Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Raleigh, NC

 

button_order-catering-online.png

For off-site catering options or for more information contact: [email protected]

HAPPENINGS

Are you WILD about your Job?
Wingbar
Fried Chicken Buckets
Hallowing

CALENDAR

October

Tuesday, Oct 8

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Oct 9

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

Thursday, Oct 10

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Oct 11

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Music Lineup

Hatchback

Saturday, Oct 12

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Music Lineup

Redline

Sunday, Oct 13

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Oct 14

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

October

Tuesday, Oct 15

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Oct 16

Daily Special

$5 22oz Select Drafts
$5 Craft Bottles

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Thursday, Oct 17

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Oct 18

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Music Lineup

Funk-N-Disorder

Saturday, Oct 19

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Music Lineup

Push Play

Sunday, Oct 20

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Oct 21

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

October

Tuesday, Oct 22

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Oct 23

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Thursday, Oct 24

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Oct 25

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Music Lineup

Rebel Amanda

Saturday, Oct 26

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Entertainment

HalloWing

Live music with Epic Nights 
Costume Contest at 11pm 
Drink Specials
No cover!

Sunday, Oct 27

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Oct 28

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

October

Tuesday, Oct 29

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Wednesday, Oct 30

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

Thursday, Oct 31

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Nov 1

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Saturday, Nov 2

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Sunday, Nov 3

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Nov 4

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

November

Tuesday, Nov 5

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Nov 6

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

Thursday, Nov 7

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Nov 8

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Saturday, Nov 9

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Sunday, Nov 10

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Nov 11

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

November

Tuesday, Nov 12

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Nov 13

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Thursday, Nov 14

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Nov 15

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Saturday, Nov 16

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Sunday, Nov 17

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Nov 18

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

November

Tuesday, Nov 19

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Nov 20

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Thursday, Nov 21

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Nov 22

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Saturday, Nov 23

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Sunday, Nov 24

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Nov 25

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

November

Tuesday, Nov 26

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Nov 27

Daily Special

$5 22oz Select Drafts
$5 Craft Bottles

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Thursday, Nov 28

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Nov 29

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Saturday, Nov 30

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Sunday, Dec 1

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Dec 2

"));