Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Pooler, GA

Order Online!

CALENDAR

June

Wednesday, Jun 24

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Thursday, Jun 25

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Friday, Jun 26

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Saturday, Jun 27

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Sunday, Jun 28

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Monday, Jun 29

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Tuesday, Jun 30

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

July

Wednesday, Jul 1

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Thursday, Jul 2

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Friday, Jul 3

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Saturday, Jul 4

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Sunday, Jul 5

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Monday, Jul 6

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Tuesday, Jul 7

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

July

Wednesday, Jul 8

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Thursday, Jul 9

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Friday, Jul 10

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Saturday, Jul 11

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Sunday, Jul 12

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Monday, Jul 13

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Tuesday, Jul 14

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

July

Wednesday, Jul 15

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Thursday, Jul 16

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Friday, Jul 17

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Saturday, Jul 18

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Sunday, Jul 19

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Monday, Jul 20

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Tuesday, Jul 21

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

July

Wednesday, Jul 22

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Thursday, Jul 23

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Friday, Jul 24

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Saturday, Jul 25

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Sunday, Jul 26

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Monday, Jul 27

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Tuesday, Jul 28

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

July

Wednesday, Jul 29

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Thursday, Jul 30

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Friday, Jul 31

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Saturday, Aug 1

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Sunday, Aug 2

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Monday, Aug 3

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Tuesday, Aug 4

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

August

Wednesday, Aug 5

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Thursday, Aug 6

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Friday, Aug 7

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Saturday, Aug 8

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Sunday, Aug 9

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Monday, Aug 10

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Tuesday, Aug 11

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

August

Wednesday, Aug 12

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Thursday, Aug 13

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Friday, Aug 14

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Saturday, Aug 15

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Sunday, Aug 16

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Monday, Aug 17

Happy Hour

To Go Alcohol Available!

32 oz Growlers

  • $8 Domestic
  • $10 Craft

6 packs of bottled and canned beer

  • $12 Domestic
  • $18 Craft

$7 bottles of wine

 

Tuesday, Aug 18