Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Opelika, AL

CALENDAR

June

Monday, Jun 10

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Jun 11

Wednesday, Jun 12

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Jun 13

Friday, Jun 14

Saturday, Jun 15

Sunday, Jun 16

June

Monday, Jun 17

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Jun 18

Wednesday, Jun 19

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Jun 20

Friday, Jun 21

Saturday, Jun 22

Sunday, Jun 23

June

Monday, Jun 24

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Jun 25

Wednesday, Jun 26

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Jun 27

Friday, Jun 28

Saturday, Jun 29

Sunday, Jun 30

July

Monday, Jul 1

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Jul 2

Wednesday, Jul 3

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Jul 4

Friday, Jul 5

Saturday, Jul 6

Sunday, Jul 7

July

Monday, Jul 8

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Jul 9

Wednesday, Jul 10

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Jul 11

Friday, Jul 12

Saturday, Jul 13

Sunday, Jul 14

July

Monday, Jul 15

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Jul 16

Wednesday, Jul 17

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Jul 18

Friday, Jul 19

Saturday, Jul 20

Sunday, Jul 21

July

Monday, Jul 22

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Jul 23

Wednesday, Jul 24

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Jul 25

Friday, Jul 26

Saturday, Jul 27

Sunday, Jul 28

July

Monday, Jul 29

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Jul 30

Wednesday, Jul 31

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Aug 1

Friday, Aug 2

Saturday, Aug 3

Sunday, Aug 4