Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Dunwoody, GA

button_order-catering-online.png

DoorDash.png

      GrubhubButton.jpg

UberEATS_badge_horizontal_desktop.png

postmates.png

HAPPENINGS

2fer Tuesday
Make Noise to Make a Difference
Hand Breaded Wings
We are Getting Ready for You
Fried Chicken Buckets

CALENDAR

July

Friday, Jul 31

Daily Special

Food Truck Friday

30 Wings for $20 with purchase of a beverage. Add on a pound of fried ribs for an extra $9.99

Saturday, Aug 1

Sunday, Aug 2

Monday, Aug 3

Tuesday, Aug 4

Daily Special

All Day 2-Fer Tuesday

Enjoy our 2-fer Tuesday special all day long. Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 wings or nuggets. Buy 12, get 12!  

Wednesday, Aug 5

Thursday, Aug 6

Daily Special

No Bones About It

Buy 6 nuggets, get 6 free. Buy 12 nuggets, get 12 free!

August

Friday, Aug 7

Saturday, Aug 8

Sunday, Aug 9

Monday, Aug 10

Tuesday, Aug 11

Daily Special

All Day 2-Fer Tuesday

Enjoy our 2-fer Tuesday special all day long. Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 wings or nuggets. Buy 12, get 12!  

Wednesday, Aug 12

Thursday, Aug 13

Daily Special

No Bones About It

Buy 6 nuggets, get 6 free. Buy 12 nuggets, get 12 free!

August

Friday, Aug 14

Saturday, Aug 15

Sunday, Aug 16

Monday, Aug 17

Tuesday, Aug 18

Daily Special

All Day 2-Fer Tuesday

Enjoy our 2-fer Tuesday special all day long. Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 wings or nuggets. Buy 12, get 12!  

Wednesday, Aug 19

Thursday, Aug 20

Daily Special

No Bones About It

Buy 6 nuggets, get 6 free. Buy 12 nuggets, get 12 free!

August

Friday, Aug 21

Saturday, Aug 22

Sunday, Aug 23

Monday, Aug 24

Tuesday, Aug 25

Daily Special

All Day 2-Fer Tuesday

Enjoy our 2-fer Tuesday special all day long. Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 wings or nuggets. Buy 12, get 12!  

Wednesday, Aug 26

Thursday, Aug 27

Daily Special

No Bones About It

Buy 6 nuggets, get 6 free. Buy 12 nuggets, get 12 free!

August

Friday, Aug 28

Saturday, Aug 29

Sunday, Aug 30

Monday, Aug 31

Tuesday, Sep 1

Wednesday, Sep 2

Thursday, Sep 3

September

Friday, Sep 4

Saturday, Sep 5

Sunday, Sep 6

Monday, Sep 7

Tuesday, Sep 8

Wednesday, Sep 9

Thursday, Sep 10

September

Friday, Sep 11

Saturday, Sep 12

Sunday, Sep 13

Monday, Sep 14

Tuesday, Sep 15

Wednesday, Sep 16

Thursday, Sep 17

September

Friday, Sep 18

Saturday, Sep 19

Sunday, Sep 20

Monday, Sep 21

Tuesday, Sep 22

Wednesday, Sep 23

Thursday, Sep 24