Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Statesboro, GA

CALENDAR

July

Thursday, Jul 16

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

Friday, Jul 17

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Saturday, Jul 18

Sunday, Jul 19

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Jul 20

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Tuesday, Jul 21

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Wednesday, Jul 22

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

July

Thursday, Jul 23

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

Friday, Jul 24

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Saturday, Jul 25

Sunday, Jul 26

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Jul 27

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Tuesday, Jul 28

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Wednesday, Jul 29

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

July

Thursday, Jul 30

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

Friday, Jul 31

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Saturday, Aug 1

Sunday, Aug 2

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Aug 3

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Tuesday, Aug 4

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Wednesday, Aug 5

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

August

Thursday, Aug 6

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Friday, Aug 7

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Saturday, Aug 8

Sunday, Aug 9

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Aug 10

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Tuesday, Aug 11

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Wednesday, Aug 12

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

August

Thursday, Aug 13

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Friday, Aug 14

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Saturday, Aug 15

Sunday, Aug 16

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Aug 17

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Tuesday, Aug 18

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Wednesday, Aug 19

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

August

Thursday, Aug 20

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Friday, Aug 21

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Saturday, Aug 22

Sunday, Aug 23

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Aug 24

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Tuesday, Aug 25

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Wednesday, Aug 26

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

August

Thursday, Aug 27

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Friday, Aug 28

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Saturday, Aug 29

Sunday, Aug 30

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Aug 31

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Tuesday, Sep 1

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Wednesday, Sep 2

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

September

Thursday, Sep 3

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

Friday, Sep 4

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Saturday, Sep 5

Sunday, Sep 6

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Sep 7

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Tuesday, Sep 8

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Wednesday, Sep 9

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails
$2.50 Pints & $3.50 22oz:
Ultra • Bud Light • Budweiser • Yuengling • Miller Lite • Coors Light
(4-8pm)

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.