Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Columbia The Vista, SC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
Eat. Drink. Draft.
Are you WILD about your Job?
Football. Football. Football!
Late Night Bites

CALENDAR

August

Wednesday, Aug 20

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 21

Music Lineup

DJ DDL

Entertainment

USC Pep Rally at the Wing!

Come see the USC Cheerleaders, Dance Team & Cocky!

For more information click here

Late Night Live Music with Casual Kings

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Aug 22

Music Lineup

Whiskey Run

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 23

Music Lineup

U-Phonik

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 24

Entertainment

Restaurant & Retail Night

Come unwind at the Wing! 

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 25

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

11am -2pm. Dine-in Only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 26

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

USC College ID Night

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (4pm to 10pm)

Must show valid USC Student ID or purchased Two Fer Tuesday Card. Dine-in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Wednesday, Aug 27

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 28

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Aug 29

Music Lineup

Brady Smith

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 30

Music Lineup

Brother Trouble

Big Show!

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 31

Entertainment

Restaurant & Retail Night

Come unwind at the Wing! 

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Sep 1

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

11am -2pm. Dine-in Only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 2

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

USC College ID Night

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (4pm to 10pm)

Must show valid USC Student ID or purchased Two Fer Tuesday Card. Dine-in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

September

Wednesday, Sep 3

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Sep 4

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Sep 5

Music Lineup

Crashbox

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Sep 6

Music Lineup

Bossman

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Sep 7

Entertainment

Restaurant & Retail Night

Come unwind at the Wing! 

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Sep 8

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

11am -2pm. Dine-in Only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 9

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

USC College ID Night

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (4pm to 10pm)

Must show valid USC Student ID or purchased Two Fer Tuesday Card. Dine-in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

September

Wednesday, Sep 10

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Sep 11

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Sep 12

Music Lineup

Dans Tramp Stamp

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Sep 13

Music Lineup

Gary Ray Pfaff

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Sep 14

Entertainment

Restaurant & Retail Night

Come unwind at the Wing! 

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Sep 15

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

11am -2pm. Dine-in Only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 16

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

USC College ID Night

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (4pm to 10pm)

Must show valid USC Student ID or purchased Two Fer Tuesday Card. Dine-in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

September

Wednesday, Sep 17

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Sep 18

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Sep 19

Music Lineup

Day Job

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Sep 20

Music Lineup

Midnight City

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Sep 21

Entertainment

Restaurant & Retail Night

Come unwind at the Wing! 

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Sep 22

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

11am -2pm. Dine-in Only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 23

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

USC College ID Night

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (4pm to 10pm)

Must show valid USC Student ID or purchased Two Fer Tuesday Card. Dine-in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

September

Wednesday, Sep 24

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Sep 25

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Sep 26

Music Lineup

Triple Dog Dare

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Sep 27

Music Lineup

Brinley Addington

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Sep 28

Entertainment

Restaurant & Retail Night

Come unwind at the Wing! 

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Sep 29

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

11am -2pm. Dine-in Only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 30

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

USC College ID Night

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (4pm to 10pm)

Must show valid USC Student ID or purchased Two Fer Tuesday Card. Dine-in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

October

Wednesday, Oct 1

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Oct 2

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Oct 3

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Oct 4

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Oct 5

Entertainment

Restaurant & Retail Night

Come unwind at the Wing! 

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Oct 6

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

11am -2pm. Dine-in Only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Oct 7

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

USC College ID Night

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (4pm to 10pm)

Must show valid USC Student ID or purchased Two Fer Tuesday Card. Dine-in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

October

Wednesday, Oct 8

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Oct 9

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Oct 10

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Oct 11

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Oct 12

Entertainment

Restaurant & Retail Night

Come unwind at the Wing! 

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Oct 13

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

11am -2pm. Dine-in Only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Oct 14

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

USC College ID Night

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (4pm to 10pm)

Must show valid USC Student ID or purchased Two Fer Tuesday Card. Dine-in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

"));