Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Pooler, GA

Order Online!

HAPPENINGS

Wingbar
Fried Chicken Buckets
3 Point Platter
Brand Saftey
Hours, Specials & Services

CALENDAR

March

Friday, Mar 20

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Music Lineup

Rock-A-Licious

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Saturday, Mar 21

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Sunday, Mar 22

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Monday, Mar 23

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 24

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 25

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Entertainment

Karaoke

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Thursday, Mar 26

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Music Lineup

Brian Conley

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

March

Friday, Mar 27

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Music Lineup

Voodoo Soup

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Saturday, Mar 28

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Sunday, Mar 29

Daily Special

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Monday, Mar 30

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 31

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 1

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Thursday, Apr 2

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

April

Friday, Apr 3

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Saturday, Apr 4

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Sunday, Apr 5

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Monday, Apr 6

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Tuesday, Apr 7

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Apr 8

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Apr 9

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

April

Friday, Apr 10

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Apr 11

Sunday, Apr 12

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Apr 13

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Tuesday, Apr 14

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Apr 15

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Apr 16

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

April

Friday, Apr 17

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Apr 18

Sunday, Apr 19

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Apr 20

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Tuesday, Apr 21

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Apr 22

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Apr 23

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

April

Friday, Apr 24

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Apr 25

Sunday, Apr 26

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Apr 27

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Tuesday, Apr 28

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Apr 29

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Apr 30

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

May

Friday, May 1

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, May 2

Sunday, May 3

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, May 4

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Tuesday, May 5

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, May 6

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, May 7

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

May

Friday, May 8

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, May 9

Sunday, May 10

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, May 11

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Tuesday, May 12

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, May 13

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, May 14

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers