Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Spartanburg, SC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
Fiesta LTO

CALENDAR

May

Monday, May 11

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, May 12

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, May 13

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, May 14

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 Wells
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, May 15

Music Lineup

Hipslack

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, May 16

Music Lineup

Day Job

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, May 17

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

May

Monday, May 18

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, May 19

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, May 20

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, May 21

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 Wells
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Friday, May 22

Music Lineup

Quarterfly

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, May 23

Music Lineup

Generation Axe

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, May 24

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

May

Monday, May 25

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, May 26

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, May 27

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, May 28

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 Wells
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Friday, May 29

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Cranford Hollow

Saturday, May 30

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Mad Margritt

Sunday, May 31

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

June

Monday, Jun 1

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$5 Mean Mugs
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jun 2

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jun 3

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jun 4

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 Wells
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jun 5

Music Lineup

Shane Pruit & The Blues Allstars

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jun 6

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

U-Phonik

Sunday, Jun 7

Daily Special

F&B Night
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

June

Monday, Jun 8

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$5 Mean Mugs
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jun 9

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jun 10

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jun 11

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 Wells
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Friday, Jun 12

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Andy Dozier

Saturday, Jun 13

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

The Get Rights

Sunday, Jun 14

Daily Special

F&B Night
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

June

Monday, Jun 15

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$5 Mean Mugs
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jun 16

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jun 17

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jun 18

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 Wells
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Friday, Jun 19

Music Lineup

Austin Mowery Band

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jun 20

Music Lineup

Sharkadelics

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jun 21

Daily Special

F&B Night
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

June

Monday, Jun 22

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jun 23

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jun 24

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jun 25

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 Wells
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jun 26

Music Lineup

Weaving the Fate (Villanova)

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jun 27

Music Lineup

The Sound Committee

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jun 28

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

June

Monday, Jun 29

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jun 30

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 1

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jul 2

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 Wells
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jul 3

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jul 4

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jul 5

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball
"));