Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Snellville, GA

We Cater!

Check out the menu!

HAPPENINGS

Wingbar

CALENDAR

August

Saturday, Aug 10

Sunday, Aug 11

Monday, Aug 12

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 9pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Tuesday, Aug 13

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

Wednesday, Aug 14

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

with DJ Gary 7-9pm

Thursday, Aug 15

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Friday, Aug 16

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

August

Saturday, Aug 17

Sunday, Aug 18

Monday, Aug 19

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 9pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Tuesday, Aug 20

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

Wednesday, Aug 21

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

with DJ Gary 7-9pm

Thursday, Aug 22

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Friday, Aug 23

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

August

Saturday, Aug 24

Sunday, Aug 25

Monday, Aug 26

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 9pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Tuesday, Aug 27

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

Wednesday, Aug 28

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

with DJ Gary 7-9pm

Thursday, Aug 29

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Friday, Aug 30

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

August

Saturday, Aug 31

Sunday, Sep 1

Monday, Sep 2

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 9pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Tuesday, Sep 3

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

Wednesday, Sep 4

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

with DJ Gary 7-9pm

Thursday, Sep 5

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Friday, Sep 6

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

September

Saturday, Sep 7

Sunday, Sep 8

Monday, Sep 9

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 9pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Tuesday, Sep 10

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

Wednesday, Sep 11

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

with DJ Gary 7-9pm

Thursday, Sep 12

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Friday, Sep 13

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

September

Saturday, Sep 14

Sunday, Sep 15

Monday, Sep 16

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 9pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Tuesday, Sep 17

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

Wednesday, Sep 18

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

with DJ Gary 7-9pm

Thursday, Sep 19

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Friday, Sep 20

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

September

Saturday, Sep 21

Sunday, Sep 22

Monday, Sep 23

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 9pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Tuesday, Sep 24

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

Wednesday, Sep 25

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

with DJ Gary 7-9pm

Thursday, Sep 26

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Friday, Sep 27

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

September

Saturday, Sep 28

Sunday, Sep 29

Monday, Sep 30

Daily Special

Salad Mondays!

11am to 9pm
Any of our salads for $5.99

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Tuesday, Oct 1

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night (5pm to 9pm)

Buy 6 Wings, Get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 6 Nuggets, Get 6 Nuggets Free! 

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per 6 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

Sing Your Heart Out Starting at 8PM With DJ Gary!

Wednesday, Oct 2

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Entertainment

Trivia Night

with DJ Gary 7-9pm

Thursday, Oct 3

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

Wings, Sides and More!
11am-2pm. 

Friday, Oct 4

"));