Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Columbia The Village at Sandhill, SC

button_order-catering-online.png

For off-site catering options or for more information contact: [email protected]

 

UberEATS_badge_horizontal_desktop.png

postmates.png

HAPPENINGS

Message from Our President, Steve Weigel
Stein Hoisting

CALENDAR

September

Thursday, Sep 17

Friday, Sep 18

Saturday, Sep 19

Sunday, Sep 20

Monday, Sep 21

Tuesday, Sep 22

Wednesday, Sep 23

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

September

Thursday, Sep 24

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Friday, Sep 25

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Saturday, Sep 26

Sunday, Sep 27

Monday, Sep 28

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Tuesday, Sep 29

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Wednesday, Sep 30

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

October

Thursday, Oct 1

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Friday, Oct 2

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Saturday, Oct 3

Sunday, Oct 4

Monday, Oct 5

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Tuesday, Oct 6

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Wednesday, Oct 7

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

October

Thursday, Oct 8

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Friday, Oct 9

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Saturday, Oct 10

Sunday, Oct 11

Monday, Oct 12

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Tuesday, Oct 13

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Wednesday, Oct 14

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

October

Thursday, Oct 15

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Friday, Oct 16

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Saturday, Oct 17

Sunday, Oct 18

Monday, Oct 19

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Tuesday, Oct 20

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Wednesday, Oct 21

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

October

Thursday, Oct 22

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Friday, Oct 23

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Saturday, Oct 24

Sunday, Oct 25

Monday, Oct 26

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Tuesday, Oct 27

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Wednesday, Oct 28

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

October

Thursday, Oct 29

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Friday, Oct 30

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Saturday, Oct 31

Sunday, Nov 1

Monday, Nov 2

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Tuesday, Nov 3

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Wednesday, Nov 4

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

November

Thursday, Nov 5

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Friday, Nov 6

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Saturday, Nov 7

Sunday, Nov 8

Monday, Nov 9

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Tuesday, Nov 10

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Wednesday, Nov 11

"));