Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Charlotte Uptown, NC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
3 Point Platter
Guinness Burger
St. Patricks Day

CALENDAR

February

Thursday, Feb 19

Friday, Feb 20

Music Lineup

Stella Rising Duo

Saturday, Feb 21

Music Lineup

Brady Smith Band

Sunday, Feb 22

Monday, Feb 23

Tuesday, Feb 24

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Feb 25

Daily Special

F&B Night

February

Thursday, Feb 26

Entertainment

CIAA Weekend

Thursday
DJ Lil B 

Friday
Deon Grant  •  Kid Capri  •  Mark Da Spot
DJ Quicksilva  •  Black Alley  •  Obie the Promoter

Saturday
DJ Quest  •  Biz Markie  •  Antwan Jamison
DJ SNS  •  Black Alley Band  •  Mark Da Spot

Sunday
DJ Lil B 

Friday, Feb 27

Entertainment

CIAA Weekend

Thursday
DJ Lil B 

Friday
Deon Grant  •  Kid Capri  •  Mark Da Spot
DJ Quicksilva  •  Black Alley  •  Obie the Promoter

Saturday
DJ Quest  •  Biz Markie  •  Antwan Jamison
DJ SNS  •  Black Alley Band  •  Mark Da Spot

Sunday
DJ Lil B 

Saturday, Feb 28

Entertainment

CIAA Weekend

Thursday
DJ Lil B 

Friday
Deon Grant  •  Kid Capri  •  Mark Da Spot
DJ Quicksilva  •  Black Alley  •  Obie the Promoter

Saturday
DJ Quest  •  Biz Markie  •  Antwan Jamison
DJ SNS  •  Black Alley Band  •  Mark Da Spot

Sunday
DJ Lil B 

Sunday, Mar 1

Entertainment

CIAA Weekend

Thursday
DJ Lil B 

Friday
Deon Grant  •  Kid Capri  •  Mark Da Spot
DJ Quicksilva  •  Black Alley  •  Obie the Promoter

Saturday
DJ Quest  •  Biz Markie  •  Antwan Jamison
DJ SNS  •  Black Alley Band  •  Mark Da Spot

Sunday
DJ Lil B 

Monday, Mar 2

Tuesday, Mar 3

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Mar 4

Daily Special

F&B Night

March

Thursday, Mar 5

Friday, Mar 6

Music Lineup

Joystick

Saturday, Mar 7

Music Lineup

Heroes at Last

Sunday, Mar 8

Monday, Mar 9

Tuesday, Mar 10

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Mar 11

Daily Special

F&B Night

March

Thursday, Mar 12

Friday, Mar 13

Music Lineup

Kenny George Band

Saturday, Mar 14

Daily Special

Shamrockin' Specials!

$2 Green Beer | $5 Irish Breakfast Shots
$5 Car Bombs | $6 Baby Guinness
 

Entertainment

St. Patty's Party w/ Randy Paul & The Revelry

Sunday, Mar 15

Monday, Mar 16

Tuesday, Mar 17

Daily Special

Shamrockin' Specials!

$2 Green Beer | $5 Irish Breakfast Shots
$5 Car Bombs | $6 Baby Guinness
 

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Mar 18

Daily Special

F&B Night

March

Thursday, Mar 19

Friday, Mar 20

Music Lineup

Live House

Saturday, Mar 21

Music Lineup

Disco Lemonade

Sunday, Mar 22

Monday, Mar 23

Tuesday, Mar 24

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Mar 25

Daily Special

F&B Night

March

Thursday, Mar 26

Friday, Mar 27

Music Lineup

Pocketful of Change

Saturday, Mar 28

Music Lineup

Peace and Love

Sunday, Mar 29

Monday, Mar 30

Tuesday, Mar 31

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Apr 1

Daily Special

F&B Night

April

Thursday, Apr 2

Friday, Apr 3

Saturday, Apr 4

Sunday, Apr 5

Monday, Apr 6

Tuesday, Apr 7

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Apr 8

Daily Special

F&B Night

April

Thursday, Apr 9

Friday, Apr 10

Saturday, Apr 11

Sunday, Apr 12

Monday, Apr 13

Tuesday, Apr 14

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Wednesday, Apr 15

Daily Special

F&B Night
"));