Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Hamilton Mill, GA

We Cater!

Check out the menu!

HAPPENINGS

Wingbar

CALENDAR

June

Monday, Jun 10

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Salads

11am - 2pm. Dine-in only. 

Tuesday, Jun 11

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Jun 12

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Jun 13

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Music Lineup

John Amoroso

Friday, Jun 14

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Music Lineup

Lerogie

Saturday, Jun 15

Music Lineup

Norman Frank

Sunday, Jun 16

June

Monday, Jun 17

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

1/2 Priced Salads

11am - 2pm. Dine-in only. 

Tuesday, Jun 18

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Jun 19

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Jun 20

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Music Lineup

John Amoroso

Friday, Jun 21

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Music Lineup

Brandon Reeves

Saturday, Jun 22

Music Lineup

Matt McKinney

Sunday, Jun 23

June

Monday, Jun 24

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

1/2 Priced Salads

11am - 2pm. Dine-in only. 

Tuesday, Jun 25

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Jun 26

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Jun 27

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Music Lineup

John Amoroso

Friday, Jun 28

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Music Lineup

Ryan Bedingfield

Saturday, Jun 29

Music Lineup

Thomas Tillman

Sunday, Jun 30

July

Monday, Jul 1

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

1/2 Priced Salads

11am - 2pm. Dine-in only. 

Tuesday, Jul 2

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Jul 3

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Jul 4

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Friday, Jul 5

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Saturday, Jul 6

Sunday, Jul 7

July

Monday, Jul 8

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

1/2 Priced Salads

11am - 2pm. Dine-in only. 

Tuesday, Jul 9

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Jul 10

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Jul 11

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Friday, Jul 12

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Saturday, Jul 13

Sunday, Jul 14

July

Monday, Jul 15

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

1/2 Priced Salads

11am - 2pm. Dine-in only. 

Tuesday, Jul 16

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Jul 17

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Jul 18

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Friday, Jul 19

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Saturday, Jul 20

Sunday, Jul 21

July

Monday, Jul 22

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

1/2 Priced Salads

11am - 2pm. Dine-in only. 

Tuesday, Jul 23

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Jul 24

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Jul 25

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Friday, Jul 26

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Saturday, Jul 27

Sunday, Jul 28

July

Monday, Jul 29

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

1/2 Priced Salads

11am - 2pm. Dine-in only. 

Tuesday, Jul 30

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Jul 31

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night!

7pm Start

Thursday, Aug 1

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Friday, Aug 2

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Saturday, Aug 3

Sunday, Aug 4