Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Johns Creek, GA

Now Hiring! Click Here to Apply!

CALENDAR

September

Sunday, Sep 9

Monday, Sep 10

Tuesday, Sep 11

Wednesday, Sep 12

Thursday, Sep 13

Music Lineup

Heavenly

Friday, Sep 14

Music Lineup

Ivory Williams

Saturday, Sep 15

Music Lineup

Lerogie Duo

September

Sunday, Sep 16

Monday, Sep 17

Tuesday, Sep 18

Wednesday, Sep 19

Thursday, Sep 20

Music Lineup

Jessi Dickinson

Friday, Sep 21

Music Lineup

Brent McDonald

Saturday, Sep 22

Music Lineup

Ryan Bedingfield

September

Sunday, Sep 23

Monday, Sep 24

Tuesday, Sep 25

Wednesday, Sep 26

Thursday, Sep 27

Friday, Sep 28

Music Lineup

Thomas Tillman

Saturday, Sep 29

Music Lineup

Jacob and the Good People

September

Sunday, Sep 30

Monday, Oct 1

Tuesday, Oct 2

Wednesday, Oct 3

Thursday, Oct 4

Friday, Oct 5

Saturday, Oct 6

October

Sunday, Oct 7

Monday, Oct 8

Tuesday, Oct 9

Wednesday, Oct 10

Thursday, Oct 11

Friday, Oct 12

Saturday, Oct 13

October

Sunday, Oct 14

Monday, Oct 15

Tuesday, Oct 16

Wednesday, Oct 17

Thursday, Oct 18

Friday, Oct 19

Saturday, Oct 20

October

Sunday, Oct 21

Monday, Oct 22

Tuesday, Oct 23

Wednesday, Oct 24

Thursday, Oct 25

Friday, Oct 26

Saturday, Oct 27

October

Sunday, Oct 28

Monday, Oct 29

Tuesday, Oct 30

Wednesday, Oct 31

Thursday, Nov 1

Friday, Nov 2

Saturday, Nov 3