Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Statesboro, GA

CALENDAR

April

Sunday, Apr 8

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Apr 9

Tuesday, Apr 10

Wednesday, Apr 11

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Apr 12

Friday, Apr 13

Saturday, Apr 14

April

Sunday, Apr 15

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Apr 16

Tuesday, Apr 17

Wednesday, Apr 18

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Apr 19

Friday, Apr 20

Saturday, Apr 21

April

Sunday, Apr 22

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Apr 23

Tuesday, Apr 24

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Wednesday, Apr 25

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Apr 26

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Friday, Apr 27

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Saturday, Apr 28

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

April

Sunday, Apr 29

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Apr 30

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Tuesday, May 1

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Wednesday, May 2

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, May 3

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Friday, May 4

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Saturday, May 5

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

May

Sunday, May 6

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, May 7

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Tuesday, May 8

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Wednesday, May 9

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, May 10

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Friday, May 11

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Saturday, May 12

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

May

Sunday, May 13

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, May 14

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Tuesday, May 15

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Wednesday, May 16

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, May 17

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Friday, May 18

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Saturday, May 19

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

May

Sunday, May 20

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, May 21

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Tuesday, May 22

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Wednesday, May 23

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, May 24

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Friday, May 25

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Saturday, May 26

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

May

Sunday, May 27

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, May 28

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Tuesday, May 29

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Wednesday, May 30

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, May 31

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Friday, Jun 1

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$4 Corona, Corona Lt, Corona Premium (NEW) Bottles
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Silver Margarita

Saturday, Jun 2