Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Statesboro, GA

Now Open! 

HAPPENINGS

Football. Football. Football!

CALENDAR

September

Saturday, Sep 6

Music Lineup

Sunset Love Affair

Sunday, Sep 7

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Sep 8

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Appetizers

Choose from select appetizers. 7-10pm. 

Tuesday, Sep 9

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Wednesday, Sep 10

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Industry Night

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $3 Fireball

10pm-Close. 

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Thursday, Sep 11

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

Friday, Sep 12

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Music Lineup

Bragg & Co.

September

Saturday, Sep 13

Music Lineup

Kermit & Bob

Sunday, Sep 14

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Sep 15

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Appetizers

Choose from select appetizers. 7-10pm. 

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Tuesday, Sep 16

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Wednesday, Sep 17

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Industry Night

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $3 Fireball

10pm-Close. 

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Thursday, Sep 18

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Friday, Sep 19

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

September

Saturday, Sep 20

Music Lineup

Ten Mile Creek

Sunday, Sep 21

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Sep 22

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Appetizers

Choose from select appetizers. 7-10pm. 

Tuesday, Sep 23

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Wednesday, Sep 24

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Industry Night

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $3 Fireball

10pm-Close. 

Thursday, Sep 25

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Friday, Sep 26

Music Lineup

Nate Kenyon

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

September

Saturday, Sep 27

Music Lineup

Daniel Johnson Band

Sunday, Sep 28

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Sep 29

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Appetizers

Choose from select appetizers. 7-10pm. 

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Tuesday, Sep 30

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Wednesday, Oct 1

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Industry Night

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $3 Fireball

10pm-Close. 

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Thursday, Oct 2

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Friday, Oct 3

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

October

Saturday, Oct 4

Sunday, Oct 5

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Oct 6

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Appetizers

Choose from select appetizers. 7-10pm. 

Tuesday, Oct 7

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Wednesday, Oct 8

Daily Special

Industry Night

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $3 Fireball

10pm-Close. 

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Thursday, Oct 9

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Friday, Oct 10

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

October

Saturday, Oct 11

Sunday, Oct 12

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Oct 13

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Appetizers

Choose from select appetizers. 7-10pm. 

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Tuesday, Oct 14

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Wednesday, Oct 15

Daily Special

Industry Night

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $3 Fireball

10pm-Close. 

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Thursday, Oct 16

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Friday, Oct 17

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

October

Saturday, Oct 18

Sunday, Oct 19

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Oct 20

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Appetizers

Choose from select appetizers. 7-10pm. 

Tuesday, Oct 21

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Wednesday, Oct 22

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Daily Special

Industry Night

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $3 Fireball

10pm-Close. 

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Oct 23

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

Friday, Oct 24

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

October

Saturday, Oct 25

Sunday, Oct 26

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Oct 27

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Daily Special

1/2 Priced Appetizers

Choose from select appetizers. 7-10pm. 

Tuesday, Oct 28

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Wednesday, Oct 29

Daily Special

Industry Night

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $3 Fireball

10pm-Close. 

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Thursday, Oct 30

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm. 

Friday, Oct 31

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2.50 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles 

4-7pm.