Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Hilton Head Island, SC


button_order-catering-online.png

For off-site catering options or for more information contact: [email protected]

HAPPENINGS

Are you WILD about your Job?
Late Night Bites
Draft Parties

CALENDAR

August

Saturday, Aug 10

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$4 Long Island and Long Beach Iced Teas
$2.50 PBR Pints

Music Lineup

Jason Courtenay

7-10pm 

Sunday, Aug 11

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$5 Local Flights
$2.50 PBR Pints
$14 Specialty Mimosa Carafes

Choose: Traditional | Mermaid | Bellini

F&B Night

Music Lineup

Sam Kader

3-6pm 

DJ Henry Race

6-10pm 

Entertainment

Trivia

7-9pm 

Monday, Aug 12

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$6 20oz Margaritas

Choose: Original | Watermelon | Raspberry

$2.50 PBR Pints

Tuesday, Aug 13

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$2.50 PBR Pints
$12 Party Buckets

Choose: Captain's Booty or Pope Avenue Punch!

Music Lineup

Adam Martin

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Wednesday, Aug 14

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$4 Shorty Shots

$4 Jager, Rumpie & Gran Ma

$2.50 PBR Pints

Music Lineup

Live Band Karaoke

8-11pm 

Thursday, Aug 15

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$2.50 PBR Pints
$5 Tito's Vodka

Music Lineup

La Bodega Lite

Friday, Aug 16

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$2.50 PBR Pints
$22 Corona Buckets

Choose: Extra | Light | Premier

Music Lineup

Patrick Cristaldi

7-10pm 

August

Saturday, Aug 17

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$4 Long Island and Long Beach Iced Teas
$2.50 PBR Pints

Music Lineup

Mars Hall

7-10pm 

Sunday, Aug 18

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$5 Local Flights
$2.50 PBR Pints
$14 Specialty Mimosa Carafes

Choose: Traditional | Mermaid | Bellini

F&B Night

Music Lineup

Sam Kader

3-6pm 

DJ Henry Race

6-10pm 

Entertainment

Trivia

7-9pm 

Monday, Aug 19

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$6 20oz Margaritas

Choose: Original | Watermelon | Raspberry

$2.50 PBR Pints

Tuesday, Aug 20

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$2.50 PBR Pints
$12 Party Buckets

Choose: Captain's Booty or Pope Avenue Punch!

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Music Lineup

Adam Martin

Wednesday, Aug 21

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$4 Shorty Shots

$4 Jager, Rumpie & Gran Ma

$2.50 PBR Pints

Music Lineup

Live Band Karaoke

8-11pm 

Thursday, Aug 22

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$2.50 PBR Pints
$5 Tito's Vodka

Music Lineup

Tommy Sims

Friday, Aug 23

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$2.50 PBR Pints
$22 Corona Buckets

Choose: Extra | Light | Premier

August

Saturday, Aug 24

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$4 Long Island and Long Beach Iced Teas
$2.50 PBR Pints

Music Lineup

Patrick Cristaldi

3-6pm 

Sunday, Aug 25

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$5 Local Flights
$2.50 PBR Pints
$14 Specialty Mimosa Carafes

Choose: Traditional | Mermaid | Bellini

F&B Night

Music Lineup

Sam Kader

3-6pm 

DJ Henry Race

6-10pm 

Entertainment

Trivia

7-9pm 

Monday, Aug 26

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$6 20oz Margaritas

Choose: Original | Watermelon | Raspberry

$2.50 PBR Pints

Tuesday, Aug 27

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$2.50 PBR Pints
$12 Party Buckets

Choose: Captain's Booty or Pope Avenue Punch!

Music Lineup

Adam Martin

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Wednesday, Aug 28

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$4 Shorty Shots

$4 Jager, Rumpie & Gran Ma

$2.50 PBR Pints

Music Lineup

Live Band Karaoke

8-11pm 

Thursday, Aug 29

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$2.50 PBR Pints
$5 Tito's Vodka

Music Lineup

La Bodega Lite

Friday, Aug 30

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$2.50 PBR Pints
$22 Corona Buckets

Choose: Extra | Light | Premier

Music Lineup

Sam Kader

6-9pm 

August

Saturday, Aug 31

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$4 Long Island and Long Beach Iced Teas
$2.50 PBR Pints

Music Lineup

Jason Courtenay

7-10pm 

Sunday, Sep 1

Daily Special

F&B Night
$5 Local Flights
$2.50 PBR Pints
$14 Specialty Mimosa Carafes

Choose: Traditional | Mermaid | Bellini

Monday, Sep 2

Daily Special

$6 20oz Margaritas

Choose: Original | Watermelon | Raspberry

$2.50 PBR Pints

Tuesday, Sep 3

Daily Special

$12 Party Buckets

Choose: Captain's Booty or Pope Avenue Punch!

$2.50 PBR Pints

Wednesday, Sep 4

Daily Special

$4 Shorty Shots

$4 Jager, Rumpie & Gran Ma

$2.50 PBR Pints

Thursday, Sep 5

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR Pints
$5 Tito's Vodka

Friday, Sep 6

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR Pints
$22 Corona Buckets

Choose: Extra | Light | Premier

September

Saturday, Sep 7

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR Pints
$4 Long Island and Long Beach Iced Teas

Sunday, Sep 8

Daily Special

F&B Night
$5 Local Flights
$2.50 PBR Pints
$14 Specialty Mimosa Carafes

Choose: Traditional | Mermaid | Bellini

Monday, Sep 9

Daily Special

$6 20oz Margaritas

Choose: Original | Watermelon | Raspberry

$2.50 PBR Pints

Tuesday, Sep 10

Daily Special

$12 Party Buckets

Choose: Captain's Booty or Pope Avenue Punch!

$2.50 PBR Pints

Wednesday, Sep 11

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR Pints
$4 Shorty Shots

$4 Jager, Rumpie & Gran Ma

Thursday, Sep 12

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR Pints
$5 Tito's Vodka

Friday, Sep 13

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR Pints
$22 Corona Buckets

Choose: Extra | Light | Premier

September

Saturday, Sep 14

Daily Special

$4 Long Island and Long Beach Iced Teas
$2.50 PBR Pints

Sunday, Sep 15

Daily Special

F&B Night
$5 Local Flights
$2.50 PBR Pints
$14 Specialty Mimosa Carafes

Choose: Traditional | Mermaid | Bellini

Monday, Sep 16

Daily Special

$6 20oz Margaritas

Choose: Original | Watermelon | Raspberry

$2.50 PBR Pints

Tuesday, Sep 17

Daily Special

$12 Party Buckets

Choose: Captain's Booty or Pope Avenue Punch!

$2.50 PBR Pints

Wednesday, Sep 18

Daily Special

$4 Shorty Shots

$4 Jager, Rumpie & Gran Ma

$2.50 PBR Pints

Thursday, Sep 19

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR Pints
$5 Tito's Vodka

Friday, Sep 20

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR Pints
$22 Corona Buckets

Choose: Extra | Light | Premier

September

Saturday, Sep 21

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR Pints
$4 Long Island and Long Beach Iced Teas

Sunday, Sep 22

Daily Special

F&B Night
$5 Local Flights
$2.50 PBR Pints
$14 Specialty Mimosa Carafes

Choose: Traditional | Mermaid | Bellini

Monday, Sep 23

Daily Special

$6 20oz Margaritas

Choose: Original | Watermelon | Raspberry

$2.50 PBR Pints

Tuesday, Sep 24

Daily Special

$12 Party Buckets

Choose: Captain's Booty or Pope Avenue Punch!

$2.50 PBR Pints

Wednesday, Sep 25

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR Pints
$4 Shorty Shots

$4 Jager, Rumpie & Gran Ma

Thursday, Sep 26

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR Pints
$5 Tito's Vodka

Friday, Sep 27

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR Pints
$22 Corona Buckets

Choose: Extra | Light | Premier

September

Saturday, Sep 28

Daily Special

$4 Long Island and Long Beach Iced Teas
$2.50 PBR Pints

Sunday, Sep 29

Daily Special

F&B Night
$5 Local Flights
$2.50 PBR Pints
$14 Specialty Mimosa Carafes

Choose: Traditional | Mermaid | Bellini

Monday, Sep 30

Daily Special

$6 20oz Margaritas

Choose: Original | Watermelon | Raspberry

$2.50 PBR Pints

Tuesday, Oct 1

Daily Special

$12 Party Buckets

Choose: Captain's Booty or Pope Avenue Punch!

$2.50 PBR Pints

Wednesday, Oct 2

Daily Special

$4 Shorty Shots

$4 Jager, Rumpie & Gran Ma

$2.50 PBR Pints

Thursday, Oct 3

Daily Special

$2.50 PBR Pints
$5 Tito's Vodka

Friday, Oct 4

"));