Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Cumming, GA

order_online.png 

October_Family_Connect_Flyer.jpg

HAPPENINGS

Message from Our President, Steve Weigel

CALENDAR

October

Wednesday, Oct 14

Music Lineup

Luke Latimer

Thursday, Oct 15

Friday, Oct 16

Music Lineup

Stealing 3rd

Saturday, Oct 17

Music Lineup

Arch Angel

Sunday, Oct 18

Monday, Oct 19

Tuesday, Oct 20

October

Wednesday, Oct 21

Thursday, Oct 22

Friday, Oct 23

Music Lineup

The Regulators

Saturday, Oct 24

Music Lineup

Cosmic Gypsies

Sunday, Oct 25

Monday, Oct 26

Tuesday, Oct 27

October

Wednesday, Oct 28

Music Lineup

John Amoroso

Thursday, Oct 29

Friday, Oct 30

Music Lineup

Afterglow

Saturday, Oct 31

Music Lineup

The Treble Makers

Sunday, Nov 1

Monday, Nov 2

Tuesday, Nov 3

November

Wednesday, Nov 4

Thursday, Nov 5

Friday, Nov 6

Saturday, Nov 7

Sunday, Nov 8

Monday, Nov 9

Tuesday, Nov 10

November

Wednesday, Nov 11

Thursday, Nov 12

Friday, Nov 13

Saturday, Nov 14

Sunday, Nov 15

Monday, Nov 16

Tuesday, Nov 17

November

Wednesday, Nov 18

Thursday, Nov 19

Friday, Nov 20

Saturday, Nov 21

Sunday, Nov 22

Monday, Nov 23

Tuesday, Nov 24

November

Wednesday, Nov 25

Thursday, Nov 26

Friday, Nov 27

Saturday, Nov 28

Sunday, Nov 29

Monday, Nov 30

Tuesday, Dec 1

December

Wednesday, Dec 2

Thursday, Dec 3

Friday, Dec 4

Saturday, Dec 5

Sunday, Dec 6

Monday, Dec 7

Tuesday, Dec 8