Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Columbia Harbison, SC

HAPPENINGS

Happy Hour
Late Night Bites
Wingbar
St. Patty's Shamrockin' Party

CALENDAR

February

Thursday, Feb 9

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Friday, Feb 10

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Tokyo Joe

Saturday, Feb 11

Entertainment

71 & Sunny in February Party!

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Sunday, Feb 12

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Monday, Feb 13

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Feb 14

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Feb 15

Daily Special

$2 PBR

February

Thursday, Feb 16

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Friday, Feb 17

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Bethany & the Southside Boys

Saturday, Feb 18

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Sunday, Feb 19

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Monday, Feb 20

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Feb 21

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Feb 22

Daily Special

$2 PBR

February

Thursday, Feb 23

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Friday, Feb 24

Music Lineup

Center Lane

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Saturday, Feb 25

Music Lineup

David Adedokun

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Sunday, Feb 26

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Monday, Feb 27

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Feb 28

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$4 Hurricanes

White Rum, Dark Rum, OJ & Sour, topped with a splash of Grenadine. Garnished with an Orange Slice.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Mar 1

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 PBR

March

Thursday, Mar 2

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 PBR

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Friday, Mar 3

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Bojack Dawson

Saturday, Mar 4

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 PBR

Sunday, Mar 5

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Monday, Mar 6

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Mar 7

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Mar 8

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 PBR

March

Thursday, Mar 9

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 PBR

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Friday, Mar 10

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Deleveled

Saturday, Mar 11

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 PBR

Music Lineup

David Adedokun

Sunday, Mar 12

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Monday, Mar 13

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Mar 14

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Mar 15

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 PBR

March

Thursday, Mar 16

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 PBR

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Friday, Mar 17

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

The New High

Shamrockin' Specials:
$2 Green Beer
$4 Guinness Pints
$5 Irish Breakfast Shots
$5 Snake Bites 

Saturday, Mar 18

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 PBR

Sunday, Mar 19

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Monday, Mar 20

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Mar 21

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Mar 22

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 PBR

March

Thursday, Mar 23

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 PBR

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Friday, Mar 24

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

JagerTron

Saturday, Mar 25

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 PBR

Music Lineup

David Adedokun

Sunday, Mar 26

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Monday, Mar 27

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Mar 28

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Mar 29

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 PBR

March

Thursday, Mar 30

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 PBR

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Friday, Mar 31

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Emory Lane

Saturday, Apr 1

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 PBR

Sunday, Apr 2

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Monday, Apr 3

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Apr 4

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Apr 5

Daily Special

$2 PBR
"));