Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Hilton Head Island, SC


button_order-catering-online.png

For off-site catering options or for more information contact: [email protected]

HAPPENINGS

Are you WILD about your Job?
Late Night Bites

CALENDAR

June

Monday, Jun 10

Daily Special

$6 20oz Margaritas

Choose: Original | Watermelon | Raspberry

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$2.50 PBR Pints

Music Lineup

2 Sons

Outside Acoustic 5-8pm 

Entertainment

Trivia

7-9pm 

Tuesday, Jun 11

Entertainment

Music Bingo

7-9pm 

Daily Special

$12 Party Buckets

Choose: Captain's Booty or Pope Avenue Punch!

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$2.50 PBR Pints

Music Lineup

Adam Martin

Outside Acoustic 5-8pm 

Wednesday, Jun 12

Music Lineup

Ellie Stewart

Outside Acoustic 5-8pm 

Entertainment

Live Band Karaoke

8-11pm 

Daily Special

$4 Shorty Shots

$4 Jager, Rumpie & Gran Ma

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$2.50 PBR Pints

Thursday, Jun 13

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR Pints
$5 Tito's Vodka
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

Music Lineup

Tommy Sims

Outside Acoustic 6-9pm 

Friday, Jun 14

Music Lineup

Jarrod Valenti Music

Outside Acoustic 6-9pm 

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$2.50 PBR Pints
$22 Corona Buckets

Choose: Extra | Light | Premier

Saturday, Jun 15

Music Lineup

Wings and Strings

Outside Acoustic Lunch Jam 12-3pm 

Matt Hill

Outside Acoustic 3-6pm 

Mars Hall

Outside Acoustic 6-9pm 

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR Pints
$4 Long Island and Long Beach Iced Teas
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

Sunday, Jun 16

Music Lineup

Sam Kader

Outside Acoustic 12-3pm 

Jarrod Valenti & Tyler Desjean

Outside Acoustic 3-6pm 

DJ Henry Race

Outside 6-10pm 

Daily Special

F&B Night
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$5 Local Flights
$2.50 PBR Pints
$14 Specialty Mimosa Carafes

Choose: Traditional | Mermaid | Bellini

June

Monday, Jun 17

Music Lineup

Lowcountry Jam

Outside Acoustic 5-8pm 

Entertainment

Trivia

7-9pm 

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$2.50 PBR Pints
$6 20oz Margaritas

Choose: Original | Watermelon | Raspberry

Tuesday, Jun 18

Music Lineup

Adam Martin

Outside Acoustic 5-8pm 

Entertainment

Music Bingo

7-9pm 

Daily Special

$12 Party Buckets

Choose: Captain's Booty or Pope Avenue Punch!

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$2.50 PBR Pints

Wednesday, Jun 19

Daily Special

$4 Shorty Shots

$4 Jager, Rumpie & Gran Ma

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$2.50 PBR Pints

Music Lineup

Ellie Stewart

Outside Acoustic 5-8pm 

Entertainment

Live Band Karaoke

8-11pm 

Thursday, Jun 20

Music Lineup

La Bodega Lite

Outside Acoustic 6-9pm 

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$2.50 PBR Pints
$5 Tito's Vodka

Friday, Jun 21

Music Lineup

Christy Alan Duo

Outside Acoustic 6-9pm 

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$2.50 PBR Pints
$22 Corona Buckets

Choose: Extra | Light | Premier

Saturday, Jun 22

Music Lineup

Wings and Strings

Outside Acoustic Lunch Jam 12-3pm 

V Squared

Oustide Acoustic 3-6pm 

Matt Hill

Oustide Acoustic 6-9pm 

Daily Special

$4 Long Island and Long Beach Iced Teas
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$2.50 PBR Pints

Sunday, Jun 23

Music Lineup

Sam Kader

Outside Acoustic 12-3pm 

Patrick Cristaldi

Outside Acoustic 3-6pm 

DJ Henry Race

Outside 6-10pm 

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$5 Local Flights
$2.50 PBR Pints
$14 Specialty Mimosa Carafes

Choose: Traditional | Mermaid | Bellini

F&B Night

June

Monday, Jun 24

Daily Special

$6 20oz Margaritas

Choose: Original | Watermelon | Raspberry

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$2.50 PBR Pints

Tuesday, Jun 25

Music Lineup

Adam Martin

Outside Acoustic 5-8pm 

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$12 Party Buckets

Choose: Captain's Booty or Pope Avenue Punch!

$2.50 PBR Pints

Wednesday, Jun 26

Music Lineup

Ellie Stewart

Outside Acoustic 5-8pm 

Entertainment

Live Band Karaoke

8-11pm 

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$4 Shorty Shots

$4 Jager, Rumpie & Gran Ma

$2.50 PBR Pints

Thursday, Jun 27

Music Lineup

Tommy Sims

Outside Acoustic 6-9pm 

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$2.50 PBR Pints
$5 Tito's Vodka

Friday, Jun 28

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR Pints
$22 Corona Buckets

Choose: Extra | Light | Premier

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

Music Lineup

Sam Kader

Oustide Acoustic 6-9pm 

Saturday, Jun 29

Music Lineup

Wings and Strings

Outside Acoustic Lunch Jam 12-3pm 

Patrick Cristaldi

Outside Acoustic 3-6pm 

Jason Courtenay

Outside Acoustic 6-9pm 

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$4 Long Island and Long Beach Iced Teas
$2.50 PBR Pints

Sunday, Jun 30

Music Lineup

Sam Kader

Outside Acoustic 12-3pm 

Andrew Ottimo

Outside Acoustic 3-6pm 

DJ Henry Race

Outside 6-10pm 

Daily Special

F&B Night
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$5 Local Flights
$2.50 PBR Pints
$14 Specialty Mimosa Carafes

Choose: Traditional | Mermaid | Bellini

July

Monday, Jul 1

Daily Special

$6 20oz Margaritas

Choose: Original | Watermelon | Raspberry

$2.50 PBR Pints

Tuesday, Jul 2

Daily Special

$12 Party Buckets

Choose: Captain's Booty or Pope Avenue Punch!

$2.50 PBR Pints

Wednesday, Jul 3

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR Pints
$4 Shorty Shots

$4 Jager, Rumpie & Gran Ma

Thursday, Jul 4

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR Pints
$5 Tito's Vodka

Friday, Jul 5

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR Pints
$22 Corona Buckets

Choose: Extra | Light | Premier

Saturday, Jul 6

Daily Special

$4 Long Island and Long Beach Iced Teas
$2.50 PBR Pints

Sunday, Jul 7

Daily Special

F&B Night
$5 Local Flights
$2.50 PBR Pints
$14 Specialty Mimosa Carafes

Choose: Traditional | Mermaid | Bellini

July

Monday, Jul 8

Daily Special

$6 20oz Margaritas

Choose: Original | Watermelon | Raspberry

$2.50 PBR Pints

Tuesday, Jul 9

Daily Special

$12 Party Buckets

Choose: Captain's Booty or Pope Avenue Punch!

$2.50 PBR Pints

Wednesday, Jul 10

Daily Special

$4 Shorty Shots

$4 Jager, Rumpie & Gran Ma

$2.50 PBR Pints

Thursday, Jul 11

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR Pints
$5 Tito's Vodka

Friday, Jul 12

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR Pints
$22 Corona Buckets

Choose: Extra | Light | Premier

Saturday, Jul 13

Daily Special

$4 Long Island and Long Beach Iced Teas
$2.50 PBR Pints

Sunday, Jul 14

Daily Special

F&B Night
$5 Local Flights
$2.50 PBR Pints
$14 Specialty Mimosa Carafes

Choose: Traditional | Mermaid | Bellini

July

Monday, Jul 15

Daily Special

$6 20oz Margaritas

Choose: Original | Watermelon | Raspberry

$2.50 PBR Pints

Tuesday, Jul 16

Daily Special

$12 Party Buckets

Choose: Captain's Booty or Pope Avenue Punch!

$2.50 PBR Pints

Wednesday, Jul 17

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR Pints
$4 Shorty Shots

$4 Jager, Rumpie & Gran Ma

Thursday, Jul 18

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR Pints
$5 Tito's Vodka

Friday, Jul 19

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR Pints
$22 Corona Buckets

Choose: Extra | Light | Premier

Saturday, Jul 20

Daily Special

$4 Long Island and Long Beach Iced Teas
$2.50 PBR Pints

Sunday, Jul 21

Daily Special

F&B Night
$5 Local Flights
$2.50 PBR Pints
$14 Specialty Mimosa Carafes

Choose: Traditional | Mermaid | Bellini

July

Monday, Jul 22

Daily Special

$6 20oz Margaritas

Choose: Original | Watermelon | Raspberry

$2.50 PBR Pints

Tuesday, Jul 23

Daily Special

$12 Party Buckets

Choose: Captain's Booty or Pope Avenue Punch!

$2.50 PBR Pints

Wednesday, Jul 24

Daily Special

$4 Shorty Shots

$4 Jager, Rumpie & Gran Ma

$2.50 PBR Pints

Thursday, Jul 25

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR Pints
$5 Tito's Vodka

Friday, Jul 26

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR Pints
$22 Corona Buckets

Choose: Extra | Light | Premier

Saturday, Jul 27

Daily Special

$4 Long Island and Long Beach Iced Teas
$2.50 PBR Pints

Sunday, Jul 28

Daily Special

F&B Night
$5 Local Flights
$2.50 PBR Pints
$14 Specialty Mimosa Carafes

Choose: Traditional | Mermaid | Bellini

July

Monday, Jul 29

Daily Special

$6 20oz Margaritas

Choose: Original | Watermelon | Raspberry

$2.50 PBR Pints

Tuesday, Jul 30

Daily Special

$12 Party Buckets

Choose: Captain's Booty or Pope Avenue Punch!

$2.50 PBR Pints

Wednesday, Jul 31

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR Pints
$4 Shorty Shots

$4 Jager, Rumpie & Gran Ma

Thursday, Aug 1

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR Pints
$5 Tito's Vodka

Friday, Aug 2

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR Pints
$22 Corona Buckets

Choose: Extra | Light | Premier

Saturday, Aug 3

Daily Special

$4 Long Island and Long Beach Iced Teas
$2.50 PBR Pints

Sunday, Aug 4

"));