Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Charlotte University, NC

HAPPENINGS

$3 Hungry Hour
Super Bowl
Chicken Champs
Football Central
Football Scratch Off Contest

CALENDAR

January

Friday, Jan 6

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$3 ALL Bottles

Saturday, Jan 7

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

$5 Bombs

Sunday, Jan 8

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Sunday Funday

$4 Fireball

Monday, Jan 9

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$5 Burger & Fries from 4pm-10pm

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Jan 10

Daily Special

$3 Pints

Wednesday, Jan 11

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

Thursday, Jan 12

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

$2.50 House Liquors

January

Friday, Jan 13

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$3 ALL Bottles

Saturday, Jan 14

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

$5 Bombs

Sunday, Jan 15

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Sunday Funday

$4 Fireball

Monday, Jan 16

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$5 Burger & Fries from 4pm-10pm

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Jan 17

Daily Special

$3 Pints

Wednesday, Jan 18

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

Thursday, Jan 19

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

$2.50 House Liquors

January

Friday, Jan 20

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$3 ALL Bottles

Saturday, Jan 21

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

$5 Bombs

Sunday, Jan 22

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Sunday Funday

$4 Fireball

Monday, Jan 23

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$5 Burger & Fries from 4pm-10pm

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Jan 24

Daily Special

$3 Pints

Wednesday, Jan 25

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

Thursday, Jan 26

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

$2.50 House Liquors

January

Friday, Jan 27

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$3 ALL Bottles

Saturday, Jan 28

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

$5 Bombs

Sunday, Jan 29

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Sunday Funday

$4 Fireball

Monday, Jan 30

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$5 Burger & Fries from 4pm-10pm

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Jan 31

Daily Special

$3 Pints

Wednesday, Feb 1

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

Thursday, Feb 2

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

$2.50 House Liquors

February

Friday, Feb 3

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$3 ALL Bottles

Saturday, Feb 4

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

$5 Bombs

Sunday, Feb 5

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.00 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Sunday Funday

$4 Fireball

Monday, Feb 6

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$5 Burger & Fries from 4pm-10pm

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Feb 7

Daily Special

$3 Pints

Wednesday, Feb 8

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts

Thursday, Feb 9

Daily Special

$2.50 House Liquors

February

Friday, Feb 10

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$3 ALL Bottles

Saturday, Feb 11

Daily Special

$5 Bombs

Sunday, Feb 12

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Fireball

Monday, Feb 13

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$5 Burger & Fries from 4pm-10pm

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Feb 14

Daily Special

$3 Pints

Wednesday, Feb 15

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts

Thursday, Feb 16

Daily Special

$2.50 House Liquors

February

Friday, Feb 17

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$3 ALL Bottles

Saturday, Feb 18

Daily Special

$5 Bombs

Sunday, Feb 19

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Fireball

Monday, Feb 20

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$5 Burger & Fries from 4pm-10pm

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Feb 21

Daily Special

$3 Pints

Wednesday, Feb 22

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts

Thursday, Feb 23

Daily Special

$2.50 House Liquors

February

Friday, Feb 24

Daily Special

$3 ALL Bottles
$4 Royal Flush Shots

Saturday, Feb 25

Daily Special

$5 Bombs

Sunday, Feb 26

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Fireball

Monday, Feb 27

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$5 Burger & Fries from 4pm-10pm

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Feb 28

Daily Special

$3 Pints

Wednesday, Mar 1

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

Thursday, Mar 2

"));