Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Pooler, GA

Order Online!

HAPPENINGS

Gift Cards
Fried Chicken Buckets
New Years Eve Party
Ugly Sweater Party
Wingbar

CALENDAR

December

Sunday, Dec 1

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Dec 2

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Tuesday, Dec 3

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Entertainment

Trivia Night

7:30pm

Wednesday, Dec 4

Entertainment

Wild Karaoke

Starting at 8PM

$4 Long Island
$5 Vegas Bombs

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Dec 5

Music Lineup

Andrew Gill

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Friday, Dec 6

Music Lineup

Brian Coleman

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Dec 7

Music Lineup

DJ Dance Party!

December

Sunday, Dec 8

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Dec 9

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Tuesday, Dec 10

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Entertainment

Trivia Night

7:30pm

Wednesday, Dec 11

Entertainment

Wild Karaoke

Starting at 8PM

$4 Long Island
$5 Vegas Bombs

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Dec 12

Music Lineup

Brian Conley

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Friday, Dec 13

Music Lineup

Lyn Avenue

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Dec 14

December

Sunday, Dec 15

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Dec 16

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Tuesday, Dec 17

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Entertainment

Trivia Night

7:30pm

Wednesday, Dec 18

Entertainment

Wild Karaoke

Starting at 8PM

$4 Long Island
$5 Vegas Bombs

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Dec 19

Music Lineup

Gavin Herrington

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Friday, Dec 20

Music Lineup

Joe Wilson

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Dec 21

Music Lineup

DJ Dance Party!

Pajama Jam

December

Sunday, Dec 22

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Dec 23

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Tuesday, Dec 24

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Dec 25

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Dec 26

Music Lineup

Joe Wilson

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Friday, Dec 27

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Music Lineup

Stee & the Ear Candy Band

Saturday, Dec 28

December

Sunday, Dec 29

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Dec 30

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Tuesday, Dec 31

Music Lineup

8 Mile Bend Band

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Jan 1

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Jan 2

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Friday, Jan 3

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Jan 4

January

Sunday, Jan 5

Daily Special

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Monday, Jan 6

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Tuesday, Jan 7

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Jan 8

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Jan 9

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Friday, Jan 10

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Jan 11

January

Sunday, Jan 12

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Jan 13

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Tuesday, Jan 14

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Jan 15

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Jan 16

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Friday, Jan 17

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Jan 18

January

Sunday, Jan 19

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Jan 20

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Tuesday, Jan 21

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Jan 22

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Jan 23

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Friday, Jan 24

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Jan 25