Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Raleigh, NC

HAPPENINGS

Are you WILD about your Job?

CALENDAR

February

Thursday, Feb 9

Daily Special

$4 Well Drinks
$5 22oz Drafts
$3 Fireball
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops

Friday, Feb 10

Daily Special

$4 Hard Colas
1/2 Priced Glases of Wine
$3 Fireball
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops

Music Lineup

Brad Benson & Rebel Armada

Saturday, Feb 11

Daily Special

$3 Fireball
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$12 Domestic Buckets

(5 Bottles)

$4 Bloody Marys
$3.50 Dos Equis
$4 Mimosas

Music Lineup

Redline

Sunday, Feb 12

Daily Special

$4 16oz Drafts
$3 Fireball
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$4 Bloody Marys
$4 Mimosas

Monday, Feb 13

Daily Special

Military Monday

All Current & Former Get 20% Off!

plus Firefighters & Police Officers Get 10% Off!

$3 Fireball
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$2.75 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Feb 14

Daily Special

$4 Select Drafts
$3 Fireball
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops

Wednesday, Feb 15

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

$3 Fireball
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$4 Wells

Excludes Red Bull

$4 22oz Domestic Drafts

February

Thursday, Feb 16

Daily Special

$4 Well Drinks
$5 22oz Drafts
$3 Fireball
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops

Friday, Feb 17

Daily Special

$3 Fireball
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$4 Hard Colas
1/2 Priced Glases of Wine

Music Lineup

Magic Pipers

Saturday, Feb 18

Daily Special

$4 Mimosas
$12 Domestic Buckets

(5 Bottles)

$3.50 Dos Equis
$4 Bloody Marys
$3 Fireball
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops

Entertainment

DJ K Stones

Sunday, Feb 19

Daily Special

$4 Mimosas
$4 16oz Drafts
$4 Bloody Marys
$3 Fireball
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops

Monday, Feb 20

Daily Special

Military Monday

All Current & Former Get 20% Off!

plus Firefighters & Police Officers Get 10% Off!

$3 Fireball
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$2.75 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Feb 21

Daily Special

$4 Select Drafts
$3 Fireball
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops

Wednesday, Feb 22

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

$3 Fireball
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$4 Wells

Excludes Red Bull

$4 22oz Domestic Drafts

February

Thursday, Feb 23

Daily Special

$3 Fireball
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$4 Well Drinks
$5 22oz Drafts

Friday, Feb 24

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Glases of Wine
$3 Fireball
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$4 Hard Colas

Music Lineup

Crush

Saturday, Feb 25

Daily Special

$4 Mimosas
$12 Domestic Buckets

(5 Bottles)

$3 Fireball
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$3.50 Dos Equis
$4 Bloody Marys

Entertainment

DJ Mista Ills

Sunday, Feb 26

Daily Special

$4 16oz Drafts
$4 Mimosas
$3 Fireball
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$4 Bloody Marys

Monday, Feb 27

Daily Special

Military Monday

All Current & Former Get 20% Off!

plus Firefighters & Police Officers Get 10% Off!

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
$3 Fireball
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops

Tuesday, Feb 28

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Select Drafts
$3 Fireball
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops

Wednesday, Mar 1

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$4 Wells

Excludes Red Bull

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Starts at 8pm.

March

Thursday, Mar 2

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Well Drinks
$5 22oz Drafts
$3 Fireball
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops

Friday, Mar 3

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

1/2 Priced Glases of Wine
$4 Hard Colas
$3 Fireball
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops

Saturday, Mar 4

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$12 Domestic Buckets

(5 Bottles)

$4 Mimosas
$3.50 Dos Equis
$4 Bloody Marys
$3 Fireball
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops

Sunday, Mar 5

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$3 Fireball
$4 16oz Drafts
$4 Mimosas
$4 Bloody Marys

Monday, Mar 6

Daily Special

Military Monday

All Current & Former Get 20% Off!

plus Firefighters & Police Officers Get 10% Off!

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 7

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$3 Fireball
$4 Select Drafts

Wednesday, Mar 8

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$3 Fireball
$4 Wells

Excludes Red Bull

March

Thursday, Mar 9

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$4 Well Drinks
$3 Fireball
$5 22oz Drafts

Friday, Mar 10

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

1/2 Priced Glases of Wine
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$3 Fireball
$4 Hard Colas

Saturday, Mar 11

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Bloody Marys
$12 Domestic Buckets

(5 Bottles)

$4 Mimosas
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$3 Fireball
$3.50 Dos Equis

Sunday, Mar 12

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Bloody Marys
$4 16oz Drafts
$4 Mimosas
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$3 Fireball

Monday, Mar 13

Daily Special

Military Monday

All Current & Former Get 20% Off!

plus Firefighters & Police Officers Get 10% Off!

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 14

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Select Drafts
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 15

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$3 Fireball
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$4 Wells

Excludes Red Bull

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Starts at 8pm.

March

Thursday, Mar 16

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$3 Fireball
$4 Well Drinks
$5 22oz Drafts

Friday, Mar 17

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Hard Colas
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$3 Fireball
1/2 Priced Glases of Wine

Saturday, Mar 18

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Bloody Marys
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$3 Fireball
$12 Domestic Buckets

(5 Bottles)

$4 Mimosas
$3.50 Dos Equis

Sunday, Mar 19

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Bloody Marys
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$3 Fireball
$4 16oz Drafts
$4 Mimosas

Monday, Mar 20

Daily Special

Military Monday

All Current & Former Get 20% Off!

plus Firefighters & Police Officers Get 10% Off!

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 21

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Select Drafts
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 22

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Wells

Excludes Red Bull

$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Starts at 8pm.

March

Thursday, Mar 23

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Well Drinks
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$3 Fireball
$5 22oz Drafts

Friday, Mar 24

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Hard Colas
1/2 Priced Glases of Wine
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Mar 25

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Bloody Marys
$12 Domestic Buckets

(5 Bottles)

$3.50 Dos Equis
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$4 Mimosas
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Mar 26

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$4 Mimosas
$3 Fireball
$4 Bloody Marys
$4 16oz Drafts

Monday, Mar 27

Daily Special

Military Monday

All Current & Former Get 20% Off!

plus Firefighters & Police Officers Get 10% Off!

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$3 Fireball
$2.75 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Mar 28

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$3 Fireball
$4 Select Drafts

Wednesday, Mar 29

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Wells

Excludes Red Bull

$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$3 Fireball
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Starts at 8pm.

March

Thursday, Mar 30

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$3 Fireball
$4 Well Drinks
$5 22oz Drafts

Friday, Mar 31

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Hard Colas
1/2 Priced Glases of Wine
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 1

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Mimosas
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$3 Fireball
$4 Bloody Marys
$12 Domestic Buckets

(5 Bottles)

$3.50 Dos Equis

Sunday, Apr 2

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Mimosas
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$3 Fireball
$4 Bloody Marys
$4 16oz Drafts

Monday, Apr 3

Daily Special

Military Monday

All Current & Former Get 20% Off!

plus Firefighters & Police Officers Get 10% Off!

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Apr 4

Daily Special

$4 Select Drafts
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 5

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

$4 Wells

Excludes Red Bull

$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$4 Deep Eddy Lemon Drops
$3 Fireball
"));