Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Snellville, GA

We Cater!

Check out the menu!

HAPPENINGS

Wingbar
Fried Chicken Buckets

CALENDAR

February

Tuesday, Feb 4

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

Wednesday, Feb 5

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

with DJ Gary 7-9pm

Thursday, Feb 6

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Friday, Feb 7

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Saturday, Feb 8

Sunday, Feb 9

Monday, Feb 10

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 9pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

February

Tuesday, Feb 11

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

Wednesday, Feb 12

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

with DJ Gary 7-9pm

Thursday, Feb 13

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Friday, Feb 14

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Saturday, Feb 15

Sunday, Feb 16

Monday, Feb 17

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 9pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

February

Tuesday, Feb 18

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

Wednesday, Feb 19

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

with DJ Gary 7-9pm

Thursday, Feb 20

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Friday, Feb 21

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Saturday, Feb 22

Sunday, Feb 23

Monday, Feb 24

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 9pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

February

Tuesday, Feb 25

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

Wednesday, Feb 26

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

with DJ Gary 7-9pm

Thursday, Feb 27

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Friday, Feb 28

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Saturday, Feb 29

Sunday, Mar 1

Monday, Mar 2

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 9pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

March

Tuesday, Mar 3

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

Wednesday, Mar 4

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

with DJ Gary 7-9pm

Thursday, Mar 5

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Friday, Mar 6

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Saturday, Mar 7

Sunday, Mar 8

Monday, Mar 9

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 9pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

March

Tuesday, Mar 10

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

Wednesday, Mar 11

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

with DJ Gary 7-9pm

Thursday, Mar 12

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Friday, Mar 13

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Saturday, Mar 14

Sunday, Mar 15

Monday, Mar 16

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 9pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

March

Tuesday, Mar 17

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

Wednesday, Mar 18

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

with DJ Gary 7-9pm

Thursday, Mar 19

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Friday, Mar 20

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Saturday, Mar 21

Sunday, Mar 22

Monday, Mar 23

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 9pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

March

Tuesday, Mar 24

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

Wednesday, Mar 25

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

with DJ Gary 7-9pm

Thursday, Mar 26

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Friday, Mar 27

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Saturday, Mar 28

Sunday, Mar 29

Monday, Mar 30

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 9pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

"));