Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Gastonia, NC

NOW HIRING! Click here to apply!

HAPPENINGS

The Voice Off
Fish and Chips
3 point platter

CALENDAR

February

Wednesday, Feb 7

Entertainment

Music Bingo!

Starts at 7:30PM!

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Thursday, Feb 8

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Friday, Feb 9

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Music Lineup

Kids In America

Saturday, Feb 10

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Music Lineup

Audiophiles

Sunday, Feb 11

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Entertainment

S.I.N-lympics

WIN A $200 TAB!

Games include bar pong, flip cup, wing eating contests, cornhole & more!

Each restaurant must have 2 competing stuff members each night to continue in the competition.

For more information & signups email: [email protected]

Monday, Feb 12

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Tuesday, Feb 13

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

February

Wednesday, Feb 14

Entertainment

Music Bingo!

Starts at 7:30PM!

Anti-Valentine's Day Party

Stop Light Themed! Get a red solo cup if your taken, yellow if you are complicated, green if you are single!

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Thursday, Feb 15

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Friday, Feb 16

Music Lineup

Early Ray

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Saturday, Feb 17

Music Lineup

Kaylin Roberson

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Sunday, Feb 18

Entertainment

S.I.N-lympics

WIN A $200 TAB!

Games include bar pong, flip cup, wing eating contests, cornhole & more!

Each restaurant must have 2 competing stuff members each night to continue in the competition.

For more information & signups email: [email protected]

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Monday, Feb 19

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Tuesday, Feb 20

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

February

Wednesday, Feb 21

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Entertainment

Music Bingo!

Starts at 7:30PM!

Thursday, Feb 22

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Friday, Feb 23

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Music Lineup

The Kenny George Band

Saturday, Feb 24

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Music Lineup

Gump Fiction

Sunday, Feb 25

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Entertainment

S.I.N-lympics

WIN A $200 TAB!

Games include bar pong, flip cup, wing eating contests, cornhole & more!

Each restaurant must have 2 competing stuff members each night to continue in the competition.

For more information & signups email: [email protected]

Monday, Feb 26

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Tuesday, Feb 27

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

February

Wednesday, Feb 28

Entertainment

Music Bingo!

Starts at 7:30PM!

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Thursday, Mar 1

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Friday, Mar 2

Music Lineup

Carmen Tate Band

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Saturday, Mar 3

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Music Lineup

Matt Parker & the Deacons

Sunday, Mar 4

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Monday, Mar 5

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Tuesday, Mar 6

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

March

Wednesday, Mar 7

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Entertainment

Music Bingo!

Starts at 7:30PM!

Trivia

Thursday, Mar 8

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Friday, Mar 9

Music Lineup

U-Phonik

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Saturday, Mar 10

Music Lineup

Gump Fiction

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Sunday, Mar 11

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Monday, Mar 12

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Tuesday, Mar 13

Daily Special

$3 Vodka
Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

March

Wednesday, Mar 14

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Entertainment

Music Bingo!

Starts at 7:30PM!

Trivia

Thursday, Mar 15

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Friday, Mar 16

Music Lineup

Delta Fire

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Saturday, Mar 17

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Sunday, Mar 18

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Monday, Mar 19

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Tuesday, Mar 20

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

March

Wednesday, Mar 21

Entertainment

Music Bingo!

Starts at 7:30PM!

Trivia

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Thursday, Mar 22

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Friday, Mar 23

Music Lineup

Heroes at Last

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Saturday, Mar 24

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Music Lineup

Shotgun Sunday

Sunday, Mar 25

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Monday, Mar 26

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Tuesday, Mar 27

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

March

Wednesday, Mar 28

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Entertainment

Music Bingo!

Starts at 7:30PM!

Trivia

Thursday, Mar 29

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Friday, Mar 30

Music Lineup

Audiophiles

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Saturday, Mar 31

Music Lineup

SugarSmaX

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Sunday, Apr 1

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Monday, Apr 2

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Vodka

Tuesday, Apr 3

Daily Special

$3 Vodka