Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Charlotte Uptown, NC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
25th Birthday
Draft Parties
National Chicken Wing Day

CALENDAR

July

Friday, Jul 17

Music Lineup

Radio Jacks

Saturday, Jul 18

Music Lineup

Ben Gatlin Band

Sunday, Jul 19

Monday, Jul 20

Tuesday, Jul 21

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Jul 22

Daily Special

F&B Night

Thursday, Jul 23

July

Friday, Jul 24

Music Lineup

U-Phonik

Saturday, Jul 25

Music Lineup

Peace and Love

Sunday, Jul 26

Monday, Jul 27

Tuesday, Jul 28

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Jul 29

Daily Special

F&B Night

Thursday, Jul 30

July

Friday, Jul 31

Music Lineup

Whiskey Run

Saturday, Aug 1

Music Lineup

Peace and Love

Sunday, Aug 2

Monday, Aug 3

Tuesday, Aug 4

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Aug 5

Daily Special

F&B Night

Thursday, Aug 6

August

Friday, Aug 7

Music Lineup

Gal Friday Band

Saturday, Aug 8

Music Lineup

Nickel Bag of Funk

Sunday, Aug 9

Monday, Aug 10

Tuesday, Aug 11

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Aug 12

Daily Special

F&B Night

Thursday, Aug 13

August

Friday, Aug 14

Saturday, Aug 15

Music Lineup

Heroes at Last

Sunday, Aug 16

Monday, Aug 17

Tuesday, Aug 18

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Aug 19

Daily Special

F&B Night

Thursday, Aug 20

August

Friday, Aug 21

Saturday, Aug 22

Music Lineup

Pluto for Planet

Sunday, Aug 23

Monday, Aug 24

Tuesday, Aug 25

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Aug 26

Daily Special

F&B Night

Thursday, Aug 27

August

Friday, Aug 28

Music Lineup

MOZO

Saturday, Aug 29

Music Lineup

Frequency 4

Sunday, Aug 30

Monday, Aug 31

Tuesday, Sep 1

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Sep 2

Daily Special

F&B Night

Thursday, Sep 3

September

Friday, Sep 4

Saturday, Sep 5

Sunday, Sep 6

Monday, Sep 7

Tuesday, Sep 8

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Sep 9

Daily Special

F&B Night

Thursday, Sep 10

"));