Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Charlotte Uptown, NC

HAPPENINGS

Late Night Bites
Are you WILD about your Job?
Draft Parties
Stein Hoisting

CALENDAR

August

Friday, Aug 12

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$3 Jager Shorty Shots

Music Lineup

The Orange Constant

Saturday, Aug 13

Music Lineup

Maybe Antebellum

Sunday, Aug 14

Monday, Aug 15

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Tuesday, Aug 16

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Aug 17

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

F&B Night

Thursday, Aug 18

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

August

Friday, Aug 19

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$3 Jager Shorty Shots

Music Lineup

Bubba Sparxxx

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Aug 20

Music Lineup

The Cam Band

Sunday, Aug 21

Monday, Aug 22

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Tuesday, Aug 23

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Aug 24

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

F&B Night

Thursday, Aug 25

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

August

Friday, Aug 26

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$3 Jager Shorty Shots

Music Lineup

U-Phonik

Saturday, Aug 27

Music Lineup

Kaysey Tyndall

Sunday, Aug 28

Monday, Aug 29

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Tuesday, Aug 30

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Aug 31

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

F&B Night

Thursday, Sep 1

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

September

Friday, Sep 2

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$3 Jager Shorty Shots

Saturday, Sep 3

Sunday, Sep 4

Monday, Sep 5

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Tuesday, Sep 6

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Sep 7

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

F&B Night

Thursday, Sep 8

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

September

Friday, Sep 9

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$3 Jager Shorty Shots

Saturday, Sep 10

Sunday, Sep 11

Monday, Sep 12

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Tuesday, Sep 13

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Sep 14

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

F&B Night

Thursday, Sep 15

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

September

Friday, Sep 16

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$3 Jager Shorty Shots

Saturday, Sep 17

Sunday, Sep 18

Monday, Sep 19

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Tuesday, Sep 20

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Sep 21

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

F&B Night

Thursday, Sep 22

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

September

Friday, Sep 23

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$3 Jager Shorty Shots

Saturday, Sep 24

Sunday, Sep 25

Monday, Sep 26

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Tuesday, Sep 27

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Sep 28

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

F&B Night

Thursday, Sep 29

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

September

Friday, Sep 30

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$3 Jager Shorty Shots

Saturday, Oct 1

Sunday, Oct 2

Monday, Oct 3

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Tuesday, Oct 4

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Oct 5

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

F&B Night

Thursday, Oct 6

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$11.95 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

"));