Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Columbia Harbison, SC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
FOOTBALL FAVORITES
CoachesShow
Half Priced Salads
THE BIG GAME!

CALENDAR

January

Sunday, Jan 11

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

F&B Night
Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

$3 Fireball

Monday, Jan 12

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

11am - 2pm

Does not include the House Salad. Dine in only for the
month of January. Some restrictions may apply.  

Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jan 13

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jan 14

Entertainment

Balloonopolis

6-8pm.

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jan 15

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Friday, Jan 16

Music Lineup

Whiskey Run

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jan 17

Daily Special

Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

January

Sunday, Jan 18

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jan 19

Daily Special

Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

1/2 Priced Salads

11am - 2pm

Does not include the House Salad. Dine in only for the
month of January. Some restrictions may apply.  

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jan 20

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jan 21

Entertainment

Balloonopolis

6-8pm.

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jan 22

Daily Special

Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Friday, Jan 23

Music Lineup

Prettier Than Matt

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jan 24

Daily Special

Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

January

Sunday, Jan 25

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

F&B Night
Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jan 26

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

11am - 2pm

Does not include the House Salad. Dine in only for the
month of January. Some restrictions may apply.  

Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jan 27

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jan 28

Entertainment

Balloonopolis

6-8pm.

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jan 29

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Friday, Jan 30

Music Lineup

Dave Love Duo

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jan 31

Daily Special

Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

February

Sunday, Feb 1

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

F&B Night
Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Feb 2

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Feb 3

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Feb 4

Entertainment

Balloonopolis

6-8pm.

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Feb 5

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Feb 6

Music Lineup

Leeward Fate

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Feb 7

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

February

Sunday, Feb 8

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Feb 9

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Feb 10

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Feb 11

Entertainment

Balloonopolis

6-8pm.

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Feb 12

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Feb 13

Music Lineup

Dave Love Duo

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Feb 14

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

February

Sunday, Feb 15

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Feb 16

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Feb 17

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Feb 18

Entertainment

Balloonopolis

6-8pm.

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Feb 19

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Feb 20

Music Lineup

Kenny George Band

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Feb 21

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

February

Sunday, Feb 22

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Feb 23

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Feb 24

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Feb 25

Entertainment

Balloonopolis

6-8pm.

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Feb 26

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Feb 27

Music Lineup

Brady Smith Band

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Feb 28

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

March

Sunday, Mar 1

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners

Excluding Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Mar 2

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 3

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 4

Entertainment

Balloonopolis

6-8pm.

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Mar 5

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Mar 6

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Mar 7

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball
"));