Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Opelika, AL

HAPPENINGS

Fried Chicken Buckets
Take Out for the Big Game

CALENDAR

January

Friday, Jan 10

Saturday, Jan 11

Sunday, Jan 12

Monday, Jan 13

Tuesday, Jan 14

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Wednesday, Jan 15

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Jan 16

January

Friday, Jan 17

Saturday, Jan 18

Sunday, Jan 19

Monday, Jan 20

Tuesday, Jan 21

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Wednesday, Jan 22

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Jan 23

January

Friday, Jan 24

Saturday, Jan 25

Sunday, Jan 26

Monday, Jan 27

Tuesday, Jan 28

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Wednesday, Jan 29

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Jan 30

January

Friday, Jan 31

Saturday, Feb 1

Sunday, Feb 2

Monday, Feb 3

Tuesday, Feb 4

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Wednesday, Feb 5

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Feb 6

February

Friday, Feb 7

Saturday, Feb 8

Sunday, Feb 9

Monday, Feb 10

Tuesday, Feb 11

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Wednesday, Feb 12

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Feb 13

February

Friday, Feb 14

Saturday, Feb 15

Sunday, Feb 16

Monday, Feb 17

Tuesday, Feb 18

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Wednesday, Feb 19

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Feb 20

February

Friday, Feb 21

Saturday, Feb 22

Sunday, Feb 23

Monday, Feb 24

Tuesday, Feb 25

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Wednesday, Feb 26

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Feb 27

February

Friday, Feb 28

Saturday, Feb 29

Sunday, Mar 1

Monday, Mar 2

Tuesday, Mar 3

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Wednesday, Mar 4

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Mar 5