Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Columbia Harbison, SC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
25th Birthday
Draft Parties
National Chicken Wing Day

CALENDAR

July

Sunday, Jul 19

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jul 20

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jul 21

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 22

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jul 23

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Friday, Jul 24

Music Lineup

Daniel Johnson

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jul 25

Music Lineup

Dimachaeri Band

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

July

Sunday, Jul 26

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jul 27

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jul 28

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 29

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jul 30

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Friday, Jul 31

Music Lineup

Nickel Bag of Funk

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 1

Entertainment

DJ DDL

Spinning your favorite tunes!

Music Lineup

DJ Dance Party!

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Sunday, Aug 2

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 3

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 4

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 5

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 6

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Friday, Aug 7

Music Lineup

Tokyo Joe

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 8

Music Lineup

Dimachaeri Band
DJ Dance Party!

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Sunday, Aug 9

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 10

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 11

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 12

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 13

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Aug 14

Music Lineup

Ryan Hutchens

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 15

Entertainment

DJ DDL

Spinning your favorite tunes!

Music Lineup

DJ Dance Party!

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Sunday, Aug 16

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 17

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 18

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 19

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 20

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Aug 21

Music Lineup

Liquid Hustle

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 22

Music Lineup

Dimachaeri Band
DJ Dance Party!

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Sunday, Aug 23

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 24

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 25

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 26

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 27

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Aug 28

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 29

Music Lineup

DJ Dance Party!

Entertainment

DJ DDL

Spinning your favorite tunes!

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Sunday, Aug 30

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 31

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 1

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Sep 2

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Sep 3

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Friday, Sep 4

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Sep 5

Music Lineup

Dimachaeri Band

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

September

Sunday, Sep 6

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Sep 7

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 8

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Sep 9

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Sep 10

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Friday, Sep 11

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Sep 12

Entertainment

DJ DDL

Spinning your favorite tunes!

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball
"));