Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Jacksonville, FL

HAPPENINGS

Late Night Bites
FOOTBALL FAVORITES
THE BIG GAME!

CALENDAR

January

Monday, Jan 12

Entertainment

Trivia w/ Chris Brinkley

7:30pm

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Tuesday, Jan 13

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

Wednesday, Jan 14

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Jan 15

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Friday, Jan 16

Music Lineup

The Gootch

Saturday, Jan 17

Music Lineup

Rusted Diamond

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Sunday, Jan 18

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

January

Monday, Jan 19

Entertainment

Trivia w/ Chris Brinkley

7:30pm

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Tuesday, Jan 20

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

Wednesday, Jan 21

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Jan 22

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Friday, Jan 23

Music Lineup

X-Hale

Saturday, Jan 24

Music Lineup

Fratello

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Sunday, Jan 25

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

January

Monday, Jan 26

Entertainment

Trivia w/ Chris Brinkley

7:30pm

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Tuesday, Jan 27

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

Wednesday, Jan 28

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Jan 29

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Friday, Jan 30

Music Lineup

A1A North

Saturday, Jan 31

Music Lineup

Yankee Slickers

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Sunday, Feb 1

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

February

Monday, Feb 2

Entertainment

Trivia w/ Chris Brinkley

7:30pm

Tuesday, Feb 3

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

Wednesday, Feb 4

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Feb 5

Friday, Feb 6

Saturday, Feb 7

Sunday, Feb 8

February

Monday, Feb 9

Entertainment

Trivia w/ Chris Brinkley

7:30pm

Tuesday, Feb 10

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

Wednesday, Feb 11

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Feb 12

Friday, Feb 13

Saturday, Feb 14

Sunday, Feb 15

February

Monday, Feb 16

Entertainment

Trivia w/ Chris Brinkley

7:30pm

Tuesday, Feb 17

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

Wednesday, Feb 18

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Feb 19

Friday, Feb 20

Saturday, Feb 21

Sunday, Feb 22

February

Monday, Feb 23

Entertainment

Trivia w/ Chris Brinkley

7:30pm

Tuesday, Feb 24

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

Wednesday, Feb 25

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Feb 26

Friday, Feb 27

Saturday, Feb 28

Sunday, Mar 1

March

Monday, Mar 2

Entertainment

Trivia w/ Chris Brinkley

7:30pm

Tuesday, Mar 3

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

Wednesday, Mar 4

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Mar 5

Friday, Mar 6

Saturday, Mar 7

Sunday, Mar 8

"));