Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Jacksonville, FL

HAPPENINGS

Late Night Bites

CALENDAR

April

Monday, Apr 6

Entertainment

Trivia w/ Chris Brinkley

7:30pm

Tuesday, Apr 7

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

Wednesday, Apr 8

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Apr 9

Entertainment

Open Mic & Jam Night

9PM
All singers & musicians get 10% off their tabs

Friday, Apr 10

Music Lineup

Fratello

Saturday, Apr 11

Music Lineup

Rusted Diamond

Sunday, Apr 12

April

Monday, Apr 13

Entertainment

Trivia w/ Chris Brinkley

7:30pm

Tuesday, Apr 14

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

Wednesday, Apr 15

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Apr 16

Entertainment

Open Mic & Jam Night

9PM
All singers & musicians get 10% off their tabs

Friday, Apr 17

Music Lineup

The Gootch

Saturday, Apr 18

Music Lineup

The Confluent

Sunday, Apr 19

April

Monday, Apr 20

Entertainment

Trivia w/ Chris Brinkley

7:30pm

Tuesday, Apr 21

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

Wednesday, Apr 22

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Apr 23

Entertainment

Open Mic & Jam Night

9PM
All singers & musicians get 10% off their tabs

Friday, Apr 24

Music Lineup

X-Hale

Saturday, Apr 25

Music Lineup

Fratello

Sunday, Apr 26

April

Monday, Apr 27

Entertainment

Trivia w/ Chris Brinkley

7:30pm

Tuesday, Apr 28

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

Wednesday, Apr 29

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Apr 30

Entertainment

Open Mic & Jam Night

9PM
All singers & musicians get 10% off their tabs

NFL Draft Party

$3 Teal Bombs
$3 Teal Lemonades

Friday, May 1

Saturday, May 2

Sunday, May 3

May

Monday, May 4

Entertainment

Trivia w/ Chris Brinkley

7:30pm

Tuesday, May 5

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

Wednesday, May 6

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, May 7

Entertainment

Open Mic & Jam Night

9PM
All singers & musicians get 10% off their tabs

Friday, May 8

Saturday, May 9

Sunday, May 10

May

Monday, May 11

Entertainment

Trivia w/ Chris Brinkley

7:30pm

Tuesday, May 12

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

Wednesday, May 13

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, May 14

Entertainment

Open Mic & Jam Night

9PM
All singers & musicians get 10% off their tabs

Friday, May 15

Saturday, May 16

Sunday, May 17

May

Monday, May 18

Entertainment

Trivia w/ Chris Brinkley

7:30pm

Tuesday, May 19

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

Wednesday, May 20

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, May 21

Entertainment

Open Mic & Jam Night

9PM
All singers & musicians get 10% off their tabs

Friday, May 22

Saturday, May 23

Sunday, May 24

May

Monday, May 25

Entertainment

Trivia w/ Chris Brinkley

7:30pm

Tuesday, May 26

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

Wednesday, May 27

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, May 28

Entertainment

Open Mic & Jam Night

9PM
All singers & musicians get 10% off their tabs

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

"));