Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Statesboro, GA

HAPPENINGS

Fried Chicken Buckets

CALENDAR

February

Saturday, Feb 8

Daily Special

$10 Pitchers

Choose from: Mich Ultra, PBR, Miller Lt, Bud Lt and Coors Lt

Sunday, Feb 9

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Feb 10

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$3.50 Margaritas

$1.99 Kids Meals

$4pm - Close. Dine in only. 

Tuesday, Feb 11

Daily Special

$2 Wells
15% Off Wings and Nuggets

4pm - Close. Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! Starts at 8pm

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Wednesday, Feb 12

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Starting at 8pm!

Daily Special

Wine Down Wednesday!

Half Price House Wine
$4 Maker's Mark
$4 Altos

$8.99 Bacon, Egg and Cheese Burgers!

4pm - close. 

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Thursday, Feb 13

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Yuengling Pints
$3 EC Spot Tail

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Friday, Feb 14

Daily Special

Friday Specials!

$3.50 Jim Beam
$3.50 Tito's

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

February

Saturday, Feb 15

Daily Special

$10 Pitchers

Choose from: Mich Ultra, PBR, Miller Lt, Bud Lt and Coors Lt

Sunday, Feb 16

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Feb 17

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$3.50 Margaritas

$1.99 Kids Meals

$4pm - Close. Dine in only. 

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Tuesday, Feb 18

Daily Special

$2 Wells
15% Off Wings and Nuggets

4pm - Close. Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! Starts at 8pm

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Wednesday, Feb 19

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Starting at 8pm!

Daily Special

Wine Down Wednesday!

Half Price House Wine
$4 Maker's Mark
$4 Altos

$8.99 Bacon, Egg and Cheese Burgers!

4pm - close. 

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Thursday, Feb 20

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Yuengling Pints
$3 EC Spot Tail

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Friday, Feb 21

Daily Special

Friday Specials!

$3.50 Jim Beam
$3.50 Tito's

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

February

Saturday, Feb 22

Daily Special

$10 Pitchers

Choose from: Mich Ultra, PBR, Miller Lt, Bud Lt and Coors Lt

Sunday, Feb 23

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Feb 24

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$3.50 Margaritas

$1.99 Kids Meals

$4pm - Close. Dine in only. 

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Tuesday, Feb 25

Daily Special

$2 Wells
15% Off Wings and Nuggets

4pm - Close. Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! Starts at 8pm

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Wednesday, Feb 26

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Starting at 8pm!

Daily Special

Wine Down Wednesday!

Half Price House Wine
$4 Maker's Mark
$4 Altos

$8.99 Bacon, Egg and Cheese Burgers!

4pm - close. 

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Thursday, Feb 27

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Yuengling Pints
$3 EC Spot Tail

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Friday, Feb 28

Daily Special

Friday Specials!

$3.50 Jim Beam
$3.50 Tito's

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

February

Saturday, Feb 29

Daily Special

$10 Pitchers

Choose from: Mich Ultra, PBR, Miller Lt, Bud Lt and Coors Lt

Sunday, Mar 1

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Mar 2

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$3.50 Margaritas

$1.99 Kids Meals

$4pm - Close. Dine in only. 

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Tuesday, Mar 3

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! Starts at 8pm

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Daily Special

$2 Wells
15% Off Wings and Nuggets

4pm - Close. Dine in only. 

Wednesday, Mar 4

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Starting at 8pm!

Daily Special

Wine Down Wednesday!

Half Price House Wine
$4 Maker's Mark
$4 Altos

$8.99 Bacon, Egg and Cheese Burgers!

4pm - close. 

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Thursday, Mar 5

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Yuengling Pints
$3 EC Spot Tail

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Friday, Mar 6

Daily Special

Friday Specials!

$3.50 Jim Beam
$3.50 Tito's

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

March

Saturday, Mar 7

Daily Special

$10 Pitchers

Choose from: Mich Ultra, PBR, Miller Lt, Bud Lt and Coors Lt

Sunday, Mar 8

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Mar 9

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$3.50 Margaritas

$1.99 Kids Meals

$4pm - Close. Dine in only. 

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Tuesday, Mar 10

Daily Special

$2 Wells
15% Off Wings and Nuggets

4pm - Close. Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! Starts at 8pm

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Wednesday, Mar 11

Daily Special

$8.99 Bacon, Egg and Cheese Burgers!

4pm - close. 

Wine Down Wednesday!

Half Price House Wine
$4 Maker's Mark
$4 Altos

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Starting at 8pm!

Thursday, Mar 12

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Yuengling Pints
$3 EC Spot Tail

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Friday, Mar 13

Daily Special

Friday Specials!

$3.50 Jim Beam
$3.50 Tito's

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

March

Saturday, Mar 14

Daily Special

$10 Pitchers

Choose from: Mich Ultra, PBR, Miller Lt, Bud Lt and Coors Lt

Sunday, Mar 15

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Mar 16

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$3.50 Margaritas

$1.99 Kids Meals

$4pm - Close. Dine in only. 

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Tuesday, Mar 17

Daily Special

$2 Wells
15% Off Wings and Nuggets

4pm - Close. Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! Starts at 8pm

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Wednesday, Mar 18

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Starting at 8pm!

Daily Special

Wine Down Wednesday!

Half Price House Wine
$4 Maker's Mark
$4 Altos

$8.99 Bacon, Egg and Cheese Burgers!

4pm - close. 

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Thursday, Mar 19

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Yuengling Pints
$3 EC Spot Tail

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Friday, Mar 20

Daily Special

Friday Specials!

$3.50 Jim Beam
$3.50 Tito's

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

March

Saturday, Mar 21

Daily Special

$10 Pitchers

Choose from: Mich Ultra, PBR, Miller Lt, Bud Lt and Coors Lt

Sunday, Mar 22

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Mar 23

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$3.50 Margaritas

$1.99 Kids Meals

$4pm - Close. Dine in only. 

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Tuesday, Mar 24

Daily Special

$2 Wells
15% Off Wings and Nuggets

4pm - Close. Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! Starts at 8pm

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Wednesday, Mar 25

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Starting at 8pm!

Daily Special

Wine Down Wednesday!

Half Price House Wine
$4 Maker's Mark
$4 Altos

$8.99 Bacon, Egg and Cheese Burgers!

4pm - close. 

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Thursday, Mar 26

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Yuengling Pints
$3 EC Spot Tail

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Friday, Mar 27

Daily Special

Friday Specials!

$3.50 Jim Beam
$3.50 Tito's

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

March

Saturday, Mar 28

Daily Special

$10 Pitchers

Choose from: Mich Ultra, PBR, Miller Lt, Bud Lt and Coors Lt

Sunday, Mar 29

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Mar 30

Daily Special

$1.99 Kids Meals

$4pm - Close. Dine in only. 

Margarita Mondays!

$3.50 Margaritas

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Tuesday, Mar 31

Daily Special

$2 Wells
15% Off Wings and Nuggets

4pm - Close. Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! Starts at 8pm

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Wednesday, Apr 1

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Starting at 8pm!

Daily Special

Wine Down Wednesday!

Half Price House Wine
$4 Maker's Mark
$4 Altos

$8.99 Bacon, Egg and Cheese Burgers!

4pm - close. 

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Thursday, Apr 2

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Yuengling Pints
$3 EC Spot Tail

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers

Friday, Apr 3

Daily Special

Friday Specials!

$3.50 Jim Beam
$3.50 Tito's

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Fireball
$2 Wells
$4 Jager Bombs
$10 Margarita Pitchers