Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Snellville, GA

We Cater!

Check out the menu!

HAPPENINGS

Wingbar
Hallowing

CALENDAR

October

Wednesday, Oct 3

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Thursday, Oct 4

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Friday, Oct 5

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Music Lineup

John Amoroso

Saturday, Oct 6

Music Lineup

Tommy Thompson Duo

Sunday, Oct 7

Monday, Oct 8

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 10pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Tuesday, Oct 9

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

October

Wednesday, Oct 10

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Thursday, Oct 11

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Music Lineup

Lee Tylor

Friday, Oct 12

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Music Lineup

Shai Stone

Saturday, Oct 13

Music Lineup

Local Tourist

Sunday, Oct 14

Monday, Oct 15

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 10pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Tuesday, Oct 16

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

October

Wednesday, Oct 17

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Thursday, Oct 18

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Music Lineup

Lee Tylor

Friday, Oct 19

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Music Lineup

Ella Auburn Girl

Saturday, Oct 20

Music Lineup

Avery Deakins

Sunday, Oct 21

Monday, Oct 22

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 10pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Tuesday, Oct 23

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

October

Wednesday, Oct 24

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Thursday, Oct 25

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Music Lineup

Lee Tylor

Friday, Oct 26

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Music Lineup

Francisco Vidal

Saturday, Oct 27

Music Lineup

Thomas Tillman

Sunday, Oct 28

Monday, Oct 29

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 10pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Tuesday, Oct 30

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

October

Wednesday, Oct 31

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Thursday, Nov 1

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Friday, Nov 2

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Saturday, Nov 3

Sunday, Nov 4

Monday, Nov 5

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 10pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Tuesday, Nov 6

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

November

Wednesday, Nov 7

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Thursday, Nov 8

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Friday, Nov 9

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Saturday, Nov 10

Sunday, Nov 11

Monday, Nov 12

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 10pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Tuesday, Nov 13

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

November

Wednesday, Nov 14

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Thursday, Nov 15

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Friday, Nov 16

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Saturday, Nov 17

Sunday, Nov 18

Monday, Nov 19

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 10pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Tuesday, Nov 20

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2 Fer Wing Night! (5-9pm)

Buy 6 Wings or Nuggets, Get 6 Free
Includes 2 flavors - $7.59

Limit 1 special per person. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table. This offer is not valid with any other offers or discounts and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

November

Wednesday, Nov 21

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Thursday, Nov 22

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Friday, Nov 23

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Saturday, Nov 24

Sunday, Nov 25

Monday, Nov 26

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 10pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 • Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm
6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Tuesday, Nov 27

"));