Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

McDonough, GA

NOW OPEN!

HAPPENINGS

La Comida Ya Needa!
Cinco De Mayo!

CALENDAR

April

Sunday, Apr 16

Monday, Apr 17

Tuesday, Apr 18

Wednesday, Apr 19

Thursday, Apr 20

Music Lineup

Brian Cameron Band

Friday, Apr 21

Music Lineup

Brian Cameron Band

Saturday, Apr 22

Music Lineup

Whiskey Run

April

Sunday, Apr 23

Monday, Apr 24

Tuesday, Apr 25

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Wednesday, Apr 26

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Thursday, Apr 27

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Music Lineup

Nathan Morgan

Friday, Apr 28

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Music Lineup

Trey Teem

Saturday, Apr 29

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Music Lineup

Tom Perkins & Bransen Ireland

April

Sunday, Apr 30

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Monday, May 1

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Tuesday, May 2

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Wednesday, May 3

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Thursday, May 4

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Music Lineup

Josh Johansson

Friday, May 5

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Music Lineup

Elite Events

Cinco de Mayo!

Saturday, May 6

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Music Lineup

Brian Cameron Band

May

Sunday, May 7

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Monday, May 8

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Tuesday, May 9

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Wednesday, May 10

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Thursday, May 11

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Music Lineup

Nathan Morgan

Friday, May 12

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Saturday, May 13

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Music Lineup

Robbie Parker Band

May

Sunday, May 14

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Monday, May 15

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Tuesday, May 16

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Wednesday, May 17

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Thursday, May 18

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Music Lineup

Brian Cameron

Friday, May 19

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Music Lineup

Nathan Morgan

Saturday, May 20

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Music Lineup

Garrett Collins Band

May

Sunday, May 21

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Monday, May 22

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Tuesday, May 23

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Wednesday, May 24

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Thursday, May 25

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Music Lineup

Shades of Blue

Friday, May 26

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Music Lineup

Southern Gold

Saturday, May 27

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Music Lineup

Big Daddy & Co

May

Sunday, May 28

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Monday, May 29

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Tuesday, May 30

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Wednesday, May 31

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Thursday, Jun 1

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Friday, Jun 2

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Saturday, Jun 3

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

June

Sunday, Jun 4

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Monday, Jun 5

Tuesday, Jun 6

Wednesday, Jun 7

Thursday, Jun 8

Friday, Jun 9

Saturday, Jun 10