Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Charlotte University, NC

HAPPENINGS

$3 Hungry Hour
St. Patty's Shamrockin' Party

CALENDAR

February

Thursday, Feb 9

Daily Special

Thursday Specials

$2.50 House Liquors
$1 OFF Wine Glasses

1/2 Price Wraps 4-10PM 

Entertainment

Duke vs. Carolina

Friday, Feb 10

Daily Special

$3 ALL Bottles
$4 Royal Flush Shots

Saturday, Feb 11

Music Lineup

Tim Apple

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$4 Flavored Maragaritas
$5 Bombs

Sunday, Feb 12

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas/ Bloody Marys
$4 Fireball

Monday, Feb 13

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$4 Washington Apples

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Feb 14

Daily Special

$3 Pints
KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. During the Month of February. Dine in at the Charrlotte University Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Music Lineup

DJ Mitch

EX- BOX PARTY

Not your traditional Valentine's Day party!
Bring something that you have that reminds you of your ex and we will burn it!

Wednesday, Feb 15

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts
$4 Lemon Drops 

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

February

Thursday, Feb 16

Daily Special

Thursday Specials

$2.50 House Liquors
$1 OFF Wine Glasses

1/2 Price Wraps 4-10PM 

Friday, Feb 17

Daily Special

$3 ALL Bottles
$4 Royal Flush Shots

Saturday, Feb 18

Music Lineup

Alex Christie

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$4 Flavored Maragaritas
$5 Bombs

Sunday, Feb 19

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas/ Bloody Marys
$4 Fireball

Monday, Feb 20

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$4 Washington Apples

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Feb 21

Daily Special

$3 Pints
KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. During the Month of February. Dine in at the Charrlotte University Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Wednesday, Feb 22

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts
$4 Lemon Drops 

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

February

Thursday, Feb 23

Daily Special

Thursday Specials

$2.50 House Liquors
$1 OFF Wine Glasses

1/2 Price Wraps 4-10PM 

Friday, Feb 24

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$3 ALL Bottles

Saturday, Feb 25

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$4 Flavored Maragaritas
$5 Bombs

Music Lineup

Austin Smith

Sunday, Feb 26

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas/ Bloody Marys
$4 Fireball

Monday, Feb 27

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$4 Washington Apples

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Feb 28

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. During the Month of February. Dine in at the Charrlotte University Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

$3 Pints

Entertainment

Beer Dinner with Unknown Brewery

BEER. FOOD. KNOWLEDGE.

Wednesday, Mar 1

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts
$4 Lemon Drops 

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

March

Thursday, Mar 2

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Thursday Specials

$2.50 House Liquors
$1 OFF Wine Glasses

1/2 Price Wraps 4-10PM 

Friday, Mar 3

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$3 ALL Bottles

Saturday, Mar 4

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Friday Specials

$4 Flavored Maragaritas
$5 Bombs

Sunday, Mar 5

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas/ Bloody Marys
$4 Fireball

Monday, Mar 6

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$4 Washington Apples

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Mar 7

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Pints

Wednesday, Mar 8

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts
$4 Lemon Drops 

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

March

Thursday, Mar 9

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Thursday Specials

$2.50 House Liquors
$1 OFF Wine Glasses

1/2 Price Wraps 4-10PM 

Friday, Mar 10

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$3 ALL Bottles

Saturday, Mar 11

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Friday Specials

$4 Flavored Maragaritas
$5 Bombs

Sunday, Mar 12

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas/ Bloody Marys
$4 Fireball

Monday, Mar 13

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$4 Washington Apples

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Mar 14

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Pints

Wednesday, Mar 15

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts
$4 Lemon Drops 

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

March

Thursday, Mar 16

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Thursday Specials

$2.50 House Liquors
$1 OFF Wine Glasses

1/2 Price Wraps 4-10PM 

Friday, Mar 17

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Royal Flush Shots
St. Patty's Day Specials

$2 Green Beer • $3 Guinness Pints
$5 Irish Car Bombs

$3 ALL Bottles

Saturday, Mar 18

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Friday Specials

$4 Flavored Maragaritas
$5 Bombs

Sunday, Mar 19

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas/ Bloody Marys
$4 Fireball

Monday, Mar 20

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$4 Washington Apples

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Mar 21

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Pints

Wednesday, Mar 22

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts
$4 Lemon Drops 

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

March

Thursday, Mar 23

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Thursday Specials

$2.50 House Liquors
$1 OFF Wine Glasses

1/2 Price Wraps 4-10PM 

Friday, Mar 24

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$3 ALL Bottles

Saturday, Mar 25

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Friday Specials

$4 Flavored Maragaritas
$5 Bombs

Sunday, Mar 26

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas/ Bloody Marys
$4 Fireball

Monday, Mar 27

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$4 Washington Apples

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Mar 28

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Pints

Wednesday, Mar 29

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts
$4 Lemon Drops 

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

March

Thursday, Mar 30

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Thursday Specials

$2.50 House Liquors
$1 OFF Wine Glasses

1/2 Price Wraps 4-10PM 

Friday, Mar 31

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Royal Flush Shots
$3 ALL Bottles

Saturday, Apr 1

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Friday Specials

$4 Flavored Maragaritas
$5 Bombs

Sunday, Apr 2

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas/ Bloody Marys
$4 Fireball

Monday, Apr 3

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$3 22oz Domestic Drafts

$4 Washington Apples

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Tablevision Poker

Tuesday, Apr 4

Daily Special

$3 Pints

Wednesday, Apr 5

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

4-10 PM, dine in only.

Wild Wednesdays

$3 North Carolina Drafts
$4 Lemon Drops 

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

"));