Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Charlotte Uptown, NC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
Football. Football. Football!
'TIS BETTER TO GIVE AND RECEIVE!
FOOTBALL FAVORITES
Wing in the New Year!

CALENDAR

December

Wednesday, Dec 3

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Dec 4

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$3 Wells
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Dec 5

Music Lineup

Peace and Love

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Dec 6

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Warren Stone

Sunday, Dec 7

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Dec 8

Daily Special

Monday Night Football

Get double points in our
Rush to the Big Game Challenge!

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Dec 9

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

December

Wednesday, Dec 10

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Dec 11

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

$3 Wells
Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Dec 12

Music Lineup

Whiskey Run

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Dec 13

Music Lineup

U-Phonik

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Dec 14

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Dec 15

Daily Special

Monday Night Football

Get double points in our
Rush to the Big Game Challenge!

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Dec 16

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

December

Wednesday, Dec 17

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Dec 18

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

$3 Wells
Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Dec 19

Music Lineup

Off the Record

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Dec 20

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Joystick

Sunday, Dec 21

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Dec 22

Daily Special

Monday Night Football

Get double points in our
Rush to the Big Game Challenge!

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Dec 23

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

December

Wednesday, Dec 24

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Dec 25

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

$3 Wells
Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Dec 26

Music Lineup

Ben Gatlin Band

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Dec 27

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Randy Paul & the Revelry

Sunday, Dec 28

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Dec 29

Daily Special

Monday Night Football

Get double points in our
Rush to the Big Game Challenge!

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Dec 30

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

December

Wednesday, Dec 31

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Crashbox

Wing in the New Year: Champagne Toast, Party Favors & More! 

Only $5 Cover! 

Thursday, Jan 1

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

$3 Wells
Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Jan 2

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Jan 3

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Jan 4

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Jan 5

Daily Special

Monday Night Football

Get double points in our
Rush to the Big Game Challenge!

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Jan 6

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

January

Wednesday, Jan 7

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Jan 8

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$3 Wells
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Jan 9

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Jan 10

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Jan 11

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Jan 12

Daily Special

Monday Night Football

Get double points in our
Rush to the Big Game Challenge!

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Jan 13

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

January

Wednesday, Jan 14

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Jan 15

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$3 Wells
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Jan 16

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Jan 17

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Jan 18

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Jan 19

Daily Special

Monday Night Football

Get double points in our
Rush to the Big Game Challenge!

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Jan 20

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

January

Wednesday, Jan 21

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Jan 22

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

$3 Wells
Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Jan 23

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Jan 24

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Jan 25

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Jan 26

Daily Special

Monday Night Football

Get double points in our
Rush to the Big Game Challenge!

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Jan 27

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball
"));