Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Charlotte Uptown, NC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
FOOTBALL FAVORITES
Football. Football. Football!
Pre Turkey Bash
Fried Turkeys for Thanksgiving
'TIS BETTER TO GIVE AND RECEIVE!

CALENDAR

November

Thursday, Nov 13

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$3 Wells
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Nov 14

Music Lineup

Disco Lemonade

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Nov 15

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Alex Hall

Sunday, Nov 16

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Nov 17

Daily Special

Monday Night Football

Get double points in our
Rush to the Big Game Challenge!

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Nov 18

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Nov 19

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

November

Thursday, Nov 20

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$3 Wells
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Nov 21

Music Lineup

Kenny George Band

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Nov 22

Music Lineup

Doug McCormick

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Nov 23

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Nov 24

Daily Special

Monday Night Football

Get double points in our
Rush to the Big Game Challenge!

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Nov 25

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Nov 26

Entertainment

PRE-THANKSGIVING BASH W/ GUMP FICTION

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

November

Thursday, Nov 27

Entertainment

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

We Are Closed Thanksgiving Day!

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

$3 Wells
Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Nov 28

Music Lineup

Crashbox

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Nov 29

Music Lineup

Bonfire

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Nov 30

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Dec 1

Daily Special

Monday Night Football

Get double points in our
Rush to the Big Game Challenge!

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Dec 2

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Dec 3

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

December

Thursday, Dec 4

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$3 Wells
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Dec 5

Music Lineup

Peace and Love

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Dec 6

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Warren Stone

Sunday, Dec 7

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Dec 8

Daily Special

Monday Night Football

Get double points in our
Rush to the Big Game Challenge!

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Dec 9

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Dec 10

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

December

Thursday, Dec 11

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$3 Wells
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Dec 12

Music Lineup

Southern Maple

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Dec 13

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

U-Phonik

Sunday, Dec 14

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Dec 15

Daily Special

Monday Night Football

Get double points in our
Rush to the Big Game Challenge!

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Dec 16

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Dec 17

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

December

Thursday, Dec 18

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$3 Wells
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Dec 19

Music Lineup

Off the Record

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Dec 20

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Joystick

Sunday, Dec 21

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Dec 22

Daily Special

Monday Night Football

Get double points in our
Rush to the Big Game Challenge!

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Dec 23

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Dec 24

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

December

Thursday, Dec 25

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

$3 Wells
Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Dec 26

Music Lineup

Ben Gatlin Band

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Dec 27

Music Lineup

Randy Paul & the Revelry

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Dec 28

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Dec 29

Daily Special

Monday Night Football

Get double points in our
Rush to the Big Game Challenge!

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Dec 30

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Dec 31

Music Lineup

Crashbox

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

January

Thursday, Jan 1

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

$3 Wells
Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Jan 2

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Jan 3

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Jan 4

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Jan 5

Daily Special

Monday Night Football

Get double points in our
Rush to the Big Game Challenge!

Football Specials!

$3 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3.25 Bud Lt. Pints
$4 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Jan 6

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Jan 7

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball
"));