Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Knoxville - Farragut, TN

HAPPENINGS

Draft Parties All

CALENDAR

August

Monday, Aug 6

Daily Special

Monday Drink Specials!

$3 Wells
$3 Miller Lite Pints 

Tuesday, Aug 7

Daily Special

Tear Up the Taps!

$2.75 Domestic Pints
$3.50 Premium Pints 
(Some Restrictions May Apply) 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

8:30pm

Wednesday, Aug 8

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesdays

1/2 price Featured Salads (Dine in only. 4-10pm)
$2.50 Svedka Vodkas
$3 Mich Ultra Pints 

Thursday, Aug 9

Entertainment

Live Music with Tall Paul!

8:15PM

Yappy Hour

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday!

$1 Off Yee Haw Brews
$3 Fireball

Friday, Aug 10

Music Lineup

Girl Crush

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing!

$3 Coors Light Pints

Saturday, Aug 11

Music Lineup

Wylde Heart
Wylde Heart

Daily Special

Saturday Specials!

$5.50 Jack Daniels, Jack Fire & Jack Honey

Sunday, Aug 12

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 Bud Light Pints
$2 Mimosas
$4 Bloody Mary Bar

August

Monday, Aug 13

Daily Special

Monday Drink Specials!

$3 Wells
$3 Miller Lite Pints 

Tuesday, Aug 14

Daily Special

Tear Up the Taps!

$2.75 Domestic Pints
$3.50 Premium Pints 
(Some Restrictions May Apply) 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

8:30pm

Wednesday, Aug 15

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesdays

1/2 price Featured Salads (Dine in only. 4-10pm)
$2.50 Svedka Vodkas
$3 Mich Ultra Pints 

Thursday, Aug 16

Entertainment

Live Music with Tall Paul!

8:15PM

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday!

$1 Off Yee Haw Brews
$3 Fireball

Friday, Aug 17

Music Lineup

Temper Evans

10pm

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing!

$3 Coors Light Pints

Saturday, Aug 18

Daily Special

Saturday Specials!

$5.50 Jack Daniels, Jack Fire & Jack Honey

Music Lineup

Rockinfellerz

Sunday, Aug 19

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 Bud Light Pints
$2 Mimosas
$4 Bloody Mary Bar

Entertainment

Patio Party with J Luke!

August

Monday, Aug 20

Daily Special

Family Fun Night!

Kids eat FREE from 6-8PM.
With Adult Entree Purchase. Dine in Only. Some restrictions may apply.

8.20 Balloon Twisting
8.27 Face Painting

Monday Drink Specials!

$3 Wells
$3 Miller Lite Pints 

Tuesday, Aug 21

Daily Special

Tear Up the Taps!

$2.75 Domestic Pints
$3.50 Premium Pints 
(Some Restrictions May Apply) 

Entertainment

Bluegrass at the Wing!

Every Tuesday at 6:30pm with WDVX!
8.21 Ron Collins & Circle of Friends
8.28 Wade Hill & the Hillians

Trivia Night

8:30pm

Wednesday, Aug 22

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesdays

1/2 price Featured Salads (Dine in only. 4-10pm)
$2.50 Svedka Vodkas
$3 Mich Ultra Pints 

Music Lineup

Ben Shuster

Thursday, Aug 23

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday!

$1 Off Yee Haw Brews
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Live Music with Tall Paul!

8:15PM

Friday, Aug 24

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing!

$3 Coors Light Pints

Music Lineup

Dead Ringers

10pm

Saturday, Aug 25

Music Lineup

Smooth Sailor

Daily Special

Saturday Specials!

$5.50 Jack Daniels, Jack Fire & Jack Honey

Sunday, Aug 26

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 Bud Light Pints
$2 Mimosas
$4 Bloody Mary Bar

Entertainment

Patio Party with J Luke!

August

Monday, Aug 27

Daily Special

Family Fun Night!

Kids eat FREE from 6-8PM.
With Adult Entree Purchase. Dine in Only. Some restrictions may apply.

8.20 Balloon Twisting
8.27 Face Painting

Monday Drink Specials!

$3 Wells
$3 Miller Lite Pints 

Tuesday, Aug 28

Daily Special

Tear Up the Taps!

$2.75 Domestic Pints
$3.50 Premium Pints 
(Some Restrictions May Apply) 

Entertainment

Bluegrass at the Wing!

Every Tuesday at 6:30pm with WDVX!
8.21 Ron Collins & Circle of Friends
8.28 Wade Hill & the Hillians

Trivia Night

8:30pm

Wednesday, Aug 29

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesdays

1/2 price Featured Salads (Dine in only. 4-10pm)
$2.50 Svedka Vodkas
$3 Mich Ultra Pints 

Music Lineup

Mike Snodgrass

8pm

Thursday, Aug 30

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday!

$1 Off Yee Haw Brews
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Live Music with Tall Paul!

8:15PM

Friday, Aug 31

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing!

$3 Coors Light Pints

Music Lineup

Atomic Sound

10pm

Saturday, Sep 1

Daily Special

Saturday Specials!

$5.50 Jack Daniels, Jack Fire & Jack Honey

Sunday, Sep 2

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 Bud Light Pints
$2 Mimosas
$4 Bloody Mary Bar

Entertainment

Patio Party with J Luke!

September

Monday, Sep 3

Daily Special

Family Fun Night!

Kids eat FREE from 6-8PM.
With Adult Entree Purchase. Dine in Only. Some restrictions may apply.

8.20 Balloon Twisting
8.27 Face Painting

Monday Drink Specials!

$3 Wells
$3 Miller Lite Pints 

Tuesday, Sep 4

Daily Special

Tear Up the Taps!

$2.75 Domestic Pints
$3.50 Premium Pints 
(Some Restrictions May Apply) 

Entertainment

Bluegrass at the Wing!

Every Tuesday at 6:30pm with WDVX!
8.21 Ron Collins & Circle of Friends
8.28 Wade Hill & the Hillians

Trivia Night

8:30pm

Wednesday, Sep 5

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesdays

1/2 price Featured Salads (Dine in only. 4-10pm)
$2.50 Svedka Vodkas
$3 Mich Ultra Pints 

Thursday, Sep 6

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday!

$1 Off Yee Haw Brews
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Live Music with Tall Paul!

8:15PM

Friday, Sep 7

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing!

$3 Coors Light Pints

Music Lineup

Mike Snodgrass Band

10pm

Saturday, Sep 8

Daily Special

Saturday Specials!

$5.50 Jack Daniels, Jack Fire & Jack Honey

Sunday, Sep 9

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 Bud Light Pints
$2 Mimosas
$4 Bloody Mary Bar

Entertainment

Patio Party with J Luke!

September

Monday, Sep 10

Daily Special

Family Fun Night!

Kids eat FREE from 6-8PM.
With Adult Entree Purchase. Dine in Only. Some restrictions may apply.

8.20 Balloon Twisting
8.27 Face Painting

Monday Drink Specials!

$3 Wells
$3 Miller Lite Pints 

Tuesday, Sep 11

Daily Special

Tear Up the Taps!

$2.75 Domestic Pints
$3.50 Premium Pints 
(Some Restrictions May Apply) 

Entertainment

Bluegrass at the Wing!

Every Tuesday at 6:30pm with WDVX!
8.21 Ron Collins & Circle of Friends
8.28 Wade Hill & the Hillians

Trivia Night

8:30pm

Wednesday, Sep 12

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesdays

1/2 price Featured Salads (Dine in only. 4-10pm)
$2.50 Svedka Vodkas
$3 Mich Ultra Pints 

Thursday, Sep 13

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday!

$1 Off Yee Haw Brews
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Live Music with Tall Paul!

8:15PM

Friday, Sep 14

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing!

$3 Coors Light Pints

Music Lineup

Stephen Goff & the Royals

10pm

Saturday, Sep 15

Daily Special

Saturday Specials!

$5.50 Jack Daniels, Jack Fire & Jack Honey

Sunday, Sep 16

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 Bud Light Pints
$2 Mimosas
$4 Bloody Mary Bar

Entertainment

Patio Party with J Luke!

September

Monday, Sep 17

Daily Special

Family Fun Night!

Kids eat FREE from 6-8PM.
With Adult Entree Purchase. Dine in Only. Some restrictions may apply.

8.20 Balloon Twisting
8.27 Face Painting

Monday Drink Specials!

$3 Wells
$3 Miller Lite Pints 

Tuesday, Sep 18

Daily Special

Tear Up the Taps!

$2.75 Domestic Pints
$3.50 Premium Pints 
(Some Restrictions May Apply) 

Entertainment

Bluegrass at the Wing!

Every Tuesday at 6:30pm with WDVX!
8.21 Ron Collins & Circle of Friends
8.28 Wade Hill & the Hillians

Trivia Night

8:30pm

Wednesday, Sep 19

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesdays

1/2 price Featured Salads (Dine in only. 4-10pm)
$2.50 Svedka Vodkas
$3 Mich Ultra Pints 

Thursday, Sep 20

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday!

$1 Off Yee Haw Brews
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Live Music with Tall Paul!

8:15PM

Friday, Sep 21

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing!

$3 Coors Light Pints

Saturday, Sep 22

Daily Special

Saturday Specials!

$5.50 Jack Daniels, Jack Fire & Jack Honey

Sunday, Sep 23

Entertainment

Patio Party with J Luke!

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 Bud Light Pints
$2 Mimosas
$4 Bloody Mary Bar

September

Monday, Sep 24

Daily Special

Monday Drink Specials!

$3 Wells
$3 Miller Lite Pints 

Family Fun Night!

Kids eat FREE from 6-8PM.
With Adult Entree Purchase. Dine in Only. Some restrictions may apply.

8.20 Balloon Twisting
8.27 Face Painting

Tuesday, Sep 25

Daily Special

Tear Up the Taps!

$2.75 Domestic Pints
$3.50 Premium Pints 
(Some Restrictions May Apply) 

Entertainment

Bluegrass at the Wing!

Every Tuesday at 6:30pm with WDVX!
8.21 Ron Collins & Circle of Friends
8.28 Wade Hill & the Hillians

Trivia Night

8:30pm

Wednesday, Sep 26

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesdays

1/2 price Featured Salads (Dine in only. 4-10pm)
$2.50 Svedka Vodkas
$3 Mich Ultra Pints 

Thursday, Sep 27

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday!

$1 Off Yee Haw Brews
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Live Music with Tall Paul!

8:15PM

Friday, Sep 28

Daily Special

Unwind at the Wing!

$3 Coors Light Pints

Saturday, Sep 29

Daily Special

Saturday Specials!

$5.50 Jack Daniels, Jack Fire & Jack Honey

Sunday, Sep 30

"));