Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Opelika, AL

CALENDAR

May

Saturday, May 11

Music Lineup

Caleb Gamble Duo

5pm 

Relative Sound

9pm 

Sunday, May 12

Music Lineup

Skyler Saufley Duo

4:30pm 

Monday, May 13

Music Lineup

Dana Thomas

4:30pm 

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, May 14

Music Lineup

Trest Richerson

4:30pm 

Wednesday, May 15

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, May 16

Entertainment

Thursday Night Thunder

5:30pm 

Friday, May 17

Music Lineup

Jeff Jurgonski

4:30pm 

Kaleb King Band

9pm 

May

Saturday, May 18

Music Lineup

Caleb Gamble

4:30pm 

Dixie Red

9pm 

Sunday, May 19

Monday, May 20

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Music Lineup

Dana Thomas

4:30pm 

Tuesday, May 21

Music Lineup

Ryan Alexander Duo

4:30pm 

Wednesday, May 22

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, May 23

Entertainment

Thursday Night Thunder

5:30pm 

Friday, May 24

Music Lineup

Jeff Gaither Duo

4:30pm 

Racheal Wilson Duo

9pm 

May

Saturday, May 25

Music Lineup

Ryan Alexander Duo

4:30pm 

Skyler Saufley Band

9pm 

Sunday, May 26

Music Lineup

Beauty

4:30pm 

Monday, May 27

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Music Lineup

Dana Thomas

4:30pm 

Tuesday, May 28

Music Lineup

Trest Richerson

4:30pm 

Wednesday, May 29

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, May 30

Entertainment

Thursday Night Thunder

5:30pm 

Friday, May 31

Music Lineup

Murray Brown Duo

4:30pm 

Dustin Castello Band

9pm 

June

Saturday, Jun 1

Music Lineup

TJ Arwood

4:30pm 

Big Daddy

9pm 

Sunday, Jun 2

Music Lineup

Joe Jack

4:30pm 

Monday, Jun 3

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Jun 4

Wednesday, Jun 5

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Jun 6

Friday, Jun 7

June

Saturday, Jun 8

Sunday, Jun 9

Monday, Jun 10

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Jun 11

Wednesday, Jun 12

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Jun 13

Friday, Jun 14

June

Saturday, Jun 15

Sunday, Jun 16

Monday, Jun 17

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Jun 18

Wednesday, Jun 19

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Jun 20

Friday, Jun 21

June

Saturday, Jun 22

Sunday, Jun 23

Monday, Jun 24

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Jun 25

Wednesday, Jun 26

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Jun 27

Friday, Jun 28

June

Saturday, Jun 29

Sunday, Jun 30

Monday, Jul 1

Entertainment

WINGO!

The wild take on classic bingo!

Tuesday, Jul 2

Wednesday, Jul 3

Entertainment

Karaoke!

Thursday, Jul 4

Friday, Jul 5