Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Columbia The Vista, SC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
Bowl Season
Super Bowl To Go

CALENDAR

January

Saturday, Jan 23

Music Lineup

DM Radio

Sunday, Jan 24

Daily Special

F&B Night

Monday, Jan 25

Tuesday, Jan 26

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Jan 27

Thursday, Jan 28

Entertainment

Gamecocks Coaches Show!

with Men's Basketball's Coach Frank Martin 
7pm Start  

Friday, Jan 29

Music Lineup

The New High

Daily Special

$2 PBR

January

Saturday, Jan 30

Music Lineup

Whiskey Run

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite | Coors Light | Bud Light | Mich Ultra

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical IPA 

$6 Jameson Caskmates

$2 PBR

Sunday, Jan 31

Daily Special

F&B Night
Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite | Coors Light | Bud Light | Mich Ultra

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical IPA 

$6 Jameson Caskmates

$2 PBR

Monday, Feb 1

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite | Coors Light | Bud Light | Mich Ultra

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical IPA 

$6 Jameson Caskmates

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Feb 2

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Feb 3

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Thursday, Feb 4

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite | Coors Light | Bud Light | Mich Ultra

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical IPA 

$6 Jameson Caskmates

$2 PBR

Entertainment

Gamecocks Coaches Show!

with Men's Basketball's Coach Frank Martin 
7pm Start  

Friday, Feb 5

Music Lineup

Ear Candy

Daily Special

$2 PBR

February

Saturday, Feb 6

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite | Coors Light | Bud Light | Mich Ultra

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical IPA 

$6 Jameson Caskmates

$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Dave Britt Band

Sunday, Feb 7

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bottles
Miller Lite | Coors Light | Bud Light | Mich Ultra

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical IPA 

$6 Jameson Caskmates

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Monday, Feb 8

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Feb 9

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Gamecocks Coaches Show!

with Women's Basketball's Coach Dawn Staley 
7pm Start  

Wednesday, Feb 10

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Thursday, Feb 11

Entertainment

Gamecocks Coaches Show!

with Men's Basketball's Coach Frank Martin 
7pm Start  

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Friday, Feb 12

Music Lineup

Jerry Jacobs

Daily Special

$2 PBR

February

Saturday, Feb 13

Music Lineup

U-Phonik

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Sunday, Feb 14

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Entertainment

Stupid Cupid Party

with DJ Apollo!

$3 Stupid Cupid Cocktails
$3 Broken Hearted Margaritas 

Monday, Feb 15

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Feb 16

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Feb 17

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Thursday, Feb 18

Entertainment

Gamecocks Coaches Show!

with Men's Basketball's Coach Frank Martin 
7pm Start  

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Friday, Feb 19

Music Lineup

DM Radio

Daily Special

$2 PBR

February

Saturday, Feb 20

Music Lineup

The New High

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Sunday, Feb 21

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Monday, Feb 22

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Feb 23

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Feb 24

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Thursday, Feb 25

Entertainment

Gamecocks Coaches Show!

with Men's Basketball's Coach Frank Martin 
7pm Start  

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Friday, Feb 26

Music Lineup

The Sound Committee

Daily Special

$2 PBR

February

Saturday, Feb 27

Music Lineup

Groovetown Assault

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Sunday, Feb 28

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Monday, Feb 29

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Mar 1

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Mar 2

Entertainment

Gamecocks Coaches Show!

with Men's Basketball's Coach Frank Martin 
7pm Start  

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Thursday, Mar 3

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Friday, Mar 4

Daily Special

$2 PBR

March

Saturday, Mar 5

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Sunday, Mar 6

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Monday, Mar 7

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Mar 8

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Gamecocks Coaches Show!

with Women's Basketball's Coach Dawn Staley 
7pm Start  

Wednesday, Mar 9

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Thursday, Mar 10

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Friday, Mar 11

Daily Special

$2 PBR

March

Saturday, Mar 12

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Sunday, Mar 13

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Monday, Mar 14

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Mar 15

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Mar 16

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Thursday, Mar 17

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Friday, Mar 18

Daily Special

$2 PBR
"));