Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Knoxville - Farragut, TN

 button_order-catering-online.png

GrubhubButton.jpg

ubereats

We are OPEN for Dine-In & Take-Out!! Call the restaurant for Curbside, or use one of our Delivery Partners (GrubHub, Bite Squad or Uber Eats)

CALENDAR

June

Wednesday, Jun 24

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesday

$2.50 Svedkas
$3 Mic Ultra Pints
 ½ off Entree Salads from 4-10pm (TO GO and Dine in, one per person, no sharing please)


All You Can Eat

WEEKDAYS UNTIL 2PM ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS TABLESIDE. $12.95


Music Lineup

Mike Snodgrass

8:30-11:30pm 

Thursday, Jun 25

Music Lineup

Tall Paul

Live Acousti at 8:30pm 

Daily Special

Bite Night

½ priced Select Appetizers 4-10pm (Available Dine in or To Go)
(Steel Spuds, Buff Chips, Chicken and Friends, Chicken Quesadilla, Spinach Dip, lil B’s,  Cheese Sticks, Basket of Spuds, Pretzel Bites)
$3.50 Yee Haw
$4 Fireball
$4 Skrewball Whiskey Shots
½ off Wine Bottles


All You Can Eat

WEEKDAYS UNTIL 2PM ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS TABLESIDE. $12.95


Friday, Jun 26

Daily Special

All You Can Eat

WEEKDAYS UNTIL 2PM ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS TABLESIDE. $12.95


Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Drinks

$3.50 Corona, Corona Light and Corona Premier.
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots and Margaritas


Entertainment

Live Music at 9pm - Check out our Facebook page for details

Saturday, Jun 27

Daily Special

Jack Saturdays!

$5.50 Jack Daniels and Jack Flavors


Entertainment

Live Music at 9pm - Check out our Facebook page for details

Sunday, Jun 28

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$2 Mimosas
$3 Bud Light Pints
$4 Build Your Own Bloody Mary!


Entertainment

Voice Off coming back soon!

Monday, Jun 29

Daily Special

Drinks

$3 Miller Light Pints
$3 Wells


Wild Child

**Kids Eat Free from 5-8 with the purchase of an adult entree** 


All You Can Eat

WEEKDAYS UNTIL 2PM ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS TABLESIDE. $12.95


Tuesday, Jun 30

Daily Special

Drinks

$2.75 Domestic Drafts
$3.50 Premium Drafts (Some Exclusions May Apply)


All You Can Eat

WEEKDAYS UNTIL 2PM ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS TABLESIDE. $12.95


July

Wednesday, Jul 1

Thursday, Jul 2

Friday, Jul 3

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Saturday, Jul 4

Sunday, Jul 5

Monday, Jul 6

Tuesday, Jul 7

July

Wednesday, Jul 8

Thursday, Jul 9

Friday, Jul 10

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Saturday, Jul 11

Sunday, Jul 12

Monday, Jul 13

Tuesday, Jul 14

July

Wednesday, Jul 15

Thursday, Jul 16

Friday, Jul 17

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Saturday, Jul 18

Sunday, Jul 19

Monday, Jul 20

Tuesday, Jul 21

July

Wednesday, Jul 22

Thursday, Jul 23

Friday, Jul 24

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Saturday, Jul 25

Sunday, Jul 26

Monday, Jul 27

Tuesday, Jul 28

July

Wednesday, Jul 29

Thursday, Jul 30

Friday, Jul 31

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Saturday, Aug 1

Sunday, Aug 2

Monday, Aug 3

Tuesday, Aug 4

August

Wednesday, Aug 5

Thursday, Aug 6

Friday, Aug 7

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Saturday, Aug 8

Sunday, Aug 9

Monday, Aug 10

Tuesday, Aug 11

August

Wednesday, Aug 12

Thursday, Aug 13

Friday, Aug 14

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Saturday, Aug 15

Sunday, Aug 16

Monday, Aug 17

Tuesday, Aug 18

"));