Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Charleston, SC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
Acoustic Throwdown
Eat. Drink. Draft.
Late Night Bites

CALENDAR

August

Friday, Aug 8

Music Lineup

Luke Cunningham Duo
Soul Fish

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 9

Music Lineup

The Well Reds

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 10

Music Lineup

Plane Jane

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 11

Music Lineup

Rotie Acoustic
Rotie Acoustic

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 12

Entertainment

Karaoke Night

Sing your heart out!
8:30 pm Start

Daily Special

Half Priced Burgers!

Includes all specialty burgers or you can build yourself a beauty! 
Available from 4 to 10pm

Toppers are not discounted. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 13

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 14

Entertainment

Live & Local Acoustic Night

Daily Special

$2.50 Well Cocktails

Thirsty Thursday!

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Friday, Aug 15

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Nathan Angelo

Happy Hour w/ Soul Fish Duo

Saturday, Aug 16

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Austin Mowery Band

Sunday, Aug 17

Music Lineup

Plane Jane

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 18

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Rotie Acoustic
Rotie Acoustic

Tuesday, Aug 19

Entertainment

Karaoke Night

Sing your heart out!
8:30 pm Start

Daily Special

Half Priced Burgers!

Includes all specialty burgers or you can build yourself a beauty! 
Available from 4 to 10pm

Toppers are not discounted. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 20

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 21

Entertainment

Live & Local Acoustic Night

Daily Special

$2.50 Well Cocktails

Thirsty Thursday!

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Friday, Aug 22

Music Lineup

Soul Fish

Happy Hour w/ Jamisun

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 23

Music Lineup

Happy Ending

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 24

Music Lineup

Plane Jane

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 25

Music Lineup

Rotie Acoustic

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 26

Entertainment

Karaoke Night

Sing your heart out!
8:30 pm Start

Daily Special

Half Priced Burgers!

Includes all specialty burgers or you can build yourself a beauty! 
Available from 4 to 10pm

Toppers are not discounted. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 27

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 28

Entertainment

Live & Local Acoustic Night

Daily Special

$2.50 Well Cocktails

Thirsty Thursday!

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Friday, Aug 29

Music Lineup

Lauren Hall
Midnight City

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 30

Music Lineup

Bullfrog

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 31

Music Lineup

Plane Jane

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Sep 1

Music Lineup

Rotie Acoustic

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 2

Entertainment

Karaoke Night

Sing your heart out!
8:30 pm Start

Daily Special

Half Priced Burgers!

Includes all specialty burgers or you can build yourself a beauty! 
Available from 4 to 10pm

Toppers are not discounted. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Sep 3

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Sep 4

Daily Special

$2.50 Well Cocktails

Thirsty Thursday!

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Live & Local Acoustic Night

September

Friday, Sep 5

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Sep 6

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Sep 7

Music Lineup

Plane Jane

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Sep 8

Music Lineup

Rotie Acoustic

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 9

Entertainment

Karaoke Night

Sing your heart out!
8:30 pm Start

Daily Special

Half Priced Burgers!

Includes all specialty burgers or you can build yourself a beauty! 
Available from 4 to 10pm

Toppers are not discounted. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Sep 10

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Sep 11

Daily Special

$2.50 Well Cocktails

Thirsty Thursday!

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Live & Local Acoustic Night

September

Friday, Sep 12

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Sep 13

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Sep 14

Music Lineup

Plane Jane

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Sep 15

Music Lineup

Rotie Acoustic

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 16

Entertainment

Karaoke Night

Sing your heart out!
8:30 pm Start

Daily Special

Half Priced Burgers!

Includes all specialty burgers or you can build yourself a beauty! 
Available from 4 to 10pm

Toppers are not discounted. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Sep 17

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Sep 18

Daily Special

$2.50 Well Cocktails

Thirsty Thursday!

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Live & Local Acoustic Night

September

Friday, Sep 19

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Sep 20

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Sep 21

Music Lineup

Plane Jane

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Sep 22

Music Lineup

Rotie Acoustic

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 23

Entertainment

Karaoke Night

Sing your heart out!
8:30 pm Start

Daily Special

Half Priced Burgers!

Includes all specialty burgers or you can build yourself a beauty! 
Available from 4 to 10pm

Toppers are not discounted. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Sep 24

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Sep 25

Entertainment

Live & Local Acoustic Night

Daily Special

$2.50 Well Cocktails

Thirsty Thursday!

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

September

Friday, Sep 26

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Sep 27

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Sep 28

Music Lineup

Plane Jane

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Sep 29

Music Lineup

Rotie Acoustic

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 30

Entertainment

Karaoke Night

Sing your heart out!
8:30 pm Start

Daily Special

Half Priced Burgers!

Includes all specialty burgers or you can build yourself a beauty! 
Available from 4 to 10pm

Toppers are not discounted. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Oct 1

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Oct 2

Entertainment

Live & Local Acoustic Night

Daily Special

$2.50 Well Cocktails

Thirsty Thursday!

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball
"));