Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Hilton Head Island, SC

HAPPENINGS

3 Point Platter
Are you WILD about your Job?
Heritage Putting Contest

CALENDAR

March

Wednesday, Mar 18

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Mar 19

Daily Special

$2 ALL Wells
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Whitley Deputy & The B-Town Project

Friday, Mar 20

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Mar 21

Entertainment

Wingfest After Party w/ Liquid Ginger

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Mar 22

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Mar 23

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 24

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9pm.

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

March

Wednesday, Mar 25

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Mar 26

Daily Special

$2 ALL Wells
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

La Bodega

Friday, Mar 27

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Mar 28

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Mar 29

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Mar 30

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 31

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9pm.

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

April

Wednesday, Apr 1

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 2

Daily Special

$2 ALL Wells
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Homemade Wine

Friday, Apr 3

Music Lineup

Lynn Avenue

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 4

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Apr 5

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Apr 6

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Apr 7

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9pm.

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

April

Wednesday, Apr 8

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 9

Music Lineup

BPL

Daily Special

$2 ALL Wells
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Apr 10

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 11

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Apr 12

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Apr 13

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Apr 14

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9pm.

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

April

Wednesday, Apr 15

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 16

Music Lineup

Austin Mowery Band

Daily Special

$2 ALL Wells
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Mich Ultra Heritage Ticket Giveaway

Hole in one toss party at the Wing!

Friday, Apr 17

Music Lineup

Tokyo Joe

Entertainment

Mich Ultra Heritage Ticket Giveaway

Hole in one toss party at the Wing!

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 18

Music Lineup

Groovetown Assault

Entertainment

Mich Ultra Heritage Ticket Giveaway

Hole in one toss party at the Wing!

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Apr 19

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Apr 20

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Apr 21

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9pm.

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

April

Wednesday, Apr 22

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 23

Music Lineup

The Steppin Stones

Daily Special

$2 ALL Wells
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Apr 24

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 25

Music Lineup

Permanent Tourist

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Apr 26

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Apr 27

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Apr 28

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9pm.

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

April

Wednesday, Apr 29

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 30

Music Lineup

Cranford Hollow

Daily Special

$2 ALL Wells
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, May 1

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, May 2

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, May 3

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, May 4

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, May 5

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9pm.

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

May

Wednesday, May 6

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, May 7

Daily Special

$2 ALL Wells
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, May 8

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, May 9

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, May 10

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, May 11

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, May 12

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9pm.

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball
"));