Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Spartanburg, SC

HAPPENINGS

Happy Hour
Late Night Bites
Wingbar
Salads

CALENDAR

June

Tuesday, Jun 13

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR

Wednesday, Jun 14

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR

Thursday, Jun 15

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Friday, Jun 16

Music Lineup

Sound Committee

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Saturday, Jun 17

Music Lineup

South 85 Band

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Sunday, Jun 18

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Jun 19

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR

June

Tuesday, Jun 20

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR

Wednesday, Jun 21

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR

Thursday, Jun 22

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$2 PBR

Friday, Jun 23

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$2 PBR

Music Lineup

JJ Lawhorn

Saturday, Jun 24

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Branchild

Sunday, Jun 25

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$2 PBR

Monday, Jun 26

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

F&B Night
$2 PBR

June

Tuesday, Jun 27

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Jun 28

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$2 PBR

Thursday, Jun 29

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$2 PBR

Friday, Jun 30

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$2 PBR

Music Lineup

The Secret Band

Saturday, Jul 1

Music Lineup

Kip Darby Duo

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$2 PBR

Sunday, Jul 2

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$2 PBR

Monday, Jul 3

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

F&B Night
$2 PBR

July

Tuesday, Jul 4

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR

Wednesday, Jul 5

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$2 PBR

Thursday, Jul 6

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$2 PBR

Friday, Jul 7

Music Lineup

Power 2 Party

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$2 PBR

Saturday, Jul 8

Music Lineup

Mark Webb Duo

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$2 PBR

Sunday, Jul 9

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$2 PBR

Monday, Jul 10

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

F&B Night
$2 PBR

July

Tuesday, Jul 11

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Jul 12

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR

Thursday, Jul 13

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$2 PBR

Friday, Jul 14

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$2 PBR

Music Lineup

No Sweat

Saturday, Jul 15

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Buck Shoals

Sunday, Jul 16

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$2 PBR

Monday, Jul 17

Daily Special

F&B Night
Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$2 PBR

July

Tuesday, Jul 18

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Jul 19

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$2 PBR

Thursday, Jul 20

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$2 PBR

Friday, Jul 21

Music Lineup

Rescue Party

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$2 PBR

Saturday, Jul 22

Music Lineup

Justin Lee Partin

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$2 PBR

Sunday, Jul 23

Daily Special

Summertime Sippers

$4.50 Sierra Nevada Tropical Torpedo IPA Pints
$7 Cucumber Coolers
$5 Green Tea Shots

$2 PBR

Monday, Jul 24

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR

July

Tuesday, Jul 25

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR

Wednesday, Jul 26

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR

Thursday, Jul 27

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Friday, Jul 28

Music Lineup

Dyna Groove

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Saturday, Jul 29

Music Lineup

South 85 Band

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Sunday, Jul 30

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Jul 31

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR

August

Tuesday, Aug 1

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR

Wednesday, Aug 2

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR

Thursday, Aug 3

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Friday, Aug 4

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Saturday, Aug 5

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Sunday, Aug 6

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Aug 7

"));