Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Jacksonville, FL

HAPPENINGS

Late Night Bites

CALENDAR

August

Friday, Aug 8

Daily Special

Friday
  • $5 Huckleberry Lemonade
  • $5 Bombs

Acoustic Happy Hour with Kurt Lanham!
On the Patio • 5 to 8pm

Music Lineup

Love Monkey

Saturday, Aug 9

Daily Special

Saturday
  • $3 Three Olives
  • $4 Jägermesiter
  • $4 Rumple Minze

Sunday, Aug 10

Daily Special

Sunday
  • $3 Three Olives
  • $4 Jägermesiter
  • $4 Rumple Minze

Monday, Aug 11

Entertainment

Monday
  • Trivia Night Hosted by Chris Brinkley (7pm)

Tuesday, Aug 12

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

$7 Bacardi Buckets

Wednesday, Aug 13

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Aug 14

August

Friday, Aug 15

Daily Special

Friday
  • $5 Huckleberry Lemonade
  • $5 Bombs

Acoustic Happy Hour with Kurt Lanham!
On the Patio • 5 to 8pm

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

Music Lineup

Double Down

Saturday, Aug 16

Music Lineup

Fratello

Daily Special

Saturday
  • $3 Three Olives
  • $4 Jägermesiter
  • $4 Rumple Minze
Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

Sunday, Aug 17

Daily Special

Sunday
  • $3 Three Olives
  • $4 Jägermesiter
  • $4 Rumple Minze
Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

Monday, Aug 18

Daily Special

Summer Drink Specials

$5 Bacardi Pomegranate Lemonade
$5 Mango Fusion Punch
$3 Miller Lite Bottles 
$4 Blue Moon Pints 

Entertainment

Monday
  • Trivia Night Hosted by Chris Brinkley (7pm)

Tuesday, Aug 19

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

$7 Bacardi Buckets

Wednesday, Aug 20

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Aug 21

August

Friday, Aug 22

Music Lineup

X-Hale

Daily Special

Friday
  • $5 Huckleberry Lemonade
  • $5 Bombs

Acoustic Happy Hour with Kurt Lanham!
On the Patio • 5 to 8pm

Saturday, Aug 23

Daily Special

Saturday
  • $3 Three Olives
  • $4 Jägermesiter
  • $4 Rumple Minze

Sunday, Aug 24

Daily Special

Sunday
  • $3 Three Olives
  • $4 Jägermesiter
  • $4 Rumple Minze

Monday, Aug 25

Entertainment

Monday
  • Trivia Night Hosted by Chris Brinkley (7pm)

Tuesday, Aug 26

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

$7 Bacardi Buckets

Wednesday, Aug 27

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Aug 28

August

Friday, Aug 29

Music Lineup

Yankee Slickers

Daily Special

Friday
  • $5 Huckleberry Lemonade
  • $5 Bombs

Acoustic Happy Hour with Kurt Lanham!
On the Patio • 5 to 8pm

Saturday, Aug 30

Daily Special

Saturday
  • $3 Three Olives
  • $4 Jägermesiter
  • $4 Rumple Minze

Sunday, Aug 31

Daily Special

Sunday
  • $3 Three Olives
  • $4 Jägermesiter
  • $4 Rumple Minze

Monday, Sep 1

Entertainment

Monday
  • Trivia Night Hosted by Chris Brinkley (7pm)

Tuesday, Sep 2

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

$7 Bacardi Buckets

Wednesday, Sep 3

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Sep 4

September

Friday, Sep 5

Daily Special

Friday
  • $5 Huckleberry Lemonade
  • $5 Bombs

Acoustic Happy Hour with Kurt Lanham!
On the Patio • 5 to 8pm

Saturday, Sep 6

Daily Special

Saturday
  • $3 Three Olives
  • $4 Jägermesiter
  • $4 Rumple Minze

Sunday, Sep 7

Daily Special

Sunday
  • $3 Three Olives
  • $4 Jägermesiter
  • $4 Rumple Minze

Monday, Sep 8

Entertainment

Monday
  • Trivia Night Hosted by Chris Brinkley (7pm)

Tuesday, Sep 9

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

$7 Bacardi Buckets

Wednesday, Sep 10

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Sep 11

September

Friday, Sep 12

Daily Special

Friday
  • $5 Huckleberry Lemonade
  • $5 Bombs

Acoustic Happy Hour with Kurt Lanham!
On the Patio • 5 to 8pm

Saturday, Sep 13

Daily Special

Saturday
  • $3 Three Olives
  • $4 Jägermesiter
  • $4 Rumple Minze

Sunday, Sep 14

Daily Special

Sunday
  • $3 Three Olives
  • $4 Jägermesiter
  • $4 Rumple Minze

Monday, Sep 15

Entertainment

Monday
  • Trivia Night Hosted by Chris Brinkley (7pm)

Tuesday, Sep 16

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

$7 Bacardi Buckets

Wednesday, Sep 17

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Sep 18

September

Friday, Sep 19

Daily Special

Friday
  • $5 Huckleberry Lemonade
  • $5 Bombs

Acoustic Happy Hour with Kurt Lanham!
On the Patio • 5 to 8pm

Saturday, Sep 20

Daily Special

Saturday
  • $3 Three Olives
  • $4 Jägermesiter
  • $4 Rumple Minze

Sunday, Sep 21

Daily Special

Sunday
  • $3 Three Olives
  • $4 Jägermesiter
  • $4 Rumple Minze

Monday, Sep 22

Entertainment

Monday
  • Trivia Night Hosted by Chris Brinkley (7pm)

Tuesday, Sep 23

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

$7 Bacardi Buckets

Wednesday, Sep 24

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Sep 25

September

Friday, Sep 26

Daily Special

Friday
  • $5 Huckleberry Lemonade
  • $5 Bombs

Acoustic Happy Hour with Kurt Lanham!
On the Patio • 5 to 8pm

Saturday, Sep 27

Daily Special

Saturday
  • $3 Three Olives
  • $4 Jägermesiter
  • $4 Rumple Minze

Sunday, Sep 28

Daily Special

Sunday
  • $3 Three Olives
  • $4 Jägermesiter
  • $4 Rumple Minze

Monday, Sep 29

Entertainment

Monday
  • Trivia Night Hosted by Chris Brinkley (7pm)

Tuesday, Sep 30

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

$7 Bacardi Buckets

Wednesday, Oct 1

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Oct 2

"));