Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Gastonia, NC

 

button_order-catering-online.png

CALENDAR

August

Monday, Aug 6

Daily Special

Monday Specials

1/2 OFF House Wine
1/2 OFF Magaritas
$2.50 Miller Lite & Coors Light Pints
$3 Domestic Bottles 

$3 Vodka

Tuesday, Aug 7

Entertainment

Karaoke Night!

Sing your WILD heart out starting at 8pm!

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Wednesday, Aug 8

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Daily Special

$1 OFF Craft Drafts
$3 Vodka

Thursday, Aug 9

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Coors Light, Mich Ultra, Miller Lite, & Bud Light Bottles

$3 Vodka

Friday, Aug 10

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Music Lineup

Tokyo Joe

Saturday, Aug 11

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Music Lineup

Peace and Love

Sunday, Aug 12

Daily Special

$3 Vodka
Sunday Funday

$3 Domestic Bottles
$4 Margaritas & Fireball Shots
$5 Jager, Grand Marnier & Rumple Shots
$15 Domestic Buckets

Bloody Mary Bar (starting at $4) 

F&B Night

August

Monday, Aug 13

Daily Special

$3 Vodka
Monday Specials

1/2 OFF House Wine
1/2 OFF Magaritas
$2.50 Miller Lite & Coors Light Pints
$3 Domestic Bottles 

Tuesday, Aug 14

Entertainment

Karaoke Night!

Sing your WILD heart out starting at 8pm!

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Wednesday, Aug 15

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Daily Special

$3 Vodka
$1 OFF Craft Drafts

Thursday, Aug 16

Daily Special

$3 Vodka
Thirsty Thursday

$3 Coors Light, Mich Ultra, Miller Lite, & Bud Light Bottles

Friday, Aug 17

Music Lineup

Jamie Wright Band

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Saturday, Aug 18

Music Lineup

Matt Parker & the Deacons

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Sunday, Aug 19

Daily Special

F&B Night
Sunday Funday

$3 Domestic Bottles
$4 Margaritas & Fireball Shots
$5 Jager, Grand Marnier & Rumple Shots
$15 Domestic Buckets

Bloody Mary Bar (starting at $4) 

$3 Vodka

August

Monday, Aug 20

Daily Special

Monday Specials

1/2 OFF House Wine
1/2 OFF Magaritas
$2.50 Miller Lite & Coors Light Pints
$3 Domestic Bottles 

$3 Vodka

Tuesday, Aug 21

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Entertainment

Karaoke Night!

Sing your WILD heart out starting at 8pm!

Wednesday, Aug 22

Daily Special

$1 OFF Craft Drafts
$3 Vodka

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Thursday, Aug 23

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Coors Light, Mich Ultra, Miller Lite, & Bud Light Bottles

$3 Vodka

Friday, Aug 24

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Music Lineup

Whiskey Run

Saturday, Aug 25

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Music Lineup

DJ Yella

Sunday, Aug 26

Daily Special

F&B Night
$3 Vodka
Sunday Funday

$3 Domestic Bottles
$4 Margaritas & Fireball Shots
$5 Jager, Grand Marnier & Rumple Shots
$15 Domestic Buckets

Bloody Mary Bar (starting at $4) 

August

Monday, Aug 27

Daily Special

Monday Specials

1/2 OFF House Wine
1/2 OFF Magaritas
$2.50 Miller Lite & Coors Light Pints
$3 Domestic Bottles 

$3 Vodka

Tuesday, Aug 28

Entertainment

Karaoke Night!

Sing your WILD heart out starting at 8pm!

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Wednesday, Aug 29

Daily Special

$1 OFF Craft Drafts
$3 Vodka

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Thursday, Aug 30

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Coors Light, Mich Ultra, Miller Lite, & Bud Light Bottles

$3 Vodka

Friday, Aug 31

Daily Special

$3 Vodka

Music Lineup

Ben Gatlin Trio

Saturday, Sep 1

Daily Special

$3 Vodka
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Sunday, Sep 2

Daily Special

$3 Vodka
F&B Night
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Sunday Funday

$3 Domestic Bottles
$4 Margaritas & Fireball Shots
$5 Jager, Grand Marnier & Rumple Shots
$15 Domestic Buckets

Bloody Mary Bar (starting at $4) 

September

Monday, Sep 3

Daily Special

$3 Vodka
Monday Specials

1/2 OFF House Wine
1/2 OFF Magaritas
$2.50 Miller Lite & Coors Light Pints
$3 Domestic Bottles 

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Tuesday, Sep 4

Daily Special

$3 Vodka
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Entertainment

Karaoke Night!

Sing your WILD heart out starting at 8pm!

Wednesday, Sep 5

Daily Special

$1 OFF Craft Drafts
$3 Vodka
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Thursday, Sep 6

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Coors Light, Mich Ultra, Miller Lite, & Bud Light Bottles

$3 Vodka

Friday, Sep 7

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$3 Vodka

Saturday, Sep 8

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$3 Vodka

Sunday, Sep 9

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Domestic Bottles
$4 Margaritas & Fireball Shots
$5 Jager, Grand Marnier & Rumple Shots
$15 Domestic Buckets

Bloody Mary Bar (starting at $4) 

F&B Night
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$3 Vodka

September

Monday, Sep 10

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Monday Specials

1/2 OFF House Wine
1/2 OFF Magaritas
$2.50 Miller Lite & Coors Light Pints
$3 Domestic Bottles 

$3 Vodka

Tuesday, Sep 11

Daily Special

$3 Vodka
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Entertainment

Karaoke Night!

Sing your WILD heart out starting at 8pm!

Wednesday, Sep 12

Daily Special

$3 Vodka
$1 OFF Craft Drafts
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Thursday, Sep 13

Daily Special

$3 Vodka
Thirsty Thursday

$3 Coors Light, Mich Ultra, Miller Lite, & Bud Light Bottles

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Friday, Sep 14

Daily Special

$3 Vodka
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Saturday, Sep 15

Daily Special

$3 Vodka
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Sunday, Sep 16

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Domestic Bottles
$4 Margaritas & Fireball Shots
$5 Jager, Grand Marnier & Rumple Shots
$15 Domestic Buckets

Bloody Mary Bar (starting at $4) 

F&B Night
$3 Vodka
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

September

Monday, Sep 17

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$3 Vodka
Monday Specials

1/2 OFF House Wine
1/2 OFF Magaritas
$2.50 Miller Lite & Coors Light Pints
$3 Domestic Bottles 

Tuesday, Sep 18

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$3 Vodka

Entertainment

Karaoke Night!

Sing your WILD heart out starting at 8pm!

Wednesday, Sep 19

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$1 OFF Craft Drafts
$3 Vodka

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Thursday, Sep 20

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Coors Light, Mich Ultra, Miller Lite, & Bud Light Bottles

$3 Vodka

Friday, Sep 21

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$3 Vodka

Saturday, Sep 22

Daily Special

$3 Vodka
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Sunday, Sep 23

Daily Special

$3 Vodka
Sunday Funday

$3 Domestic Bottles
$4 Margaritas & Fireball Shots
$5 Jager, Grand Marnier & Rumple Shots
$15 Domestic Buckets

Bloody Mary Bar (starting at $4) 

F&B Night
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

September

Monday, Sep 24

Daily Special

$3 Vodka
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Monday Specials

1/2 OFF House Wine
1/2 OFF Magaritas
$2.50 Miller Lite & Coors Light Pints
$3 Domestic Bottles 

Tuesday, Sep 25

Daily Special

$3 Vodka
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Entertainment

Karaoke Night!

Sing your WILD heart out starting at 8pm!

Wednesday, Sep 26

Daily Special

$3 Vodka
$1 OFF Craft Drafts
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Thursday, Sep 27

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Coors Light, Mich Ultra, Miller Lite, & Bud Light Bottles

$3 Vodka

Friday, Sep 28

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$3 Vodka

Saturday, Sep 29

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Ripper Pints

$3 Vodka

Sunday, Sep 30