Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Opelika, AL

CALENDAR

August

Saturday, Aug 10

Sunday, Aug 11

Monday, Aug 12

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Aug 13

Wednesday, Aug 14

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Aug 15

Friday, Aug 16

August

Saturday, Aug 17

Sunday, Aug 18

Monday, Aug 19

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Aug 20

Wednesday, Aug 21

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Aug 22

Friday, Aug 23

August

Saturday, Aug 24

Sunday, Aug 25

Monday, Aug 26

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Aug 27

Wednesday, Aug 28

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Aug 29

Friday, Aug 30

August

Saturday, Aug 31

Sunday, Sep 1

Monday, Sep 2

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Sep 3

Wednesday, Sep 4

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Sep 5

Friday, Sep 6

September

Saturday, Sep 7

Sunday, Sep 8

Monday, Sep 9

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Sep 10

Wednesday, Sep 11

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Sep 12

Friday, Sep 13

September

Saturday, Sep 14

Sunday, Sep 15

Monday, Sep 16

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Sep 17

Wednesday, Sep 18

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Sep 19

Friday, Sep 20

September

Saturday, Sep 21

Sunday, Sep 22

Monday, Sep 23

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Sep 24

Wednesday, Sep 25

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Sep 26

Friday, Sep 27

September

Saturday, Sep 28

Sunday, Sep 29

Monday, Sep 30

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Oct 1

Wednesday, Oct 2

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Oct 3

Friday, Oct 4