Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Charlotte Ayrsley, NC

HAPPENINGS

Fiesta LTO

CALENDAR

May

Sunday, May 10

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, May 11

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Bottles
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, May 12

Entertainment

Bingo Trivia Night

Bring your smart friends. Starting 8:30pm.

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, May 13

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, May 14

Daily Special

$3 Well Drinks
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, May 15

Music Lineup

Peace and Love

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, May 16

Music Lineup

Hipslack

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

May

Sunday, May 17

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, May 18

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Bottles
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, May 19

Entertainment

Bingo Trivia Night

Bring your smart friends. Starting 8:30pm.

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, May 20

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, May 21

Daily Special

$3 Well Drinks
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, May 22

Music Lineup

Delta Fire

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, May 23

Music Lineup

Disco Lemonade

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

May

Sunday, May 24

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, May 25

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 Domestic Bottles
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, May 26

Entertainment

Bingo Trivia Night

Bring your smart friends. Starting 8:30pm.

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, May 27

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, May 28

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$3 Well Drinks
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, May 29

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$4 Bombs
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

The Get Go

Saturday, May 30

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Below the Belt

May

Sunday, May 31

Daily Special

F&B Night
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Jun 1

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Bottles
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Jun 2

Entertainment

Bingo Trivia Night

Bring your smart friends. Starting 8:30pm.

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush Shots
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Jun 3

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Jun 4

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$3 Well Drinks
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Jun 5

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

DJ Glow

Saturday, Jun 6

Music Lineup

Ben Gatlin Band

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

June

Sunday, Jun 7

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Jun 8

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 Domestic Bottles
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Jun 9

Entertainment

Bingo Trivia Night

Bring your smart friends. Starting 8:30pm.

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Jun 10

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Jun 11

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$3 Well Drinks
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Jun 12

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

U-Phonik

Saturday, Jun 13

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

June

Sunday, Jun 14

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Jun 15

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 Domestic Bottles
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Jun 16

Entertainment

Bingo Trivia Night

Bring your smart friends. Starting 8:30pm.

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Jun 17

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$3 Margaritas
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Jun 18

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$3 Well Drinks
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Jun 19

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Peace and Love

Saturday, Jun 20

Music Lineup

Bonfire

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

June

Sunday, Jun 21

Daily Special

F&B Night
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Jun 22

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Bottles
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Jun 23

Entertainment

Bingo Trivia Night

Bring your smart friends. Starting 8:30pm.

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush Shots
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Jun 24

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Jun 25

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$3 Well Drinks
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Jun 26

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$4 Bombs
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Mark Cutrufello Duo

Saturday, Jun 27

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

U-Phonik

June

Sunday, Jun 28

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Jun 29

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Bottles
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Jun 30

Entertainment

Bingo Trivia Night

Bring your smart friends. Starting 8:30pm.

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 1

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Jul 2

Daily Special

$3 Well Drinks
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Jul 3

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Jul 4

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball
"));