Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Spartanburg, SC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
FOOTBALL FAVORITES
Half Priced Salads
THE BIG GAME!

CALENDAR

January

Sunday, Jan 18

Daily Special

Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Entertainment

Shag Night at the Wing!

7-10pm.

Monday, Jan 19

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

1/2 Priced Salads

11am - 2pm

Does not include the House Salad. Dine in only for the
month of January. Some restrictions may apply.  

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Jan 20

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR

Wednesday, Jan 21

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR

Thursday, Jan 22

Daily Special

Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 Wells
$2 PBR

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Friday, Jan 23

Music Lineup

Brandon Stiles Band

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Saturday, Jan 24

Daily Special

Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

$2 PBR

January

Sunday, Jan 25

Entertainment

Shag Night at the Wing!

7-10pm.

Daily Special

F&B Night
Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

$2 PBR

Monday, Jan 26

Daily Special

Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

$5 Mean Mugs
1/2 Priced Salads

11am - 2pm

Does not include the House Salad. Dine in only for the
month of January. Some restrictions may apply.  

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Jan 27

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR

Wednesday, Jan 28

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR

Thursday, Jan 29

Daily Special

Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

$2.50 Wells
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Friday, Jan 30

Music Lineup

Cranford Hollow

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jan 31

Daily Special

Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

The Sound Committee

February

Sunday, Feb 1

Daily Special

Football Specials

$2.75 Bud & Bud Lt. Bottles
$3 Bud Lt. Pints
$3.75 Shock Top Pints 

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

Shag Night at the Wing!

7-10pm.

Monday, Feb 2

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Feb 3

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Feb 4

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Feb 5

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 Wells
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Feb 6

Music Lineup

Sharkadelics

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Feb 7

Music Lineup

Kenny George Band

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

February

Sunday, Feb 8

Entertainment

Shag Night at the Wing!

7-10pm.

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Feb 9

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Feb 10

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Feb 11

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Feb 12

Daily Special

$2.50 Wells
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Friday, Feb 13

Music Lineup

U-Phonik

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Feb 14

Music Lineup

Whiskey Run

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

February

Sunday, Feb 15

Entertainment

Shag Night at the Wing!

7-10pm.

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Feb 16

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Feb 17

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Feb 18

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Feb 19

Daily Special

$2.50 Wells
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Friday, Feb 20

Music Lineup

Matt Parker and the Deacons

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Feb 21

Music Lineup

The Consumers

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

February

Sunday, Feb 22

Entertainment

Shag Night at the Wing!

7-10pm.

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Feb 23

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Feb 24

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Feb 25

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Feb 26

Daily Special

$2.50 Wells
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Friday, Feb 27

Music Lineup

Generation Axe

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Feb 28

Music Lineup

Brady Smith Band

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

March

Sunday, Mar 1

Entertainment

Shag Night at the Wing!

7-10pm.

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Mar 2

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 3

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 4

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Mar 5

Daily Special

$2.50 Wells
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Friday, Mar 6

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Mar 7

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

March

Sunday, Mar 8

Entertainment

Shag Night at the Wing!

7-10pm.

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Mar 9

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 10

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 11

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Mar 12

Daily Special

$2.50 Wells
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Friday, Mar 13

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Mar 14

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball
"));