Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Statesboro, GA

CALENDAR

March

Thursday, Mar 9

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Friday, Mar 10

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Saturday, Mar 11

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday, Mar 12

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Mar 13

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Tuesday, Mar 14

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Wednesday, Mar 15

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

March

Thursday, Mar 16

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Friday, Mar 17

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Saturday, Mar 18

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday, Mar 19

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Mar 20

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Tuesday, Mar 21

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Wednesday, Mar 22

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

March

Thursday, Mar 23

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Friday, Mar 24

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Saturday, Mar 25

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday, Mar 26

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Mar 27

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Tuesday, Mar 28

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Wednesday, Mar 29

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

March

Thursday, Mar 30

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Friday, Mar 31

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Saturday, Apr 1

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday, Apr 2

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Apr 3

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

Tuesday, Apr 4

Wednesday, Apr 5

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

April

Thursday, Apr 6

Friday, Apr 7

Saturday, Apr 8

Sunday, Apr 9

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Apr 10

Tuesday, Apr 11

Wednesday, Apr 12

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

April

Thursday, Apr 13

Friday, Apr 14

Saturday, Apr 15

Sunday, Apr 16

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Apr 17

Tuesday, Apr 18

Wednesday, Apr 19

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

April

Thursday, Apr 20

Friday, Apr 21

Saturday, Apr 22

Sunday, Apr 23

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Apr 24

Tuesday, Apr 25

Wednesday, Apr 26

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

April

Thursday, Apr 27

Friday, Apr 28

Saturday, Apr 29

Sunday, Apr 30

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, May 1

Tuesday, May 2

Wednesday, May 3

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.