Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Mt. Pleasant - Coleman Blvd., SC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
Are you WILD about your Job?
Fiesta LTO

CALENDAR

May

Friday, May 15

Daily Special

Party at the Point After Party!

$6.50 Party at the Point Punch

$6 Naked Mojito 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Whiskey Run

Party at the Point OFFICIAL AFTER PARTY!

Saturday, May 16

Music Lineup

Yesterday's Wine

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, May 17

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, May 18

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, May 19

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 Domestic Drafts • $4 Select Premium Drafts

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, May 20

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, May 21

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

May

Friday, May 22

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

Party at the Point After Party!

$6.50 Party at the Point Punch

$6 Naked Mojito 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Day Job

Party at the Point OFFICIAL AFTER PARTY!

Saturday, May 23

Music Lineup

MOZO

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, May 24

Music Lineup

Whits End

4-7pm

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, May 25

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, May 26

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 Domestic Drafts • $4 Select Premium Drafts

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, May 27

Daily Special

F&B Night
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, May 28

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

May

Friday, May 29

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

Party at the Point After Party!

$6.50 Party at the Point Punch

$6 Naked Mojito 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Kenny George Band

Party at the Point OFFICIAL AFTER PARTY!

Saturday, May 30

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Nathan Salley

Sunday, May 31

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Smoke & Guns

4-7pm on the patio

Monday, Jun 1

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jun 2

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 Domestic Drafts • $4 Select Premium Drafts

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jun 3

Daily Special

F&B Night
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jun 4

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

June

Friday, Jun 5

Daily Special

Party at the Point After Party!

$6.50 Party at the Point Punch

$6 Naked Mojito 

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

MOZO

Party at the Point OFFICIAL AFTER PARTY!

Saturday, Jun 6

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

McKenna Andrews

Sunday, Jun 7

Music Lineup

Smoke & Guns

4-7pm on the patio

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jun 8

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jun 9

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 Domestic Drafts • $4 Select Premium Drafts

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jun 10

Daily Special

F&B Night
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jun 11

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

June

Friday, Jun 12

Music Lineup

Paperwork

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

Party at the Point After Party!

$6.50 Party at the Point Punch

$6 Naked Mojito 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jun 13

Music Lineup

Justin Anderson

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jun 14

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Smoke & Guns

4-7pm on the patio

Monday, Jun 15

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jun 16

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 Domestic Drafts • $4 Select Premium Drafts

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jun 17

Daily Special

F&B Night
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jun 18

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

June

Friday, Jun 19

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

Party at the Point After Party!

$6.50 Party at the Point Punch

$6 Naked Mojito 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

International Morality

Party at the Point OFFICIAL AFTER PARTY!

Saturday, Jun 20

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Plane Jane

Sunday, Jun 21

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Smoke & Guns

4-7pm on the patio

Monday, Jun 22

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jun 23

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 Domestic Drafts • $4 Select Premium Drafts

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jun 24

Daily Special

F&B Night
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jun 25

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

June

Friday, Jun 26

Music Lineup

Fowler's Mustache

Party at the Point OFFICIAL AFTER PARTY!

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

Party at the Point After Party!

$6.50 Party at the Point Punch

$6 Naked Mojito 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jun 27

Music Lineup

Turpentine Wine

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jun 28

Music Lineup

Smoke & Guns

4-7pm on the patio

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jun 29

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jun 30

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 Domestic Drafts • $4 Select Premium Drafts

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 1

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jul 2

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

July

Friday, Jul 3

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jul 4

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jul 5

Music Lineup

Smoke & Guns

4-7pm on the patio

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jul 6

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jul 7

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night!

$2 Domestic Drafts • $4 Select Premium Drafts

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 8

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jul 9

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball
"));