Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Hilton Head Island, SC

HAPPENINGS

Late Night Bites
Are you WILD about your Job?
Summertime and the Living is Easy
Eat. Drink. Draft
Whiskey Jam

CALENDAR

July

Thursday, Jul 10

Music Lineup

Eric Nicholas

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday!

• $2 All Wells

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jul 11

Entertainment

Karaoke Night! 9pm-12am

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jul 12

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Craig Coin & Friends

On the Patio! (5:30-8:30pm)

NSP

Sunday, Jul 13

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jul 14

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jul 15

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9:30pm.

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 16

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

July

Thursday, Jul 17

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday!

• $2 All Wells

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

International Mortality

Friday, Jul 18

Entertainment

Karaoke Night! 9pm-12am

Music Lineup

Ellen Drive

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jul 19

Music Lineup

Craig Coin & Friends

On the Patio! (5:30-8:30pm)

Permanent Tourist

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jul 20

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jul 21

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jul 22

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9:30pm.

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 23

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

July

Thursday, Jul 24

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

Thirsty Thursday!

• $2 All Wells

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Cranford Hollow

Friday, Jul 25

Entertainment

Karaoke Night! 9pm-12am

Music Lineup

Crashbox

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jul 26

Music Lineup

Craig Coin & Friends

On the Patio! (5:30-8:30pm)

Brady Smith

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jul 27

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jul 28

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jul 29

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9:30pm.

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 30

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

July

Thursday, Jul 31

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday!

• $2 All Wells

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Whiskey Jam

with Lewis Brice, John Wesley Satterfield, Bryson Jennings and Jukebox Mafia (the opening act for Miranda Lambert)

For more information visit our featured artists page!

Friday, Aug 1

Entertainment

Karaoke Night! 9pm-12am

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 2

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Happy Ending
Craig Coin & Friends

On the Patio! (5:30-8:30pm)

Sunday, Aug 3

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Whitley Deputy Acoustic

Monday, Aug 4

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 5

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9:30pm.

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 6

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Thursday, Aug 7

Music Lineup

The Well Reds

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

Thirsty Thursday!

• $2 All Wells

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Aug 8

Entertainment

Karaoke Night! 9pm-12am

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 9

Music Lineup

Good Times Duo
Craig Coin & Friends

On the Patio! (5:30-8:30pm)

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 10

Music Lineup

Whitley Deputy Acoustic

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 11

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 12

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9:30pm.

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 13

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Thursday, Aug 14

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

Thirsty Thursday!

• $2 All Wells

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Scarletta

Friday, Aug 15

Entertainment

Karaoke Night! 9pm-12am

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

The Steppin Stones

Saturday, Aug 16

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Craig Coin & Friends

On the Patio! (5:30-8:30pm)

Permanent Tourist

Sunday, Aug 17

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Whitley Deputy Acoustic

Monday, Aug 18

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 19

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9:30pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 20

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Thursday, Aug 21

Music Lineup

Cranford Hollow

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday!

• $2 All Wells

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Aug 22

Entertainment

Karaoke Night! 9pm-12am

Music Lineup

Whitley Deputy & The B-Town Project

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 23

Music Lineup

Day Job
Craig Coin & Friends

On the Patio! (5:30-8:30pm)

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 24

Music Lineup

Whitley Deputy Acoustic

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 25

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 26

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9:30pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 27

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Thursday, Aug 28

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday!

• $2 All Wells

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Homemade Wine

Friday, Aug 29

Entertainment

Karaoke Night! 9pm-12am

Music Lineup

Brother Trouble

Big Show!

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 30

Music Lineup

4 Piece & a Biscuit
Craig Coin & Friends

On the Patio! (5:30-8:30pm)

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 31

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Sep 1

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 2

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9:30pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Sep 3

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball
"));