Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Raleigh, NC

HAPPENINGS

Wingbar
Are you WILD about your Job?

CALENDAR

June

Sunday, Jun 3

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Sunday Specials

Build Your Own Bloody Mary | 11am-3pm

$3 Mimosas 

Summer Specials

$4 Leinie's Summer Shandy Pints
$3 Coors Lite Pints
$4 Fireball
$2.50 Coors Bottles
$7 Tiki Twist 

Monday, Jun 4

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$3 Domestic Bottles
Summer Specials

$4 Leinie's Summer Shandy Pints
$3 Coors Lite Pints
$4 Fireball
$2.50 Coors Bottles
$7 Tiki Twist 

Tuesday, Jun 5

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$4 Craft Pints
Summer Specials

$4 Leinie's Summer Shandy Pints
$3 Coors Lite Pints
$4 Fireball
$2.50 Coors Bottles
$7 Tiki Twist 

$4 Southern Comfort Lime Shots

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Win WILD Prizes!

Wednesday, Jun 6

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$5 Craft Bottles
Summer Specials

$4 Leinie's Summer Shandy Pints
$3 Coors Lite Pints
$4 Fireball
$2.50 Coors Bottles
$7 Tiki Twist 

Entertainment

Trivia

Bring your smart friends, WIN Wild Prizes!

Thursday, Jun 7

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$4 22oz Select Drafts
Summer Specials

$4 Leinie's Summer Shandy Pints
$3 Coors Lite Pints
$4 Fireball
$2.50 Coors Bottles
$7 Tiki Twist 

Friday, Jun 8

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$5 Bomb Night
Summer Specials

$4 Leinie's Summer Shandy Pints
$3 Coors Lite Pints
$4 Fireball
$2.50 Coors Bottles
$7 Tiki Twist 

Music Lineup

Bryan Mayer Band

Saturday, Jun 9

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's
Summer Specials

$4 Leinie's Summer Shandy Pints
$3 Coors Lite Pints
$4 Fireball
$2.50 Coors Bottles
$7 Tiki Twist 

Music Lineup

Push Play

June

Sunday, Jun 10

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Summer Specials

$4 Leinie's Summer Shandy Pints
$3 Coors Lite Pints
$4 Fireball
$2.50 Coors Bottles
$7 Tiki Twist 

Sunday Specials

Build Your Own Bloody Mary | 11am-3pm

$3 Mimosas 

Monday, Jun 11

Daily Special

Summer Specials

$4 Leinie's Summer Shandy Pints
$3 Coors Lite Pints
$4 Fireball
$2.50 Coors Bottles
$7 Tiki Twist 

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Jun 12

Daily Special

$4 Craft Pints
Summer Specials

$4 Leinie's Summer Shandy Pints
$3 Coors Lite Pints
$4 Fireball
$2.50 Coors Bottles
$7 Tiki Twist 

$4 Southern Comfort Lime Shots

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Win WILD Prizes!

Wednesday, Jun 13

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
Summer Specials

$4 Leinie's Summer Shandy Pints
$3 Coors Lite Pints
$4 Fireball
$2.50 Coors Bottles
$7 Tiki Twist 

Entertainment

Trivia

Bring your smart friends, WIN Wild Prizes!

Thursday, Jun 14

Daily Special

Summer Specials

$4 Leinie's Summer Shandy Pints
$3 Coors Lite Pints
$4 Fireball
$2.50 Coors Bottles
$7 Tiki Twist 

$4 22oz Select Drafts

Friday, Jun 15

Daily Special

Summer Specials

$4 Leinie's Summer Shandy Pints
$3 Coors Lite Pints
$4 Fireball
$2.50 Coors Bottles
$7 Tiki Twist 

$5 Bomb Night

Music Lineup

8 Track Minds

Saturday, Jun 16

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's
Summer Specials

$4 Leinie's Summer Shandy Pints
$3 Coors Lite Pints
$4 Fireball
$2.50 Coors Bottles
$7 Tiki Twist 

Music Lineup

Redline

June

Sunday, Jun 17

Daily Special

Sunday Specials

Build Your Own Bloody Mary | 11am-3pm

$3 Mimosas 

Summer Specials

$4 Leinie's Summer Shandy Pints
$3 Coors Lite Pints
$4 Fireball
$2.50 Coors Bottles
$7 Tiki Twist 

Monday, Jun 18

Entertainment

Board Game Night!

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles
Summer Specials

$4 Leinie's Summer Shandy Pints
$3 Coors Lite Pints
$4 Fireball
$2.50 Coors Bottles
$7 Tiki Twist 

Tuesday, Jun 19

Daily Special

$4 Craft Pints
$4 Southern Comfort Lime Shots
Summer Specials

$4 Leinie's Summer Shandy Pints
$3 Coors Lite Pints
$4 Fireball
$2.50 Coors Bottles
$7 Tiki Twist 

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Win WILD Prizes!

Wednesday, Jun 20

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
Summer Specials

$4 Leinie's Summer Shandy Pints
$3 Coors Lite Pints
$4 Fireball
$2.50 Coors Bottles
$7 Tiki Twist 

Entertainment

Trivia

Bring your smart friends, WIN Wild Prizes!

Thursday, Jun 21

Daily Special

Summer Specials

$4 Leinie's Summer Shandy Pints
$3 Coors Lite Pints
$4 Fireball
$2.50 Coors Bottles
$7 Tiki Twist 

$4 22oz Select Drafts

Friday, Jun 22

Music Lineup

Stone Age Romeos

Daily Special

Summer Specials

$4 Leinie's Summer Shandy Pints
$3 Coors Lite Pints
$4 Fireball
$2.50 Coors Bottles
$7 Tiki Twist 

$5 Bomb Night

Saturday, Jun 23

Daily Special

Summer Specials

$4 Leinie's Summer Shandy Pints
$3 Coors Lite Pints
$4 Fireball
$2.50 Coors Bottles
$7 Tiki Twist 

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Music Lineup

MikeMickXer

June

Sunday, Jun 24

Daily Special

Sunday Specials

Build Your Own Bloody Mary | 11am-3pm

$3 Mimosas 

Summer Specials

$4 Leinie's Summer Shandy Pints
$3 Coors Lite Pints
$4 Fireball
$2.50 Coors Bottles
$7 Tiki Twist 

Monday, Jun 25

Entertainment

Board Game Night!

Daily Special

Summer Specials

$4 Leinie's Summer Shandy Pints
$3 Coors Lite Pints
$4 Fireball
$2.50 Coors Bottles
$7 Tiki Twist 

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Jun 26

Daily Special

$4 Craft Pints
Summer Specials

$4 Leinie's Summer Shandy Pints
$3 Coors Lite Pints
$4 Fireball
$2.50 Coors Bottles
$7 Tiki Twist 

$4 Southern Comfort Lime Shots

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Win WILD Prizes!

Wednesday, Jun 27

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
Summer Specials

$4 Leinie's Summer Shandy Pints
$3 Coors Lite Pints
$4 Fireball
$2.50 Coors Bottles
$7 Tiki Twist 

Entertainment

Trivia

Bring your smart friends, WIN Wild Prizes!

Thursday, Jun 28

Daily Special

$4 22oz Select Drafts
Summer Specials

$4 Leinie's Summer Shandy Pints
$3 Coors Lite Pints
$4 Fireball
$2.50 Coors Bottles
$7 Tiki Twist 

Friday, Jun 29

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night
Summer Specials

$4 Leinie's Summer Shandy Pints
$3 Coors Lite Pints
$4 Fireball
$2.50 Coors Bottles
$7 Tiki Twist 

Music Lineup

Major Vice

Saturday, Jun 30

Music Lineup

She Bop

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's
Summer Specials

$4 Leinie's Summer Shandy Pints
$3 Coors Lite Pints
$4 Fireball
$2.50 Coors Bottles
$7 Tiki Twist 

July

Sunday, Jul 1

Monday, Jul 2

Entertainment

Board Game Night!

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Jul 3

Daily Special

$4 Craft Pints

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Win WILD Prizes!

Wednesday, Jul 4

Entertainment

Trivia

Bring your smart friends, WIN Wild Prizes!

Thursday, Jul 5

Friday, Jul 6

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Saturday, Jul 7

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

July

Sunday, Jul 8

Monday, Jul 9

Entertainment

Board Game Night!

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Jul 10

Daily Special

$4 Craft Pints

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Win WILD Prizes!

Wednesday, Jul 11

Entertainment

Trivia

Bring your smart friends, WIN Wild Prizes!

Thursday, Jul 12

Friday, Jul 13

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Saturday, Jul 14

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

July

Sunday, Jul 15

Monday, Jul 16

Entertainment

Board Game Night!

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Jul 17

Daily Special

$4 Craft Pints

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Win WILD Prizes!

Wednesday, Jul 18

Entertainment

Trivia

Bring your smart friends, WIN Wild Prizes!

Thursday, Jul 19

Friday, Jul 20

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Saturday, Jul 21

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

July

Sunday, Jul 22

Monday, Jul 23

Entertainment

Board Game Night!

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Jul 24

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

$4 Craft Pints

Wednesday, Jul 25

Entertainment

Trivia

Bring your smart friends, WIN Wild Prizes!

Thursday, Jul 26

Friday, Jul 27

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Saturday, Jul 28

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's
"));