Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Snellville, GA

We Cater!

Check out the menu!

HAPPENINGS

Gift Cards
Fried Chicken Buckets
Wingbar

CALENDAR

December

Sunday, Dec 1

Monday, Dec 2

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 9pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Tuesday, Dec 3

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

Wednesday, Dec 4

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

with DJ Gary 7-9pm

Thursday, Dec 5

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Friday, Dec 6

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Saturday, Dec 7

December

Sunday, Dec 8

Monday, Dec 9

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 9pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Tuesday, Dec 10

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

Wednesday, Dec 11

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

with DJ Gary 7-9pm

Thursday, Dec 12

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Friday, Dec 13

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Saturday, Dec 14

December

Sunday, Dec 15

Monday, Dec 16

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 9pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Tuesday, Dec 17

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

Wednesday, Dec 18

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

with DJ Gary 7-9pm

Thursday, Dec 19

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Friday, Dec 20

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Saturday, Dec 21

December

Sunday, Dec 22

Monday, Dec 23

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 9pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Tuesday, Dec 24

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

Wednesday, Dec 25

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

with DJ Gary 7-9pm

Thursday, Dec 26

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Friday, Dec 27

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Saturday, Dec 28

December

Sunday, Dec 29

Monday, Dec 30

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 9pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Tuesday, Dec 31

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

Wednesday, Jan 1

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

with DJ Gary 7-9pm

Thursday, Jan 2

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Friday, Jan 3

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Saturday, Jan 4

January

Sunday, Jan 5

Monday, Jan 6

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 9pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Tuesday, Jan 7

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

Wednesday, Jan 8

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

with DJ Gary 7-9pm

Thursday, Jan 9

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Friday, Jan 10

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Saturday, Jan 11

January

Sunday, Jan 12

Monday, Jan 13

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 9pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Tuesday, Jan 14

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

Wednesday, Jan 15

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

with DJ Gary 7-9pm

Thursday, Jan 16

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Friday, Jan 17

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Saturday, Jan 18

January

Sunday, Jan 19

Monday, Jan 20

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 9pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Tuesday, Jan 21

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

Wednesday, Jan 22

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

with DJ Gary 7-9pm

Thursday, Jan 23

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Friday, Jan 24

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Saturday, Jan 25

"));