Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Jacksonville, FL

HAPPENINGS

3 Point Platter
Guinness Burger
Late Night Bites

CALENDAR

February

Friday, Feb 20

Music Lineup

The Gootch

Saturday, Feb 21

Music Lineup

Shotgun Redd

Sunday, Feb 22

Monday, Feb 23

Entertainment

Trivia w/ Chris Brinkley

7:30pm

Tuesday, Feb 24

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

Wednesday, Feb 25

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Feb 26

Entertainment

Open Mic & Jam Night

9PM
All singers & musicians get 10% off their tabs

February

Friday, Feb 27

Music Lineup

A1A North

Saturday, Feb 28

Music Lineup

Fratello

Sunday, Mar 1

Monday, Mar 2

Entertainment

Trivia w/ Chris Brinkley

7:30pm

Tuesday, Mar 3

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

Wednesday, Mar 4

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Mar 5

Entertainment

Open Mic & Jam Night

9PM
All singers & musicians get 10% off their tabs

March

Friday, Mar 6

Saturday, Mar 7

Sunday, Mar 8

Monday, Mar 9

Entertainment

Trivia w/ Chris Brinkley

7:30pm

Tuesday, Mar 10

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

Wednesday, Mar 11

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Mar 12

Entertainment

Open Mic & Jam Night

9PM
All singers & musicians get 10% off their tabs

March

Friday, Mar 13

Saturday, Mar 14

Sunday, Mar 15

Monday, Mar 16

Entertainment

Trivia w/ Chris Brinkley

7:30pm

Tuesday, Mar 17

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

Wednesday, Mar 18

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Mar 19

Entertainment

Open Mic & Jam Night

9PM
All singers & musicians get 10% off their tabs

March

Friday, Mar 20

Saturday, Mar 21

Sunday, Mar 22

Monday, Mar 23

Entertainment

Trivia w/ Chris Brinkley

7:30pm

Tuesday, Mar 24

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

Wednesday, Mar 25

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Mar 26

Entertainment

Open Mic & Jam Night

9PM
All singers & musicians get 10% off their tabs

March

Friday, Mar 27

Saturday, Mar 28

Sunday, Mar 29

Monday, Mar 30

Entertainment

Trivia w/ Chris Brinkley

7:30pm

Tuesday, Mar 31

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

Wednesday, Apr 1

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Apr 2

Entertainment

Open Mic & Jam Night

9PM
All singers & musicians get 10% off their tabs

April

Friday, Apr 3

Saturday, Apr 4

Sunday, Apr 5

Monday, Apr 6

Entertainment

Trivia w/ Chris Brinkley

7:30pm

Tuesday, Apr 7

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

Wednesday, Apr 8

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Apr 9

Entertainment

Open Mic & Jam Night

9PM
All singers & musicians get 10% off their tabs

April

Friday, Apr 10

Saturday, Apr 11

Sunday, Apr 12

Monday, Apr 13

Entertainment

Trivia w/ Chris Brinkley

7:30pm

Tuesday, Apr 14

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

Wednesday, Apr 15

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Apr 16

Entertainment

Open Mic & Jam Night

9PM
All singers & musicians get 10% off their tabs

"));