Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Opelika, AL

HAPPENINGS

Take Out for the BIG GAME!

CALENDAR

January

Monday, Jan 7

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Jan 8

Wednesday, Jan 9

Music Lineup

Dana Thomas

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Jan 10

Friday, Jan 11

Saturday, Jan 12

Sunday, Jan 13

January

Monday, Jan 14

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Jan 15

Wednesday, Jan 16

Music Lineup

Dana Thomas

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Jan 17

Friday, Jan 18

Saturday, Jan 19

Sunday, Jan 20

January

Monday, Jan 21

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Jan 22

Wednesday, Jan 23

Music Lineup

Dana Thomas

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Jan 24

Friday, Jan 25

Saturday, Jan 26

Sunday, Jan 27

January

Monday, Jan 28

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Jan 29

Wednesday, Jan 30

Music Lineup

Dana Thomas

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Jan 31

Friday, Feb 1

Saturday, Feb 2

Sunday, Feb 3

February

Monday, Feb 4

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Feb 5

Wednesday, Feb 6

Music Lineup

Dana Thomas

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Feb 7

Friday, Feb 8

Saturday, Feb 9

Sunday, Feb 10

February

Monday, Feb 11

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Feb 12

Wednesday, Feb 13

Music Lineup

Dana Thomas

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Feb 14

Friday, Feb 15

Saturday, Feb 16

Sunday, Feb 17

February

Monday, Feb 18

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Feb 19

Wednesday, Feb 20

Music Lineup

Dana Thomas

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Feb 21

Friday, Feb 22

Saturday, Feb 23

Sunday, Feb 24

February

Monday, Feb 25

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Feb 26

Wednesday, Feb 27

Music Lineup

Dana Thomas

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Feb 28

Friday, Mar 1

Saturday, Mar 2

Sunday, Mar 3