Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Spartanburg, SC

HAPPENINGS

Potato Pileup
Football Central
MNF Late Night Menu
Football Scratch Off Contest
Whose House
Happy Hour
Late Night Bites
New Years Eve

CALENDAR

November

Friday, Nov 18

Music Lineup

U-Phonik

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Saturday, Nov 19

Music Lineup

Sound Committee

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Sunday, Nov 20

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Nov 21

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Tuesday, Nov 22

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR

Wednesday, Nov 23

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Outshyne

Thursday, Nov 24

Daily Special

$2 PBR

November

Friday, Nov 25

Music Lineup

Andalyn

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Saturday, Nov 26

Music Lineup

Whiskey Run

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Sunday, Nov 27

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Nov 28

Daily Special

1/2 Off Late Night Bites

After 8:30pm for Monday Night Football.

Wings, Nuggets, Dips and More!

Dine-in Only. 

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Tuesday, Nov 29

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR

Wednesday, Nov 30

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR

Thursday, Dec 1

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

$2 PBR

December

Friday, Dec 2

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Buck Shoals

Saturday, Dec 3

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

$2 PBR

Sunday, Dec 4

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

$2 PBR

Monday, Dec 5

Daily Special

1/2 Off Late Night Bites

After 8:30pm for Monday Night Football.

Wings, Nuggets, Dips and More!

Dine-in Only. 

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Tuesday, Dec 6

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR

Wednesday, Dec 7

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR

Thursday, Dec 8

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

$2 PBR

December

Friday, Dec 9

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

The Traveling Public

Saturday, Dec 10

Music Lineup

Tokyo Joe

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

$2 PBR

Sunday, Dec 11

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

$2 PBR

Monday, Dec 12

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

1/2 Off Late Night Bites

After 8:30pm for Monday Night Football.

Wings, Nuggets, Dips and More!

Dine-in Only. 

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Tuesday, Dec 13

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR

Wednesday, Dec 14

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR

Thursday, Dec 15

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

$2 PBR

December

Friday, Dec 16

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Nickel Bag of Funk

Saturday, Dec 17

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Sound Committee

Sunday, Dec 18

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

$2 PBR

Monday, Dec 19

Daily Special

1/2 Off Late Night Bites

After 8:30pm for Monday Night Football.

Wings, Nuggets, Dips and More!

Dine-in Only. 

F&B Night
$2 PBR

Tuesday, Dec 20

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR

Wednesday, Dec 21

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR

Thursday, Dec 22

Daily Special

$2 PBR

December

Friday, Dec 23

Daily Special

Closing at 6pm

Merry Christmas!

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

The Cam Band

Saturday, Dec 24

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Sunday, Dec 25

Daily Special

CLOSED

Merry Christmas!

$2 PBR

Monday, Dec 26

Daily Special

F&B Night
1/2 Off Late Night Bites

After 8:30pm for Monday Night Football.

Wings, Nuggets, Dips and More!

Dine-in Only. 

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Dec 27

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR

Wednesday, Dec 28

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR

Thursday, Dec 29

Daily Special

$2 PBR

December

Friday, Dec 30

Music Lineup

Kaysey Tyndall

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Saturday, Dec 31

Music Lineup

Whiskey Run

WING in the New Year!

Champagne Toast, Party Favors, Balloon Drop and more!

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Sunday, Jan 1

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Jan 2

Daily Special

F&B Night
1/2 Off Late Night Bites

After 8:30pm for Monday Night Football.

Wings, Nuggets, Dips and More!

Dine-in Only. 

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Jan 3

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR

Wednesday, Jan 4

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR

Thursday, Jan 5

Daily Special

$2 PBR

January

Friday, Jan 6

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR

Saturday, Jan 7

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Sunday, Jan 8

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Jan 9

Daily Special

F&B Night
1/2 Off Late Night Bites

After 8:30pm for Monday Night Football.

Wings, Nuggets, Dips and More!

Dine-in Only. 

$2 PBR

Tuesday, Jan 10

Daily Special

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR

Wednesday, Jan 11

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR

Thursday, Jan 12

Daily Special

$2 PBR
"));