Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Johns Creek, GA

Now Hiring! Click Here to Apply!

HAPPENINGS

One Hot Summer

CALENDAR

July

Monday, Jul 9

Tuesday, Jul 10

Wednesday, Jul 11

Thursday, Jul 12

Music Lineup

Lee Tylor

Friday, Jul 13

Music Lineup

Corporate Therapy

Saturday, Jul 14

Music Lineup

Hired Guns

Sunday, Jul 15

July

Monday, Jul 16

Tuesday, Jul 17

Wednesday, Jul 18

Thursday, Jul 19

Music Lineup

Jessi Dickinson

Friday, Jul 20

Music Lineup

Brent McDonald

Saturday, Jul 21

Music Lineup

Matt McKinney Duo

Sunday, Jul 22

July

Monday, Jul 23

Tuesday, Jul 24

Wednesday, Jul 25

Thursday, Jul 26

Music Lineup

Ga Red Clay

Friday, Jul 27

Music Lineup

Audio Candy

Saturday, Jul 28

Music Lineup

New Bridge Band

Sunday, Jul 29

July

Monday, Jul 30

Tuesday, Jul 31

Wednesday, Aug 1

Thursday, Aug 2

Friday, Aug 3

Saturday, Aug 4

Sunday, Aug 5

August

Monday, Aug 6

Tuesday, Aug 7

Wednesday, Aug 8

Thursday, Aug 9

Friday, Aug 10

Saturday, Aug 11

Sunday, Aug 12

August

Monday, Aug 13

Tuesday, Aug 14

Wednesday, Aug 15

Thursday, Aug 16

Friday, Aug 17

Saturday, Aug 18

Sunday, Aug 19

August

Monday, Aug 20

Tuesday, Aug 21

Wednesday, Aug 22

Thursday, Aug 23

Friday, Aug 24

Saturday, Aug 25

Sunday, Aug 26

August

Monday, Aug 27

Tuesday, Aug 28

Wednesday, Aug 29

Thursday, Aug 30

Friday, Aug 31

Saturday, Sep 1

Sunday, Sep 2