Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Pooler, GA

Order Online!

HAPPENINGS

Wingbar

CALENDAR

July

Friday, Jul 5

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Jul 6

Sunday, Jul 7

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Jul 8

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Tuesday, Jul 9

Entertainment

Trivia Night

7:30pm

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Jul 10

Entertainment

Wild Karaoke

Starting at 8PM

$4 Long Island
$5 Vegas Bombs

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Jul 11

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

July

Friday, Jul 12

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Jul 13

Sunday, Jul 14

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Jul 15

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Tuesday, Jul 16

Entertainment

Trivia Night

7:30pm

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Jul 17

Entertainment

Wild Karaoke

Starting at 8PM

$4 Long Island
$5 Vegas Bombs

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Jul 18

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Music Lineup

Brian Coleman

July

Friday, Jul 19

Music Lineup

Andrew Gill

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Jul 20

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party

Sunday, Jul 21

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Jul 22

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Tuesday, Jul 23

Entertainment

Trivia Night

7:30pm

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Jul 24

Entertainment

Wild Karaoke

Starting at 8PM

$4 Long Island
$5 Vegas Bombs

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Jul 25

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Music Lineup

Brian Conley

July

Friday, Jul 26

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Music Lineup

Voodoo Soup

Saturday, Jul 27

Sunday, Jul 28

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Jul 29

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Tuesday, Jul 30

Entertainment

Trivia Night

7:30pm

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Jul 31

Entertainment

Wild Karaoke

Starting at 8PM

$4 Long Island
$5 Vegas Bombs

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Aug 1

Music Lineup

Josh Johansson

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

August

Friday, Aug 2

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Music Lineup

8 Mile Bend Duo

Saturday, Aug 3

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party

Sunday, Aug 4

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Aug 5

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Tuesday, Aug 6

Entertainment

Trivia Night

7:30pm

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Aug 7

Entertainment

Wild Karaoke

Starting at 8PM

$4 Long Island
$5 Vegas Bombs

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Aug 8

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

August

Friday, Aug 9

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Aug 10

Sunday, Aug 11

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Aug 12

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Tuesday, Aug 13

Entertainment

Trivia Night

7:30pm

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Aug 14

Entertainment

Wild Karaoke

Starting at 8PM

$4 Long Island
$5 Vegas Bombs

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Aug 15

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

August

Friday, Aug 16

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Aug 17

Sunday, Aug 18

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Aug 19

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Tuesday, Aug 20

Entertainment

Trivia Night

7:30pm

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Aug 21

Entertainment

Wild Karaoke

Starting at 8PM

$4 Long Island
$5 Vegas Bombs

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Aug 22

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

August

Friday, Aug 23

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Aug 24

Sunday, Aug 25

Daily Special

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Monday, Aug 26

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Tuesday, Aug 27

Entertainment

Trivia Night

7:30pm

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Aug 28

Entertainment

Wild Karaoke

Starting at 8PM

$4 Long Island
$5 Vegas Bombs

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Aug 29