Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Charlotte Uptown, NC

button_order-catering-online.png

HAPPENINGS

Late Night Bites
Are you WILD about your Job?
Wingbar
30 Wings for 20 Bucks
Pre-Turkey Day Bash
Fried Turkeys for Thanksgiving!

CALENDAR

November

Saturday, Nov 3

Daily Special

November Beer of the Month

$4 Sycamore Brewing Cans
(Includes: Sun Grown Lager, Stawberry Lemonade Gose, Southern Girl Blonde Ale and Mountain Candy IPA)

30 Wings for $20!

Choose Wings or Nugget. Dine in only for a limited time. Not valid with any other offers or discounts.

$15 Buckets

Mix and Match 6 Domestic Beers!

Sunday, Nov 4

Daily Special

November Beer of the Month

$4 Sycamore Brewing Cans
(Includes: Sun Grown Lager, Stawberry Lemonade Gose, Southern Girl Blonde Ale and Mountain Candy IPA)

30 Wings for $20!

Choose Wings or Nugget. Dine in only for a limited time. Not valid with any other offers or discounts.

$15 Buckets

Mix and Match 6 Domestic Beers!

Music Lineup

DJ A-Rod

Football Hypeman 

Monday, Nov 5

Daily Special

November Beer of the Month

$4 Sycamore Brewing Cans
(Includes: Sun Grown Lager, Stawberry Lemonade Gose, Southern Girl Blonde Ale and Mountain Candy IPA)

30 Wings for $20!

Choose Wings or Nugget. Dine in only for a limited time. Not valid with any other offers or discounts.

$15 Buckets

Mix and Match 6 Domestic Beers!

F&B Night

10% off Food with your F&B sticker

$4 Premium Pints
$3 Domestic Pints
1/2 OFF Select Apps 

Tuesday, Nov 6

Daily Special

November Beer of the Month

$4 Sycamore Brewing Cans
(Includes: Sun Grown Lager, Stawberry Lemonade Gose, Southern Girl Blonde Ale and Mountain Candy IPA)

$15 Buckets

Mix and Match 6 Domestic Beers!

Wednesday, Nov 7

Daily Special

$15 Buckets

Mix and Match 6 Domestic Beers!

November Beer of the Month

$4 Sycamore Brewing Cans
(Includes: Sun Grown Lager, Stawberry Lemonade Gose, Southern Girl Blonde Ale and Mountain Candy IPA)

$4 Select Craft Pints

Entertainment

Bar Roulette

Thursday, Nov 8

Music Lineup

DJ A-Rod

Football Hypeman 

Jason Hillard

Acoustic | 4pm-7pm

Daily Special

$15 Buckets

Mix and Match 6 Domestic Beers!

November Beer of the Month

$4 Sycamore Brewing Cans
(Includes: Sun Grown Lager, Stawberry Lemonade Gose, Southern Girl Blonde Ale and Mountain Candy IPA)

30 Wings for $20!

Choose Wings or Nugget. Dine in only for a limited time. Not valid with any other offers or discounts.

Friday, Nov 9

Daily Special

$15 Buckets

Mix and Match 6 Domestic Beers!

November Beer of the Month

$4 Sycamore Brewing Cans
(Includes: Sun Grown Lager, Stawberry Lemonade Gose, Southern Girl Blonde Ale and Mountain Candy IPA)

Music Lineup

Carmen Tate

Acoustic | 4pm-7pm

Dan Hood Duo

7pm-10pm 

November

Saturday, Nov 10

Daily Special

$15 Buckets

Mix and Match 6 Domestic Beers!

November Beer of the Month

$4 Sycamore Brewing Cans
(Includes: Sun Grown Lager, Stawberry Lemonade Gose, Southern Girl Blonde Ale and Mountain Candy IPA)

30 Wings for $20!

Choose Wings or Nugget. Dine in only for a limited time. Not valid with any other offers or discounts.

Sunday, Nov 11

Daily Special

$15 Buckets

Mix and Match 6 Domestic Beers!

November Beer of the Month

$4 Sycamore Brewing Cans
(Includes: Sun Grown Lager, Stawberry Lemonade Gose, Southern Girl Blonde Ale and Mountain Candy IPA)

30 Wings for $20!

Choose Wings or Nugget. Dine in only for a limited time. Not valid with any other offers or discounts.

Monday, Nov 12

Daily Special

November Beer of the Month

$4 Sycamore Brewing Cans
(Includes: Sun Grown Lager, Stawberry Lemonade Gose, Southern Girl Blonde Ale and Mountain Candy IPA)

F&B Night

10% off Food with your F&B sticker

$4 Premium Pints
$3 Domestic Pints
1/2 OFF Select Apps 

Tuesday, Nov 13

Daily Special

November Beer of the Month

$4 Sycamore Brewing Cans
(Includes: Sun Grown Lager, Stawberry Lemonade Gose, Southern Girl Blonde Ale and Mountain Candy IPA)

Wednesday, Nov 14

Daily Special

November Beer of the Month

$4 Sycamore Brewing Cans
(Includes: Sun Grown Lager, Stawberry Lemonade Gose, Southern Girl Blonde Ale and Mountain Candy IPA)

$4 Select Craft Pints

Entertainment

Bar Roulette

Thursday, Nov 15

Daily Special

November Beer of the Month

$4 Sycamore Brewing Cans
(Includes: Sun Grown Lager, Stawberry Lemonade Gose, Southern Girl Blonde Ale and Mountain Candy IPA)

Music Lineup

Mike Huffman

Acoustic | 4pm-7pm 

Friday, Nov 16

Music Lineup

Mike Walters Duo

7pm-10pm 

Carmen Tate

Acoustic | 4pm-7pm

Daily Special

November Beer of the Month

$4 Sycamore Brewing Cans
(Includes: Sun Grown Lager, Stawberry Lemonade Gose, Southern Girl Blonde Ale and Mountain Candy IPA)

November

Saturday, Nov 17

Daily Special

November Beer of the Month

$4 Sycamore Brewing Cans
(Includes: Sun Grown Lager, Stawberry Lemonade Gose, Southern Girl Blonde Ale and Mountain Candy IPA)

Sunday, Nov 18

Music Lineup

DJ A-Rod

Football Hypeman 

Daily Special

November Beer of the Month

$4 Sycamore Brewing Cans
(Includes: Sun Grown Lager, Stawberry Lemonade Gose, Southern Girl Blonde Ale and Mountain Candy IPA)

Monday, Nov 19

Daily Special

F&B Night

10% off Food with your F&B sticker

$4 Premium Pints
$3 Domestic Pints
1/2 OFF Select Apps 

November Beer of the Month

$4 Sycamore Brewing Cans
(Includes: Sun Grown Lager, Stawberry Lemonade Gose, Southern Girl Blonde Ale and Mountain Candy IPA)

Tuesday, Nov 20

Daily Special

November Beer of the Month

$4 Sycamore Brewing Cans
(Includes: Sun Grown Lager, Stawberry Lemonade Gose, Southern Girl Blonde Ale and Mountain Candy IPA)

Wednesday, Nov 21

Entertainment

Bar Roulette
Pre-Turkey Day Bash

Because turkey is always better hungover!
Live Music with Shelley Ruffin & Soul Revival
Awesome Specials, Turkey Shoot & More

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints
November Beer of the Month

$4 Sycamore Brewing Cans
(Includes: Sun Grown Lager, Stawberry Lemonade Gose, Southern Girl Blonde Ale and Mountain Candy IPA)

Thursday, Nov 22

Daily Special

CLOSED

Happy Thanksgiving!

November Beer of the Month

$4 Sycamore Brewing Cans
(Includes: Sun Grown Lager, Stawberry Lemonade Gose, Southern Girl Blonde Ale and Mountain Candy IPA)

Friday, Nov 23

Music Lineup

Ben Gatlin

Acoustic | 4pm-7pm

Brent Cates Duo

7pm-10pm

Daily Special

November Beer of the Month

$4 Sycamore Brewing Cans
(Includes: Sun Grown Lager, Stawberry Lemonade Gose, Southern Girl Blonde Ale and Mountain Candy IPA)

Entertainment

Showing The Match: Tiger vs Phil

on TVs Everywhere! 3pm

November

Saturday, Nov 24

Daily Special

November Beer of the Month

$4 Sycamore Brewing Cans
(Includes: Sun Grown Lager, Stawberry Lemonade Gose, Southern Girl Blonde Ale and Mountain Candy IPA)

Sunday, Nov 25

Daily Special

November Beer of the Month

$4 Sycamore Brewing Cans
(Includes: Sun Grown Lager, Stawberry Lemonade Gose, Southern Girl Blonde Ale and Mountain Candy IPA)

Music Lineup

DJ A-Rod

Football Hypeman 

Monday, Nov 26

Daily Special

F&B Night

10% off Food with your F&B sticker

$4 Premium Pints
$3 Domestic Pints
1/2 OFF Select Apps 

November Beer of the Month

$4 Sycamore Brewing Cans
(Includes: Sun Grown Lager, Stawberry Lemonade Gose, Southern Girl Blonde Ale and Mountain Candy IPA)

Tuesday, Nov 27

Daily Special

November Beer of the Month

$4 Sycamore Brewing Cans
(Includes: Sun Grown Lager, Stawberry Lemonade Gose, Southern Girl Blonde Ale and Mountain Candy IPA)

Wednesday, Nov 28

Entertainment

Bar Roulette

Daily Special

November Beer of the Month

$4 Sycamore Brewing Cans
(Includes: Sun Grown Lager, Stawberry Lemonade Gose, Southern Girl Blonde Ale and Mountain Candy IPA)

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Nov 29

Music Lineup

Ryan & Woody

Acoustic | 4pm-7pm

Daily Special

November Beer of the Month

$4 Sycamore Brewing Cans
(Includes: Sun Grown Lager, Stawberry Lemonade Gose, Southern Girl Blonde Ale and Mountain Candy IPA)

Friday, Nov 30

Music Lineup

West Bolz Duo

7pm-10pm

Jason Hillard

Acoustic | 4pm-7pm

Daily Special

November Beer of the Month

$4 Sycamore Brewing Cans
(Includes: Sun Grown Lager, Stawberry Lemonade Gose, Southern Girl Blonde Ale and Mountain Candy IPA)

December

Saturday, Dec 1

Sunday, Dec 2

Monday, Dec 3

Daily Special

F&B Night

10% off Food with your F&B sticker

$4 Premium Pints
$3 Domestic Pints
1/2 OFF Select Apps 

Tuesday, Dec 4

Wednesday, Dec 5

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Entertainment

Bar Roulette

Thursday, Dec 6

Friday, Dec 7

December

Saturday, Dec 8

Sunday, Dec 9

Monday, Dec 10

Daily Special

F&B Night

10% off Food with your F&B sticker

$4 Premium Pints
$3 Domestic Pints
1/2 OFF Select Apps 

Tuesday, Dec 11

Wednesday, Dec 12

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Entertainment

Bar Roulette

Thursday, Dec 13

Friday, Dec 14

December

Saturday, Dec 15

Sunday, Dec 16

Monday, Dec 17

Daily Special

F&B Night

10% off Food with your F&B sticker

$4 Premium Pints
$3 Domestic Pints
1/2 OFF Select Apps 

Tuesday, Dec 18

Wednesday, Dec 19

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Entertainment

Bar Roulette

Thursday, Dec 20

Friday, Dec 21

December

Saturday, Dec 22

Sunday, Dec 23

Monday, Dec 24

Daily Special

F&B Night

10% off Food with your F&B sticker

$4 Premium Pints
$3 Domestic Pints
1/2 OFF Select Apps 

Tuesday, Dec 25

Daily Special

CLOSED

Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas Eve!

Open from 11-6PM

Merry Christmas!

Wednesday, Dec 26

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Entertainment

Bar Roulette

Thursday, Dec 27

Friday, Dec 28

"));