Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Johns Creek, GA

Now Hiring! Click Here to Apply!

CALENDAR

February

Monday, Feb 4

Tuesday, Feb 5

Wednesday, Feb 6

Thursday, Feb 7

Music Lineup

Dayshawn Mojica

Friday, Feb 8

Music Lineup

Knotty Boys Duo

Saturday, Feb 9

Music Lineup

Crane

Sunday, Feb 10

February

Monday, Feb 11

Tuesday, Feb 12

Wednesday, Feb 13

Thursday, Feb 14

Music Lineup

Noah Cothern

Friday, Feb 15

Music Lineup

Marshall Coats

Saturday, Feb 16

Music Lineup

SQS

Sunday, Feb 17

February

Monday, Feb 18

Tuesday, Feb 19

Wednesday, Feb 20

Thursday, Feb 21

Music Lineup

Davey Heritier

Friday, Feb 22

Music Lineup

Brandon Reeves

Saturday, Feb 23

Music Lineup

Thomas Tillman

Sunday, Feb 24

February

Monday, Feb 25

Tuesday, Feb 26

Wednesday, Feb 27

Thursday, Feb 28

Music Lineup

Jesse Dickinson Duo

Friday, Mar 1

Saturday, Mar 2

Sunday, Mar 3

March

Monday, Mar 4

Tuesday, Mar 5

Wednesday, Mar 6

Thursday, Mar 7

Friday, Mar 8

Saturday, Mar 9

Sunday, Mar 10

March

Monday, Mar 11

Tuesday, Mar 12

Wednesday, Mar 13

Thursday, Mar 14

Friday, Mar 15

Saturday, Mar 16

Sunday, Mar 17

March

Monday, Mar 18

Tuesday, Mar 19

Wednesday, Mar 20

Thursday, Mar 21

Friday, Mar 22

Saturday, Mar 23

Sunday, Mar 24

March

Monday, Mar 25

Tuesday, Mar 26

Wednesday, Mar 27

Thursday, Mar 28

Friday, Mar 29

Saturday, Mar 30

Sunday, Mar 31