Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Opelika, AL

HAPPENINGS

Stein Hoisting

CALENDAR

September

Sunday, Sep 9

Monday, Sep 10

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Sep 11

Wednesday, Sep 12

Music Lineup

Dana Thomas

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Sep 13

Friday, Sep 14

Saturday, Sep 15

September

Sunday, Sep 16

Monday, Sep 17

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Sep 18

Wednesday, Sep 19

Music Lineup

Dana Thomas

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Sep 20

Friday, Sep 21

Saturday, Sep 22

September

Sunday, Sep 23

Monday, Sep 24

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Sep 25

Wednesday, Sep 26

Music Lineup

Dana Thomas

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Sep 27

Friday, Sep 28

Saturday, Sep 29

September

Sunday, Sep 30

Monday, Oct 1

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Oct 2

Wednesday, Oct 3

Music Lineup

Dana Thomas

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Oct 4

Friday, Oct 5

Saturday, Oct 6

October

Sunday, Oct 7

Monday, Oct 8

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Oct 9

Wednesday, Oct 10

Music Lineup

Dana Thomas

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Oct 11

Friday, Oct 12

Saturday, Oct 13

October

Sunday, Oct 14

Monday, Oct 15

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Oct 16

Wednesday, Oct 17

Music Lineup

Dana Thomas

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Oct 18

Friday, Oct 19

Saturday, Oct 20

October

Sunday, Oct 21

Monday, Oct 22

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Oct 23

Wednesday, Oct 24

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Music Lineup

Dana Thomas

Thursday, Oct 25

Friday, Oct 26

Saturday, Oct 27

October

Sunday, Oct 28

Monday, Oct 29

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Oct 30

Wednesday, Oct 31

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Music Lineup

Dana Thomas

Thursday, Nov 1

Friday, Nov 2

Saturday, Nov 3