Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Columbia Harbison, SC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
3 Point Platter
CoachesShow
Beer University

CALENDAR

March

Sunday, Mar 15

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Mar 16

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 17

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Shamrockin' Specials!

$3 Green Beer | $5 Irish Breakfast Shots
$5 Car Bombs | $6 Baby Guinness
 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 18

Entertainment

Balloonopolis

6-8pm.

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Mar 19

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Mar 20

Music Lineup

Luke Cunningham Duo

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Mar 21

Entertainment

Birthday Bash w/ Tokyo Joe

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

March

Sunday, Mar 22

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Mar 23

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 24

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 25

Entertainment

Balloonopolis

6-8pm.

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Mar 26

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Mar 27

Music Lineup

Bad Cash

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Mar 28

Music Lineup

DJ Dance Party!

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

March

Sunday, Mar 29

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Mar 30

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 31

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 1

Entertainment

Balloonopolis

6-8pm.

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 2

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Apr 3

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 4

Music Lineup

DJ Dance Party!

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

April

Sunday, Apr 5

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Apr 6

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Apr 7

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 8

Entertainment

Balloonopolis

6-8pm.

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 9

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Apr 10

Music Lineup

Bossman

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 11

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

April

Sunday, Apr 12

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Apr 13

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Apr 14

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 15

Entertainment

Balloonopolis

6-8pm.

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 16

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Apr 17

Music Lineup

DB Bryant

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 18

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

April

Sunday, Apr 19

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Apr 20

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Apr 21

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 22

Entertainment

Balloonopolis

6-8pm.

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 23

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Friday, Apr 24

Music Lineup

Smokin Guns

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 25

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

April

Sunday, Apr 26

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Apr 27

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Apr 28

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 29

Entertainment

Balloonopolis

6-8pm.

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 30

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Friday, May 1

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, May 2

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

May

Sunday, May 3

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, May 4

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, May 5

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, May 6

Entertainment

Balloonopolis

6-8pm.

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, May 7

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Friday, May 8

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, May 9

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball
"));