Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Charlotte Uptown, NC

button_order-catering-online.png

For off-site catering options or for more information contact: [email protected]

HAPPENINGS

Are you WILD about your Job?
Wingbar
Fried Chicken Buckets
Moose’s Radio Show
Pre-Turkey Party!
Fried Turkeys for Thanksgiving!
Gift Cards

CALENDAR

November

Friday, Nov 1

Music Lineup

Live Band Karaoke

with the KaraoKings of the Queen City 

Saturday, Nov 2

Music Lineup

DJ Dance Party!

Sunday, Nov 3

Entertainment

Panthers Hype DJ

Monday, Nov 4

Entertainment

Moose's Radio Show!

Join Kyle Bailey and Mushin Muhammad as they talk all things sports. They will reviews College and NFL games, and if the panthers play, get all the action plays that happened on and off the field! Starting at 3pm!

Tuesday, Nov 5

Wednesday, Nov 6

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Nov 7

November

Friday, Nov 8

Music Lineup

Live Band Karaoke

with the KaraoKings of the Queen City 

Saturday, Nov 9

Music Lineup

DJ Dance Party!

Sunday, Nov 10

Entertainment

Panthers Hype DJ

Monday, Nov 11

Daily Special

Veterans Day!

Monday, November 11th

Come in and get 6 wings or nuggets in your favorite made from scratch sauce!

Just Our Way of Saying Thanks 

Available Monday, November 11, 2019 at participating Wild Wing Cafes only. Dine in only. Gratuity not included. Some restrictions may apply. Only valid at participating locations.

Tuesday, Nov 12

Wednesday, Nov 13

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Nov 14

November

Friday, Nov 15

Music Lineup

Live Band Karaoke

with the KaraoKings of the Queen City 

Saturday, Nov 16

Music Lineup

DJ Dance Party!

Sunday, Nov 17

Entertainment

Panthers Hype DJ

Monday, Nov 18

Entertainment

Moose's Radio Show!

Join Kyle Bailey and Mushin Muhammad as they talk all things sports. They will reviews College and NFL games, and if the panthers play, get all the action plays that happened on and off the field! Starting at 3pm!

Tuesday, Nov 19

Wednesday, Nov 20

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Nov 21

November

Friday, Nov 22

Music Lineup

Live Band Karaoke

with the KaraoKings of the Queen City 

Saturday, Nov 23

Music Lineup

DJ Dance Party!

Sunday, Nov 24

Entertainment

Panthers Hype DJ

Monday, Nov 25

Tuesday, Nov 26

Wednesday, Nov 27

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Entertainment

Pre-Turkey Day Bash!

DJ Dance Party!

Thursday, Nov 28

November

Friday, Nov 29

Music Lineup

Live Band Karaoke

with the KaraoKings of the Queen City 

Saturday, Nov 30

Music Lineup

DJ Dance Party!

Sunday, Dec 1

Monday, Dec 2

Tuesday, Dec 3

Wednesday, Dec 4

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Dec 5

December

Friday, Dec 6

Saturday, Dec 7

Sunday, Dec 8

Monday, Dec 9

Tuesday, Dec 10

Wednesday, Dec 11

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Dec 12

December

Friday, Dec 13

Saturday, Dec 14

Sunday, Dec 15

Monday, Dec 16

Entertainment

Moose's Radio Show!

Join Kyle Bailey and Mushin Muhammad as they talk all things sports. They will reviews College and NFL games, and if the panthers play, get all the action plays that happened on and off the field! Starting at 3pm!

Tuesday, Dec 17

Wednesday, Dec 18

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Dec 19

December

Friday, Dec 20

Saturday, Dec 21

Sunday, Dec 22

Monday, Dec 23

Entertainment

Moose's Radio Show!

Join Kyle Bailey and Mushin Muhammad as they talk all things sports. They will reviews College and NFL games, and if the panthers play, get all the action plays that happened on and off the field! Starting at 3pm!

Tuesday, Dec 24

Wednesday, Dec 25

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Dec 26

"));