Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Snellville, GA

HAPPENINGS

Late Night Bites
National Chicken Wing Day

CALENDAR

July

Wednesday, Jul 22

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Daily Special

Skinny Wednesday

1/2 Priced Salads All Day. Dine-in Only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Thursday, Jul 23

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Friday, Jul 24

Music Lineup

Shangrila

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Saturday, Jul 25

Music Lineup

Brent McDonald Band

Sunday, Jul 26

Monday, Jul 27

Daily Special

Burger Night

1/2 Priced Burger Night! 

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Tuesday, Jul 28

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

July

Wednesday, Jul 29

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Daily Special

Skinny Wednesday

1/2 Priced Salads All Day. Dine-in Only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Thursday, Jul 30

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Music Lineup

Sky Jenson

Friday, Jul 31

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Music Lineup

Jacob and the Good People

Saturday, Aug 1

Sunday, Aug 2

Monday, Aug 3

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Burger Night

1/2 Priced Burger Night! 

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Aug 4

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

August

Wednesday, Aug 5

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Daily Special

Skinny Wednesday

1/2 Priced Salads All Day. Dine-in Only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Thursday, Aug 6

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Friday, Aug 7

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Saturday, Aug 8

Entertainment

Summer Beach Bash

Live music, prizes, specials and more!

Julie Holmes (1-4pm)
85 South (10-til)

WIN $100 for best beach gear!

Oysters on the half shell
Rockefeller, Garlic Parm, Jamaican Jerk and Patron Lemon

Drink Specials:
$3 Fireball, $4 Jager, $6 Jaber Bombs
$6 Blue Chair Rum summer drinks
$5 Mosco Mules
$2 16oz & $3 22oz Bud Light & Corona Light drafts 

Sunday, Aug 9

Monday, Aug 10

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Burger Night

1/2 Priced Burger Night! 

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Aug 11

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

August

Wednesday, Aug 12

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Daily Special

Skinny Wednesday

1/2 Priced Salads All Day. Dine-in Only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Thursday, Aug 13

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Friday, Aug 14

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Saturday, Aug 15

Sunday, Aug 16

Monday, Aug 17

Daily Special

Burger Night

1/2 Priced Burger Night! 

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Tuesday, Aug 18

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

August

Wednesday, Aug 19

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Daily Special

Skinny Wednesday

1/2 Priced Salads All Day. Dine-in Only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Thursday, Aug 20

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Friday, Aug 21

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Saturday, Aug 22

Sunday, Aug 23

Monday, Aug 24

Daily Special

Burger Night

1/2 Priced Burger Night! 

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Tuesday, Aug 25

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

August

Wednesday, Aug 26

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Daily Special

Skinny Wednesday

1/2 Priced Salads All Day. Dine-in Only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Thursday, Aug 27

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Friday, Aug 28

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Saturday, Aug 29

Sunday, Aug 30

Monday, Aug 31

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Burger Night

1/2 Priced Burger Night! 

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Sep 1

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

September

Wednesday, Sep 2

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Daily Special

Skinny Wednesday

1/2 Priced Salads All Day. Dine-in Only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Thursday, Sep 3

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Friday, Sep 4

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Saturday, Sep 5

Sunday, Sep 6

Monday, Sep 7

Daily Special

Burger Night

1/2 Priced Burger Night! 

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Tuesday, Sep 8

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

September

Wednesday, Sep 9

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Daily Special

Skinny Wednesday

1/2 Priced Salads All Day. Dine-in Only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Thursday, Sep 10

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Friday, Sep 11

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Saturday, Sep 12

Sunday, Sep 13

Monday, Sep 14

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Burger Night

1/2 Priced Burger Night! 

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Sep 15

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

"));