Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Columbia The Vista, SC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
25th Birthday
Draft Parties
National Chicken Wing Day

CALENDAR

July

Saturday, Jul 18

Music Lineup

Liquid Hustle

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jul 19

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jul 20

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jul 21

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Jul 22

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jul 23

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jul 24

Music Lineup

Nikki Lee Duo

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

July

Saturday, Jul 25

Music Lineup

Midnight City

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jul 26

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jul 27

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jul 28

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Jul 29

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jul 30

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jul 31

Music Lineup

Ellen Drive

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Saturday, Aug 1

Music Lineup

The Sound Committee

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 2

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 3

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 4

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Aug 5

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 6

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Aug 7

Music Lineup

Banana Pancakes (Jack Johnson Tribute)

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Saturday, Aug 8

Music Lineup

The Mikele Buck Band

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 9

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 10

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 11

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Aug 12

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 13

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Aug 14

Music Lineup

Zaib Kahn Band

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Saturday, Aug 15

Music Lineup

Mending Wall

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 16

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 17

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 18

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Aug 19

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 20

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Aug 21

Music Lineup

Tim Montana & the Shrednecks
Tim Montana & the Shrednecks

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Saturday, Aug 22

Music Lineup

Whiskey Run

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 23

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 24

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 25

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Aug 26

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 27

Entertainment

Spurrier Show

w/ Tokyo Joe, Ricky Young, & DJ DDL

Music Lineup

Ricky Young

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Aug 28

Music Lineup

Center Lane

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Saturday, Aug 29

Music Lineup

Kenny George Band

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 30

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 31

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 1

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Sep 2

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Sep 3

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Sep 4

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

September

Saturday, Sep 5

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Sep 6

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Sep 7

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 8

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Sep 9

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Sep 10

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Sep 11

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball
"));