Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Raleigh, NC

HAPPENINGS

Wingbar
Are you WILD about your Job?
Scratch Off
Burgers

CALENDAR

January

Friday, Jan 5

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$4 Wells
$4 Wells
$5 Bomb Night
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Mike & Mick

Saturday, Jan 6

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Love Tribe

Sunday, Jan 7

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Fireball

Monday, Jan 8

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$4 Fireball

Entertainment

Braveheart Wing Eating Contest

During half time of the College National Championship!

Can you handle the heat? WIN $50 Wild Bucks!

Tuesday, Jan 9

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$4 Fireball
$4 Craft Pints

Wednesday, Jan 10

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$4 Fireball
$5 Martini Night

Thursday, Jan 11

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$4 Fireball

January

Friday, Jan 12

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$4 Wells
$4 Fireball
$4 Wells
$5 Bomb Night

Music Lineup

Magic Pipers

Saturday, Jan 13

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Suicide Blonde

Sunday, Jan 14

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$4 Fireball
$3 Domestic Drafts

Monday, Jan 15

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$4 Fireball
$3 Domestic Bottles

Entertainment

Brier Creek Elementary School Spirit Night

We'll be hosting a BCES Spirit Night at Wild Wing Cafe from 5-9PM. All you have to do is place your receipt from dinner (5-9pm) in the drop box at the front door. Wild Wing Cafe will collect the receipts and send a donation of 10% to Brier Creek Elementary. Bring the whole family to the Wing to show your support!

Minute to Wing it Mondays

We bet you’ve got a MINUTE to WIN some cash & prizes! Every Monday we’ll give you silly ways to win stuff within ONE MINUTE. Let’s see what you got!

Tuesday, Jan 16

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$4 Fireball
$4 Craft Pints

Wednesday, Jan 17

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$5 Martini Night
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Jan 18

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$4 Fireball

January

Friday, Jan 19

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$4 Wells
$4 Wells
$5 Bomb Night
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Outside the Beltline

Saturday, Jan 20

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$4 Fireball
$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Music Lineup

Push Play

Sunday, Jan 21

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$4 Fireball
$3 Domestic Drafts

Monday, Jan 22

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$4 Fireball
$3 Domestic Bottles

Entertainment

Hot Sauce Challenge

Think you know your sauces? Test your taste buds and WIN wild prizes! 

7pm

Minute to Wing it Mondays

We bet you’ve got a MINUTE to WIN some cash & prizes! Every Monday we’ll give you silly ways to win stuff within ONE MINUTE. Let’s see what you got!

Tuesday, Jan 23

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$4 Craft Pints
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Jan 24

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$4 Fireball
$5 Martini Night

Thursday, Jan 25

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$4 Fireball

January

Friday, Jan 26

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$4 Wells
$4 Wells
$4 Fireball
$5 Bomb Night

Music Lineup

Heads Up Penny

Saturday, Jan 27

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Major Vice

Sunday, Jan 28

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Fireball

Monday, Jan 29

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Domestic Bottles
$4 Fireball

Entertainment

Minute to Wing it Mondays

We bet you’ve got a MINUTE to WIN some cash & prizes! Every Monday we’ll give you silly ways to win stuff within ONE MINUTE. Let’s see what you got!

Tuesday, Jan 30

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$4 Fireball
$4 Craft Pints

Wednesday, Jan 31

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$4 Fireball
$5 Martini Night

Thursday, Feb 1

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$4 Fireball

February

Friday, Feb 2

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$4 Fireball
$4 Wells
$4 Wells
$5 Bomb Night

Saturday, Feb 3

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Feb 4

Daily Special

Sideline Sippers

$4.50 24oz DOMESTIC DRAFTS

$5.50 24oz BLUE MOON

$6.50 GROWN UP CHERRY COKE

$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Fireball

Monday, Feb 5

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$3 Domestic Bottles

Entertainment

Minute to Wing it Mondays

We bet you’ve got a MINUTE to WIN some cash & prizes! Every Monday we’ll give you silly ways to win stuff within ONE MINUTE. Let’s see what you got!

Tuesday, Feb 6

Daily Special

$4 Craft Pints
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Feb 7

Daily Special

$5 Martini Night
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Feb 8

Daily Special

$4 Fireball

February

Friday, Feb 9

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night
$4 Wells
$4 Wells
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Feb 10

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Sunday, Feb 11

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$3 Domestic Drafts

Monday, Feb 12

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles
$4 Fireball

Entertainment

Minute to Wing it Mondays

We bet you’ve got a MINUTE to WIN some cash & prizes! Every Monday we’ll give you silly ways to win stuff within ONE MINUTE. Let’s see what you got!

Tuesday, Feb 13

Daily Special

$4 Craft Pints
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Feb 14

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$5 Martini Night

Thursday, Feb 15

Daily Special

$4 Fireball

February

Friday, Feb 16

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night
$4 Fireball
$4 Wells
$4 Wells

Saturday, Feb 17

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Feb 18

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Fireball

Monday, Feb 19

Entertainment

Minute to Wing it Mondays

We bet you’ve got a MINUTE to WIN some cash & prizes! Every Monday we’ll give you silly ways to win stuff within ONE MINUTE. Let’s see what you got!

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Feb 20

Daily Special

$4 Craft Pints
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Feb 21

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$5 Martini Night

Thursday, Feb 22

Daily Special

$4 Fireball

February

Friday, Feb 23

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night
$4 Fireball
$4 Wells
$4 Wells

Saturday, Feb 24

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Sunday, Feb 25

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$3 Domestic Drafts

Monday, Feb 26

Entertainment

Minute to Wing it Mondays

We bet you’ve got a MINUTE to WIN some cash & prizes! Every Monday we’ll give you silly ways to win stuff within ONE MINUTE. Let’s see what you got!

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Feb 27

Daily Special

$4 Craft Pints
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Feb 28

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
$5 Martini Night

Thursday, Mar 1

"));