Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Hilton Head Island, SC

HAPPENINGS

Are you WILD about your Job?
Happy Hour
Late Night Bites
Super Bowl
Chicken Champs
Football Central
Whose House
Football Scratch Off Contest

CALENDAR

January

Friday, Jan 6

Music Lineup

Irritating Julie

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2.50 PBR

Saturday, Jan 7

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Sunday, Jan 8

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR

Monday, Jan 9

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Tuesday, Jan 10

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Wednesday, Jan 11

Entertainment

Open Mic Night

With Souls Harbor!

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Thursday, Jan 12

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

$2.50 PBR

January

Friday, Jan 13

Music Lineup

Ear Candy

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2.50 PBR

Saturday, Jan 14

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

$2.50 PBR

Sunday, Jan 15

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR

Monday, Jan 16

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

$2.50 PBR

Tuesday, Jan 17

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Wednesday, Jan 18

Entertainment

Open Mic Night

With Souls Harbor!

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Thursday, Jan 19

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

$2.50 PBR

January

Friday, Jan 20

Music Lineup

Permanent Tourist

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2.50 PBR

Saturday, Jan 21

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Chamber Restaurant Week!

3 Items. 2 People. 1 Low Price!

Select menu items only. 

$2.50 PBR

Sunday, Jan 22

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Chamber Restaurant Week!

3 Items. 2 People. 1 Low Price!

Select menu items only. 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR

Monday, Jan 23

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Chamber Restaurant Week!

3 Items. 2 People. 1 Low Price!

Select menu items only. 

$2.50 PBR

Tuesday, Jan 24

Daily Special

Chamber Restaurant Week!

3 Items. 2 People. 1 Low Price!

Select menu items only. 

$2.50 PBR

Wednesday, Jan 25

Daily Special

Chamber Restaurant Week!

3 Items. 2 People. 1 Low Price!

Select menu items only. 

$2.50 PBR

Entertainment

Open Mic Night

With Souls Harbor!

Thursday, Jan 26

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Chamber Restaurant Week!

3 Items. 2 People. 1 Low Price!

Select menu items only. 

$2.50 PBR

January

Friday, Jan 27

Daily Special

Chamber Restaurant Week!

3 Items. 2 People. 1 Low Price!

Select menu items only. 

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2.50 PBR

Music Lineup

La Bodega

Saturday, Jan 28

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

Chamber Restaurant Week!

3 Items. 2 People. 1 Low Price!

Select menu items only. 

$2.50 PBR

Sunday, Jan 29

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR

Monday, Jan 30

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

$2.50 PBR

Tuesday, Jan 31

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes | 7pm

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Wednesday, Feb 1

Entertainment

Karaoke with DJ Tanz

Fun starts at 7pm!

Open Mic Night

With Souls Harbor!

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Thursday, Feb 2

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

$2.50 PBR

February

Friday, Feb 3

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2.50 PBR

Saturday, Feb 4

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

$2.50 PBR

Sunday, Feb 5

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Miller Lite, Coors Light, Bud Light, Michelob Ultra

$4.50 Highland Mandarina IPA Pints

$6.50 Royal Refreshers
Crown Royal Vanilla and Amaretto topped with ginger ale and a lemon wedge 

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR

Monday, Feb 6

Entertainment

Dinner 2 the Winner!

Cornhole Tourney! | 7pm

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Tuesday, Feb 7

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes | 7pm

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Wednesday, Feb 8

Entertainment

Karaoke with DJ Tanz

Fun starts at 7pm!

Open Mic Night

With Souls Harbor!

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Thursday, Feb 9

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

February

Friday, Feb 10

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2.50 PBR

Saturday, Feb 11

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Sunday, Feb 12

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR

Monday, Feb 13

Entertainment

Dinner 2 the Winner!

Cornhole Tourney! | 7pm

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Tuesday, Feb 14

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes | 7pm

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Wednesday, Feb 15

Entertainment

Karaoke with DJ Tanz

Fun starts at 7pm!

Open Mic Night

With Souls Harbor!

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Thursday, Feb 16

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

February

Friday, Feb 17

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2.50 PBR

Saturday, Feb 18

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Sunday, Feb 19

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR

Monday, Feb 20

Entertainment

Dinner 2 the Winner!

Cornhole Tourney! | 7pm

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Tuesday, Feb 21

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes | 7pm

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Wednesday, Feb 22

Entertainment

Karaoke with DJ Tanz

Fun starts at 7pm!

Open Mic Night

With Souls Harbor!

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Thursday, Feb 23

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

February

Friday, Feb 24

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2.50 PBR

Saturday, Feb 25

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Sunday, Feb 26

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2.50 PBR

Monday, Feb 27

Entertainment

Dinner 2 the Winner!

Cornhole Tourney! | 7pm

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Tuesday, Feb 28

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes | 7pm

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Wednesday, Mar 1

Entertainment

Open Mic Night

With Souls Harbor!

Karaoke with DJ Tanz

Fun starts at 7pm!

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR

Thursday, Mar 2

"));