Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Hilton Head Island, SC

HAPPENINGS

Are you WILD about your Job?
Fiesta LTO
Memorial Day Weekend

CALENDAR

April

Tuesday, Apr 21

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 22

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 23

Daily Special

$2 ALL Wells
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

The Steppin Stones

Friday, Apr 24

Music Lineup

Adam Gardner

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 25

Music Lineup

Permanent Tourist

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Apr 26

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Apr 27

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

April

Tuesday, Apr 28

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9pm.

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 29

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 30

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 ALL Wells
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Cranford Hollow

Friday, May 1

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Weaving the Fate (Villanova)

Saturday, May 2

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Night Train

Sunday, May 3

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, May 4

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

May

Tuesday, May 5

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9pm.

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, May 6

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, May 7

Daily Special

$2 ALL Wells
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

La Bodega

Friday, May 8

Music Lineup

Mending Wall

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, May 9

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Day Job

Sunday, May 10

Daily Special

F&B Night
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, May 11

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

May

Tuesday, May 12

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9pm.

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, May 13

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, May 14

Daily Special

$2 ALL Wells
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Whitley Deputy & The B-Town Project

Friday, May 15

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Zach Stiltner

Saturday, May 16

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

OCD

Sunday, May 17

Daily Special

F&B Night
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, May 18

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

May

Tuesday, May 19

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9pm.

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, May 20

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, May 21

Music Lineup

Groovetown Assault

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 ALL Wells
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Memorial Day Weekend

5.21 • Groove Town Assault
5.22 • Tokyo Joe
5.23 • Southern Maple  |  U2byUV (outdoor show)
5.24 • Ellen Drive

Friday, May 22

Music Lineup

Tokyo Joe

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Memorial Day Weekend

5.21 • Groove Town Assault
5.22 • Tokyo Joe
5.23 • Southern Maple  |  U2byUV (outdoor show)
5.24 • Ellen Drive

Saturday, May 23

Music Lineup

Southern Maple

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Memorial Day Weekend

5.21 • Groove Town Assault
5.22 • Tokyo Joe
5.23 • Southern Maple  |  U2byUV (outdoor show)
5.24 • Ellen Drive

Sunday, May 24

Entertainment

Memorial Day Weekend

5.21 • Groove Town Assault
5.22 • Tokyo Joe
5.23 • Southern Maple  |  U2byUV (outdoor show)
5.24 • Ellen Drive

Music Lineup

Ellen Drive

Daily Special

F&B Night
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, May 25

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

May

Tuesday, May 26

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9pm.

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, May 27

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, May 28

Music Lineup

MOZO

Daily Special

$2 ALL Wells
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, May 29

Music Lineup

Paperwork

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, May 30

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Kenny George Band

Sunday, May 31

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jun 1

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

June

Tuesday, Jun 2

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jun 3

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jun 4

Daily Special

$2 ALL Wells
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jun 5

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jun 6

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jun 7

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jun 8

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

June

Tuesday, Jun 9

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Win Wild Prizes! Starts at 9pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jun 10

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jun 11

Daily Special

$2 ALL Wells
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jun 12

Music Lineup

Justin Anderson

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jun 13

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jun 14

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jun 15

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR
$3 Fireball
"));