Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Columbia The Vista, SC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
Are you WILD about your Job?
Late Night Bites
Football. Football. Football!
PUMPKIN CARVING CONTEST!
Hallowing Costume Contest
Hallowing

CALENDAR

October

Tuesday, Oct 7

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Oct 8

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Oct 9

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Coaches Show

with Steve Spurrier! 7-8pm.

Friday, Oct 10

Music Lineup

Whiskey Run

Celebrating 8 WILD Years in the Vista!

$3 Cinnamon Toast Crunch shots
22oz Drafts for the price of a Pint! 

Win Wild Prizes

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Oct 11

Music Lineup

Clay Page Band

Kennygate Contest Winner!

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Oct 12

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Coors Light Bottles

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Oct 13

Daily Special

Monday Night Football

Get double points in our
Rush to the Big Game Challenge!

1/2 Priced Salads

11am -2pm. Dine-in Only.

Football Specials!

$2.75 Coors Light Bottles

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

October

Tuesday, Oct 14

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (4pm to 10pm)

Dine-in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Oct 15

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Bring your smart friends. Win WILD prizes! Starts at 8pm. 

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Oct 16

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Coaches Show

with Steve Spurrier! 7-8pm.

Totties for Ta-Tas

Support Breast Cancer Awareness! 

Friday, Oct 17

Music Lineup

Justin Adams Band

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Oct 18

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Krotona

Sunday, Oct 19

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Coors Light Bottles

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Oct 20

Daily Special

Monday Night Football

Get double points in our
Rush to the Big Game Challenge!

1/2 Priced Salads

11am -2pm. Dine-in Only.

Football Specials!

$2.75 Coors Light Bottles

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

October

Tuesday, Oct 21

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (4pm to 10pm)

Dine-in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Oct 22

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Bring your smart friends. Win WILD prizes! Starts at 8pm. 

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Oct 23

Entertainment

Coaches Show

with Steve Spurrier! 7-8pm.

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Oct 24

Music Lineup

BPL

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Oct 25

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

The Austin Mowery Band

Sunday, Oct 26

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Coors Light Bottles

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Oct 27

Daily Special

Monday Night Football

Get double points in our
Rush to the Big Game Challenge!

1/2 Priced Salads

11am -2pm. Dine-in Only.

Football Specials!

$2.75 Coors Light Bottles

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

October

Tuesday, Oct 28

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (4pm to 10pm)

Dine-in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

PUMPKIN CARVING CONTEST!

Come on in and carve your most creative pumpkin for a chance to win house cash and prizes!

We supply the pumpkins and tools!

 

Wednesday, Oct 29

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Bring your smart friends. Win WILD prizes! Starts at 8pm. 

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Oct 30

Entertainment

Coaches Show

with Steve Spurrier! 7-8pm.

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Oct 31

Entertainment

HALLOWING

w/ Deleveled and Weaving the Fate

$1,000 for best costume, spooktacular specials and more! 

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Nov 1

Music Lineup

Dave Landeo Band

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Nov 2

Daily Special

F&B Night
Football Specials!

$2.75 Coors Light Bottles

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Nov 3

Daily Special

Monday Night Football

Get double points in our
Rush to the Big Game Challenge!

1/2 Priced Salads

11am -2pm. Dine-in Only.

Football Specials!

$2.75 Coors Light Bottles

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

November

Tuesday, Nov 4

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (4pm to 10pm)

Dine-in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Nov 5

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Bring your smart friends. Win WILD prizes! Starts at 8pm. 

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Nov 6

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Coaches Show

Friday, Nov 7

Music Lineup

Jet Lag Jones

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Nov 8

Music Lineup

Peace and Love

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Nov 9

Daily Special

F&B Night
Football Specials!

$2.75 Coors Light Bottles

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Nov 10

Daily Special

Monday Night Football

Get double points in our
Rush to the Big Game Challenge!

1/2 Priced Salads

11am -2pm. Dine-in Only.

Football Specials!

$2.75 Coors Light Bottles

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

November

Tuesday, Nov 11

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (4pm to 10pm)

Dine-in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Nov 12

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Bring your smart friends. Win WILD prizes! Starts at 8pm. 

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Nov 13

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Coaches Show

Friday, Nov 14

Music Lineup

U-Phonik

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Nov 15

Music Lineup

DM Radio

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Nov 16

Daily Special

F&B Night
Football Specials!

$2.75 Coors Light Bottles

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Nov 17

Daily Special

Monday Night Football

Get double points in our
Rush to the Big Game Challenge!

1/2 Priced Salads

11am -2pm. Dine-in Only.

Football Specials!

$2.75 Coors Light Bottles

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

November

Tuesday, Nov 18

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (4pm to 10pm)

Dine-in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Nov 19

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Bring your smart friends. Win WILD prizes! Starts at 8pm. 

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Nov 20

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 Vodka
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Coaches Show

Friday, Nov 21

Music Lineup

Brady Smith

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Nov 22

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Midnight City

Sunday, Nov 23

Daily Special

F&B Night
Football Specials!

$2.75 Coors Light Bottles

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Nov 24

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

11am -2pm. Dine-in Only.

Monday Night Football

Get double points in our
Rush to the Big Game Challenge!

Football Specials!

$2.75 Coors Light Bottles

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

November

Tuesday, Nov 25

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (4pm to 10pm)

Dine-in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

BINGO

Win WILD Prizes! Starting at 8pm.

Wednesday, Nov 26

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Bring your smart friends. Win WILD prizes! Starts at 8pm. 

PRE-THANKSGIVING BASH

Live Music at The Wing

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Nov 27

Daily Special

$2 Vodka
Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Coaches Show

Friday, Nov 28

Music Lineup

New Galaxy

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Nov 29

Music Lineup

Tokyo Joe

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Miller Lite Bottles

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Nov 30

Daily Special

F&B Night
Football Specials!

$2.75 Coors Light Bottles

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Dec 1

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

11am -2pm. Dine-in Only.

Monday Night Football

Get double points in our
Rush to the Big Game Challenge!

Football Specials!

$2.75 Coors Light Bottles

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3.75 Blue Moon Pints

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball
"));