Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Dunwoody, GA

button_order-catering-online.png

DoorDash.png

      GrubhubButton.jpg

UberEATS_badge_horizontal_desktop.png

postmates.png

HAPPENINGS

2fer Tuesday
Make Noise to Make a Difference
Hand Breaded Wings
We are Getting Ready for You
Fried Chicken Buckets

CALENDAR

July

Wednesday, Jul 22

Thursday, Jul 23

Daily Special

No Bones About It

Buy 6 nuggets, get 6 free. Buy 12 nuggets, get 12 free!

Friday, Jul 24

Daily Special

Food Truck Friday

30 Wings for $20 with purchase of a beverage. Add on a pound of fried ribs for an extra $9.99

Saturday, Jul 25

Daily Special

Wing Meal Deal

$25 for 30 wings or nuggets and 1lb of big fat fries.

Sunday, Jul 26

Daily Special

Rib & Wing Meal Deal

$25 for 18 wings and 1lb of fried ribs. Toss em' in yoru favorite sauce!

Pizza & Wing Meal Deal

$25 for 30 wings and a large pizza.

Monday, Jul 27

Tuesday, Jul 28

Daily Special

All Day 2-Fer Tuesday

Enjoy our 2-fer Tuesday special all day long. Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 wings or nuggets. Buy 12, get 12!  

July

Wednesday, Jul 29

Thursday, Jul 30

Daily Special

No Bones About It

Buy 6 nuggets, get 6 free. Buy 12 nuggets, get 12 free!

Friday, Jul 31

Daily Special

Food Truck Friday

30 Wings for $20 with purchase of a beverage. Add on a pound of fried ribs for an extra $9.99

Saturday, Aug 1

Sunday, Aug 2

Monday, Aug 3

Tuesday, Aug 4

Daily Special

All Day 2-Fer Tuesday

Enjoy our 2-fer Tuesday special all day long. Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 wings or nuggets. Buy 12, get 12!  

August

Wednesday, Aug 5

Thursday, Aug 6

Daily Special

No Bones About It

Buy 6 nuggets, get 6 free. Buy 12 nuggets, get 12 free!

Friday, Aug 7

Saturday, Aug 8

Sunday, Aug 9

Monday, Aug 10

Tuesday, Aug 11

Daily Special

All Day 2-Fer Tuesday

Enjoy our 2-fer Tuesday special all day long. Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 wings or nuggets. Buy 12, get 12!  

August

Wednesday, Aug 12

Thursday, Aug 13

Daily Special

No Bones About It

Buy 6 nuggets, get 6 free. Buy 12 nuggets, get 12 free!

Friday, Aug 14

Saturday, Aug 15

Sunday, Aug 16

Monday, Aug 17

Tuesday, Aug 18

Daily Special

All Day 2-Fer Tuesday

Enjoy our 2-fer Tuesday special all day long. Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 wings or nuggets. Buy 12, get 12!  

August

Wednesday, Aug 19

Thursday, Aug 20

Daily Special

No Bones About It

Buy 6 nuggets, get 6 free. Buy 12 nuggets, get 12 free!

Friday, Aug 21

Saturday, Aug 22

Sunday, Aug 23

Monday, Aug 24

Tuesday, Aug 25

Daily Special

All Day 2-Fer Tuesday

Enjoy our 2-fer Tuesday special all day long. Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 wings or nuggets. Buy 12, get 12!  

August

Wednesday, Aug 26

Thursday, Aug 27

Daily Special

No Bones About It

Buy 6 nuggets, get 6 free. Buy 12 nuggets, get 12 free!

Friday, Aug 28

Saturday, Aug 29

Sunday, Aug 30

Monday, Aug 31

Tuesday, Sep 1

September

Wednesday, Sep 2

Thursday, Sep 3

Friday, Sep 4

Saturday, Sep 5

Sunday, Sep 6

Monday, Sep 7

Tuesday, Sep 8

September

Wednesday, Sep 9

Thursday, Sep 10

Friday, Sep 11

Saturday, Sep 12

Sunday, Sep 13

Monday, Sep 14

Tuesday, Sep 15