Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Statesboro, GA

Now Open! 

HAPPENINGS

Football. Football. Football!
Hallowing Costume Contest
Hallowing

CALENDAR

October

Saturday, Oct 11

Music Lineup

Ten Mile Creek

Sunday, Oct 12

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Oct 13

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Tuesday, Oct 14

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Wednesday, Oct 15

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Thursday, Oct 16

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

Friday, Oct 17

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Music Lineup

Chyann Rose

October

Saturday, Oct 18

Music Lineup

Matt Pippin Band

Sunday, Oct 19

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Oct 20

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Tuesday, Oct 21

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Wednesday, Oct 22

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Thursday, Oct 23

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

Friday, Oct 24

Music Lineup

Coty James

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

October

Saturday, Oct 25

Music Lineup

Joe Anderson

Sunday, Oct 26

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Oct 27

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Tuesday, Oct 28

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Wednesday, Oct 29

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Thursday, Oct 30

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Friday, Oct 31

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Music Lineup

Chris Mitchell Band

November

Saturday, Nov 1

Sunday, Nov 2

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Nov 3

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Tuesday, Nov 4

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Wednesday, Nov 5

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Thursday, Nov 6

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

Friday, Nov 7

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

November

Saturday, Nov 8

Sunday, Nov 9

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Nov 10

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Tuesday, Nov 11

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Wednesday, Nov 12

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Thursday, Nov 13

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Friday, Nov 14

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

November

Saturday, Nov 15

Sunday, Nov 16

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Nov 17

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Tuesday, Nov 18

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Wednesday, Nov 19

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Nov 20

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

Friday, Nov 21

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

November

Saturday, Nov 22

Sunday, Nov 23

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Nov 24

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Tuesday, Nov 25

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Wednesday, Nov 26

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Thursday, Nov 27

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Friday, Nov 28

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

November

Saturday, Nov 29

Sunday, Nov 30

Daily Special

Sunday Funday Drink Specials

$3 Mimosas
$3 Bloody Mary's 

Monday, Dec 1

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Tuesday, Dec 2

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Wednesday, Dec 3

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Daily Special

$2 Domestic Pints

7pm-Close.

Thursday, Dec 4

Daily Special

$4 Bombs

Jager • O • Vegas • Grape • Cherry • Irish Car Bombs

7pm-Close.

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)

Friday, Dec 5

Happy Hour

Frosty Refreshments

$2 Well Cocktails  •  $1 OFF all pints  •  $3 Domestic Bottles
(4-8pm)