Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Opelika, AL

HAPPENINGS

Holiday Gift Cards

CALENDAR

November

Saturday, Nov 11

Sunday, Nov 12

Monday, Nov 13

Music Lineup

Brittany Avery

Tuesday, Nov 14

Entertainment

Trivia!

Starting at 9PM | Win Wild Prizes!

Music Lineup

Caleb Gamble

Wednesday, Nov 15

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Winner of each week will compete in the ULTIMATE karaoke competition on February 28th for a chance to WIN a CRUISE FOR 2 PEOPLE!

Music Lineup

Skyler Saufley

Thursday, Nov 16

Music Lineup

Corbin Hoats

Friday, Nov 17

Music Lineup

Daniel Bowden

5PM

Joe Jack
Joe Jack

November

Saturday, Nov 18

Sunday, Nov 19

Monday, Nov 20

Music Lineup

Ryan Smashof

Tuesday, Nov 21

Entertainment

Trivia!

Starting at 9PM | Win Wild Prizes!

Music Lineup

Larkin Fuller

Wednesday, Nov 22

Entertainment

Pre-Turkey Day Bash!

Because Turkey is Always Better Hungover!
Live Music with Dana Thomas 

Karaoke!

Winner of each week will compete in the ULTIMATE karaoke competition on February 28th for a chance to WIN a CRUISE FOR 2 PEOPLE!

Thursday, Nov 23

Friday, Nov 24

Music Lineup

Kaleb King Duo

5PM

BB Palmer

9PM

November

Saturday, Nov 25

Sunday, Nov 26

Monday, Nov 27

Music Lineup

Alex Wilkerson

Tuesday, Nov 28

Entertainment

Trivia!

Starting at 9PM | Win Wild Prizes!

Wednesday, Nov 29

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Winner of each week will compete in the ULTIMATE karaoke competition on February 28th for a chance to WIN a CRUISE FOR 2 PEOPLE!

Thursday, Nov 30

Friday, Dec 1

December

Saturday, Dec 2

Sunday, Dec 3

Monday, Dec 4

Tuesday, Dec 5

Entertainment

Trivia!

Starting at 9PM | Win Wild Prizes!

Wednesday, Dec 6

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Winner of each week will compete in the ULTIMATE karaoke competition on February 28th for a chance to WIN a CRUISE FOR 2 PEOPLE!

Thursday, Dec 7

Friday, Dec 8

December

Saturday, Dec 9

Sunday, Dec 10

Monday, Dec 11

Tuesday, Dec 12

Entertainment

Trivia!

Starting at 9PM | Win Wild Prizes!

Wednesday, Dec 13

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Winner of each week will compete in the ULTIMATE karaoke competition on February 28th for a chance to WIN a CRUISE FOR 2 PEOPLE!

Thursday, Dec 14

Friday, Dec 15

December

Saturday, Dec 16

Sunday, Dec 17

Monday, Dec 18

Tuesday, Dec 19

Entertainment

Trivia!

Starting at 9PM | Win Wild Prizes!

Wednesday, Dec 20

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Winner of each week will compete in the ULTIMATE karaoke competition on February 28th for a chance to WIN a CRUISE FOR 2 PEOPLE!

Thursday, Dec 21

Friday, Dec 22

December

Saturday, Dec 23

Sunday, Dec 24

Monday, Dec 25

Tuesday, Dec 26

Entertainment

Trivia!

Starting at 9PM | Win Wild Prizes!

Wednesday, Dec 27

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Winner of each week will compete in the ULTIMATE karaoke competition on February 28th for a chance to WIN a CRUISE FOR 2 PEOPLE!

Thursday, Dec 28

Friday, Dec 29

December

Saturday, Dec 30

Sunday, Dec 31

Monday, Jan 1

Tuesday, Jan 2

Entertainment

Trivia!

Starting at 9PM | Win Wild Prizes!

Wednesday, Jan 3

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Winner of each week will compete in the ULTIMATE karaoke competition on February 28th for a chance to WIN a CRUISE FOR 2 PEOPLE!

Thursday, Jan 4

Friday, Jan 5