Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Statesboro, GA

CALENDAR

June

Friday, Jun 17

Saturday, Jun 18

Sunday, Jun 19

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Jun 20

Tuesday, Jun 21

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Wednesday, Jun 22

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Jun 23

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

June

Friday, Jun 24

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Saturday, Jun 25

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Sunday, Jun 26

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Monday, Jun 27

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Tuesday, Jun 28

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Wednesday, Jun 29

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Jun 30

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

July

Friday, Jul 1

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Saturday, Jul 2

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Sunday, Jul 3

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Jul 4

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Tuesday, Jul 5

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Wednesday, Jul 6

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Jul 7

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

July

Friday, Jul 8

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Saturday, Jul 9

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Sunday, Jul 10

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Jul 11

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Tuesday, Jul 12

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Wednesday, Jul 13

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Thursday, Jul 14

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

July

Friday, Jul 15

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Saturday, Jul 16

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Sunday, Jul 17

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Jul 18

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Tuesday, Jul 19

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Wednesday, Jul 20

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Thursday, Jul 21

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

July

Friday, Jul 22

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Saturday, Jul 23

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Sunday, Jul 24

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Jul 25

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Tuesday, Jul 26

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Wednesday, Jul 27

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Thursday, Jul 28

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

July

Friday, Jul 29

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Saturday, Jul 30

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Sunday, Jul 31

Daily Special

Margs y Más!

$5 Modelo Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$7 Watermelon Margaritas
$7 Cucumber Margaritas 

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Aug 1

Tuesday, Aug 2

Wednesday, Aug 3

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Aug 4

August

Friday, Aug 5

Saturday, Aug 6

Sunday, Aug 7

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Aug 8

Tuesday, Aug 9

Wednesday, Aug 10

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Aug 11