Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Charlotte Ayrsley, NC

HAPPENINGS

25th Birthday
National Chicken Wing Day
Draft Parties

CALENDAR

July

Monday, Jul 13

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Bottles
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Jul 14

Entertainment

Bingo Trivia Night

Bring your smart friends. Starting 8:30pm.

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 15

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Jul 16

Daily Special

$3 Well Drinks
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Jul 17

Music Lineup

Paperwork

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Jul 18

Music Lineup

Gump Fiction

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Jul 19

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

July

Monday, Jul 20

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Bottles
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Jul 21

Entertainment

Bingo Trivia Night

Bring your smart friends. Starting 8:30pm.

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 22

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Jul 23

Daily Special

$3 Well Drinks
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Jul 24

Music Lineup

Delta Fire

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Jul 25

Music Lineup

Pluto for Planet

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Jul 26

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

July

Monday, Jul 27

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Bottles
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Jul 28

Entertainment

Bingo Trivia Night

Bring your smart friends. Starting 8:30pm.

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 29

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Jul 30

Daily Special

$3 Well Drinks
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Jul 31

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Chris Sanchez

Saturday, Aug 1

Music Lineup

Crashbox

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 2

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

August

Monday, Aug 3

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Bottles
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 4

Entertainment

Bingo Trivia Night

Bring your smart friends. Starting 8:30pm.

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 5

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 6

Daily Special

$3 Well Drinks
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Aug 7

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

DJ Glow

Saturday, Aug 8

Music Lineup

Suttle

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 9

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

August

Monday, Aug 10

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Bottles
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 11

Entertainment

Bingo Trivia Night

Bring your smart friends. Starting 8:30pm.

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 12

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 13

Daily Special

$3 Well Drinks
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Aug 14

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Ben Gatlin Band

Saturday, Aug 15

Music Lineup

Peace and Love

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 16

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

August

Monday, Aug 17

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Bottles
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 18

Entertainment

Bingo Trivia Night

Bring your smart friends. Starting 8:30pm.

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 19

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 20

Daily Special

$3 Well Drinks
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Aug 21

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Band Romeo

Saturday, Aug 22

Music Lineup

Matt Parker & the Deacons

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 23

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

August

Monday, Aug 24

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Bottles
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 25

Entertainment

Bingo Trivia Night

Bring your smart friends. Starting 8:30pm.

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 26

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 27

Daily Special

$3 Well Drinks
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Aug 28

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Gump Fiction

Saturday, Aug 29

Music Lineup

U-Phonik

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 30

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

August

Monday, Aug 31

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Bottles
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 1

Entertainment

Bingo Trivia Night

Bring your smart friends. Starting 8:30pm.

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Sep 2

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Sep 3

Daily Special

$3 Well Drinks
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Sep 4

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Sep 5

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Sep 6

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball
"));