Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Charlotte University, NC

CALENDAR

February

Monday, Feb 4

Daily Special

$4 Washington Apples
$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Feb 5

Entertainment

Music Trivia

7:30pm

Daily Special

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps after 4pm

$2 wells
$5 select pitchers

Wednesday, Feb 6

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

Daily Special

Wild Wednesday Specials

$3 North Carolina Drafts

Thursday, Feb 7

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush

Friday, Feb 8

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3 ALL Bottles
$4 Fireball
$4 OBombs

Saturday, Feb 9

Daily Special

$5 Bombs

Sunday, Feb 10

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Mimosas/ Man-mosas
$4 Bloody Marys

February

Monday, Feb 11

Daily Special

$4 Washington Apples
$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Feb 12

Entertainment

Music Trivia

7:30pm

Daily Special

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps after 4pm

$2 wells
$5 select pitchers

Wednesday, Feb 13

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

Daily Special

Wild Wednesday Specials

$3 North Carolina Drafts

Thursday, Feb 14

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush

Friday, Feb 15

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3 ALL Bottles
$4 Fireball
$4 OBombs

Saturday, Feb 16

Daily Special

$5 Bombs

Sunday, Feb 17

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Mimosas/ Man-mosas
$4 Bloody Marys

February

Monday, Feb 18

Daily Special

$4 Washington Apples
$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Feb 19

Entertainment

Music Trivia

7:30pm

Daily Special

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps after 4pm

$2 wells
$5 select pitchers

Wednesday, Feb 20

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

Daily Special

Wild Wednesday Specials

$3 North Carolina Drafts

Thursday, Feb 21

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush

Friday, Feb 22

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3 ALL Bottles
$4 Fireball
$4 OBombs

Saturday, Feb 23

Daily Special

$5 Bombs

Sunday, Feb 24

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Mimosas/ Man-mosas
$4 Bloody Marys

February

Monday, Feb 25

Daily Special

$4 Washington Apples
$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Feb 26

Entertainment

Music Trivia

7:30pm

Daily Special

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps after 4pm

$2 wells
$5 select pitchers

Wednesday, Feb 27

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

Daily Special

Wild Wednesday Specials

$3 North Carolina Drafts

Thursday, Feb 28

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush

Friday, Mar 1

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3 ALL Bottles
$4 Fireball
$4 OBombs

Saturday, Mar 2

Daily Special

$5 Bombs

Sunday, Mar 3

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Mimosas/ Man-mosas
$4 Bloody Marys

March

Monday, Mar 4

Daily Special

$4 Washington Apples
$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Mar 5

Entertainment

Music Trivia

7:30pm

Daily Special

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps after 4pm

$2 wells
$5 select pitchers

Wednesday, Mar 6

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

Daily Special

Wild Wednesday Specials

$3 North Carolina Drafts

Thursday, Mar 7

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush

Friday, Mar 8

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3 ALL Bottles
$4 Fireball
$4 OBombs

Saturday, Mar 9

Daily Special

$5 Bombs

Sunday, Mar 10

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Mimosas/ Man-mosas
$4 Bloody Marys

March

Monday, Mar 11

Daily Special

$4 Washington Apples
$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Mar 12

Daily Special

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps after 4pm

$2 wells
$5 select pitchers

Entertainment

Music Trivia

7:30pm

Wednesday, Mar 13

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

Daily Special

Wild Wednesday Specials

$3 North Carolina Drafts

Thursday, Mar 14

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush

Friday, Mar 15

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3 ALL Bottles
$4 Fireball
$4 OBombs

Saturday, Mar 16

Daily Special

$5 Bombs

Sunday, Mar 17

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Mimosas/ Man-mosas
$4 Bloody Marys

March

Monday, Mar 18

Daily Special

$4 Washington Apples
$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Mar 19

Entertainment

Music Trivia

7:30pm

Daily Special

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps after 4pm

$2 wells
$5 select pitchers

Wednesday, Mar 20

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

Daily Special

Wild Wednesday Specials

$3 North Carolina Drafts

Thursday, Mar 21

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush

Friday, Mar 22

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3 ALL Bottles
$4 Fireball
$4 OBombs

Saturday, Mar 23

Daily Special

$5 Bombs

Sunday, Mar 24

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Mimosas/ Man-mosas
$4 Bloody Marys

March

Monday, Mar 25

Daily Special

$4 Washington Apples
$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Mar 26

Entertainment

Music Trivia

7:30pm

Daily Special

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps after 4pm

$2 wells
$5 select pitchers

Wednesday, Mar 27

Entertainment

Twisted Trivia

Show off your brain!

Daily Special

Wild Wednesday Specials

$3 North Carolina Drafts

Thursday, Mar 28

Daily Special

$4 Royal Flush

Friday, Mar 29

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3 ALL Bottles
$4 Fireball
$4 OBombs

Saturday, Mar 30

Daily Special

$5 Bombs

Sunday, Mar 31

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Mimosas/ Man-mosas
$4 Bloody Marys

"));