Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Charlotte University, NC

button_order-catering-online.png

HAPPENINGS

Fried Chicken Buckets

CALENDAR

October

Tuesday, Oct 8

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps + $2 Wells
for Service Industry Employees after 9pm

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

Wednesday, Oct 9

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Half Priced Salads!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

Entertainment

Twiztid Trivia

with AAA Entertainment. Win WILD Prizes!

Thursday, Oct 10

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Half Priced Wraps!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

Friday, Oct 11

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$3 Beer Bottles

Saturday, Oct 12

Sunday, Oct 13

Monday, Oct 14

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

October

Tuesday, Oct 15

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps + $2 Wells
for Service Industry Employees after 9pm

$2 Wells
$2.50 Domestic Drafts
$15 Buckets!

Wednesday, Oct 16

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$2.50 Domestic Drafts

Entertainment

Twiztid Trivia

with AAA Entertainment. Win WILD Prizes!

Thursday, Oct 17

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Half Priced Wraps!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$15 Buckets!

Friday, Oct 18

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

$3 Beer Bottles
Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

Saturday, Oct 19

Daily Special

$15 Domestic Buckets

Sunday, Oct 20

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$15 Domestic Buckets & $4 Fireballs

Monday, Oct 21

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

October

Tuesday, Oct 22

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps + $2 Wells
for Service Industry Employees after 9pm

$2 Wells

Wednesday, Oct 23

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$2.50 Domestic Drafts

Entertainment

Twiztid Trivia

with AAA Entertainment. Win WILD Prizes!

Thursday, Oct 24

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Half Priced Wraps!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$15 Buckets!

Friday, Oct 25

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

$3 Beer Bottles
Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

Entertainment

Halloween Trivia!

Saturday, Oct 26

Daily Special

$15 Domestic Buckets

Sunday, Oct 27

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$15 Domestic Buckets & $4 Fireballs

Monday, Oct 28

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

October

Tuesday, Oct 29

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

$2 Wells
Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps + $2 Wells
for Service Industry Employees after 9pm

Wednesday, Oct 30

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$2.50 Domestic Drafts

Entertainment

Twiztid Trivia

with AAA Entertainment. Win WILD Prizes!

Thursday, Oct 31

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Half Priced Wraps!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$15 Buckets!

Friday, Nov 1

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$3 Beer Bottles

Saturday, Nov 2

Daily Special

$15 Domestic Buckets

Sunday, Nov 3

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$15 Domestic Buckets & $4 Fireballs

Monday, Nov 4

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

November

Tuesday, Nov 5

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

$2 Wells
Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps + $2 Wells
for Service Industry Employees after 9pm

Wednesday, Nov 6

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$2.50 Domestic Drafts

Entertainment

Twiztid Trivia

with AAA Entertainment. Win WILD Prizes!

Thursday, Nov 7

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Half Priced Wraps!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$15 Buckets!

Friday, Nov 8

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$3 Beer Bottles

Saturday, Nov 9

Daily Special

$15 Domestic Buckets

Sunday, Nov 10

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$15 Domestic Buckets & $4 Fireballs

Monday, Nov 11

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

November

Tuesday, Nov 12

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps + $2 Wells
for Service Industry Employees after 9pm

$2 Wells
Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

Wednesday, Nov 13

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$2.50 Domestic Drafts

Entertainment

Twiztid Trivia

with AAA Entertainment. Win WILD Prizes!

Thursday, Nov 14

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Half Priced Wraps!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$15 Buckets!

Friday, Nov 15

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$3 Beer Bottles

Saturday, Nov 16

Daily Special

$15 Domestic Buckets

Sunday, Nov 17

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$15 Domestic Buckets & $4 Fireballs

Monday, Nov 18

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

November

Tuesday, Nov 19

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps + $2 Wells
for Service Industry Employees after 9pm

$2 Wells

Wednesday, Nov 20

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$2.50 Domestic Drafts

Entertainment

Twiztid Trivia

with AAA Entertainment. Win WILD Prizes!

Thursday, Nov 21

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Half Priced Wraps!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$15 Buckets!

Friday, Nov 22

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$3 Beer Bottles

Saturday, Nov 23

Daily Special

$15 Domestic Buckets

Sunday, Nov 24

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$15 Domestic Buckets & $4 Fireballs

Monday, Nov 25

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

November

Tuesday, Nov 26

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps + $2 Wells
for Service Industry Employees after 9pm

$2 Wells

Wednesday, Nov 27

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$2.50 Domestic Drafts

Entertainment

Twiztid Trivia

with AAA Entertainment. Win WILD Prizes!

Thursday, Nov 28

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

Half Priced Wraps!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

$15 Buckets!

Friday, Nov 29

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$3 Beer Bottles

Saturday, Nov 30

Daily Special

$15 Domestic Buckets

Sunday, Dec 1

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$15 Domestic Buckets & $4 Fireballs

Monday, Dec 2

"));