B Night
$3 Fireball

Monday, Feb 16

Daily Special

$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Feb 17

Daily Special

$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Feb 18

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$3 Fireball

Thursday, Feb 19

Daily Special

$2.50 Well Cocktails
$3 Fireball

Friday, Feb 20

Music Lineup

Luke Cunningham Duo

Daily Special

$3 Fireball

Saturday, Feb 21

Music Lineup

Glamnation

Daily Special

$3 Fireball

February

Sunday, Feb 22

Daily Special

F&B Night
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Plane Jane

Monday, Feb 23

Daily Special

$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Feb 24

Daily Special

$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Feb 25

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$3 Fireball

Thursday, Feb 26

Daily Special

$2.50 Well Cocktails
$3 Fireball

Friday, Feb 27

Music Lineup

Soul Fish

Daily Special

$3 Fireball

Saturday, Feb 28

Music Lineup

Super Deluxe

Daily Special

$3 Fireball

March

Sunday, Mar 1

Daily Special

F&B Night
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Plane Jane

Monday, Mar 2

Daily Special

$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 3

Daily Special

$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 4

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$3 Fireball

Thursday, Mar 5

Daily Special

$2.50 Well Cocktails
$3 Fireball

Friday, Mar 6

Daily Special

$3 Fireball

Saturday, Mar 7

Daily Special

$3 Fireball

March

Sunday, Mar 8

Daily Special

F&B Night
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Plane Jane

Monday, Mar 9

Daily Special

$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 10

Daily Special

$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 11

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$3 Fireball

Thursday, Mar 12

Daily Special

$2.50 Well Cocktails
$3 Fireball

Friday, Mar 13

Daily Special

$3 Fireball

Saturday, Mar 14

Daily Special

$3 Fireball
"));