Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Gastonia, NC

 

button_order-catering-online.png

For off-site catering options or for more information contact: [email protected]

Click here to check out a video of the Sause off in Gastonia! 

HAPPENINGS

Fried Chicken Buckets
Hallowing

CALENDAR

October

Tuesday, Oct 8

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Wednesday, Oct 9

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$1 OFF Craft Drafts

Thursday, Oct 10

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Coors Light, Mich Ultra, Miller Lite, & Bud Light Bottles

Friday, Oct 11

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Music Lineup

Next O'Kin

Saturday, Oct 12

Music Lineup

Ben Gatlin Band

Sunday, Oct 13

Music Lineup

Mizzo

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Domestic Bottles
$4 Margaritas & Fireball Shots
$5 Jager, Grand Marnier & Rumple Shots
$15 Domestic Buckets

Bloody Mary Bar (starting at $4) 

F&B Night

Monday, Oct 14

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Monday Specials

1/2 OFF House Wine
1/2 OFF Magaritas
$2.50 Miller Lite & Coors Light Pints
$3 Domestic Bottles 

October

Tuesday, Oct 15

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Wednesday, Oct 16

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$1 OFF Craft Drafts

Thursday, Oct 17

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Coors Light, Mich Ultra, Miller Lite, & Bud Light Bottles

Friday, Oct 18

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Music Lineup

Dave & Woody

Saturday, Oct 19

Music Lineup

Trevor Hewitt

Sunday, Oct 20

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Domestic Bottles
$4 Margaritas & Fireball Shots
$5 Jager, Grand Marnier & Rumple Shots
$15 Domestic Buckets

Bloody Mary Bar (starting at $4) 

F&B Night

Monday, Oct 21

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Monday Specials

1/2 OFF House Wine
1/2 OFF Magaritas
$2.50 Miller Lite & Coors Light Pints
$3 Domestic Bottles 

October

Tuesday, Oct 22

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Wednesday, Oct 23

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$1 OFF Craft Drafts

Thursday, Oct 24

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Coors Light, Mich Ultra, Miller Lite, & Bud Light Bottles

Friday, Oct 25

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Music Lineup

Ryan & Woody

Saturday, Oct 26

Entertainment

HalloWing

Live music with The New Local 
Costume Contest at 11pm 
Drink Specials
No cover!

Sunday, Oct 27

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Domestic Bottles
$4 Margaritas & Fireball Shots
$5 Jager, Grand Marnier & Rumple Shots
$15 Domestic Buckets

Bloody Mary Bar (starting at $4) 

F&B Night

Entertainment

Panthers Hype DJ

Monday, Oct 28

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Monday Specials

1/2 OFF House Wine
1/2 OFF Magaritas
$2.50 Miller Lite & Coors Light Pints
$3 Domestic Bottles 

October

Tuesday, Oct 29

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Wednesday, Oct 30

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$1 OFF Craft Drafts

Thursday, Oct 31

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Coors Light, Mich Ultra, Miller Lite, & Bud Light Bottles

Friday, Nov 1

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Saturday, Nov 2

Sunday, Nov 3

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Domestic Bottles
$4 Margaritas & Fireball Shots
$5 Jager, Grand Marnier & Rumple Shots
$15 Domestic Buckets

Bloody Mary Bar (starting at $4) 

F&B Night

Monday, Nov 4

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Monday Specials

1/2 OFF House Wine
1/2 OFF Magaritas
$2.50 Miller Lite & Coors Light Pints
$3 Domestic Bottles 

November

Tuesday, Nov 5

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Wednesday, Nov 6

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$1 OFF Craft Drafts

Thursday, Nov 7

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Coors Light, Mich Ultra, Miller Lite, & Bud Light Bottles

Friday, Nov 8

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Saturday, Nov 9

Sunday, Nov 10

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Domestic Bottles
$4 Margaritas & Fireball Shots
$5 Jager, Grand Marnier & Rumple Shots
$15 Domestic Buckets

Bloody Mary Bar (starting at $4) 

F&B Night

Monday, Nov 11

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Monday Specials

1/2 OFF House Wine
1/2 OFF Magaritas
$2.50 Miller Lite & Coors Light Pints
$3 Domestic Bottles 

November

Tuesday, Nov 12

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Wednesday, Nov 13

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$1 OFF Craft Drafts

Thursday, Nov 14

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Coors Light, Mich Ultra, Miller Lite, & Bud Light Bottles

Friday, Nov 15

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Saturday, Nov 16

Sunday, Nov 17

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Domestic Bottles
$4 Margaritas & Fireball Shots
$5 Jager, Grand Marnier & Rumple Shots
$15 Domestic Buckets

Bloody Mary Bar (starting at $4) 

F&B Night

Monday, Nov 18

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Monday Specials

1/2 OFF House Wine
1/2 OFF Magaritas
$2.50 Miller Lite & Coors Light Pints
$3 Domestic Bottles 

November

Tuesday, Nov 19

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Wednesday, Nov 20

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$1 OFF Craft Drafts

Thursday, Nov 21

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Coors Light, Mich Ultra, Miller Lite, & Bud Light Bottles

Friday, Nov 22

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Saturday, Nov 23

Sunday, Nov 24

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Domestic Bottles
$4 Margaritas & Fireball Shots
$5 Jager, Grand Marnier & Rumple Shots
$15 Domestic Buckets

Bloody Mary Bar (starting at $4) 

F&B Night

Monday, Nov 25

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Monday Specials

1/2 OFF House Wine
1/2 OFF Magaritas
$2.50 Miller Lite & Coors Light Pints
$3 Domestic Bottles 

November

Tuesday, Nov 26

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Wednesday, Nov 27

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$1 OFF Craft Drafts

Thursday, Nov 28

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Coors Light, Mich Ultra, Miller Lite, & Bud Light Bottles

Friday, Nov 29

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Nuggets, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Saturday, Nov 30

Sunday, Dec 1

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Domestic Bottles
$4 Margaritas & Fireball Shots
$5 Jager, Grand Marnier & Rumple Shots
$15 Domestic Buckets

Bloody Mary Bar (starting at $4) 

F&B Night

Monday, Dec 2