Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Statesboro, GA

CALENDAR

February

Thursday, Feb 9

Friday, Feb 10

Saturday, Feb 11

Sunday, Feb 12

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Feb 13

Tuesday, Feb 14

Wednesday, Feb 15

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

February

Thursday, Feb 16

Friday, Feb 17

Saturday, Feb 18

Sunday, Feb 19

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Feb 20

Tuesday, Feb 21

Wednesday, Feb 22

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

February

Thursday, Feb 23

Friday, Feb 24

Saturday, Feb 25

Sunday, Feb 26

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Feb 27

Tuesday, Feb 28

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Wednesday, Mar 1

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

March

Thursday, Mar 2

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Friday, Mar 3

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Saturday, Mar 4

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday, Mar 5

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Mar 6

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Tuesday, Mar 7

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Wednesday, Mar 8

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

March

Thursday, Mar 9

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Friday, Mar 10

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Saturday, Mar 11

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday, Mar 12

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Mar 13

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Tuesday, Mar 14

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Wednesday, Mar 15

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

March

Thursday, Mar 16

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Friday, Mar 17

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Saturday, Mar 18

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday, Mar 19

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Mar 20

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Tuesday, Mar 21

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Wednesday, Mar 22

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

March

Thursday, Mar 23

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Friday, Mar 24

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Saturday, Mar 25

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday, Mar 26

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Mar 27

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Tuesday, Mar 28

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Wednesday, Mar 29

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

March

Thursday, Mar 30

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Friday, Mar 31

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Saturday, Apr 1

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday, Apr 2

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Apr 3

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Tuesday, Apr 4

Wednesday, Apr 5

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.