Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Cumming, GA

order_online.png

HAPPENINGS

Fried Chicken Buckets

CALENDAR

July

Sunday, Jul 26

Monday, Jul 27

Tuesday, Jul 28

Wednesday, Jul 29

Music Lineup

John Amoroso

Thursday, Jul 30

Friday, Jul 31

Music Lineup

James Baine Band

Saturday, Aug 1

Music Lineup

Cosmic Gypsies

August

Sunday, Aug 2

Monday, Aug 3

Tuesday, Aug 4

Wednesday, Aug 5

Music Lineup

Acoustical Left

Thursday, Aug 6

Friday, Aug 7

Music Lineup

ATW

Saturday, Aug 8

Music Lineup

Agent X

August

Sunday, Aug 9

Monday, Aug 10

Tuesday, Aug 11

Wednesday, Aug 12

Music Lineup

Luke Latimer

Thursday, Aug 13

Friday, Aug 14

Music Lineup

Greg Erwin

Saturday, Aug 15

Music Lineup

Arch Angel

August

Sunday, Aug 16

Monday, Aug 17

Tuesday, Aug 18

Wednesday, Aug 19

Music Lineup

Brennan Johnson

Thursday, Aug 20

Friday, Aug 21

Music Lineup

AudioVault

Saturday, Aug 22

Music Lineup

The Band Lovett

August

Sunday, Aug 23

Monday, Aug 24

Tuesday, Aug 25

Wednesday, Aug 26

Music Lineup

John Amoroso

Thursday, Aug 27

Friday, Aug 28

Music Lineup

16 Penny

Saturday, Aug 29

Music Lineup

Decades Band

August

Sunday, Aug 30

Monday, Aug 31

Tuesday, Sep 1

Wednesday, Sep 2

Thursday, Sep 3

Friday, Sep 4

Saturday, Sep 5

September

Sunday, Sep 6

Monday, Sep 7

Tuesday, Sep 8

Wednesday, Sep 9

Thursday, Sep 10

Friday, Sep 11

Saturday, Sep 12

September

Sunday, Sep 13

Monday, Sep 14

Tuesday, Sep 15

Wednesday, Sep 16

Thursday, Sep 17

Friday, Sep 18

Saturday, Sep 19