Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Charleston, SC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!

CALENDAR

January

Friday, Jan 29

Music Lineup

Whiskey Run

Saturday, Jan 30

Music Lineup

Ellen Drive

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite | Coors Light | Bud Light | Mich Ultra

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical IPA 

$6 Jameson Caskmates

Sunday, Jan 31

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite | Coors Light | Bud Light | Mich Ultra

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical IPA 

$6 Jameson Caskmates

F&B Night

Monday, Feb 1

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite | Coors Light | Bud Light | Mich Ultra

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical IPA 

$6 Jameson Caskmates

Tuesday, Feb 2

Wednesday, Feb 3

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Thursday, Feb 4

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite | Coors Light | Bud Light | Mich Ultra

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical IPA 

$6 Jameson Caskmates

February

Friday, Feb 5

Music Lineup

Dave Landeo

Saturday, Feb 6

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite | Coors Light | Bud Light | Mich Ultra

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical IPA 

$6 Jameson Caskmates

Music Lineup

Groovetown Assault

Sunday, Feb 7

Daily Special

F&B Night
Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite | Coors Light | Bud Light | Mich Ultra

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical IPA 

$6 Jameson Caskmates

Monday, Feb 8

Tuesday, Feb 9

Wednesday, Feb 10

Daily Special

Last Wing Ding Wednesday!

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Last Chance to Buy 10 Wings and
get 10 Wings Free!

Or Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Thursday, Feb 11

February

Friday, Feb 12

Music Lineup

Sweet Sweet

Saturday, Feb 13

Music Lineup

The New High

Sunday, Feb 14

Daily Special

F&B Night

Monday, Feb 15

Tuesday, Feb 16

Wednesday, Feb 17

Thursday, Feb 18

February

Friday, Feb 19

Music Lineup

Soul Fish Duo

Saturday, Feb 20

Music Lineup

MOZO

Sunday, Feb 21

Daily Special

F&B Night

Monday, Feb 22

Tuesday, Feb 23

Wednesday, Feb 24

Thursday, Feb 25

February

Friday, Feb 26

Music Lineup

Chase Martin

Saturday, Feb 27

Music Lineup

Ear Candy

Sunday, Feb 28

Daily Special

F&B Night

Monday, Feb 29

Tuesday, Mar 1

Daily Special

Drink Specials!

$4.50 Rebel Grapefruit IPA Pints

$6 Rebound Refresher
Absolut vodka, mint, peach puree and Sprite.

$3.50 Free Throws (n/a) 
Mint, peach puree and Sprite 

$6 Jump Shot
Absolut Citron chilled and served with a sugaed lemon 

Wednesday, Mar 2

Daily Special

Drink Specials!

$4.50 Rebel Grapefruit IPA Pints

$6 Rebound Refresher
Absolut vodka, mint, peach puree and Sprite.

$3.50 Free Throws (n/a) 
Mint, peach puree and Sprite 

$6 Jump Shot
Absolut Citron chilled and served with a sugaed lemon 

Thursday, Mar 3

Daily Special

Drink Specials!

$4.50 Rebel Grapefruit IPA Pints

$6 Rebound Refresher
Absolut vodka, mint, peach puree and Sprite.

$3.50 Free Throws (n/a) 
Mint, peach puree and Sprite 

$6 Jump Shot
Absolut Citron chilled and served with a sugaed lemon 

March

Friday, Mar 4

Daily Special

Drink Specials!

$4.50 Rebel Grapefruit IPA Pints

$6 Rebound Refresher
Absolut vodka, mint, peach puree and Sprite.

$3.50 Free Throws (n/a) 
Mint, peach puree and Sprite 

$6 Jump Shot
Absolut Citron chilled and served with a sugaed lemon 

Saturday, Mar 5

Daily Special

Drink Specials!

$4.50 Rebel Grapefruit IPA Pints

$6 Rebound Refresher
Absolut vodka, mint, peach puree and Sprite.

$3.50 Free Throws (n/a) 
Mint, peach puree and Sprite 

$6 Jump Shot
Absolut Citron chilled and served with a sugaed lemon 

Sunday, Mar 6

Daily Special

F&B Night
Drink Specials!

$4.50 Rebel Grapefruit IPA Pints

$6 Rebound Refresher
Absolut vodka, mint, peach puree and Sprite.

$3.50 Free Throws (n/a) 
Mint, peach puree and Sprite 

$6 Jump Shot
Absolut Citron chilled and served with a sugaed lemon 

Monday, Mar 7

Daily Special

Drink Specials!

$4.50 Rebel Grapefruit IPA Pints

$6 Rebound Refresher
Absolut vodka, mint, peach puree and Sprite.

$3.50 Free Throws (n/a) 
Mint, peach puree and Sprite 

$6 Jump Shot
Absolut Citron chilled and served with a sugaed lemon 

Tuesday, Mar 8

Daily Special

Drink Specials!

$4.50 Rebel Grapefruit IPA Pints

$6 Rebound Refresher
Absolut vodka, mint, peach puree and Sprite.

$3.50 Free Throws (n/a) 
Mint, peach puree and Sprite 

$6 Jump Shot
Absolut Citron chilled and served with a sugaed lemon 

Wednesday, Mar 9

Daily Special

Drink Specials!

$4.50 Rebel Grapefruit IPA Pints

$6 Rebound Refresher
Absolut vodka, mint, peach puree and Sprite.

$3.50 Free Throws (n/a) 
Mint, peach puree and Sprite 

$6 Jump Shot
Absolut Citron chilled and served with a sugaed lemon 

Thursday, Mar 10

Daily Special

Drink Specials!

$4.50 Rebel Grapefruit IPA Pints

$6 Rebound Refresher
Absolut vodka, mint, peach puree and Sprite.

$3.50 Free Throws (n/a) 
Mint, peach puree and Sprite 

$6 Jump Shot
Absolut Citron chilled and served with a sugaed lemon 

March

Friday, Mar 11

Daily Special

Drink Specials!

$4.50 Rebel Grapefruit IPA Pints

$6 Rebound Refresher
Absolut vodka, mint, peach puree and Sprite.

$3.50 Free Throws (n/a) 
Mint, peach puree and Sprite 

$6 Jump Shot
Absolut Citron chilled and served with a sugaed lemon 

Saturday, Mar 12

Daily Special

Drink Specials!

$4.50 Rebel Grapefruit IPA Pints

$6 Rebound Refresher
Absolut vodka, mint, peach puree and Sprite.

$3.50 Free Throws (n/a) 
Mint, peach puree and Sprite 

$6 Jump Shot
Absolut Citron chilled and served with a sugaed lemon 

Sunday, Mar 13

Daily Special

F&B Night
Drink Specials!

$4.50 Rebel Grapefruit IPA Pints

$6 Rebound Refresher
Absolut vodka, mint, peach puree and Sprite.

$3.50 Free Throws (n/a) 
Mint, peach puree and Sprite 

$6 Jump Shot
Absolut Citron chilled and served with a sugaed lemon 

Monday, Mar 14

Daily Special

Drink Specials!

$4.50 Rebel Grapefruit IPA Pints

$6 Rebound Refresher
Absolut vodka, mint, peach puree and Sprite.

$3.50 Free Throws (n/a) 
Mint, peach puree and Sprite 

$6 Jump Shot
Absolut Citron chilled and served with a sugaed lemon 

Tuesday, Mar 15

Daily Special

Drink Specials!

$4.50 Rebel Grapefruit IPA Pints

$6 Rebound Refresher
Absolut vodka, mint, peach puree and Sprite.

$3.50 Free Throws (n/a) 
Mint, peach puree and Sprite 

$6 Jump Shot
Absolut Citron chilled and served with a sugaed lemon 

Wednesday, Mar 16

Daily Special

Drink Specials!

$4.50 Rebel Grapefruit IPA Pints

$6 Rebound Refresher
Absolut vodka, mint, peach puree and Sprite.

$3.50 Free Throws (n/a) 
Mint, peach puree and Sprite 

$6 Jump Shot
Absolut Citron chilled and served with a sugaed lemon 

Thursday, Mar 17

Daily Special

Drink Specials!

$4.50 Rebel Grapefruit IPA Pints

$6 Rebound Refresher
Absolut vodka, mint, peach puree and Sprite.

$3.50 Free Throws (n/a) 
Mint, peach puree and Sprite 

$6 Jump Shot
Absolut Citron chilled and served with a sugaed lemon 

March

Friday, Mar 18

Daily Special

Drink Specials!

$4.50 Rebel Grapefruit IPA Pints

$6 Rebound Refresher
Absolut vodka, mint, peach puree and Sprite.

$3.50 Free Throws (n/a) 
Mint, peach puree and Sprite 

$6 Jump Shot
Absolut Citron chilled and served with a sugaed lemon 

Saturday, Mar 19

Daily Special

Drink Specials!

$4.50 Rebel Grapefruit IPA Pints

$6 Rebound Refresher
Absolut vodka, mint, peach puree and Sprite.

$3.50 Free Throws (n/a) 
Mint, peach puree and Sprite 

$6 Jump Shot
Absolut Citron chilled and served with a sugaed lemon 

Sunday, Mar 20

Daily Special

Drink Specials!

$4.50 Rebel Grapefruit IPA Pints

$6 Rebound Refresher
Absolut vodka, mint, peach puree and Sprite.

$3.50 Free Throws (n/a) 
Mint, peach puree and Sprite 

$6 Jump Shot
Absolut Citron chilled and served with a sugaed lemon 

F&B Night

Monday, Mar 21

Daily Special

Drink Specials!

$4.50 Rebel Grapefruit IPA Pints

$6 Rebound Refresher
Absolut vodka, mint, peach puree and Sprite.

$3.50 Free Throws (n/a) 
Mint, peach puree and Sprite 

$6 Jump Shot
Absolut Citron chilled and served with a sugaed lemon 

Tuesday, Mar 22

Daily Special

Drink Specials!

$4.50 Rebel Grapefruit IPA Pints

$6 Rebound Refresher
Absolut vodka, mint, peach puree and Sprite.

$3.50 Free Throws (n/a) 
Mint, peach puree and Sprite 

$6 Jump Shot
Absolut Citron chilled and served with a sugaed lemon 

Wednesday, Mar 23

Daily Special

Drink Specials!

$4.50 Rebel Grapefruit IPA Pints

$6 Rebound Refresher
Absolut vodka, mint, peach puree and Sprite.

$3.50 Free Throws (n/a) 
Mint, peach puree and Sprite 

$6 Jump Shot
Absolut Citron chilled and served with a sugaed lemon 

Thursday, Mar 24

Daily Special

Drink Specials!

$4.50 Rebel Grapefruit IPA Pints

$6 Rebound Refresher
Absolut vodka, mint, peach puree and Sprite.

$3.50 Free Throws (n/a) 
Mint, peach puree and Sprite 

$6 Jump Shot
Absolut Citron chilled and served with a sugaed lemon 

"));