Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Charlotte Uptown, NC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
Tailgate Tackle Platters
Football Central
Whose House
Wild Card Football
Stein Hoisting Contest
Draft Parties

CALENDAR

August

Thursday, Aug 20

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Friday, Aug 21

Music Lineup

Banana Pancakes (Jack Johnson Tribute)

Saturday, Aug 22

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Music Lineup

Pluto for Planet

Sunday, Aug 23

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Monday, Aug 24

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Tuesday, Aug 25

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Aug 26

Daily Special

F&B Night

August

Thursday, Aug 27

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Friday, Aug 28

Music Lineup

MOZO

Saturday, Aug 29

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Music Lineup

Frequency 4

Sunday, Aug 30

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Monday, Aug 31

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Tuesday, Sep 1

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Sep 2

Daily Special

F&B Night

September

Thursday, Sep 3

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Drafts

Select domestic drafts only. 

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Friday, Sep 4

Music Lineup

Pluto for Planet

9pm Start! 

Saturday, Sep 5

Music Lineup

DJ Tech Support

9pm Start! 

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas • $4 Bloody Marys
Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Sunday, Sep 6

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

$3 Mimosas • $4 Bloody Marys

Monday, Sep 7

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Tuesday, Sep 8

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Sep 9

Daily Special

F&B Night

September

Thursday, Sep 10

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

$3 Domestic Drafts

Select domestic drafts only. 

Friday, Sep 11

Music Lineup

The Lloyd Dobler Effect

9pm Start! 

Saturday, Sep 12

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas • $4 Bloody Marys
Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Music Lineup

Ben Gatlin Band

9pm Start! 

Sunday, Sep 13

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas • $4 Bloody Marys
Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Monday, Sep 14

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

$2 Domestic Drafts

Select domestic drafts only. 

Tuesday, Sep 15

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Sep 16

Daily Special

F&B Night

September

Thursday, Sep 17

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Drafts

Select domestic drafts only. 

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Friday, Sep 18

Music Lineup

Super Deluxe

9pm Start! 

Saturday, Sep 19

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas • $4 Bloody Marys
Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Music Lineup

Bonfire

9pm Start! 

Sunday, Sep 20

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas • $4 Bloody Marys
Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Monday, Sep 21

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

$2 Domestic Drafts

Select domestic drafts only. 

Tuesday, Sep 22

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Sep 23

Daily Special

F&B Night

September

Thursday, Sep 24

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Drafts

Select domestic drafts only. 

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Friday, Sep 25

Music Lineup

Heroes at Last

9pm Start! 

Saturday, Sep 26

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

$3 Mimosas • $4 Bloody Marys

Music Lineup

Banana Pancakes (Jack Johnson Tribute)

9pm Start!

Sunday, Sep 27

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

$3 Mimosas • $4 Bloody Marys

Monday, Sep 28

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Drafts

Select domestic drafts only. 

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Tuesday, Sep 29

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Sep 30

Daily Special

F&B Night

October

Thursday, Oct 1

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

$3 Domestic Drafts

Select domestic drafts only. 

Friday, Oct 2

Saturday, Oct 3

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

$3 Mimosas • $4 Bloody Marys

Sunday, Oct 4

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

$3 Mimosas • $4 Bloody Marys

Monday, Oct 5

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Drafts

Select domestic drafts only. 

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Tuesday, Oct 6

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Oct 7

Daily Special

F&B Night

October

Thursday, Oct 8

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

$3 Domestic Drafts

Select domestic drafts only. 

Friday, Oct 9

Saturday, Oct 10

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas • $4 Bloody Marys
Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Sunday, Oct 11

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas • $4 Bloody Marys
Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Monday, Oct 12

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Drafts

Select domestic drafts only. 

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite  |  Coors Light  |  Bud LIght  |  MIch Ultra

$6 Sweet Victor-Tea

$5 Sour Loser Shots

$4.50 Sam Adams Octoberfest Pints 

Tuesday, Oct 13

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Oct 14

Daily Special

F&B Night
"));