Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Charlotte Uptown, NC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
$3 Hungry Hour
Eat. Drink. Draft.
Football. Football. Football!
Late Night Bites

CALENDAR

August

Saturday, Aug 16

Music Lineup

U-Phonik

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 17

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Aug 18

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 19

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (4pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts

$3 Craft Drafts 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 20

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 21

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Well Drinks 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Aug 22

Music Lineup

Heroes at Last

Acoustic Happy Hour

Ben Gatlin Band

$5 Cover starting at 10pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

August

Saturday, Aug 23

Music Lineup

Dixie Still

$5 Cover starting at 10pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 24

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Aug 25

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 26

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (4pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts

$3 Craft Drafts 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 27

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 28

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Well Drinks 

Football Specials!

$3 Miller Lite Bottles

$3.25 Miller Lite Pints

$4 Blue Moon Pints

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Aug 29

Music Lineup

Ben Gatlin Duo

Acoustic Happy Hour

Gary Ray Pfaff

$5 Cover starting at 10pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

August

Saturday, Aug 30

Music Lineup

Crashbox

$5 Cover starting at 10pm.

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Miller Lite Bottles

$3.25 Miller Lite Pints

$4 Blue Moon Pints

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 31

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Coors Light Bottles

$3.25 Coors Light Pints

$4 Blue Moon Pints

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Sep 1

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Coors Light Bottles

$3.25 Coors Light Pints

$4 Blue Moon Pints

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 2

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (4pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts

$3 Craft Drafts 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Sep 3

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Sep 4

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Well Drinks 

Football Specials!

$3 Miller Lite Bottles

$3.25 Miller Lite Pints

$4 Blue Moon Pints

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Sep 5

Music Lineup

Gary Ray Pfaff

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

September

Saturday, Sep 6

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Miller Lite Bottles

$3.25 Miller Lite Pints

$4 Blue Moon Pints

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

The Brady Smith Band

Sunday, Sep 7

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Coors Light Bottles

$3.25 Coors Light Pints

$4 Blue Moon Pints

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Sep 8

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Coors Light Bottles

$3.25 Coors Light Pints

$4 Blue Moon Pints

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 9

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (4pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts

$3 Craft Drafts 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Sep 10

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Sep 11

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Miller Lite Bottles

$3.25 Miller Lite Pints

$4 Blue Moon Pints

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Well Drinks 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Sep 12

Music Lineup

Early Ray

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

September

Saturday, Sep 13

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Miller Lite Bottles

$3.25 Miller Lite Pints

$4 Blue Moon Pints

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Whiskey Run

Sunday, Sep 14

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Coors Light Bottles

$3.25 Coors Light Pints

$4 Blue Moon Pints

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Sep 15

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Coors Light Bottles

$3.25 Coors Light Pints

$4 Blue Moon Pints

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 16

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (4pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts

$3 Craft Drafts 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Sep 17

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Sep 18

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Miller Lite Bottles

$3.25 Miller Lite Pints

$4 Blue Moon Pints

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Well Drinks 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Sep 19

Music Lineup

Joe Lasher Jr. Acoustic

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

September

Saturday, Sep 20

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Miller Lite Bottles

$3.25 Miller Lite Pints

$4 Blue Moon Pints

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Sep 21

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Coors Light Bottles

$3.25 Coors Light Pints

$4 Blue Moon Pints

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Sep 22

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Coors Light Bottles

$3.25 Coors Light Pints

$4 Blue Moon Pints

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 23

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (4pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts

$3 Craft Drafts 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Sep 24

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Sep 25

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Well Drinks 

Football Specials!

$3 Miller Lite Bottles

$3.25 Miller Lite Pints

$4 Blue Moon Pints

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Sep 26

Music Lineup

Crashbox

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

September

Saturday, Sep 27

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Miller Lite Bottles

$3.25 Miller Lite Pints

$4 Blue Moon Pints

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Sep 28

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Coors Light Bottles

$3.25 Coors Light Pints

$4 Blue Moon Pints

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Sep 29

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Coors Light Bottles

$3.25 Coors Light Pints

$4 Blue Moon Pints

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 30

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (4pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts

$3 Craft Drafts 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Oct 1

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Oct 2

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Well Drinks 

Football Specials!

$3 Miller Lite Bottles

$3.25 Miller Lite Pints

$4 Blue Moon Pints

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Oct 3

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

October

Saturday, Oct 4

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Miller Lite Bottles

$3.25 Miller Lite Pints

$4 Blue Moon Pints

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Oct 5

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Coors Light Bottles

$3.25 Coors Light Pints

$4 Blue Moon Pints

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Oct 6

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Coors Light Bottles

$3.25 Coors Light Pints

$4 Blue Moon Pints

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Oct 7

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (4pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts

$3 Craft Drafts 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Oct 8

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Oct 9

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Well Drinks 

Football Specials!

$3 Miller Lite Bottles

$3.25 Miller Lite Pints

$4 Blue Moon Pints

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Oct 10

"));