Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Columbia The Vista, SC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
Are you WILD about your Job?
CoachesShow
3 Point Platter
Guinness Burger
St. Patricks Day

CALENDAR

February

Monday, Feb 16

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Feb 17

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Feb 18

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Feb 19

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Coaches Show

Friday, Feb 20

Music Lineup

Steppin Stones

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Feb 21

Music Lineup

DMB

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Feb 22

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

February

Monday, Feb 23

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Feb 24

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Feb 25

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Feb 26

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Coaches Show

Friday, Feb 27

Music Lineup

Midnight City

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Feb 28

Music Lineup

Deleveled

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Mar 1

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

March

Monday, Mar 2

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 3

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Mar 4

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Mar 5

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Coaches Show

Friday, Mar 6

Music Lineup

Tokyo Joe

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Mar 7

Music Lineup

Matt Parker and the Deacons

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Mar 8

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

March

Monday, Mar 9

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 10

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Mar 11

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Mar 12

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Coaches Show

Friday, Mar 13

Music Lineup

DM Radio

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Mar 14

Entertainment

St. Patty's Party w/ Deleveled

Daily Special

Shamrockin' Specials!

$3 Green Beer | $5 Irish Breakfast Shots
$5 Car Bombs | $6 Baby Guinness
 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Mar 15

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

March

Monday, Mar 16

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 17

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Shamrockin' Specials!

$3 Green Beer | $5 Irish Breakfast Shots
$5 Car Bombs | $6 Baby Guinness
 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Mar 18

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Mar 19

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Coaches Show

Friday, Mar 20

Music Lineup

Bossman

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Mar 21

Music Lineup

Bootless

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Mar 22

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

March

Monday, Mar 23

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 24

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Mar 25

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Mar 26

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Coaches Show

Friday, Mar 27

Music Lineup

U-Phonik

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Mar 28

Music Lineup

Ali Henderson

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Mar 29

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

March

Monday, Mar 30

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 31

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Apr 1

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 2

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Coaches Show

Friday, Apr 3

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 4

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Apr 5

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

April

Monday, Apr 6

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Apr 7

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Apr 8

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 9

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Coaches Show

Friday, Apr 10

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 11

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Apr 12

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball
"));