Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Jacksonville, FL

JAX is BACK! Grand Opening on Friday, August 26th at 5pm! 

CALENDAR

August

Monday, Aug 15

Tuesday, Aug 16

Wednesday, Aug 17

Thursday, Aug 18

Friday, Aug 19

Saturday, Aug 20

Sunday, Aug 21

August

Monday, Aug 22

Tuesday, Aug 23

Wednesday, Aug 24

Daily Special

JAX is ALMOST BACK! AUGUST 26TH!

GRAND OPENING Friday, August 26th at 5pm! 

Thursday, Aug 25

Daily Special

JAX is ALMOST BACK! AUGUST 26TH!

GRAND OPENING Friday, August 26th at 5pm! 

Friday, Aug 26

Entertainment

Grand Opening Weekend!

Live Music Lineup!
Kenny Szupello
Big Engine

Saturday, Aug 27

Entertainment

Grand Opening Weekend!

All Day Live Music in the Parking Lot!
Lunar Coast Trio
DJ Boy Stini
The Crazy Daysies
Fratello
SideReal
Lunar Coast

Sunday, Aug 28

Entertainment

Grand Opening Weekend!

All Day Live Music in the Parking Lot!
Highway 238
DJ Boy Stini
Lunar Coast
X Hale

August

Monday, Aug 29

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Soups, Sides and more!

$11.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Tuesday, Aug 30

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Soups, Sides and more!

$11.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wednesday, Aug 31

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Soups, Sides and more!

$11.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Thursday, Sep 1

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Soups, Sides and more!

$11.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Friday, Sep 2

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Soups, Sides and more!

$11.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Music Lineup

Pilipili

Saturday, Sep 3

Music Lineup

Lift

Sunday, Sep 4

September

Monday, Sep 5

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Soups, Sides and more!

$11.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Tuesday, Sep 6

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Soups, Sides and more!

$11.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wednesday, Sep 7

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Soups, Sides and more!

$11.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Thursday, Sep 8

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Soups, Sides and more!

$11.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Friday, Sep 9

Music Lineup

Drop July

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Soups, Sides and more!

$11.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Saturday, Sep 10

Music Lineup

The Crazy Daysies

Sunday, Sep 11

September

Monday, Sep 12

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Soups, Sides and more!

$11.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Tuesday, Sep 13

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Soups, Sides and more!

$11.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wednesday, Sep 14

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Soups, Sides and more!

$11.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Thursday, Sep 15

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Soups, Sides and more!

$11.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Friday, Sep 16

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Soups, Sides and more!

$11.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Music Lineup

Big Engine

Saturday, Sep 17

Music Lineup

Legends Dueling Pianos

Sunday, Sep 18

September

Monday, Sep 19

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Soups, Sides and more!

$11.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Tuesday, Sep 20

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Soups, Sides and more!

$11.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wednesday, Sep 21

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Soups, Sides and more!

$11.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Thursday, Sep 22

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Soups, Sides and more!

$11.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Friday, Sep 23

Music Lineup

Str8up

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Soups, Sides and more!

$11.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Saturday, Sep 24

Music Lineup

Lunar Coast

Sunday, Sep 25

September

Monday, Sep 26

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Soups, Sides and more!

$11.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Tuesday, Sep 27

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Soups, Sides and more!

$11.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wednesday, Sep 28

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Soups, Sides and more!

$11.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Thursday, Sep 29

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Soups, Sides and more!

$11.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Friday, Sep 30

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Soups, Sides and more!

$11.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Music Lineup

Pilipili

Saturday, Oct 1

Sunday, Oct 2

October

Monday, Oct 3

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Soups, Sides and more!

$11.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Tuesday, Oct 4

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Soups, Sides and more!

$11.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wednesday, Oct 5

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Soups, Sides and more!

$11.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Thursday, Oct 6

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Soups, Sides and more!

$11.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Friday, Oct 7

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Soups, Sides and more!

$11.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Saturday, Oct 8

Sunday, Oct 9

"));