Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Hilton Head Island, SC

HAPPENINGS

Are you WILD about your Job?
Happy Hour
Late Night Bites
March Madness!
The Guinness Burger
The Voice Off
St. Patty's Shamrockin' Party

CALENDAR

March

Thursday, Mar 9

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 Domestic Pilsners
$2.50 PBR

Friday, Mar 10

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2.50 PBR

Music Lineup

Ear Candy

Saturday, Mar 11

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2.50 PBR

Sunday, Mar 12

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR

Entertainment

Post Parade Irishfest Parking Lot Party!

Live Music Lineup:
12:30PM Kickoff with Pipe & Drums!
1PM Groove Town Assault
3PM Parade
4PM Cranford Hollow
Plus DJ After Party inside! 

Monday, Mar 13

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2.50 PBR

Entertainment

Dinner 2 the Winner!

Cornhole Tourney! | 7pm

Tuesday, Mar 14

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2.50 PBR

Wednesday, Mar 15

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Frozen Margaritas
$2.50 PBR

Entertainment

Karaoke with DJ Tanz

Fun starts at 7pm!

March

Thursday, Mar 16

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 Domestic Pilsners
$2.50 PBR

Friday, Mar 17

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2.50 PBR

Music Lineup

La Bodega

Shamrockin' Specials:
$2 Green Beer
$4 Guinness Pints
$5 Irish Breakfast Shots
$5 Snake Bites 

Saturday, Mar 18

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2.50 PBR

Sunday, Mar 19

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR

Monday, Mar 20

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2.50 PBR

Entertainment

Dinner 2 the Winner!

Cornhole Tourney! | 7pm

Tuesday, Mar 21

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2.50 PBR

Wednesday, Mar 22

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Frozen Margaritas
$2.50 PBR

Entertainment

Karaoke with DJ Tanz

Fun starts at 7pm!

March

Thursday, Mar 23

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 Domestic Pilsners
$2.50 PBR

Friday, Mar 24

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2.50 PBR

Music Lineup

Sondor Blue

Saturday, Mar 25

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2.50 PBR

Music Lineup

Matt Parker & the Deacons

Wing Fest After Party!

Sunday, Mar 26

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR

Monday, Mar 27

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2.50 PBR

Entertainment

Dinner 2 the Winner!

Cornhole Tourney! | 7pm

Tuesday, Mar 28

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2.50 PBR

Wednesday, Mar 29

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Frozen Margaritas
$2.50 PBR

Entertainment

Karaoke with DJ Tanz

Fun starts at 7pm!

March

Thursday, Mar 30

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 Domestic Pilsners
$2.50 PBR

Friday, Mar 31

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2.50 PBR

Music Lineup

Naytiv

Saturday, Apr 1

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2.50 PBR

Sunday, Apr 2

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR

Monday, Apr 3

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2.50 PBR

Entertainment

Dinner 2 the Winner!

Cornhole Tourney! | 7pm

Tuesday, Apr 4

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Wednesday, Apr 5

Daily Special

$3 Frozen Margaritas
$2.50 PBR

Entertainment

Karaoke with DJ Tanz

Fun starts at 7pm!

April

Thursday, Apr 6

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pilsners
$2.50 PBR

Friday, Apr 7

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2.50 PBR

Saturday, Apr 8

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Sunday, Apr 9

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR

Monday, Apr 10

Entertainment

Dinner 2 the Winner!

Cornhole Tourney! | 7pm

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Tuesday, Apr 11

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Wednesday, Apr 12

Daily Special

$3 Frozen Margaritas
$2.50 PBR

Entertainment

Karaoke with DJ Tanz

Fun starts at 7pm!

April

Thursday, Apr 13

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pilsners
$2.50 PBR

Friday, Apr 14

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2.50 PBR

Saturday, Apr 15

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Sunday, Apr 16

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR

Monday, Apr 17

Entertainment

Dinner 2 the Winner!

Cornhole Tourney! | 7pm

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Tuesday, Apr 18

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Wednesday, Apr 19

Daily Special

$3 Frozen Margaritas
$2.50 PBR

Entertainment

Karaoke with DJ Tanz

Fun starts at 7pm!

April

Thursday, Apr 20

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pilsners
$2.50 PBR

Friday, Apr 21

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2.50 PBR

Saturday, Apr 22

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Sunday, Apr 23

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR

Monday, Apr 24

Entertainment

Dinner 2 the Winner!

Cornhole Tourney! | 7pm

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Tuesday, Apr 25

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Wednesday, Apr 26

Daily Special

$3 Frozen Margaritas
$2.50 PBR

Entertainment

Karaoke with DJ Tanz

Fun starts at 7pm!

April

Thursday, Apr 27

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pilsners
$2.50 PBR

Friday, Apr 28

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2.50 PBR

Saturday, Apr 29

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Sunday, Apr 30

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR

Monday, May 1

Entertainment

Dinner 2 the Winner!

Cornhole Tourney! | 7pm

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Tuesday, May 2

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Wednesday, May 3

Daily Special

$3 Frozen Margaritas
$2.50 PBR

Entertainment

Karaoke with DJ Tanz

Fun starts at 7pm!

"));