Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Statesboro, GA

Now Open! 

HAPPENINGS

3 Point Platter

CALENDAR

March

Friday, Mar 13

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Saturday, Mar 14

Sunday, Mar 15

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Mar 16

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Tuesday, Mar 17

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Wednesday, Mar 18

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Thursday, Mar 19

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

March

Friday, Mar 20

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Saturday, Mar 21

Sunday, Mar 22

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Mar 23

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Tuesday, Mar 24

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Wednesday, Mar 25

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Thursday, Mar 26

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

March

Friday, Mar 27

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Saturday, Mar 28

Sunday, Mar 29

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Mar 30

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Tuesday, Mar 31

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Wednesday, Apr 1

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Thursday, Apr 2

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

April

Friday, Apr 3

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Saturday, Apr 4

Sunday, Apr 5

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Apr 6

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Tuesday, Apr 7

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Wednesday, Apr 8

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Thursday, Apr 9

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

April

Friday, Apr 10

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Saturday, Apr 11

Sunday, Apr 12

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Apr 13

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Tuesday, Apr 14

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Wednesday, Apr 15

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Thursday, Apr 16

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

April

Friday, Apr 17

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Saturday, Apr 18

Sunday, Apr 19

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Apr 20

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Tuesday, Apr 21

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Wednesday, Apr 22

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Apr 23

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

April

Friday, Apr 24

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Saturday, Apr 25

Sunday, Apr 26

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Apr 27

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Tuesday, Apr 28

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Wednesday, Apr 29

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Thursday, Apr 30

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

May

Friday, May 1

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Saturday, May 2

Sunday, May 3

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, May 4

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Tuesday, May 5

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Wednesday, May 6

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, May 7

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)