Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Charlotte Uptown, NC

button_order-catering-online.png

For off-site catering options or for more information contact: [email protected]

HAPPENINGS

Are you WILD about your Job?
Late Night Bites
Wingbar
Fried Chicken Buckets

CALENDAR

September

Monday, Sep 2

Tuesday, Sep 3

Wednesday, Sep 4

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Sep 5

Friday, Sep 6

Music Lineup

Live Band Karaoke

You sing it with the KaraoKings on the Wild Wing Epicentre stage from 8-11pm  

Saturday, Sep 7

Music Lineup

DJ C.Nile

Sunday, Sep 8

Music Lineup

DJ Tech Support

Panthers Game Hype DJ 

September

Monday, Sep 9

Tuesday, Sep 10

Wednesday, Sep 11

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Sep 12

Music Lineup

DJ Tech Support

Panthers Game Hype DJ 

Friday, Sep 13

Music Lineup

Live Band Karaoke

You sing it with the KaraoKings on the Wild Wing Epicentre stage from 8-11pm  

Saturday, Sep 14

Music Lineup

DJ Rock-Cee

Sunday, Sep 15

September

Monday, Sep 16

Tuesday, Sep 17

Wednesday, Sep 18

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Sep 19

Friday, Sep 20

Music Lineup

Live Band Karaoke

You sing it with the KaraoKings on the Wild Wing Epicentre stage from 8-11pm  

Saturday, Sep 21

Music Lineup

DJ A-Rod

Sunday, Sep 22

Music Lineup

DJ A-Rod

Panthers Game Hype DJ 

September

Monday, Sep 23

Tuesday, Sep 24

Wednesday, Sep 25

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Sep 26

Friday, Sep 27

Music Lineup

Live Band Karaoke

You sing it with the KaraoKings on the Wild Wing Epicentre stage from 8-11pm  

Saturday, Sep 28

Music Lineup

DJ Nurotik

Sunday, Sep 29

Music Lineup

DJ A-Rod

Panthers Game Hype DJ 

September

Monday, Sep 30

Tuesday, Oct 1

Wednesday, Oct 2

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Oct 3

Friday, Oct 4

Saturday, Oct 5

Sunday, Oct 6

Music Lineup

DJ Tech Support

Panthers Game Hype DJ 

October

Monday, Oct 7

Tuesday, Oct 8

Wednesday, Oct 9

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Oct 10

Friday, Oct 11

Saturday, Oct 12

Sunday, Oct 13

Music Lineup

DJ A-Rod

Panthers Game Hype DJ 

October

Monday, Oct 14

Tuesday, Oct 15

Wednesday, Oct 16

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Oct 17

Friday, Oct 18

Saturday, Oct 19

Sunday, Oct 20

October

Monday, Oct 21

Tuesday, Oct 22

Wednesday, Oct 23

Daily Special

$4 Select Craft Pints

Thursday, Oct 24

Friday, Oct 25

Saturday, Oct 26

Sunday, Oct 27

"));