Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Gastonia, NC

NOW HIRING! Click here to apply!

HAPPENINGS

Scratch Off
Burgers
The Voice Off

CALENDAR

January

Friday, Jan 5

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

Music Lineup

Peace and Love

Saturday, Jan 6

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

Entertainment

DJ Choco

Sunday, Jan 7

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

Entertainment

Panther Packout Party!

Catch the game on TVs everywhere!

Monday, Jan 8

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

Entertainment

Braveheart Wing Eating Contest

During half time of the College National Championship!

Can you handle the heat? WIN $50 Wild Bucks!

Tuesday, Jan 9

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

Wednesday, Jan 10

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

Entertainment

Music Bingo!

Starts at 7:30PM!

Thursday, Jan 11

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

January

Friday, Jan 12

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

Music Lineup

Crashbox

Saturday, Jan 13

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

Entertainment

DJ Blue

Sunday, Jan 14

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

Monday, Jan 15

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

Tuesday, Jan 16

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

Wednesday, Jan 17

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

Entertainment

Cayden Kicks Cancer

6PM-9PM

Wild Wing Cafe in Gastonia will host a charity night for Cayden Kicks Cancer. This charity helps take care of the travel costs to and from Levine's over the next few months, living costs while Jennifer (Cayden’s mom) may not be able to work so she can care for Cayden, and all the unexpected medical costs associated with this diagnosis. 10% of sales during this time will go back to the charity. We will be also be making this a theme night for Cayden were our employees will dress up as SuperHEROS to show Cayden and his Family that The Wing Team is here to help him fight back!

Music Bingo!

Starts at 7:30PM!

Thursday, Jan 18

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

January

Friday, Jan 19

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

Music Lineup

SugarSmaX

Saturday, Jan 20

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

Music Lineup

Heroes at Last

Sunday, Jan 21

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

Monday, Jan 22

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

Entertainment

Hot Sauce Challenge

Think you know your sauces? Test your taste buds and WIN wild prizes! 

7pm

Tuesday, Jan 23

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

Wednesday, Jan 24

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

Entertainment

Music Bingo!

Starts at 7:30PM!

Thursday, Jan 25

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

January

Friday, Jan 26

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

Music Lineup

Matt Stratford

Saturday, Jan 27

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

Music Lineup

Whiskey Run

Sunday, Jan 28

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

Monday, Jan 29

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

Tuesday, Jan 30

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

Wednesday, Jan 31

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

Entertainment

Music Bingo!

Starts at 7:30PM!

Thursday, Feb 1

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

February

Friday, Feb 2

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

Saturday, Feb 3

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

Sunday, Feb 4

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Vodka

Monday, Feb 5

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Tuesday, Feb 6

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Wednesday, Feb 7

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Entertainment

Music Bingo!

Starts at 7:30PM!

Thursday, Feb 8

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

February

Friday, Feb 9

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Saturday, Feb 10

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Sunday, Feb 11

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Monday, Feb 12

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Tuesday, Feb 13

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Wednesday, Feb 14

Entertainment

Music Bingo!

Starts at 7:30PM!

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Thursday, Feb 15

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

February

Friday, Feb 16

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Saturday, Feb 17

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Sunday, Feb 18

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Monday, Feb 19

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Tuesday, Feb 20

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Wednesday, Feb 21

Entertainment

Music Bingo!

Starts at 7:30PM!

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Thursday, Feb 22

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

February

Friday, Feb 23

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Saturday, Feb 24

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Sunday, Feb 25

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Monday, Feb 26

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Tuesday, Feb 27

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Wednesday, Feb 28

Entertainment

Music Bingo!

Starts at 7:30PM!

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Thursday, Mar 1