Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Snellville, GA

HAPPENINGS

Football. Football. Football!
Late Night Bites
'TIS BETTER TO GIVE AND RECEIVE!
FOOTBALL FAVORITES

CALENDAR

December

Thursday, Dec 4

Music Lineup

Nathan Morgan Trio

Starts at 8:30pm.

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Friday, Dec 5

Music Lineup

12oz Prophets

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Saturday, Dec 6

Music Lineup

Smack

Sunday, Dec 7

Monday, Dec 8

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Burger Night

1/2 Priced Burger Night! 

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Dec 9

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

Wednesday, Dec 10

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Daily Special

Skinny Wednesday

1/2 Priced Salads All Day. Dine-in Only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

December

Thursday, Dec 11

Music Lineup

Nathan Morgan Trio

Starts at 8:30pm.

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Friday, Dec 12

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Music Lineup

Thomas Tillman

Saturday, Dec 13

Music Lineup

Project X

Sunday, Dec 14

Monday, Dec 15

Daily Special

Burger Night

1/2 Priced Burger Night! 

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Tuesday, Dec 16

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

Wednesday, Dec 17

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Daily Special

Skinny Wednesday

1/2 Priced Salads All Day. Dine-in Only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

December

Thursday, Dec 18

Music Lineup

Nathan Morgan Trio

Starts at 8:30pm.

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Friday, Dec 19

Music Lineup

The Regulars

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Saturday, Dec 20

Music Lineup

Moby Dick

Sunday, Dec 21

Monday, Dec 22

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Burger Night

1/2 Priced Burger Night! 

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Dec 23

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

Wednesday, Dec 24

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Daily Special

Skinny Wednesday

1/2 Priced Salads All Day. Dine-in Only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

December

Thursday, Dec 25

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Music Lineup

Nathan Morgan Trio

Starts at 8:30pm.

Friday, Dec 26

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Music Lineup

DJ

Saturday, Dec 27

Music Lineup

XVI

Sunday, Dec 28

Monday, Dec 29

Daily Special

Burger Night

1/2 Priced Burger Night! 

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Tuesday, Dec 30

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

Wednesday, Dec 31

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Daily Special

Skinny Wednesday

1/2 Priced Salads All Day. Dine-in Only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Music Lineup

Bourbon Cowboy

January

Thursday, Jan 1

Music Lineup

Nathan Morgan Trio

Starts at 8:30pm.

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Friday, Jan 2

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Saturday, Jan 3

Sunday, Jan 4

Monday, Jan 5

Daily Special

Burger Night

1/2 Priced Burger Night! 

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Tuesday, Jan 6

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

Wednesday, Jan 7

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesday

1/2 Priced Salads All Day. Dine-in Only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


January

Thursday, Jan 8

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Music Lineup

Nathan Morgan Trio

Starts at 8:30pm.

Friday, Jan 9

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Saturday, Jan 10

Sunday, Jan 11

Monday, Jan 12

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Burger Night

1/2 Priced Burger Night! 

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Jan 13

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

Wednesday, Jan 14

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesday

1/2 Priced Salads All Day. Dine-in Only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


January

Thursday, Jan 15

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Music Lineup

Nathan Morgan Trio

Starts at 8:30pm.

Friday, Jan 16

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Saturday, Jan 17

Sunday, Jan 18

Monday, Jan 19

Daily Special

Burger Night

1/2 Priced Burger Night! 

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Tuesday, Jan 20

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

Wednesday, Jan 21

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesday

1/2 Priced Salads All Day. Dine-in Only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


January

Thursday, Jan 22

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Music Lineup

Nathan Morgan Trio

Starts at 8:30pm.

Friday, Jan 23

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Saturday, Jan 24

Sunday, Jan 25

Monday, Jan 26

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Burger Night

1/2 Priced Burger Night! 

Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Jan 27

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

Entertainment

Karaoke

With DJ Gary. Sing your heart out! Starts at 8pm.

Wednesday, Jan 28

Entertainment

Trivia Night

With DJ Gary 7-9PM


Daily Special

Skinny Wednesday

1/2 Priced Salads All Day. Dine-in Only.

All-You-Can-Eat Wings

$11.99 

Mon thru Fri • 11:30am - 1:30pm

6 Wing Flavors, Soups, Sides & More!

"));