Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Charlotte Ayrsley, NC

HAPPENINGS

Bowl Season
Super Bowl To Go

CALENDAR

January

Sunday, Jan 24

Entertainment

Panther Pack Out

With DJ Yella

Awesome specials, prizes and more!

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Jan 25

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Jan 26

Entertainment

Bingo Trivia Night

Bring your smart friends. Starting 8:30pm.

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Jan 27

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Jan 28

Daily Special

$3 Well Drinks
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Jan 29

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Dixie Still

Saturday, Jan 30

Music Lineup

Heroes at Last

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite | Coors Light | Bud Light | Mich Ultra

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical IPA 

$6 Jameson Caskmates

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

January

Sunday, Jan 31

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite | Coors Light | Bud Light | Mich Ultra

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical IPA 

$6 Jameson Caskmates

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Feb 1

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite | Coors Light | Bud Light | Mich Ultra

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical IPA 

$6 Jameson Caskmates

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Feb 2

Entertainment

Bingo Trivia Night

Bring your smart friends. Starting 8:30pm.

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Feb 3

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Feb 4

Daily Special

$3 Well Drinks
Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite | Coors Light | Bud Light | Mich Ultra

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical IPA 

$6 Jameson Caskmates

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Feb 5

Entertainment

First Friday with DJ Glow

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Feb 6

Music Lineup

Jerry Jacobs

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite | Coors Light | Bud Light | Mich Ultra

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical IPA 

$6 Jameson Caskmates

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

February

Sunday, Feb 7

Daily Special

F&B Night
Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite | Coors Light | Bud Light | Mich Ultra

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical IPA 

$6 Jameson Caskmates

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Entertainment

Panther Pack Out Party

With DJ Apollo!

Awesome specials, prizes and more!

Monday, Feb 8

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Feb 9

Entertainment

Bingo Trivia Night

Bring your smart friends. Starting 8:30pm.

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Feb 10

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Feb 11

Daily Special

$3 Well Drinks
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Feb 12

Music Lineup

Tokyo Joe

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Feb 13

Music Lineup

Bonfire

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

February

Sunday, Feb 14

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Feb 15

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Feb 16

Entertainment

Bingo Trivia Night

Bring your smart friends. Starting 8:30pm.

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Feb 17

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Feb 18

Daily Special

$3 Well Drinks
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Feb 19

Music Lineup

Scoot Pittman

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Feb 20

Music Lineup

Whiskey Run

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

February

Sunday, Feb 21

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Feb 22

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Feb 23

Entertainment

Bingo Trivia Night

Bring your smart friends. Starting 8:30pm.

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Feb 24

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Feb 25

Daily Special

$3 Well Drinks
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Feb 26

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Villanova

Saturday, Feb 27

Music Lineup

U-Phonik

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

February

Sunday, Feb 28

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Feb 29

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 1

Entertainment

Bingo Trivia Night

Bring your smart friends. Starting 8:30pm.

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 2

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Mar 3

Daily Special

$3 Well Drinks
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Mar 4

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Mar 5

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

March

Sunday, Mar 6

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Mar 7

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 8

Entertainment

Bingo Trivia Night

Bring your smart friends. Starting 8:30pm.

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 9

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Mar 10

Daily Special

$3 Well Drinks
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Mar 11

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Mar 12

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

March

Sunday, Mar 13

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Mar 14

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 15

Entertainment

Bingo Trivia Night

Bring your smart friends. Starting 8:30pm.

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 16

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Mar 17

Daily Special

$3 Well Drinks
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Mar 18

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Mar 19

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball
"));