Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Jacksonville, FL

HAPPENINGS

FOOTBALL FAVORITES
Football. Football. Football!
Late Night Bites
'TIS BETTER TO GIVE AND RECEIVE!

CALENDAR

November

Sunday, Nov 9

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Sunday
  • $3 Smirnoff & Smirnoff Flavors
  • $4 Jägermesiter
  • $4 Rumple Minze

Monday, Nov 10

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Entertainment

Monday
  • Trivia Night Hosted by Chris Brinkley (7pm)

Tuesday, Nov 11

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

$7 Bacardi Buckets

Wednesday, Nov 12

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Nov 13

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Friday, Nov 14

Music Lineup

Fratello

Daily Special

Friday
  • $5 Ketel One
  • $5 Bombs
  • $5 Crown Royal
  • $4 Fireball
  • $4 Captain Morgan 

Saturday, Nov 15

Daily Special

Saturday
  • $3 Smirnoff & Smirnoff Flavors
  • $4 Jägermesiter
  • $4 Rumple Minze
Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

November

Sunday, Nov 16

Daily Special

Sunday
  • $3 Smirnoff & Smirnoff Flavors
  • $4 Jägermesiter
  • $4 Rumple Minze
Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Monday, Nov 17

Entertainment

Monday
  • Trivia Night Hosted by Chris Brinkley (7pm)

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Tuesday, Nov 18

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

$7 Bacardi Buckets

Wednesday, Nov 19

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Nov 20

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Friday, Nov 21

Music Lineup

The Gootch

Daily Special

Friday
  • $5 Ketel One
  • $5 Bombs
  • $5 Crown Royal
  • $4 Fireball
  • $4 Captain Morgan 

Saturday, Nov 22

Daily Special

Saturday
  • $3 Smirnoff & Smirnoff Flavors
  • $4 Jägermesiter
  • $4 Rumple Minze
Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

November

Sunday, Nov 23

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Sunday
  • $3 Smirnoff & Smirnoff Flavors
  • $4 Jägermesiter
  • $4 Rumple Minze

Monday, Nov 24

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Entertainment

Monday
  • Trivia Night Hosted by Chris Brinkley (7pm)

Tuesday, Nov 25

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

$7 Bacardi Buckets

Wednesday, Nov 26

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Nov 27

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Friday, Nov 28

Music Lineup

Shotgun Redd

Daily Special

Friday
  • $5 Ketel One
  • $5 Bombs
  • $5 Crown Royal
  • $4 Fireball
  • $4 Captain Morgan 

Saturday, Nov 29

Daily Special

Saturday
  • $3 Smirnoff & Smirnoff Flavors
  • $4 Jägermesiter
  • $4 Rumple Minze
Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

November

Sunday, Nov 30

Daily Special

Sunday
  • $3 Smirnoff & Smirnoff Flavors
  • $4 Jägermesiter
  • $4 Rumple Minze
Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Monday, Dec 1

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Entertainment

Monday
  • Trivia Night Hosted by Chris Brinkley (7pm)

Tuesday, Dec 2

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

$7 Bacardi Buckets

Wednesday, Dec 3

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Dec 4

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Friday, Dec 5

Daily Special

Friday
  • $5 Ketel One
  • $5 Bombs
  • $5 Crown Royal
  • $4 Fireball
  • $4 Captain Morgan 

Saturday, Dec 6

Daily Special

Saturday
  • $3 Smirnoff & Smirnoff Flavors
  • $4 Jägermesiter
  • $4 Rumple Minze
Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

December

Sunday, Dec 7

Daily Special

Sunday
  • $3 Smirnoff & Smirnoff Flavors
  • $4 Jägermesiter
  • $4 Rumple Minze
Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Monday, Dec 8

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Entertainment

Monday
  • Trivia Night Hosted by Chris Brinkley (7pm)

Tuesday, Dec 9

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

$7 Bacardi Buckets

Wednesday, Dec 10

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Dec 11

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Friday, Dec 12

Daily Special

Friday
  • $5 Ketel One
  • $5 Bombs
  • $5 Crown Royal
  • $4 Fireball
  • $4 Captain Morgan 

Saturday, Dec 13

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Saturday
  • $3 Smirnoff & Smirnoff Flavors
  • $4 Jägermesiter
  • $4 Rumple Minze

December

Sunday, Dec 14

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Monday, Dec 15

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Tuesday, Dec 16

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

$7 Bacardi Buckets

Wednesday, Dec 17

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Dec 18

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Friday, Dec 19

Daily Special

Friday
  • $5 Ketel One
  • $5 Bombs
  • $5 Crown Royal
  • $4 Fireball
  • $4 Captain Morgan 

Saturday, Dec 20

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Saturday
  • $3 Smirnoff & Smirnoff Flavors
  • $4 Jägermesiter
  • $4 Rumple Minze

December

Sunday, Dec 21

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Monday, Dec 22

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Tuesday, Dec 23

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

$7 Bacardi Buckets

Wednesday, Dec 24

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Dec 25

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Friday, Dec 26

Daily Special

Friday
  • $5 Ketel One
  • $5 Bombs
  • $5 Crown Royal
  • $4 Fireball
  • $4 Captain Morgan 

Saturday, Dec 27

Daily Special

Saturday
  • $3 Smirnoff & Smirnoff Flavors
  • $4 Jägermesiter
  • $4 Rumple Minze
Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

December

Sunday, Dec 28

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Monday, Dec 29

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Tuesday, Dec 30

Daily Special

2 fer Tuesday

Buy 10 Wings. Get 10 Free! (3pm to close)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one special per person and one flavor per ten. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Available for Dine-In & Carry-Out!

$7 Bacardi Buckets

Wednesday, Dec 31

Entertainment

Music Trivia!

Every Wednesday with Chris Brinkley starting at 7:30pm.

Thursday, Jan 1

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

Friday, Jan 2

Saturday, Jan 3

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$2.75 Bud and Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints 

"));