Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Charlotte University, NC

HAPPENINGS

Scratch Off
Burgers

CALENDAR

January

Friday, Jan 5

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$3 ALL Bottles

Saturday, Jan 6

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$4 Flavored Maragaritas
$5 Bombs

Sunday, Jan 7

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas/ Bloody Marys
$4 Fireball

Monday, Jan 8

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$4 Washington Apples

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Jan 9

Daily Special

$3 Pints

Wednesday, Jan 10

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts
$4 Lemon Drops 

Thursday, Jan 11

Daily Special

Thursday Specials

$2.50 House Liquors
$1 OFF Wine Glasses

1/2 Price Wraps 4-10PM 

January

Friday, Jan 12

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$3 ALL Bottles

Saturday, Jan 13

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$4 Flavored Maragaritas
$5 Bombs

Sunday, Jan 14

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas/ Bloody Marys
$4 Fireball

Monday, Jan 15

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$4 Washington Apples

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Jan 16

Daily Special

$3 Pints

Wednesday, Jan 17

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts
$4 Lemon Drops 

Thursday, Jan 18

Daily Special

Thursday Specials

$2.50 House Liquors
$1 OFF Wine Glasses

1/2 Price Wraps 4-10PM 

January

Friday, Jan 19

Daily Special

$3 ALL Bottles
$4 Royal Flush Shots

Saturday, Jan 20

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$4 Flavored Maragaritas
$5 Bombs

Sunday, Jan 21

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas/ Bloody Marys
$4 Fireball

Monday, Jan 22

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$4 Washington Apples

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Jan 23

Daily Special

$3 Pints

Wednesday, Jan 24

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts
$4 Lemon Drops 

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

Thursday, Jan 25

Daily Special

Thursday Specials

$2.50 House Liquors
$1 OFF Wine Glasses

1/2 Price Wraps 4-10PM 

January

Friday, Jan 26

Daily Special

$3 ALL Bottles
$4 Royal Flush Shots

Saturday, Jan 27

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$4 Flavored Maragaritas
$5 Bombs

Sunday, Jan 28

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas/ Bloody Marys
$4 Fireball

Monday, Jan 29

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$4 Washington Apples

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Jan 30

Daily Special

$3 Pints

Wednesday, Jan 31

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts
$4 Lemon Drops 

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

Thursday, Feb 1

Daily Special

Thursday Specials

$2.50 House Liquors
$1 OFF Wine Glasses

1/2 Price Wraps 4-10PM 

February

Friday, Feb 2

Daily Special

$3 ALL Bottles
$4 Royal Flush Shots

Saturday, Feb 3

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$4 Flavored Maragaritas
$5 Bombs

Sunday, Feb 4

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas/ Bloody Marys
$4 Fireball

Monday, Feb 5

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$4 Washington Apples

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Feb 6

Daily Special

$3 Pints

Wednesday, Feb 7

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts
$4 Lemon Drops 

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

Thursday, Feb 8

Daily Special

Thursday Specials

$2.50 House Liquors
$1 OFF Wine Glasses

1/2 Price Wraps 4-10PM 

February

Friday, Feb 9

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$3 ALL Bottles

Saturday, Feb 10

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$4 Flavored Maragaritas
$5 Bombs

Sunday, Feb 11

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas/ Bloody Marys
$4 Fireball

Monday, Feb 12

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$4 Washington Apples

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Feb 13

Daily Special

$3 Pints

Wednesday, Feb 14

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts
$4 Lemon Drops 

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

Thursday, Feb 15

Daily Special

Thursday Specials

$2.50 House Liquors
$1 OFF Wine Glasses

1/2 Price Wraps 4-10PM 

February

Friday, Feb 16

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$3 ALL Bottles

Saturday, Feb 17

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$4 Flavored Maragaritas
$5 Bombs

Sunday, Feb 18

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas/ Bloody Marys
$4 Fireball

Monday, Feb 19

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$4 Washington Apples

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Feb 20

Daily Special

$3 Pints

Wednesday, Feb 21

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts
$4 Lemon Drops 

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

Thursday, Feb 22

Daily Special

Thursday Specials

$2.50 House Liquors
$1 OFF Wine Glasses

1/2 Price Wraps 4-10PM 

February

Friday, Feb 23

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$3 ALL Bottles

Saturday, Feb 24

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$4 Flavored Maragaritas
$5 Bombs

Sunday, Feb 25

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas/ Bloody Marys
$4 Fireball

Monday, Feb 26

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$4 Washington Apples

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Feb 27

Daily Special

$3 Pints

Wednesday, Feb 28

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts
$4 Lemon Drops 

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

Thursday, Mar 1

"));