Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Statesboro, GA

HAPPENINGS

Potato Pileup
Football Central
Football Scratch Off Contest
Whose House

CALENDAR

November

Friday, Nov 18

Saturday, Nov 19

Sunday, Nov 20

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Nov 21

Tuesday, Nov 22

Wednesday, Nov 23

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Nov 24

November

Friday, Nov 25

Saturday, Nov 26

Sunday, Nov 27

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Nov 28

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Tuesday, Nov 29

Wednesday, Nov 30

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Dec 1

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

December

Friday, Dec 2

Saturday, Dec 3

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Sunday, Dec 4

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Monday, Dec 5

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Tuesday, Dec 6

Wednesday, Dec 7

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Dec 8

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

December

Friday, Dec 9

Saturday, Dec 10

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Sunday, Dec 11

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Monday, Dec 12

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Tuesday, Dec 13

Wednesday, Dec 14

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Dec 15

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

December

Friday, Dec 16

Saturday, Dec 17

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Sunday, Dec 18

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

Monday, Dec 19

Tuesday, Dec 20

Wednesday, Dec 21

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Dec 22

December

Friday, Dec 23

Saturday, Dec 24

Sunday, Dec 25

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Dec 26

Tuesday, Dec 27

Wednesday, Dec 28

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Dec 29

December

Friday, Dec 30

Saturday, Dec 31

Sunday, Jan 1

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Jan 2

Tuesday, Jan 3

Wednesday, Jan 4

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Jan 5

January

Friday, Jan 6

Saturday, Jan 7

Sunday, Jan 8

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Jan 9

Tuesday, Jan 10

Wednesday, Jan 11

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Jan 12