Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Dunwoody, GA

HAPPENINGS

Are you WILD about your Job?
Super Bowl
Chicken Champs
Football Central
Whose House
Football Scratch Off Contest

CALENDAR

January

Friday, Jan 6

Music Lineup

Chill Affinity

Saturday, Jan 7

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.50 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$5.00 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Sunday, Jan 8

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.50 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$5.00 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Monday, Jan 9

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.50 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$5.00 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Tuesday, Jan 10

Entertainment

Live Acoustic with Richard

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
with the purchase of a beverage  |  5-10pm

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Jan 11

Entertainment

Adult Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 9-11pm.

Live Acoustic with Logan

7-9pm.

Daily Special

Kids Eat Free!

Some restrictions may apply. 

Thursday, Jan 12

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.50 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$5.00 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

January

Friday, Jan 13

Music Lineup

Highbeams

Saturday, Jan 14

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.50 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$5.00 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Sunday, Jan 15

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.50 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$5.00 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Monday, Jan 16

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.50 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$5.00 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Tuesday, Jan 17

Entertainment

Live Acoustic with Richard

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
with the purchase of a beverage  |  5-10pm

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Jan 18

Entertainment

Adult Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 9-11pm.

Live Acoustic with Logan

7-9pm.

Daily Special

Kids Eat Free!

Some restrictions may apply. 

Thursday, Jan 19

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.50 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$5.00 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

January

Friday, Jan 20

Music Lineup

Sean and Andy

Saturday, Jan 21

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.50 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$5.00 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Music Lineup

Slippery when Wet

Entertainment

School of Rock

11am.

Sunday, Jan 22

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.50 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$5.00 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Monday, Jan 23

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.50 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$5.00 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Tuesday, Jan 24

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
with the purchase of a beverage  |  5-10pm

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Entertainment

Live Acoustic with Richard

Wednesday, Jan 25

Entertainment

Adult Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 9-11pm.

Live Acoustic with Logan

7-9pm.

Daily Special

Kids Eat Free!

Some restrictions may apply. 

Thursday, Jan 26

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.50 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$5.00 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

January

Friday, Jan 27

Music Lineup

Moby Dick

Saturday, Jan 28

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.50 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$5.00 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Music Lineup

Corporate Therapy

Sunday, Jan 29

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.50 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$5.00 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Monday, Jan 30

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.50 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$5.00 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Tuesday, Jan 31

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
with the purchase of a beverage  |  5-10pm

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Entertainment

Live Acoustic with Richard

Wednesday, Feb 1

Entertainment

Adult Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 9-11pm.

Live Acoustic with Logan

7-9pm.

Daily Special

Kids Eat Free!

Some restrictions may apply. 

Thursday, Feb 2

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.50 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$5.00 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Music Lineup

Dueling Pianos

February

Friday, Feb 3

Saturday, Feb 4

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.50 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$5.00 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Sunday, Feb 5

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$3.50 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$5.00 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Monday, Feb 6

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Tuesday, Feb 7

Entertainment

Live Acoustic with Richard

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
with the purchase of a beverage  |  5-10pm

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Feb 8

Entertainment

Adult Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 9-11pm.

Live Acoustic with Logan

7-9pm.

Daily Special

Kids Eat Free!

Some restrictions may apply. 

Thursday, Feb 9

February

Friday, Feb 10

Saturday, Feb 11

Sunday, Feb 12

Monday, Feb 13

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Tuesday, Feb 14

Entertainment

Live Acoustic with Richard

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
with the purchase of a beverage  |  5-10pm

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Feb 15

Entertainment

Adult Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 9-11pm.

Live Acoustic with Logan

7-9pm.

Daily Special

Kids Eat Free!

Some restrictions may apply. 

Thursday, Feb 16

February

Friday, Feb 17

Saturday, Feb 18

Sunday, Feb 19

Monday, Feb 20

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Tuesday, Feb 21

Entertainment

Live Acoustic with Richard

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
with the purchase of a beverage  |  5-10pm

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Feb 22

Entertainment

Adult Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 9-11pm.

Live Acoustic with Logan

7-9pm.

Daily Special

Kids Eat Free!

Some restrictions may apply. 

Thursday, Feb 23

February

Friday, Feb 24

Saturday, Feb 25

Sunday, Feb 26

Monday, Feb 27

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Tuesday, Feb 28

Entertainment

Live Acoustic with Richard

Daily Special

2fer Tuesday

Buy 6 wings or nuggets, get 6 FREE
with the purchase of a beverage  |  5-10pm

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply.  

Wednesday, Mar 1

Daily Special

Kids Eat Free!

Some restrictions may apply. 

Entertainment

Live Acoustic with Logan

7-9pm.

Adult Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 9-11pm.

Thursday, Mar 2