Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Spartanburg, SC

HAPPENINGS

Happy Hour
Late Night Bites
Wingbar
The Voice Off
La Comida Ya Needa!
Cinco De Mayo!

CALENDAR

April

Sunday, Apr 16

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Apr 17

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Tuesday, Apr 18

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR

Wednesday, Apr 19

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR

Thursday, Apr 20

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Friday, Apr 21

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

U-Phonik

Saturday, Apr 22

Music Lineup

Tokyo Joe

Daily Special

$2 PBR

April

Sunday, Apr 23

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Apr 24

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Tuesday, Apr 25

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR

Wednesday, Apr 26

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR

Thursday, Apr 27

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 PBR

Friday, Apr 28

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Whiskey Run

Saturday, Apr 29

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Rescue Party

April

Sunday, Apr 30

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 PBR

Monday, May 1

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Tuesday, May 2

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR

Wednesday, May 3

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR

Thursday, May 4

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 PBR

Friday, May 5

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Kasey Tyndall

Cinco de Mayo!

Saturday, May 6

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Broadcast 90

May

Sunday, May 7

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 PBR

Monday, May 8

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Tuesday, May 9

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR

Wednesday, May 10

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR

Thursday, May 11

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 PBR

Friday, May 12

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Kurt Stevens

Saturday, May 13

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 PBR

Music Lineup

No Sweat

May

Sunday, May 14

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 PBR

Monday, May 15

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Tuesday, May 16

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR

Wednesday, May 17

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR

Thursday, May 18

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 PBR

Friday, May 19

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Saturday, May 20

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 PBR

May

Sunday, May 21

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 PBR

Monday, May 22

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Tuesday, May 23

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR

Wednesday, May 24

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR

Thursday, May 25

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 PBR

Friday, May 26

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Cam Band

Saturday, May 27

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 PBR

May

Sunday, May 28

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 PBR

Monday, May 29

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Tuesday, May 30

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR

Wednesday, May 31

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR

Thursday, Jun 1

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 PBR

Friday, Jun 2

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Saturday, Jun 3

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 PBR

June

Sunday, Jun 4

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona & Corona Lt Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 PBR

Monday, Jun 5

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Tuesday, Jun 6

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR

Wednesday, Jun 7

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR

Thursday, Jun 8

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Friday, Jun 9

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Saturday, Jun 10

Daily Special

$2 PBR
"));