Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Charleston, SC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
Tailgate Tackle Platters
Stein Hoisting Contest
Draft Parties

CALENDAR

August

Saturday, Aug 15

Music Lineup

Crashbox

Sunday, Aug 16

Music Lineup

Plane Jane

Daily Special

F&B Night

Monday, Aug 17

Tuesday, Aug 18

Wednesday, Aug 19

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Thursday, Aug 20

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

$2.50 Well Cocktails

Friday, Aug 21

Music Lineup

Jaykob Kendrick Duo

August

Saturday, Aug 22

Music Lineup

Ellen Drive

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Sunday, Aug 23

Music Lineup

Plane Jane

Daily Special

F&B Night
Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Monday, Aug 24

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Tuesday, Aug 25

Wednesday, Aug 26

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Thursday, Aug 27

Daily Special

$2.50 Well Cocktails
Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Friday, Aug 28

Music Lineup

Brady Smith Duo

August

Saturday, Aug 29

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Music Lineup

Matt Mackelcan

Sunday, Aug 30

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

F&B Night

Music Lineup

Plane Jane

Monday, Aug 31

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Tuesday, Sep 1

Wednesday, Sep 2

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Thursday, Sep 3

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

$2.50 Well Cocktails

Friday, Sep 4

Music Lineup

Super Deluxe

September

Saturday, Sep 5

Music Lineup

Bootless

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Sunday, Sep 6

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

F&B Night

Music Lineup

Plane Jane

Monday, Sep 7

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Tuesday, Sep 8

Wednesday, Sep 9

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Thursday, Sep 10

Daily Special

$2.50 Well Cocktails
Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Friday, Sep 11

Music Lineup

Chris Boone

September

Saturday, Sep 12

Music Lineup

Whiskey Diablo

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Sunday, Sep 13

Music Lineup

Plane Jane

Daily Special

F&B Night
Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Monday, Sep 14

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Tuesday, Sep 15

Wednesday, Sep 16

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Thursday, Sep 17

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

$2.50 Well Cocktails

Friday, Sep 18

Music Lineup

BYOG

September

Saturday, Sep 19

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Music Lineup

Midnight City

Sunday, Sep 20

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

F&B Night

Music Lineup

Plane Jane

Monday, Sep 21

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Tuesday, Sep 22

Wednesday, Sep 23

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Thursday, Sep 24

Daily Special

$2.50 Well Cocktails
Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Friday, Sep 25

Music Lineup

Whiskey Run

September

Saturday, Sep 26

Music Lineup

Matt Parker & the Deacons

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Sunday, Sep 27

Daily Special

F&B Night
Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Music Lineup

Plane Jane

Monday, Sep 28

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Tuesday, Sep 29

Wednesday, Sep 30

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Thursday, Oct 1

Daily Special

$2.50 Well Cocktails
Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Friday, Oct 2

October

Saturday, Oct 3

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Sunday, Oct 4

Music Lineup

Plane Jane

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

F&B Night

Monday, Oct 5

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Tuesday, Oct 6

Wednesday, Oct 7

Daily Special

Wing Ding Wednesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Thursday, Oct 8

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

$2.50 Well Cocktails

Friday, Oct 9

"));