Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Johns Creek, GA

Now Hiring! Click Here to Apply!

CALENDAR

February

Sunday, Feb 4

Monday, Feb 5

Tuesday, Feb 6

Wednesday, Feb 7

Thursday, Feb 8

Friday, Feb 9

Saturday, Feb 10

February

Sunday, Feb 11

Monday, Feb 12

Tuesday, Feb 13

Wednesday, Feb 14

Thursday, Feb 15

Friday, Feb 16

Saturday, Feb 17

February

Sunday, Feb 18

Monday, Feb 19

Tuesday, Feb 20

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Wednesday, Feb 21

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Thursday, Feb 22

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Friday, Feb 23

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Saturday, Feb 24

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

February

Sunday, Feb 25

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Monday, Feb 26

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Tuesday, Feb 27

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Wednesday, Feb 28

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Thursday, Mar 1

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Friday, Mar 2

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Saturday, Mar 3

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

March

Sunday, Mar 4

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Monday, Mar 5

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Tuesday, Mar 6

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Wednesday, Mar 7

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Thursday, Mar 8

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Friday, Mar 9

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Saturday, Mar 10

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

March

Sunday, Mar 11

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Monday, Mar 12

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Tuesday, Mar 13

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Wednesday, Mar 14

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Thursday, Mar 15

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Friday, Mar 16

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Saturday, Mar 17

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

March

Sunday, Mar 18

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Monday, Mar 19

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Tuesday, Mar 20

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Wednesday, Mar 21

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Thursday, Mar 22

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Friday, Mar 23

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Saturday, Mar 24

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

March

Sunday, Mar 25

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Monday, Mar 26

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Tuesday, Mar 27

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Wednesday, Mar 28

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Thursday, Mar 29

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Friday, Mar 30

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Saturday, Mar 31

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Guinness Pints
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots