Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Raleigh, NC

HAPPENINGS

Are you WILD about your Job?
Wingbar
Salads

CALENDAR

June

Tuesday, Jun 13

Wednesday, Jun 14

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

$4 22oz Domestic Drafts

Thursday, Jun 15

Friday, Jun 16

Saturday, Jun 17

Daily Special

$12 Domestic Buckets

(5 Bottles)

Sunday, Jun 18

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Drafts

Monday, Jun 19

Daily Special

Kids Eat for 99¢

5-10PM

$4 Fireball
$5 Jager Bombs
$2.75 Domestic Bottles

June

Tuesday, Jun 20

Daily Special

$5 Jager Bombs
$5 Margaritas
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Jun 21

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$5 Jager Bombs
1/2 Priced Glasses of Wine
$4 Fireball
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts

Thursday, Jun 22

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$5 22oz Craft Drafts
$5 Jager Bombs
$4 Fireball

Entertainment

Tear up the Taps

With Parkway Brewing

Come sample local and craft brews!

Friday, Jun 23

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$5 Jager Bombs
$4 Wells
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Jun 24

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$12 Domestic Buckets

(5 Bottles)

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$5 Jager Bombs
$5 Martinis

Sunday, Jun 25

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$3 Domestic Drafts
Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$5 Jager Bombs

Monday, Jun 26

Daily Special

Kids Eat for 99¢

5-10PM

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
$4 Fireball
Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$5 Jager Bombs

June

Tuesday, Jun 27

Daily Special

$5 Margaritas
$4 Fireball
Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$5 Jager Bombs

Wednesday, Jun 28

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$4 Fireball
1/2 Priced Glasses of Wine
Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$5 Jager Bombs

Thursday, Jun 29

Entertainment

Tear up the Taps

With Foothills Brewing

Come sample local and craft brews!

Daily Special

$5 22oz Craft Drafts
$4 Fireball
Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$5 Jager Bombs

Friday, Jun 30

Daily Special

$5 Jager Bombs
$4 Fireball
$4 Wells
Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

Saturday, Jul 1

Daily Special

$5 Jager Bombs
$12 Domestic Buckets

(5 Bottles)

$5 Martinis
$4 Fireball
Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

Sunday, Jul 2

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$5 Jager Bombs
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Fireball

Monday, Jul 3

Daily Special

Kids Eat for 99¢

5-10PM

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$5 Jager Bombs
$4 Fireball

July

Tuesday, Jul 4

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$5 Margaritas
$5 Jager Bombs
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 5

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$5 Jager Bombs
1/2 Priced Glasses of Wine

Thursday, Jul 6

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$5 22oz Craft Drafts
Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$5 Jager Bombs

Entertainment

Tear up the Taps

With Big Boss Brewing

Come sample local and craft brews!

Friday, Jul 7

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$5 Jager Bombs
$4 Wells

Saturday, Jul 8

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$12 Domestic Buckets

(5 Bottles)

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$5 Jager Bombs
$5 Martinis

Sunday, Jul 9

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$3 Domestic Drafts
Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$5 Jager Bombs

Monday, Jul 10

Daily Special

Kids Eat for 99¢

5-10PM

$2.75 Domestic Bottles
$4 Fireball
Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$5 Jager Bombs

July

Tuesday, Jul 11

Daily Special

$5 Jager Bombs
$5 Margaritas
$4 Fireball
Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

Wednesday, Jul 12

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$5 Jager Bombs
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$4 Fireball
1/2 Priced Glasses of Wine

Thursday, Jul 13

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$5 Jager Bombs
$5 22oz Craft Drafts
$4 Fireball

Entertainment

Tear up the Taps

With Gizmo Brewing

Come sample local and craft brews!

Friday, Jul 14

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$5 Jager Bombs
$4 Fireball
$4 Wells

Saturday, Jul 15

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$5 Jager Bombs
$12 Domestic Buckets

(5 Bottles)

$5 Martinis

Sunday, Jul 16

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$5 Jager Bombs
$3 Domestic Drafts

Monday, Jul 17

Daily Special

Kids Eat for 99¢

5-10PM

$4 Fireball
$2.75 Domestic Bottles
Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$5 Jager Bombs

July

Tuesday, Jul 18

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$5 Margaritas
Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$5 Jager Bombs

Wednesday, Jul 19

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$4 Fireball
Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$5 Jager Bombs
1/2 Priced Glasses of Wine

Thursday, Jul 20

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$5 22oz Craft Drafts
Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$5 Jager Bombs

Entertainment

Tear up the Taps

With White Street Brewing

Come sample local and craft brews!

Friday, Jul 21

Daily Special

$4 Wells
$4 Fireball
Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$5 Jager Bombs

Saturday, Jul 22

Daily Special

$5 Jager Bombs
$4 Fireball
$12 Domestic Buckets

(5 Bottles)

$5 Martinis
Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

Sunday, Jul 23

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$5 Jager Bombs
$4 Fireball
$3 Domestic Drafts

Monday, Jul 24

Daily Special

Kids Eat for 99¢

5-10PM

$5 Jager Bombs
$2.75 Domestic Bottles
$4 Fireball

July

Tuesday, Jul 25

Daily Special

$5 Jager Bombs
$5 Margaritas
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 26

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
1/2 Priced Glasses of Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$5 Jager Bombs

Thursday, Jul 27

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$5 Jager Bombs
$5 22oz Craft Drafts

Entertainment

Tear up the Taps

With Starr Hill Brewing

Come sample local and craft brews!

Friday, Jul 28

Daily Special

$4 Wells
$4 Fireball
$5 Jager Bombs

Saturday, Jul 29

Daily Special

$5 Martinis
$4 Fireball
$5 Jager Bombs
$12 Domestic Buckets

(5 Bottles)

Sunday, Jul 30

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$5 Jager Bombs
$3 Domestic Drafts

Monday, Jul 31

Daily Special

Kids Eat for 99¢

5-10PM

$4 Fireball
$2.75 Domestic Bottles
$5 Jager Bombs

August

Tuesday, Aug 1

Daily Special

$5 Jager Bombs
$4 Fireball
$5 Margaritas

Wednesday, Aug 2

Entertainment

Trivia Night

Starts at 8pm.

Daily Special

$5 Jager Bombs
1/2 Priced Glasses of Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 3

Daily Special

$5 Jager Bombs
$4 Fireball
$5 22oz Craft Drafts

Entertainment

Tear up the Taps

With Palmetto Brewing

Come sample local and craft brews!

Friday, Aug 4

Daily Special

$4 Wells
$5 Jager Bombs
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 5

Daily Special

$5 Martinis
$5 Jager Bombs
$12 Domestic Buckets

(5 Bottles)

$4 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 6

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$5 Jager Bombs
$3 Domestic Drafts

Monday, Aug 7

"));