Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Pooler, GA

Order Online!

HAPPENINGS

Wingbar
Fried Chicken Buckets
Take Out for the Big Game

CALENDAR

January

Friday, Jan 10

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Jan 11

Sunday, Jan 12

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Jan 13

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Tuesday, Jan 14

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Jan 15

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Jan 16

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

January

Friday, Jan 17

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Jan 18

Sunday, Jan 19

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Jan 20

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Tuesday, Jan 21

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Jan 22

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Jan 23

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

January

Friday, Jan 24

Entertainment

Wild Card Appreciation Day

We just want to say Thank You for being a loyal customer. Get 20% off with your Wild Card!

Dine-in at the Pooler location only starting at 7pm-close. Not valid on any alcohol purchases. Some restrictions may apply.

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Jan 25

Sunday, Jan 26

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Jan 27

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Tuesday, Jan 28

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Jan 29

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Jan 30

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

January

Friday, Jan 31

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Feb 1

Sunday, Feb 2

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Feb 3

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Tuesday, Feb 4

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Feb 5

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Feb 6

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

February

Friday, Feb 7

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Feb 8

Sunday, Feb 9

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Feb 10

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Tuesday, Feb 11

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Entertainment

Friends Trivia

Starting at 7pm. Freinds themed questions, drink specials & more! Win Wild Bucks! 

Wednesday, Feb 12

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Feb 13

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

February

Friday, Feb 14

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Feb 15

Sunday, Feb 16

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Feb 17

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Tuesday, Feb 18

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Feb 19

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Feb 20

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

February

Friday, Feb 21

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Feb 22

Sunday, Feb 23

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Feb 24

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Tuesday, Feb 25

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Feb 26

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Feb 27

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

February

Friday, Feb 28

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Feb 29

Sunday, Mar 1

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Mar 2

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Tuesday, Mar 3

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Mar 4

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Mar 5