Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Snellville, GA

HAPPENINGS

Late Night Bites

CALENDAR

January

Friday, Jan 29

Music Lineup

XVI

Saturday, Jan 30

Music Lineup

Jacob and the Good People

Sunday, Jan 31

Monday, Feb 1

Daily Special

Burger Day!

11am to 10pm
Any of our burgers with 2 toppings for $5.99  

Tuesday, Feb 2

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

Wednesday, Feb 3

Daily Special

Salad Day!

11am to 10pm 
Any of our 5 most popular salads for $5.99!

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Thursday, Feb 4

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

February

Friday, Feb 5

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Music Lineup

Lee Tyler

and Nathan Morgan

Saturday, Feb 6

Music Lineup

The Regulars

Sunday, Feb 7

Monday, Feb 8

Daily Special

Burger Day!

11am to 10pm
Any of our burgers with 2 toppings for $5.99  

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Tuesday, Feb 9

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

Wednesday, Feb 10

Daily Special

Salad Day!

11am to 10pm 
Any of our 5 most popular salads for $5.99!

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Thursday, Feb 11

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Music Lineup

Lee Tyler

February

Friday, Feb 12

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Music Lineup

Chip McGuire

Saturday, Feb 13

Sunday, Feb 14

Monday, Feb 15

Daily Special

Burger Day!

11am to 10pm
Any of our burgers with 2 toppings for $5.99  

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Tuesday, Feb 16

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

Wednesday, Feb 17

Daily Special

Salad Day!

11am to 10pm 
Any of our 5 most popular salads for $5.99!

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Thursday, Feb 18

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Music Lineup

Domenic Desantis Solo

February

Friday, Feb 19

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Music Lineup

Azzaria

Saturday, Feb 20

Music Lineup

Kurt Thomas

Sunday, Feb 21

Monday, Feb 22

Daily Special

Burger Day!

11am to 10pm
Any of our burgers with 2 toppings for $5.99  

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Tuesday, Feb 23

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

Wednesday, Feb 24

Daily Special

Salad Day!

11am to 10pm 
Any of our 5 most popular salads for $5.99!

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Thursday, Feb 25

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Music Lineup

Lee Tyler

February

Friday, Feb 26

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Music Lineup

Brent McDonald

Saturday, Feb 27

Music Lineup

The Network

Sunday, Feb 28

Monday, Feb 29

Daily Special

Burger Day!

11am to 10pm
Any of our burgers with 2 toppings for $5.99  

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Tuesday, Mar 1

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

Wednesday, Mar 2

Daily Special

Salad Day!

11am to 10pm 
Any of our 5 most popular salads for $5.99!

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Thursday, Mar 3

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

March

Friday, Mar 4

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Saturday, Mar 5

Sunday, Mar 6

Monday, Mar 7

Daily Special

Burger Day!

11am to 10pm
Any of our burgers with 2 toppings for $5.99  

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Tuesday, Mar 8

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

Wednesday, Mar 9

Daily Special

Salad Day!

11am to 10pm 
Any of our 5 most popular salads for $5.99!

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Thursday, Mar 10

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

March

Friday, Mar 11

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Saturday, Mar 12

Sunday, Mar 13

Monday, Mar 14

Daily Special

Burger Day!

11am to 10pm
Any of our burgers with 2 toppings for $5.99  

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Tuesday, Mar 15

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

Wednesday, Mar 16

Daily Special

Salad Day!

11am to 10pm 
Any of our 5 most popular salads for $5.99!

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Thursday, Mar 17

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

March

Friday, Mar 18

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Saturday, Mar 19

Sunday, Mar 20

Monday, Mar 21

Daily Special

Burger Day!

11am to 10pm
Any of our burgers with 2 toppings for $5.99  

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Tuesday, Mar 22

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

Wednesday, Mar 23

Daily Special

Salad Day!

11am to 10pm 
Any of our 5 most popular salads for $5.99!

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Thursday, Mar 24

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

"));