Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Raleigh, NC

 

button_order-catering-online.png

For off-site catering options or for more information contact: [email protected]

HAPPENINGS

Are you WILD about your Job?
Wingbar
Draft Parties

CALENDAR

August

Saturday, Aug 10

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Music Lineup

8 Track Minds

Sunday, Aug 11

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Aug 12

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Aug 13

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Wednesday, Aug 14

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Thursday, Aug 15

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Aug 16

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$5 Bomb Night

Music Lineup

MikeMickXer

August

Saturday, Aug 17

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Music Lineup

Radio Star

Sunday, Aug 18

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Aug 19

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Aug 20

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Wednesday, Aug 21

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Thursday, Aug 22

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Aug 23

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$5 Bomb Night

Music Lineup

Magic Pipers

August

Saturday, Aug 24

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Music Lineup

454

Sunday, Aug 25

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Aug 26

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Aug 27

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Wednesday, Aug 28

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$5 22oz Select Drafts
$5 Craft Bottles

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Thursday, Aug 29

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Aug 30

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$5 Bomb Night

Music Lineup

Hatchback

August

Saturday, Aug 31

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Music Lineup

Push Play

Sunday, Sep 1

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Sep 2

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Sep 3

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Sep 4

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

Thursday, Sep 5

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Sep 6

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

September

Saturday, Sep 7

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Sunday, Sep 8

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Sep 9

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Sep 10

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Sep 11

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

Thursday, Sep 12

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Sep 13

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

September

Saturday, Sep 14

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Sunday, Sep 15

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Sep 16

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Sep 17

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Wednesday, Sep 18

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

Thursday, Sep 19

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Sep 20

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

September

Saturday, Sep 21

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Sunday, Sep 22

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Sep 23

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Sep 24

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Wednesday, Sep 25

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

Thursday, Sep 26

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Sep 27

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

September

Saturday, Sep 28

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Sunday, Sep 29

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Sep 30

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Oct 1

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Oct 2

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

Thursday, Oct 3

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Oct 4

"));