Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Hamilton Mill, GA

HAPPENINGS

La Comida Ya Needa!

CALENDAR

April

Sunday, Apr 16

Monday, Apr 17

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-9pm

Dine in only. Some restricitons may apply. Limited time only.

Tuesday, Apr 18

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Buy 10 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $11.99

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Din-in only.

Wednesday, Apr 19

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Apr 20

Entertainment

Bike Night!

Music Lineup

Tommy Thompson

Friday, Apr 21

Music Lineup

Lee Tyler

Saturday, Apr 22

Music Lineup

Scott Walker Duo

April

Sunday, Apr 23

Monday, Apr 24

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-9pm

Dine in only. Some restricitons may apply. Limited time only.

Tuesday, Apr 25

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Buy 10 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $11.99

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Din-in only.

Wednesday, Apr 26

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Apr 27

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Music Lineup

John Amoroso

Entertainment

Bike Night!

Friday, Apr 28

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Music Lineup

Ashley Rivera

Saturday, Apr 29

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Music Lineup

Sky Jenson Duo

April

Sunday, Apr 30

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Monday, May 1

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Half Priced Salads

11am-9pm

Dine in only. Some restricitons may apply. Limited time only.

Tuesday, May 2

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Buy 10 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $11.99

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Din-in only.

Wednesday, May 3

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, May 4

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Entertainment

Bike Night!

Friday, May 5

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Saturday, May 6

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

May

Sunday, May 7

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Monday, May 8

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Half Priced Salads

11am-9pm

Dine in only. Some restricitons may apply. Limited time only.

Tuesday, May 9

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Buy 10 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $11.99

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Din-in only.

Wednesday, May 10

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, May 11

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Entertainment

Bike Night!

Friday, May 12

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Saturday, May 13

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

May

Sunday, May 14

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Monday, May 15

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Half Priced Salads

11am-9pm

Dine in only. Some restricitons may apply. Limited time only.

Tuesday, May 16

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Buy 10 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $11.99

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Din-in only.

Wednesday, May 17

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, May 18

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Entertainment

Bike Night!

Friday, May 19

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Saturday, May 20

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

May

Sunday, May 21

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Monday, May 22

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Half Priced Salads

11am-9pm

Dine in only. Some restricitons may apply. Limited time only.

Tuesday, May 23

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Buy 10 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $11.99

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Din-in only.

Wednesday, May 24

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, May 25

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Entertainment

Bike Night!

Friday, May 26

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Saturday, May 27

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

May

Sunday, May 28

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Monday, May 29

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Half Priced Salads

11am-9pm

Dine in only. Some restricitons may apply. Limited time only.

Tuesday, May 30

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Buy 10 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $11.99

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Din-in only.

Wednesday, May 31

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Jun 1

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Entertainment

Bike Night!

Friday, Jun 2

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Saturday, Jun 3

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

June

Sunday, Jun 4

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Monday, Jun 5

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads

11am-9pm

Dine in only. Some restricitons may apply. Limited time only.

Tuesday, Jun 6

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Buy 10 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $11.99

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Din-in only.

Wednesday, Jun 7

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Jun 8

Entertainment

Bike Night!

Friday, Jun 9

Saturday, Jun 10