Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Charlotte Uptown, NC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
$3 Hungry Hour
Battle of the Bones Recipe Contest!
Late Night Bites

CALENDAR

April

Wednesday, Apr 9

Daily Special

Kids Eat FREE

For Kids 10 & under. One Free Kids Meal per adult entree. Dine in only. Not valid with any other offers or discounts. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 10

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Well Drinks 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Apr 11

Music Lineup

Early Ray

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 12

Music Lineup

Push

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Apr 13

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Apr 14

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Apr 15

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (4pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts

$3 Craft Drafts 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

April

Wednesday, Apr 16

Daily Special

Kids Eat FREE

For Kids 10 & under. One Free Kids Meal per adult entree. Dine in only. Not valid with any other offers or discounts. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Entertainment

Bobcats Pregame Party at the Wing!

Come pregame for the last Bobcats game of the season with the Lady Cats, awesome prizes & more at the Wing! Party starts at 5:30pm.

Thursday, Apr 17

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Well Drinks 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Apr 18

Music Lineup

Homemade Wine

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 19

Music Lineup

Blue Monday

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Apr 20

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Apr 21

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Apr 22

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (4pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts

$3 Craft Drafts 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

April

Wednesday, Apr 23

Daily Special

Kids Eat FREE

For Kids 10 & under. One Free Kids Meal per adult entree. Dine in only. Not valid with any other offers or discounts. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 24

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Well Drinks 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Apr 25

Music Lineup

Gary Ray Pfaff

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 26

Music Lineup

The Deadfields

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Apr 27

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Apr 28

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Apr 29

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (4pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts

$3 Craft Drafts 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

April

Wednesday, Apr 30

Daily Special

Kids Eat FREE

For Kids 10 & under. One Free Kids Meal per adult entree. Dine in only. Not valid with any other offers or discounts. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, May 1

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Well Drinks 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, May 2

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, May 3

Entertainment

Hoedown Throwdown at the Wing!

A Bootin' Scootin' Good Time! 

Live Music with winner of Kenny Chesney's "Next Big Star" competition 

Brother Trouble 

promoting thier hit single Summer's Little Angel

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, May 4

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, May 5

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, May 6

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (4pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts

$3 Craft Drafts 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

May

Wednesday, May 7

Daily Special

Kids Eat FREE

For Kids 10 & under. One Free Kids Meal per adult entree. Dine in only. Not valid with any other offers or discounts. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, May 8

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Well Drinks 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, May 9

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, May 10

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, May 11

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, May 12

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, May 13

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (4pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts

$3 Craft Drafts 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

May

Wednesday, May 14

Daily Special

Kids Eat FREE

For Kids 10 & under. One Free Kids Meal per adult entree. Dine in only. Not valid with any other offers or discounts. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, May 15

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Well Drinks 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, May 16

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, May 17

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, May 18

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, May 19

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, May 20

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (4pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts

$3 Craft Drafts 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

May

Wednesday, May 21

Daily Special

Kids Eat FREE

For Kids 10 & under. One Free Kids Meal per adult entree. Dine in only. Not valid with any other offers or discounts. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, May 22

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Well Drinks 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, May 23

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, May 24

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, May 25

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, May 26

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, May 27

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (4pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts

$3 Craft Drafts 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

May

Wednesday, May 28

Daily Special

Kids Eat FREE

For Kids 10 & under. One Free Kids Meal per adult entree. Dine in only. Not valid with any other offers or discounts. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, May 29

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Well Drinks 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, May 30

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, May 31

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Jun 1

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Jun 2

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Jun 3

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (4pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts

$3 Craft Drafts 

$2.50 PBR
$4 Fireball
"));