Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Spartanburg, SC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
25th Birthday
4th of July

CALENDAR

June

Thursday, Jun 18

Music Lineup

DJ Killa Blendz

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 Wells
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Throwback Thursday 90's Party

With $2.50 Pop Rocks Shots!

Friday, Jun 19

Music Lineup

Tad & Bill

Acoustic Happy Hour 5-7pm.

Austin Mowery Band

Entertainment

Wild Customer Appreciation

Randomly Awarded Prizes, Double Points when you use your Wild Card and a VIP Happy Hour from 5 to 7pm! Free appetizer samples and $2.50 all wells, domestic bottles and drafts!

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jun 20

Entertainment

Celebrating 25 Years WILD!

Balloon Pop Prizes, Birthday Cakes, Party Favors, Birthday Drink Specials and a Bravehart Wing Eating Contest! Win FREE Wings for a Year! Signup at 7pm, start at 7:30pm.

Music Lineup

Sharkadelics

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jun 21

Daily Special

F&B Night
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jun 22

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$5 Mean Mugs
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jun 23

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jun 24

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

June

Thursday, Jun 25

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 Wells
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Friday, Jun 26

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Music Lineup

Weaving the Fate (Villanova)

Saturday, Jun 27

Music Lineup

The Sound Committee

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jun 28

Daily Special

F&B Night
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jun 29

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jun 30

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 1

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

July

Thursday, Jul 2

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 Wells
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jul 3

Music Lineup

Quarterfly

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jul 4

Music Lineup

Whiskey Run

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jul 5

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jul 6

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jul 7

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 8

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

July

Thursday, Jul 9

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 Wells
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jul 10

Music Lineup

Joe Lasher Jr. Acoustic

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jul 11

Music Lineup

The Sound Committee

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jul 12

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jul 13

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jul 14

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 15

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

July

Thursday, Jul 16

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 Wells
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jul 17

Music Lineup

U-Phonik

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jul 18

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jul 19

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jul 20

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jul 21

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 22

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

July

Thursday, Jul 23

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 Wells
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jul 24

Music Lineup

Mikele Bunk Band

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Jul 25

Music Lineup

Tokyo Joe

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Jul 26

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Jul 27

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jul 28

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 29

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

July

Thursday, Jul 30

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 Wells
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jul 31

Music Lineup

Weaving the Fate (Villanova)

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 1

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 2

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 3

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 4

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 5

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

August

Thursday, Aug 6

Entertainment

DJ Dance Party & Karaoke

with DJ Timmay. Sing your heart out! Starts at 10pm.

Daily Special

$2.50 Wells
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Friday, Aug 7

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Saturday, Aug 8

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 9

Daily Special

F&B Night
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Monday, Aug 10

Daily Special

$5 Mean Mugs
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 11

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 Domestic • $3 Import Pilsners
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 12

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Wine
$2 PBR
$3 Fireball
"));