Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Spartanburg, SC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
25th Birthday
Draft Parties
National Chicken Wing Day

CALENDAR

July

Friday, Jul 17

Music Lineup

U-Phonik

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jul 18

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jul 19

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jul 20

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jul 21

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 22

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jul 23

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 Wells
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

July

Friday, Jul 24

Music Lineup

The Mikele Buck Band

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jul 25

Music Lineup

Tokyo Joe

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jul 26

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jul 27

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jul 28

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 29

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jul 30

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 Wells
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

July

Friday, Jul 31

Music Lineup

T-Bone Bullys

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 1

Music Lineup

Spirit Well

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 2

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 3

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 4

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 5

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 6

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 Wells
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Friday, Aug 7

Music Lineup

Nickel Bag of Funk

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 8

Music Lineup

Quarterfly

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 9

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 10

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 11

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 12

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 13

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 Wells
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Friday, Aug 14

Music Lineup

Joe Lasher Jr. Acoustic

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 15

Music Lineup

The Sound Committee

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 16

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 17

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 18

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 19

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 20

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 Wells
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Friday, Aug 21

Music Lineup

Matt Parker & the Deacons

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 22

Music Lineup

Tim Montana & the Shrednecks

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 23

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 24

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 25

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 26

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 27

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 Wells
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Friday, Aug 28

Music Lineup

Generation Axe

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 29

Music Lineup

The Consumers

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 30

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 31

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 1

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Sep 2

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Sep 3

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 Wells
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

September

Friday, Sep 4

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Sep 5

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Sep 6

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Sep 7

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Sep 8

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Sep 9

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Sep 10

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 Wells
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball
"));