Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Savannah, GA

button_order-catering-online.png

For off-site catering options or for more information contact: [email protected]

HAPPENINGS

Fried Chicken Buckets
Take Out for the Big Game

CALENDAR

January

Friday, Jan 10

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Music Lineup

Stan Ray
Bill Hodgson

8-11pm 

Kyle Yardley

Saturday, Jan 11

Music Lineup

Jason Courtenay Duo
Acoustic Jamz

4-7pm 

Bill Hodgson

8-11pm 

At Sundown

10:30pm-1am 

Sunday, Jan 12

Music Lineup

Bucky & Barry

1-4pm 

JD Music Group

Daily Special

$4 Jäger, Rumple Minze, Gran Marnier, Goldschlager & Jameson

Monday, Jan 13

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Music Lineup

Eric Britt

6-9pm 

Tuesday, Jan 14

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts
$3 Select Premium Drafts

Music Lineup

Chuck Courtenay

6-9pm 

Wednesday, Jan 15

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Music Lineup

Jason Courtenay & Uncle Buck

6-9pm 

Thursday, Jan 16

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Music Lineup

Chuck Courtenay Band

6-9pm 

January

Friday, Jan 17

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Music Lineup

Lyn Avenue

4-7pm 

Bill Hodgson

8-11pm 

Individually Twisted

10:30pm-1am 

Saturday, Jan 18

Music Lineup

Jason Courtenay Group

12-3pm 

Draucker

4-7pm 

Bill Hodgson

8-11pm 

Sunday, Jan 19

Music Lineup

Bucky & Barry

1-4pm 

Individually Twisted

5-9pm 

Daily Special

$4 Jäger, Rumple Minze, Gran Marnier, Goldschlager & Jameson

Monday, Jan 20

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Music Lineup

Ray Tomasino

6-9pm 

Tuesday, Jan 21

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts
$3 Select Premium Drafts

Music Lineup

Chuck Courtenay

6-9pm 

Wednesday, Jan 22

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Music Lineup

Jason Courtenay & Uncle Buck

6-9pm 

Thursday, Jan 23

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Music Lineup

Chuck Courtenay

6-9pm 

January

Friday, Jan 24

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Music Lineup

Steven James

4-7pm 

Bill Hodgson

8-11pm 

JD Music Group

10:30pm-1am 

Saturday, Jan 25

Music Lineup

Jason & Jarrod

12-3pm 

Draucker

4-7pm 

Bill Hodgson

8-11pm 

Voodoo Soup

10:30pm-1am

Sunday, Jan 26

Music Lineup

Bucky & Barry

1-4pm 

Ember City

5pm-8:30pm 

Daily Special

$4 Jäger, Rumple Minze, Gran Marnier, Goldschlager & Jameson

Monday, Jan 27

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Music Lineup

CC Witt

6-9pm 

Tuesday, Jan 28

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts
$3 Select Premium Drafts

Music Lineup

Tyler Roe

6-9pm 

Wednesday, Jan 29

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Music Lineup

Jason Courtenay & Uncle Buck

6-9pm 

Thursday, Jan 30

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Music Lineup

Josh Johansson

6-9pm 

January

Friday, Jan 31

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Music Lineup

Stan Ray

6-9pm 

Magic Rocks

10:30pm-1am 

Bill Hodgson

8-11pm 

Groove Town Assault

10:30pm-1am 

Saturday, Feb 1

Sunday, Feb 2

Daily Special

$4 Jäger, Rumple Minze, Gran Marnier, Goldschlager & Jameson

Monday, Feb 3

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Tuesday, Feb 4

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts
$3 Select Premium Drafts

Wednesday, Feb 5

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Thursday, Feb 6

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

February

Friday, Feb 7

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Saturday, Feb 8

Sunday, Feb 9

Daily Special

$4 Jäger, Rumple Minze, Gran Marnier, Goldschlager & Jameson

Monday, Feb 10

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Tuesday, Feb 11

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts
$3 Select Premium Drafts

Wednesday, Feb 12

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Thursday, Feb 13

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

February

Friday, Feb 14

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Saturday, Feb 15

Sunday, Feb 16

Daily Special

$4 Jäger, Rumple Minze, Gran Marnier, Goldschlager & Jameson

Monday, Feb 17

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Tuesday, Feb 18

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts
$3 Select Premium Drafts

Wednesday, Feb 19

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Thursday, Feb 20

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

February

Friday, Feb 21

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Saturday, Feb 22

Sunday, Feb 23

Daily Special

$4 Jäger, Rumple Minze, Gran Marnier, Goldschlager & Jameson

Monday, Feb 24

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Tuesday, Feb 25

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts
$3 Select Premium Drafts

Wednesday, Feb 26

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Thursday, Feb 27

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

February

Friday, Feb 28

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Saturday, Feb 29

Sunday, Mar 1

Daily Special

$4 Jäger, Rumple Minze, Gran Marnier, Goldschlager & Jameson

Monday, Mar 2

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Tuesday, Mar 3

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts
$3 Select Premium Drafts

Wednesday, Mar 4

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Thursday, Mar 5

"));