Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Columbia Harbison, SC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
Fiesta LTO
Summer Bucket List Beach Bash

CALENDAR

May

Saturday, May 16

Music Lineup

Dimachaeri Band

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, May 17

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, May 18

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, May 19

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, May 20

Entertainment

Balloonopolis

6-8pm.

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, May 21

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Daily Special

$2 Miller Lt Pilsners
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, May 22

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Whiskey Run

May

Saturday, May 23

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

DJ DDL

Spinning your favorite tunes!

Sunday, May 24

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, May 25

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, May 26

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, May 27

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Balloonopolis

6-8pm.

Thursday, May 28

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, May 29

Music Lineup

Homemade Wine

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

May

Saturday, May 30

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Dimachaeri Band

Entertainment

Summer Bucket List Beach Bash

All Day Live Music Parking Lot Party!
The fun starts at 3pm
Whiskey Run  |  Tokyo Joe  |  Jet Lag Jones

We're brining the beach to Columbia!
Awesome Specials, Corn Hole, Beer Pong,
Giveaways, Prizes & more!

Sunday, May 31

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

F&B Night
$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jun 1

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jun 2

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jun 3

Entertainment

Balloonopolis

6-8pm.

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jun 4

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jun 5

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Dave Britt Band

June

Saturday, Jun 6

Music Lineup

Joe Lasher Jr. Acoustic

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

DJ DDL

Spinning your favorite tunes!

Sunday, Jun 7

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jun 8

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jun 9

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jun 10

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Balloonopolis

6-8pm.

Thursday, Jun 11

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Friday, Jun 12

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Jet Lag Jones

June

Saturday, Jun 13

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Dimachaeri Band

Sunday, Jun 14

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

F&B Night
$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jun 15

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jun 16

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jun 17

Entertainment

Balloonopolis

6-8pm.

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jun 18

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jun 19

Music Lineup

Whiskey Run

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

June

Saturday, Jun 20

Entertainment

DJ DDL

Spinning your favorite tunes!

Music Lineup

Matt Parker & the Deacons

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jun 21

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

F&B Night
$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jun 22

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jun 23

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jun 24

Entertainment

Balloonopolis

6-8pm.

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jun 25

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Friday, Jun 26

Music Lineup

Liquid Hustle

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

June

Saturday, Jun 27

Music Lineup

Dimachaeri Band

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jun 28

Daily Special

F&B Night
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jun 29

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jun 30

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 1

Entertainment

Balloonopolis

6-8pm.

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jul 2

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Friday, Jul 3

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

July

Saturday, Jul 4

Entertainment

DJ DDL

Spinning your favorite tunes!

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jul 5

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jul 6

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jul 7

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 8

Entertainment

Balloonopolis

6-8pm.

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jul 9

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Friday, Jul 10

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball
"));