Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Charlotte University, NC

button_order-catering-online.png

CALENDAR

August

Saturday, Aug 10

Daily Special

$5 Bombs

Sunday, Aug 11

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Mimosas/ Man-mosas
$4 Bloody Marys

Monday, Aug 12

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

$3 Beer Roulette
Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Aug 13

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps + $2 Wells
for Service Industry Employees after 9pm

Wednesday, Aug 14

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Half Priced Salads!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$3 North Carolina Pints

Entertainment

Twiztid Trivia

with AAA Entertainment. Win WILD Prizes!

Thursday, Aug 15

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Half Priced Wraps!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$2.50 Domestic Pints

Friday, Aug 16

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$3 Beer Bottles

August

Saturday, Aug 17

Daily Special

$5 Bombs

Sunday, Aug 18

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Mimosas/ Man-mosas
$4 Bloody Marys

Monday, Aug 19

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

$3 Beer Roulette
Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Aug 20

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps + $2 Wells
for Service Industry Employees after 9pm

Wednesday, Aug 21

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Half Priced Salads!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$3 North Carolina Pints

Entertainment

Twiztid Trivia

with AAA Entertainment. Win WILD Prizes!

Thursday, Aug 22

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

$2.50 Domestic Pints
Half Priced Wraps!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

Friday, Aug 23

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$3 Beer Bottles

August

Saturday, Aug 24

Daily Special

$5 Bombs

Sunday, Aug 25

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Mimosas/ Man-mosas
$4 Bloody Marys

Monday, Aug 26

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

$3 Beer Roulette
Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Aug 27

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps + $2 Wells
for Service Industry Employees after 9pm

Wednesday, Aug 28

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Half Priced Salads!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$3 North Carolina Pints

Entertainment

Twiztid Trivia

with AAA Entertainment. Win WILD Prizes!

Thursday, Aug 29

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$2.50 Domestic Pints
Half Priced Wraps!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

Friday, Aug 30

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$3 Beer Bottles

August

Saturday, Aug 31

Daily Special

$5 Bombs

Sunday, Sep 1

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Mimosas/ Man-mosas
$4 Bloody Marys

Monday, Sep 2

Daily Special

$3 Beer Roulette
All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Sep 3

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps + $2 Wells
for Service Industry Employees after 9pm

Wednesday, Sep 4

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Half Priced Salads!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$3 North Carolina Pints

Entertainment

Twiztid Trivia

with AAA Entertainment. Win WILD Prizes!

Thursday, Sep 5

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$2.50 Domestic Pints
Half Priced Wraps!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

Friday, Sep 6

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$3 Beer Bottles

September

Saturday, Sep 7

Daily Special

$5 Bombs

Sunday, Sep 8

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Mimosas/ Man-mosas
$4 Bloody Marys

Monday, Sep 9

Daily Special

$3 Beer Roulette
All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Sep 10

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps + $2 Wells
for Service Industry Employees after 9pm

Wednesday, Sep 11

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Half Priced Salads!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$3 North Carolina Pints

Entertainment

Twiztid Trivia

with AAA Entertainment. Win WILD Prizes!

Thursday, Sep 12

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Half Priced Wraps!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$2.50 Domestic Pints

Friday, Sep 13

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$3 Beer Bottles

September

Saturday, Sep 14

Daily Special

$5 Bombs

Sunday, Sep 15

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Mimosas/ Man-mosas
$4 Bloody Marys

Monday, Sep 16

Daily Special

$3 Beer Roulette
All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Sep 17

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps + $2 Wells
for Service Industry Employees after 9pm

Wednesday, Sep 18

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Half Priced Salads!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$3 North Carolina Pints

Entertainment

Twiztid Trivia

with AAA Entertainment. Win WILD Prizes!

Thursday, Sep 19

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Half Priced Wraps!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$2.50 Domestic Pints

Friday, Sep 20

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$3 Beer Bottles

September

Saturday, Sep 21

Daily Special

$5 Bombs

Sunday, Sep 22

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Mimosas/ Man-mosas
$4 Bloody Marys

Monday, Sep 23

Daily Special

$3 Beer Roulette
All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Sep 24

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps + $2 Wells
for Service Industry Employees after 9pm

Wednesday, Sep 25

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Half Priced Salads!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$3 North Carolina Pints

Entertainment

Twiztid Trivia

with AAA Entertainment. Win WILD Prizes!

Thursday, Sep 26

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Half Priced Wraps!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$2.50 Domestic Pints

Friday, Sep 27

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$3 Beer Bottles

September

Saturday, Sep 28

Daily Special

$5 Bombs

Sunday, Sep 29

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Mimosas/ Man-mosas
$4 Bloody Marys

Monday, Sep 30

Daily Special

$3 Beer Roulette
All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Oct 1

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps + $2 Wells
for Service Industry Employees after 9pm

Wednesday, Oct 2

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Half Priced Salads!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$3 North Carolina Pints

Entertainment

Twiztid Trivia

with AAA Entertainment. Win WILD Prizes!

Thursday, Oct 3

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Half Priced Wraps!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$2.50 Domestic Pints

Friday, Oct 4

"));