Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Charleston, SC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
Happy Hour
Late Night Bites
National Chicken Wing Day

CALENDAR

July

Saturday, Jul 16

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Music Lineup

MOZO

Sunday, Jul 17

Music Lineup

Plane Jane

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

F&B Night

Entertainment

DJ PJ

Spinning your favorite tunes!

Monday, Jul 18

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Entertainment

Bar Games

8pm Start 

Tuesday, Jul 19

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Wednesday, Jul 20

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm Start 

$2 PBR | $3 Bud Lt Pilsners 

Thursday, Jul 21

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Music Lineup

Nickel Bag of Funk

Friday, Jul 22

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Music Lineup

Band of Brothers

July

Saturday, Jul 23

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Music Lineup

Matt Parker & the Deacons

Sunday, Jul 24

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

F&B Night

Entertainment

DJ Scott Sain
DJ PJ

Spinning your favorite tunes!

Monday, Jul 25

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Entertainment

Bar Games

8pm Start 

Tuesday, Jul 26

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Wednesday, Jul 27

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm Start 

$2 PBR | $3 Bud Lt Pilsners 

Thursday, Jul 28

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Friday, Jul 29

Entertainment

National Chicken Wing Day!

Can you handle the heat? 
WING EATING CONTEST
7pm Start | Register @ 6:30pm

Fastest Wing Eater Wins FREE Wings for a Year!  

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Music Lineup

Dylan Swinson

July

Saturday, Jul 30

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Sunday, Jul 31

Music Lineup

Plane Jane

Entertainment

DJ PJ

Spinning your favorite tunes!

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

F&B Night

Monday, Aug 1

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Bar Games

8pm Start 

Tuesday, Aug 2

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Wednesday, Aug 3

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm Start 

$2 PBR | $3 Bud Lt Pilsners 

Thursday, Aug 4

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Friday, Aug 5

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$3 Jager Shorty Shots

Music Lineup

MOZO

August

Saturday, Aug 6

Music Lineup

Nathan Salley

Evening Acoustic

Bethany & the Southside Boys

Sunday, Aug 7

Daily Special

F&B Night

Entertainment

DJ PJ

Spinning your favorite tunes!

Music Lineup

Plane Jane

Monday, Aug 8

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Bar Games

8pm Start 

Tuesday, Aug 9

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Wednesday, Aug 10

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm Start 

$2 PBR | $3 Bud Lt Pilsners 

Thursday, Aug 11

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Friday, Aug 12

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$3 Jager Shorty Shots

Music Lineup

Taylor McKelsky Duo

August

Saturday, Aug 13

Music Lineup

Souls Harbor

Sunday, Aug 14

Daily Special

F&B Night

Entertainment

DJ Scott Sain
DJ PJ

Spinning your favorite tunes!

Monday, Aug 15

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Bar Games

8pm Start 

Tuesday, Aug 16

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Wednesday, Aug 17

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm Start 

$2 PBR | $3 Bud Lt Pilsners 

Thursday, Aug 18

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Friday, Aug 19

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$3 Jager Shorty Shots

Music Lineup

Ward Buckheister

August

Saturday, Aug 20

Music Lineup

Super Deluxe

Sunday, Aug 21

Daily Special

F&B Night

Music Lineup

Plane Jane

Entertainment

DJ PJ

Spinning your favorite tunes!

Monday, Aug 22

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Bar Games

8pm Start 

Tuesday, Aug 23

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Wednesday, Aug 24

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm Start 

$2 PBR | $3 Bud Lt Pilsners 

Thursday, Aug 25

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Friday, Aug 26

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$3 Jager Shorty Shots

Music Lineup

Band of Brothers

August

Saturday, Aug 27

Music Lineup

Smoking Guns

Sunday, Aug 28

Entertainment

DJ PJ

Spinning your favorite tunes!

DJ Scott Sain

Daily Special

F&B Night

Monday, Aug 29

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Bar Games

8pm Start 

Tuesday, Aug 30

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Wednesday, Aug 31

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm Start 

$2 PBR | $3 Bud Lt Pilsners 

Thursday, Sep 1

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Friday, Sep 2

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$3 Jager Shorty Shots

September

Saturday, Sep 3

Sunday, Sep 4

Entertainment

DJ PJ

Spinning your favorite tunes!

Daily Special

F&B Night

Monday, Sep 5

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Bar Games

8pm Start 

Tuesday, Sep 6

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Wednesday, Sep 7

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm Start 

$2 PBR | $3 Bud Lt Pilsners 

Thursday, Sep 8

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

Friday, Sep 9

"));