Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Gastonia, NC

 

button_order-catering-online.png

For off-site catering options or for more information contact: [email protected]

Click here to check out a video of the Sause off in Gastonia! 

HAPPENINGS

Fried Chicken Buckets
Wings & Things Bar
Take Out for the Big Game

CALENDAR

January

Friday, Jan 10

Music Lineup

Ben Gatlin

Saturday, Jan 11

Music Lineup

Chubby Knuckles

Sunday, Jan 12

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Domestic Bottles
$4 Margaritas & Fireball Shots
$5 Jager, Grand Marnier & Rumple Shots
$15 Domestic Buckets

Bloody Mary Bar (starting at $4) 

F&B Night

Monday, Jan 13

Daily Special

Monday Specials

1/2 OFF House Wine
1/2 OFF Magaritas
$2.50 Miller Lite & Coors Light Pints
$3 Domestic Bottles 

Tuesday, Jan 14

Wednesday, Jan 15

Entertainment

Music Bingo

7pm 

Daily Special

$1 OFF Craft Drafts

Thursday, Jan 16

Entertainment

Trivia

7pm 

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Coors Light, Mich Ultra, Miller Lite, & Bud Light Bottles

January

Friday, Jan 17

Music Lineup

Stella & the Fellas

Saturday, Jan 18

Music Lineup

Local Honey

Sunday, Jan 19

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Domestic Bottles
$4 Margaritas & Fireball Shots
$5 Jager, Grand Marnier & Rumple Shots
$15 Domestic Buckets

Bloody Mary Bar (starting at $4) 

F&B Night

Monday, Jan 20

Daily Special

Monday Specials

1/2 OFF House Wine
1/2 OFF Magaritas
$2.50 Miller Lite & Coors Light Pints
$3 Domestic Bottles 

Tuesday, Jan 21

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Wednesday, Jan 22

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$1 OFF Craft Drafts

Entertainment

Music Bingo

7pm 

Thursday, Jan 23

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Coors Light, Mich Ultra, Miller Lite, & Bud Light Bottles

Entertainment

Trivia

7pm 

January

Friday, Jan 24

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Music Lineup

Ben Gatlin

Saturday, Jan 25

Music Lineup

Chubby Knuckles

Sunday, Jan 26

Daily Special

F&B Night
Sunday Funday

$3 Domestic Bottles
$4 Margaritas & Fireball Shots
$5 Jager, Grand Marnier & Rumple Shots
$15 Domestic Buckets

Bloody Mary Bar (starting at $4) 

Monday, Jan 27

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Monday Specials

1/2 OFF House Wine
1/2 OFF Magaritas
$2.50 Miller Lite & Coors Light Pints
$3 Domestic Bottles 

Tuesday, Jan 28

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Wednesday, Jan 29

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$1 OFF Craft Drafts

Entertainment

Music Bingo

7pm 

Thursday, Jan 30

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Coors Light, Mich Ultra, Miller Lite, & Bud Light Bottles

Entertainment

Trivia

7pm 

January

Friday, Jan 31

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Music Lineup

Tom Dowd 5ive

Saturday, Feb 1

Sunday, Feb 2

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Domestic Bottles
$4 Margaritas & Fireball Shots
$5 Jager, Grand Marnier & Rumple Shots
$15 Domestic Buckets

Bloody Mary Bar (starting at $4) 

F&B Night

Monday, Feb 3

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Monday Specials

1/2 OFF House Wine
1/2 OFF Magaritas
$2.50 Miller Lite & Coors Light Pints
$3 Domestic Bottles 

Tuesday, Feb 4

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Wednesday, Feb 5

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$1 OFF Craft Drafts

Thursday, Feb 6

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Coors Light, Mich Ultra, Miller Lite, & Bud Light Bottles

February

Friday, Feb 7

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Saturday, Feb 8

Sunday, Feb 9

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Domestic Bottles
$4 Margaritas & Fireball Shots
$5 Jager, Grand Marnier & Rumple Shots
$15 Domestic Buckets

Bloody Mary Bar (starting at $4) 

F&B Night

Monday, Feb 10

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Monday Specials

1/2 OFF House Wine
1/2 OFF Magaritas
$2.50 Miller Lite & Coors Light Pints
$3 Domestic Bottles 

Tuesday, Feb 11

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Wednesday, Feb 12

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$1 OFF Craft Drafts

Thursday, Feb 13

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Coors Light, Mich Ultra, Miller Lite, & Bud Light Bottles

February

Friday, Feb 14

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Saturday, Feb 15

Sunday, Feb 16

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Domestic Bottles
$4 Margaritas & Fireball Shots
$5 Jager, Grand Marnier & Rumple Shots
$15 Domestic Buckets

Bloody Mary Bar (starting at $4) 

F&B Night

Monday, Feb 17

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Monday Specials

1/2 OFF House Wine
1/2 OFF Magaritas
$2.50 Miller Lite & Coors Light Pints
$3 Domestic Bottles 

Tuesday, Feb 18

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Wednesday, Feb 19

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$1 OFF Craft Drafts

Thursday, Feb 20

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Coors Light, Mich Ultra, Miller Lite, & Bud Light Bottles

February

Friday, Feb 21

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Saturday, Feb 22

Sunday, Feb 23

Daily Special

F&B Night
Sunday Funday

$3 Domestic Bottles
$4 Margaritas & Fireball Shots
$5 Jager, Grand Marnier & Rumple Shots
$15 Domestic Buckets

Bloody Mary Bar (starting at $4) 

Monday, Feb 24

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Monday Specials

1/2 OFF House Wine
1/2 OFF Magaritas
$2.50 Miller Lite & Coors Light Pints
$3 Domestic Bottles 

Tuesday, Feb 25

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Wednesday, Feb 26

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$1 OFF Craft Drafts

Thursday, Feb 27

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Coors Light, Mich Ultra, Miller Lite, & Bud Light Bottles

February

Friday, Feb 28

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Saturday, Feb 29

Sunday, Mar 1

Daily Special

F&B Night
Sunday Funday

$3 Domestic Bottles
$4 Margaritas & Fireball Shots
$5 Jager, Grand Marnier & Rumple Shots
$15 Domestic Buckets

Bloody Mary Bar (starting at $4) 

Monday, Mar 2

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Monday Specials

1/2 OFF House Wine
1/2 OFF Magaritas
$2.50 Miller Lite & Coors Light Pints
$3 Domestic Bottles 

Tuesday, Mar 3

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Wednesday, Mar 4

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$1 OFF Craft Drafts

Thursday, Mar 5