Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Columbia Harbison, SC

HAPPENINGS

Late Night Bites
Draft Parties
Stein Hoisting
Tailgate Parties
Happy Hour

CALENDAR

August

Wednesday, Aug 10

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Thursday, Aug 11

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Friday, Aug 12

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

City Lights

Saturday, Aug 13

Music Lineup

David Adedokun

Entertainment

DJ DDL

Spinning your favorite tunes!

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Sunday, Aug 14

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Monday, Aug 15

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Aug 16

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

August

Wednesday, Aug 17

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Thursday, Aug 18

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Friday, Aug 19

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

DM Radio

Saturday, Aug 20

Music Lineup

Dimachaeri Band
Dimachaeri Band

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Sunday, Aug 21

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Monday, Aug 22

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Aug 23

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

August

Wednesday, Aug 24

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Thursday, Aug 25

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Friday, Aug 26

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Whiskey Run

Saturday, Aug 27

Music Lineup

Dave Love

Evening Acoustic | 5-8pm

David Adedokun

Entertainment

DJ DDL

Spinning your favorite tunes!

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Sunday, Aug 28

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Monday, Aug 29

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Aug 30

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

August

Wednesday, Aug 31

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Thursday, Sep 1

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Friday, Sep 2

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Saturday, Sep 3

Music Lineup

Dimachaeri Band

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Sunday, Sep 4

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Monday, Sep 5

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Sep 6

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

September

Wednesday, Sep 7

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Thursday, Sep 8

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Friday, Sep 9

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Saturday, Sep 10

Entertainment

Ultimate Tailgate Party

Awesome specials, prizes, giveaways and more!

Clemson vs Troy | 12:30pm
USC vs Mississippi | 7pm

DJ DDL

Spinning your favorite tunes!

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Sunday, Sep 11

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Monday, Sep 12

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Sep 13

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

September

Wednesday, Sep 14

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Thursday, Sep 15

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Friday, Sep 16

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Saturday, Sep 17

Music Lineup

Dimachaeri Band

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Sunday, Sep 18

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Monday, Sep 19

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Sep 20

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

September

Wednesday, Sep 21

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Thursday, Sep 22

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Friday, Sep 23

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Saturday, Sep 24

Entertainment

DJ DDL

Spinning your favorite tunes!

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Sunday, Sep 25

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Monday, Sep 26

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Sep 27

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

September

Wednesday, Sep 28

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Thursday, Sep 29

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Entertainment

Bar Pong

10pm.

Friday, Sep 30

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Saturday, Oct 1

Music Lineup

Dimachaeri Band

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Sunday, Oct 2

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Monday, Oct 3

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and more! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Oct 4

"));