Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Knoxville - Farragut, TN

 button_order-catering-online.png

GrubhubButton.jpg

ubereats

We are OPEN for Dine-In & Take-Out!! Call the restaurant for Curbside, or use one of our Delivery Partners (GrubHub, Bite Squad or Uber Eats)

CALENDAR

July

Sunday, Jul 26

Monday, Jul 27

Tuesday, Jul 28

Wednesday, Jul 29

Thursday, Jul 30

Friday, Jul 31

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Saturday, Aug 1

August

Sunday, Aug 2

Monday, Aug 3

Tuesday, Aug 4

Wednesday, Aug 5

Thursday, Aug 6

Friday, Aug 7

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Saturday, Aug 8

August

Sunday, Aug 9

Monday, Aug 10

Tuesday, Aug 11

Wednesday, Aug 12

Thursday, Aug 13

Friday, Aug 14

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Saturday, Aug 15

August

Sunday, Aug 16

Monday, Aug 17

Tuesday, Aug 18

Wednesday, Aug 19

Thursday, Aug 20

Friday, Aug 21

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Saturday, Aug 22

August

Sunday, Aug 23

Monday, Aug 24

Tuesday, Aug 25

Wednesday, Aug 26

Thursday, Aug 27

Friday, Aug 28

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Saturday, Aug 29

August

Sunday, Aug 30

Monday, Aug 31

Tuesday, Sep 1

Wednesday, Sep 2

Thursday, Sep 3

Friday, Sep 4

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Saturday, Sep 5

September

Sunday, Sep 6

Monday, Sep 7

Tuesday, Sep 8

Wednesday, Sep 9

Thursday, Sep 10

Friday, Sep 11

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Saturday, Sep 12

September

Sunday, Sep 13

Monday, Sep 14

Tuesday, Sep 15

Wednesday, Sep 16

Thursday, Sep 17

Friday, Sep 18

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Saturday, Sep 19

"));