Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Raleigh, NC

 

button_order-catering-online.png

For off-site catering options or for more information contact: [email protected]

HAPPENINGS

Gift Cards
Fried Chicken Buckets
New Years Eve Party
Ugly Sweater Party
Wings & Things Bar

CALENDAR

December

Sunday, Dec 1

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Dec 2

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Dec 3

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Dec 4

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

Thursday, Dec 5

Entertainment

Prohibition Party!

Come celebrate the 21st Amendment with us! From 5-7pm. 

Enjoy all your favorite drinks such as The Manhattan, Old Fashioned, Gin Ricky, Grand Marnier, and Jameson!

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Dec 6

Music Lineup

Redline

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Saturday, Dec 7

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Music Lineup

454

December

Sunday, Dec 8

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Dec 9

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Dec 10

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Wednesday, Dec 11

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$5 22oz Select Drafts
$5 Craft Bottles

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Thursday, Dec 12

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Dec 13

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$5 Bomb Night

Music Lineup

Funk-N-Disorder

Saturday, Dec 14

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Entertainment

Dog Christmas Sweater Party!

Bring your pups to our patio and enter your dog into a christmas sweater contest to win $25 to Pet Smart! 

All winners get featured on our instagram the next day!

Music Lineup

Push Play

December

Sunday, Dec 15

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Dec 16

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Dec 17

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Wednesday, Dec 18

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Thursday, Dec 19

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Dec 20

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$5 Bomb Night

Music Lineup

Stone Age Romeos

Saturday, Dec 21

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Music Lineup

Adam Decker Trio

December

Sunday, Dec 22

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Dec 23

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Dec 24

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Dec 25

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

Thursday, Dec 26

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Dec 27

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$5 Bomb Night

Music Lineup

Epic Nights

Saturday, Dec 28

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Music Lineup

Radio Star

December

Sunday, Dec 29

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Dec 30

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Dec 31

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Entertainment

New Year's Eve 2020 Bash

Live music with Overdub

Wednesday, Jan 1

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

Thursday, Jan 2

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Friday, Jan 3

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$5 Bomb Night

Saturday, Jan 4

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

January

Sunday, Jan 5

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Jan 6

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Jan 7

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Jan 8

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

Thursday, Jan 9

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Friday, Jan 10

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$5 Bomb Night

Saturday, Jan 11

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

January

Sunday, Jan 12

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Jan 13

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Jan 14

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Jan 15

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

Thursday, Jan 16

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Friday, Jan 17

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$5 Bomb Night

Saturday, Jan 18

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

January

Sunday, Jan 19

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Jan 20

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Jan 21

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Jan 22

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$5 22oz Select Drafts
$5 Craft Bottles

Thursday, Jan 23

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Friday, Jan 24

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$5 Bomb Night

Saturday, Jan 25

"));