Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Columbia The Vista, SC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
Are you WILD about your Job?
Late Night Bites
Football. Football. Football!

CALENDAR

September

Sunday, Sep 7

Entertainment

Restaurant & Retail Night

Come unwind at the Wing! 

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Sep 8

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

11am -2pm. Dine-in Only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 9

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

USC College ID Night

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (4pm to 10pm)

Must show valid USC Student ID or purchased Two Fer Tuesday Card. Dine-in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Sep 10

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Sep 11

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Sep 12

Music Lineup

Dans Tramp Stamp

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Sep 13

Music Lineup

Gary Ray Pfaff

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

September

Sunday, Sep 14

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Coors Light Bottles

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Restaurant & Retail Night

Come unwind at the Wing! 

Monday, Sep 15

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Coors Light Bottles

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

1/2 Priced Salads

11am -2pm. Dine-in Only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 16

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

USC College ID Night

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (4pm to 10pm)

Must show valid USC Student ID or purchased Two Fer Tuesday Card. Dine-in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Sep 17

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Sep 18

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Sep 19

Music Lineup

Day Job

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Sep 20

Music Lineup

Midnight City

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

September

Sunday, Sep 21

Entertainment

Restaurant & Retail Night

Come unwind at the Wing! 

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Coors Light Bottles

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Sep 22

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Coors Light Bottles

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

1/2 Priced Salads

11am -2pm. Dine-in Only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 23

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

USC College ID Night

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (4pm to 10pm)

Must show valid USC Student ID or purchased Two Fer Tuesday Card. Dine-in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Sep 24

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Sep 25

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Sep 26

Music Lineup

Triple Dog Dare

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Sep 27

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Brinley Addington

September

Sunday, Sep 28

Entertainment

Restaurant & Retail Night

Come unwind at the Wing! 

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Coors Light Bottles

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Sep 29

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Coors Light Bottles

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

1/2 Priced Salads

11am -2pm. Dine-in Only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 30

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

USC College ID Night

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (4pm to 10pm)

Must show valid USC Student ID or purchased Two Fer Tuesday Card. Dine-in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Oct 1

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Oct 2

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Oct 3

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Oct 4

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

October

Sunday, Oct 5

Entertainment

Restaurant & Retail Night

Come unwind at the Wing! 

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Coors Light Bottles

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Oct 6

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Coors Light Bottles

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

1/2 Priced Salads

11am -2pm. Dine-in Only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Oct 7

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

USC College ID Night

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (4pm to 10pm)

Must show valid USC Student ID or purchased Two Fer Tuesday Card. Dine-in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Oct 8

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Oct 9

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Oct 10

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Oct 11

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

October

Sunday, Oct 12

Entertainment

Restaurant & Retail Night

Come unwind at the Wing! 

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Coors Light Bottles

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Oct 13

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

11am -2pm. Dine-in Only.

Football Specials!

$2.75 Coors Light Bottles

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Oct 14

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

USC College ID Night

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (4pm to 10pm)

Must show valid USC Student ID or purchased Two Fer Tuesday Card. Dine-in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Oct 15

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Oct 16

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Oct 17

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Oct 18

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

October

Sunday, Oct 19

Entertainment

Restaurant & Retail Night

Come unwind at the Wing! 

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Coors Light Bottles

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Oct 20

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Coors Light Bottles

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

1/2 Priced Salads

11am -2pm. Dine-in Only.

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Oct 21

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

USC College ID Night

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (4pm to 10pm)

Must show valid USC Student ID or purchased Two Fer Tuesday Card. Dine-in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Oct 22

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Oct 23

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Oct 24

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Oct 25

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

October

Sunday, Oct 26

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Coors Light Bottles

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Restaurant & Retail Night

Come unwind at the Wing! 

Monday, Oct 27

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

11am -2pm. Dine-in Only.

Football Specials!

$2.75 Coors Light Bottles

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Oct 28

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

USC College ID Night

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (4pm to 10pm)

Must show valid USC Student ID or purchased Two Fer Tuesday Card. Dine-in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Oct 29

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Oct 30

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Oct 31

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Nov 1

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball
"));