Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Raleigh, NC

 

button_order-catering-online.png

HAPPENINGS

Are you WILD about your Job?
Wingbar

CALENDAR

February

Monday, Feb 4

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Feb 5

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Feb 6

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

Thursday, Feb 7

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Feb 8

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Music Lineup

Your Mama's New Boyfriend

Saturday, Feb 9

Music Lineup

Stone Age Romeos

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Sunday, Feb 10

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

February

Monday, Feb 11

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Feb 12

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Feb 13

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

Thursday, Feb 14

Daily Special

Valentine's Day Drink Specials!

$12 Wycliff Champagne Bottles
$4 Angry Orchard Rosé Bottles
$6 Bell's Two Hearted Ale Bottles
$5 Vista Point Pinot Grigio
$5 Vista Point Cabernet

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Feb 15

Daily Special

Singles Awareness Day Drink Specials!

$8 Treat Yo Self - Vodka, Rum, Peach Schnapps, OJ & Cranberry.

$6 The Drunk Text - Shot of Rumple

$8 So, Your Ex Got Engaged... A Traditional Margarita Served in a 22oz Mug!

$4 Angry Orchard Rosé Bottle

$6 Bell's Two Hearted Ale Bottle

$5 Bomb Night

Music Lineup

Funk-N-Disorder

Saturday, Feb 16

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Music Lineup

Redline

Sunday, Feb 17

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

February

Monday, Feb 18

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Feb 19

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Feb 20

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

Thursday, Feb 21

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Feb 22

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Music Lineup

8 Track Minds

Saturday, Feb 23

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Music Lineup

454

Sunday, Feb 24

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

February

Monday, Feb 25

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Feb 26

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Feb 27

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Thursday, Feb 28

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Mar 1

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Music Lineup

Major Vice

Saturday, Mar 2

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Music Lineup

Suicide Blonde

Sunday, Mar 3

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

March

Monday, Mar 4

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Mar 5

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Fat 2fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.


$3 Mich Ultra Gold Bottles
Certified Organic | 2.5 Carbs | 85 Calories | No artificial colors or flavors

$6 Captain Hurricanes

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Wednesday, Mar 6

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

Thursday, Mar 7

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Mar 8

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Music Lineup

Epic Nights

Saturday, Mar 9

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Music Lineup

Night Shift

Sunday, Mar 10

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

March

Monday, Mar 11

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Mar 12

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Mar 13

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

Thursday, Mar 14

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Mar 15

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Music Lineup

Solar Bear

Saturday, Mar 16

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Entertainment

Irishfest

Come shake your shamrocks to Plush Play!

Sunday, Mar 17

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

March

Monday, Mar 18

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Mar 19

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Mar 20

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

Thursday, Mar 21

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Mar 22

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Music Lineup

SnapBack

Saturday, Mar 23

Music Lineup

Adam Decker Trio

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Sunday, Mar 24

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

March

Monday, Mar 25

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Mar 26

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Mar 27

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

Thursday, Mar 28

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Mar 29

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Music Lineup

John Briggs Trio

Saturday, Mar 30

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Music Lineup

Nickels & Dimes

Sunday, Mar 31

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas
"));