Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Snellville, GA

HAPPENINGS

Late Night Bites
Fiesta LTO

CALENDAR

May

Thursday, May 14

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Friday, May 15

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Saturday, May 16

Sunday, May 17

Monday, May 18

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Burger Night

1/2 Priced Burger Night! 

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, May 19

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

Wednesday, May 20

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesday

1/2 Priced Salads All Day. Dine-in Only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


May

Thursday, May 21

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Friday, May 22

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Saturday, May 23

Sunday, May 24

Monday, May 25

Daily Special

Burger Night

1/2 Priced Burger Night! 

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Tuesday, May 26

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

Wednesday, May 27

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesday

1/2 Priced Salads All Day. Dine-in Only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


May

Thursday, May 28

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Friday, May 29

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

Monday, Jun 1

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Burger Night

1/2 Priced Burger Night! 

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Jun 2

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

Wednesday, Jun 3

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesday

1/2 Priced Salads All Day. Dine-in Only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


June

Thursday, Jun 4

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Friday, Jun 5

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Saturday, Jun 6

Sunday, Jun 7

Monday, Jun 8

Daily Special

Burger Night

1/2 Priced Burger Night! 

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Tuesday, Jun 9

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

Wednesday, Jun 10

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Daily Special

Skinny Wednesday

1/2 Priced Salads All Day. Dine-in Only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

June

Thursday, Jun 11

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Friday, Jun 12

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Saturday, Jun 13

Sunday, Jun 14

Monday, Jun 15

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Burger Night

1/2 Priced Burger Night! 

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Jun 16

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

Wednesday, Jun 17

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Daily Special

Skinny Wednesday

1/2 Priced Salads All Day. Dine-in Only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

June

Thursday, Jun 18

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Friday, Jun 19

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Saturday, Jun 20

Sunday, Jun 21

Monday, Jun 22

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Burger Night

1/2 Priced Burger Night! 

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Jun 23

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

Wednesday, Jun 24

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Daily Special

Skinny Wednesday

1/2 Priced Salads All Day. Dine-in Only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

June

Thursday, Jun 25

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Friday, Jun 26

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Saturday, Jun 27

Sunday, Jun 28

Monday, Jun 29

Daily Special

Burger Night

1/2 Priced Burger Night! 

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Tuesday, Jun 30

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

Wednesday, Jul 1

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Daily Special

Skinny Wednesday

1/2 Priced Salads All Day. Dine-in Only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

July

Thursday, Jul 2

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Friday, Jul 3

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Saturday, Jul 4

Sunday, Jul 5

Monday, Jul 6

Daily Special

Burger Night

1/2 Priced Burger Night! 

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Tuesday, Jul 7

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

Wednesday, Jul 8

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Daily Special

Skinny Wednesday

1/2 Priced Salads All Day. Dine-in Only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

"));