Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Mt. Pleasant - Coleman Blvd., SC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
Are you WILD about your Job?

CALENDAR

April

Monday, Apr 13

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Apr 14

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 Domestic Drafts • $4 Select Premium Drafts

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 15

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

WINGJAM w/ OSMR

Thursday, Apr 16

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Apr 17

Music Lineup

Permanent Vacation

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 18

Music Lineup

Fowler's Mustache

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Apr 19

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

April

Monday, Apr 20

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Apr 21

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 Domestic Drafts • $4 Select Premium Drafts

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 22

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 23

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Apr 24

Entertainment

1st Party at the Point After Party w/ Midnight City

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 25

Music Lineup

Smokin Guns

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Apr 26

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

April

Monday, Apr 27

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Apr 28

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 Domestic Drafts • $4 Select Premium Drafts

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 29

Daily Special

F&B Night
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 30

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, May 1

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

The Steppin Stones

Party at the Point OFFICIAL AFTER PARTY!

Saturday, May 2

Music Lineup

Super Reggae Man

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, May 3

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

May

Monday, May 4

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, May 5

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 Domestic Drafts • $4 Select Premium Drafts

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, May 6

Daily Special

F&B Night
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, May 7

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, May 8

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Ellen Drive

Party at the Point OFFICIAL AFTER PARTY!

Saturday, May 9

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Nick Collins

Sunday, May 10

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

May

Monday, May 11

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, May 12

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 Domestic Drafts • $4 Select Premium Drafts

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, May 13

Daily Special

F&B Night
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, May 14

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, May 15

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Whiskey Run

Party at the Point OFFICIAL AFTER PARTY!

Saturday, May 16

Music Lineup

Yesterday's Wine

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, May 17

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

May

Monday, May 18

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, May 19

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 Domestic Drafts • $4 Select Premium Drafts

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, May 20

Daily Special

F&B Night
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, May 21

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, May 22

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Day Job

Party at the Point OFFICIAL AFTER PARTY!

Saturday, May 23

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

MOZO

Sunday, May 24

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Ellen Drive

May

Monday, May 25

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, May 26

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 Domestic Drafts • $4 Select Premium Drafts

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, May 27

Daily Special

F&B Night
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, May 28

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, May 29

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Kenny George Band

Party at the Point OFFICIAL AFTER PARTY!

Saturday, May 30

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Nathan Salley

Sunday, May 31

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

June

Monday, Jun 1

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jun 2

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 Domestic Drafts • $4 Select Premium Drafts

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jun 3

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jun 4

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jun 5

Music Lineup

MOZO

Party at the Point OFFICIAL AFTER PARTY!

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jun 6

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jun 7

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball
"));