Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Johns Creek, GA

Now Hiring! Click Here to Apply!

HAPPENINGS

Take Out for the BIG GAME!

CALENDAR

January

Monday, Jan 7

Tuesday, Jan 8

Wednesday, Jan 9

Thursday, Jan 10

Music Lineup

Dayshawn Mojica

Friday, Jan 11

Music Lineup

Jessi Dickinson

Saturday, Jan 12

Music Lineup

Jacob and the Good People

Sunday, Jan 13

January

Monday, Jan 14

Tuesday, Jan 15

Wednesday, Jan 16

Thursday, Jan 17

Music Lineup

Francisco Vidal

Friday, Jan 18

Music Lineup

Thomas Tillman Duo

Saturday, Jan 19

Music Lineup

Kurt Thomas Duo

Sunday, Jan 20

January

Monday, Jan 21

Tuesday, Jan 22

Wednesday, Jan 23

Thursday, Jan 24

Music Lineup

Kevin Dunbar

Friday, Jan 25

Music Lineup

Wanderlust Menorca Duo

Saturday, Jan 26

Music Lineup

Matt McKinney Duo

Sunday, Jan 27

January

Monday, Jan 28

Tuesday, Jan 29

Wednesday, Jan 30

Thursday, Jan 31

Music Lineup

Ivory Williams

Friday, Feb 1

Saturday, Feb 2

Sunday, Feb 3

February

Monday, Feb 4

Tuesday, Feb 5

Wednesday, Feb 6

Thursday, Feb 7

Friday, Feb 8

Saturday, Feb 9

Sunday, Feb 10

February

Monday, Feb 11

Tuesday, Feb 12

Wednesday, Feb 13

Thursday, Feb 14

Friday, Feb 15

Saturday, Feb 16

Sunday, Feb 17

February

Monday, Feb 18

Tuesday, Feb 19

Wednesday, Feb 20

Thursday, Feb 21

Friday, Feb 22

Saturday, Feb 23

Sunday, Feb 24

February

Monday, Feb 25

Tuesday, Feb 26

Wednesday, Feb 27

Thursday, Feb 28

Friday, Mar 1

Saturday, Mar 2

Sunday, Mar 3