Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Knoxville - Farragut, TN

 button_order-catering-online.png

GrubhubButton.jpg

ubereats

We are OPEN for Dine-In & Take-Out!! Call the restaurant for Curbside, or use one of our Delivery Partners (GrubHub, Bite Squad or Uber Eats)

HAPPENINGS

Message from Our President, Steve Weigel

CALENDAR

October

Friday, Oct 16

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS- Tableside

Available every weekday until 2 pm!

$12.95/person

Music Lineup

Cole Sitzlar

9 pm

Saturday, Oct 17

Sunday, Oct 18

Monday, Oct 19

Daily Special

ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS- Tableside

Available every weekday until 2 pm!

$12.95/person

Tuesday, Oct 20

Daily Special

ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS- Tableside

Available every weekday until 2 pm!

$12.95/person

Wednesday, Oct 21

Daily Special

ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS- Tableside

Available every weekday until 2 pm!

$12.95/person

Thursday, Oct 22

Daily Special

ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS- Tableside

Available every weekday until 2 pm!

$12.95/person

October

Friday, Oct 23

Daily Special

ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS- Tableside

Available every weekday until 2 pm!

$12.95/person

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Music Lineup

Jason Ellis

9 pm

Saturday, Oct 24

Sunday, Oct 25

Monday, Oct 26

Daily Special

ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS- Tableside

Available every weekday until 2 pm!

$12.95/person

Tuesday, Oct 27

Daily Special

ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS- Tableside

Available every weekday until 2 pm!

$12.95/person

Wednesday, Oct 28

Daily Special

ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS- Tableside

Available every weekday until 2 pm!

$12.95/person

Thursday, Oct 29

Daily Special

ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS- Tableside

Available every weekday until 2 pm!

$12.95/person

October

Friday, Oct 30

Daily Special

ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS- Tableside

Available every weekday until 2 pm!

$12.95/person

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Music Lineup

CJ Ausburn

9 pm

Saturday, Oct 31

Sunday, Nov 1

Monday, Nov 2

Tuesday, Nov 3

Wednesday, Nov 4

Thursday, Nov 5

November

Friday, Nov 6

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Saturday, Nov 7

Sunday, Nov 8

Monday, Nov 9

Tuesday, Nov 10

Wednesday, Nov 11

Thursday, Nov 12

November

Friday, Nov 13

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Saturday, Nov 14

Sunday, Nov 15

Monday, Nov 16

Tuesday, Nov 17

Wednesday, Nov 18

Thursday, Nov 19

November

Friday, Nov 20

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Saturday, Nov 21

Sunday, Nov 22

Monday, Nov 23

Tuesday, Nov 24

Wednesday, Nov 25

Thursday, Nov 26

November

Friday, Nov 27

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Saturday, Nov 28

Sunday, Nov 29

Monday, Nov 30

Tuesday, Dec 1

Wednesday, Dec 2

Thursday, Dec 3

December

Friday, Dec 4

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Saturday, Dec 5

Sunday, Dec 6

Monday, Dec 7

Tuesday, Dec 8

Wednesday, Dec 9

Thursday, Dec 10

"));