Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Columbia Harbison, SC

HAPPENINGS

Happy Hour
Late Night Bites
Super Bowl
Chicken Champs
Football Central
Whose House
Football Scratch Off Contest

CALENDAR

January

Friday, Jan 6

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Whiskey Run

Saturday, Jan 7

Music Lineup

Tom Wise

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Sunday, Jan 8

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Monday, Jan 9

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Jan 10

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!

Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free! 

Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Jan 11

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Thursday, Jan 12

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

$2 PBR

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

January

Friday, Jan 13

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

DM Radio

Saturday, Jan 14

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

$2 PBR

Music Lineup

David Adedokun

Sunday, Jan 15

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Monday, Jan 16

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Jan 17

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!

Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free! 

Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Jan 18

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Thursday, Jan 19

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

$2 PBR

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

January

Friday, Jan 20

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Midnight City

Saturday, Jan 21

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Tom Wise

Sunday, Jan 22

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Monday, Jan 23

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Jan 24

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!

Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free! 

Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Jan 25

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Thursday, Jan 26

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

$2 PBR

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

January

Friday, Jan 27

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

The Saltines

Saturday, Jan 28

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

$2 PBR

Music Lineup

David Adedokun

Sunday, Jan 29

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Monday, Jan 30

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Jan 31

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!

Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free! 

Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Feb 1

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Thursday, Feb 2

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

$2 PBR

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

February

Friday, Feb 3

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Saturday, Feb 4

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

$2 PBR

Sunday, Feb 5

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Monday, Feb 6

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Feb 7

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!

Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free! 

Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Feb 8

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Thursday, Feb 9

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Daily Special

$2 PBR

February

Friday, Feb 10

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Saturday, Feb 11

Music Lineup

David Adedokun

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Sunday, Feb 12

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Monday, Feb 13

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Feb 14

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!

Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free! 

Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Feb 15

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Thursday, Feb 16

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Daily Special

$2 PBR

February

Friday, Feb 17

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Saturday, Feb 18

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Sunday, Feb 19

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Monday, Feb 20

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Feb 21

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!

Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free! 

Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Feb 22

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Thursday, Feb 23

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Daily Special

$2 PBR

February

Friday, Feb 24

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Saturday, Feb 25

Music Lineup

David Adedokun

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Sunday, Feb 26

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Monday, Feb 27

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Feb 28

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!

Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free! 

Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Mar 1

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Thursday, Mar 2

"));