Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Greenville Magnolia Park, SC

 

NOW OPEN!

NOW HIRING! Click Here to apply today!

HAPPENINGS

Cinco De Mayo!

CALENDAR

April

Sunday, Apr 16

Monday, Apr 17

Tuesday, Apr 18

Wednesday, Apr 19

Thursday, Apr 20

Friday, Apr 21

Music Lineup

Bill Johnson

6PM

Kurt Stevens

9pm

Saturday, Apr 22

Music Lineup

Happy Ending Duo

12PM

Doug Jones Duo

6PM

Tastes Like Chicken

9PM

April

Sunday, Apr 23

Music Lineup

Mark Webb

Acoustic Brunch | 12pm

Monday, Apr 24

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

With DJ Patrick!

Tuesday, Apr 25

Entertainment

Music Bingo!

7PM

Wednesday, Apr 26

Thursday, Apr 27

Music Lineup

Happy Ending Duo

Happy Hour Acoustic | 5:30-8:30

Friday, Apr 28

Music Lineup

TJ Lazer & the New Detroits

Saturday, Apr 29

Music Lineup

Mark Webb

9pm

April

Sunday, Apr 30

Music Lineup

Bill Johnson

12PM

Monday, May 1

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

With DJ Patrick!

Tuesday, May 2

Entertainment

Music Bingo!

7PM

Wednesday, May 3

Thursday, May 4

Music Lineup

Happy Ending Duo

Happy Hour Acoustic | 5:30-8:30

Friday, May 5

Music Lineup

Justin Lee Partin

Cinco de Mayo!

Saturday, May 6

Music Lineup

Steve Dorian

May

Sunday, May 7

Monday, May 8

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

With DJ Patrick!

Tuesday, May 9

Entertainment

Music Bingo!

7PM

Wednesday, May 10

Thursday, May 11

Music Lineup

Happy Ending Duo

Happy Hour Acoustic | 5:30-8:30

Friday, May 12

Music Lineup

Outshyne

Saturday, May 13

Music Lineup

Whiskey Run

May

Sunday, May 14

Monday, May 15

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

With DJ Patrick!

Tuesday, May 16

Entertainment

Music Bingo!

7PM

Wednesday, May 17

Thursday, May 18

Music Lineup

Happy Ending Duo

Happy Hour Acoustic | 5:30-8:30

Friday, May 19

Music Lineup

Sound Committee

Saturday, May 20

Music Lineup

The Rent

May

Sunday, May 21

Monday, May 22

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

With DJ Patrick!

Tuesday, May 23

Entertainment

Music Bingo!

7PM

Wednesday, May 24

Thursday, May 25

Music Lineup

Happy Ending Duo

Happy Hour Acoustic | 5:30-8:30

Friday, May 26

Music Lineup

Driftwood

Saturday, May 27

Music Lineup

Matt Parker & the Deacons

May

Sunday, May 28

Monday, May 29

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

With DJ Patrick!

Tuesday, May 30

Entertainment

Music Bingo!

7PM

Wednesday, May 31

Thursday, Jun 1

Music Lineup

Happy Ending Duo

Happy Hour Acoustic | 5:30-8:30

Friday, Jun 2

Saturday, Jun 3

June

Sunday, Jun 4

Monday, Jun 5

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

With DJ Patrick!

Tuesday, Jun 6

Entertainment

Music Bingo!

7PM

Wednesday, Jun 7

Thursday, Jun 8

Music Lineup

Happy Ending Duo

Happy Hour Acoustic | 5:30-8:30

Friday, Jun 9

Saturday, Jun 10