Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Hilton Head Island, SC

HAPPENINGS

Late Night Bites
Are you WILD about your Job?
Summertime and the Living is Easy
Whiskey Jam
Eat. Drink. Draft.

CALENDAR

July

Friday, Jul 18

Music Lineup

Ellen Drive

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jul 19

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Permanent Tourist

Sunday, Jul 20

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jul 21

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jul 22

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9:30pm.

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 23

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jul 24

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday!

• $2 All Wells

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Cranford Hollow

July

Friday, Jul 25

Music Lineup

Crashbox

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jul 26

Music Lineup

Brady Smith
Adam Gardner

On the Patio! (5:30-8:30pm)

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jul 27

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jul 28

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jul 29

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9:30pm.

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 30

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jul 31

Music Lineup

Whiskey Jam

with Lewis Brice, John Wesley Satterfield, Bryson Jennings and Jukebox Mafia (the opening act for Miranda Lambert)

For more information visit our featured artists page!

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday!

• $2 All Wells

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Friday, Aug 1

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Adam Gardner

Saturday, Aug 2

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Adam Gardner

On the Patio! (5:30-8:30pm)

Happy Ending

Sunday, Aug 3

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Whitley Deputy Acoustic

Monday, Aug 4

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 5

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9:30pm.

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 6

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 7

Music Lineup

The Well Reds

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday!

• $2 All Wells

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Friday, Aug 8

Music Lineup

Lance Starr and The Reggae Allstars

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 9

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Good Times Duo
Adam Gardner

On the Patio! (5:30-8:30pm)

Sunday, Aug 10

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Whitley Deputy Acoustic

Monday, Aug 11

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 12

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9:30pm.

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 13

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 14

Music Lineup

Scarletta

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday!

• $2 All Wells

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Friday, Aug 15

Music Lineup

The Steppin Stones

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 16

Music Lineup

Permanent Tourist
Adam Gardner

On the Patio! (5:30-8:30pm)

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 17

Music Lineup

Whitley Deputy Acoustic

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 18

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 19

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9:30pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 20

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 21

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday!

• $2 All Wells

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Cranford Hollow

August

Friday, Aug 22

Music Lineup

Whitley Deputy & The B-Town Project

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 23

Music Lineup

Adam Gardner

On the Patio! (5:30-8:30pm)

Day Job

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 24

Music Lineup

Whitley Deputy Acoustic

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 25

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 26

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9:30pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 27

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 28

Music Lineup

Homemade Wine

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday!

• $2 All Wells

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Friday, Aug 29

Music Lineup

Brother Trouble

Big Show!

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 30

Music Lineup

4 Piece & a Biscuit
Adam Gardner

On the Patio! (5:30-8:30pm)

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 31

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Sep 1

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 2

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9:30pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Sep 3

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Sep 4

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday!

• $2 All Wells

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

September

Friday, Sep 5

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Sep 6

Music Lineup

Adam Gardner

On the Patio! (5:30-8:30pm)

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Sep 7

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Sep 8

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 9

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9:30pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Sep 10

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Sep 11

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday!

• $2 All Wells

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball
"));