Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Suwanee, GA

HAPPENINGS

La Comida Ya Needa!

CALENDAR

April

Sunday, Apr 16

Monday, Apr 17

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Entertainment

Dart Tourney

Tuesday, Apr 18

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (4pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free! Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Entertainment

Karaoke

9PM

Music Lineup

The Manny & Vince Experience

8PM

Wednesday, Apr 19

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Thursday, Apr 20

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Entertainment

DJ Trivia

7:30pm

Friday, Apr 21

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Saturday, Apr 22

April

Sunday, Apr 23

Monday, Apr 24

Entertainment

Dart Tourney

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Tuesday, Apr 25

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (4pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free! Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Music Lineup

The Manny & Vince Experience

8PM

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Entertainment

Karaoke

9PM

Wednesday, Apr 26

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Thursday, Apr 27

Entertainment

DJ Trivia

7:30pm

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Friday, Apr 28

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Saturday, Apr 29

April

Sunday, Apr 30

Monday, May 1

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Entertainment

Dart Tourney

Tuesday, May 2

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (4pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free! Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Music Lineup

The Manny & Vince Experience

8PM

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Entertainment

Karaoke

9PM

Wednesday, May 3

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Thursday, May 4

Entertainment

DJ Trivia

7:30pm

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Friday, May 5

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Saturday, May 6

May

Sunday, May 7

Monday, May 8

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Entertainment

Dart Tourney

Tuesday, May 9

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (4pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free! Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Music Lineup

The Manny & Vince Experience

8PM

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Entertainment

Karaoke

9PM

Wednesday, May 10

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Thursday, May 11

Entertainment

DJ Trivia

7:30pm

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Friday, May 12

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Saturday, May 13

May

Sunday, May 14

Monday, May 15

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Entertainment

Dart Tourney

Tuesday, May 16

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (4pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free! Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

9PM

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Music Lineup

The Manny & Vince Experience

8PM

Wednesday, May 17

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Thursday, May 18

Entertainment

DJ Trivia

7:30pm

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Friday, May 19

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Saturday, May 20

May

Sunday, May 21

Monday, May 22

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Entertainment

Dart Tourney

Tuesday, May 23

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (4pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free! Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

9PM

Music Lineup

The Manny & Vince Experience

8PM

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Wednesday, May 24

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Thursday, May 25

Entertainment

DJ Trivia

7:30pm

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Friday, May 26

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Saturday, May 27

May

Sunday, May 28

Monday, May 29

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Entertainment

Dart Tourney

Tuesday, May 30

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (4pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free! Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Entertainment

Karaoke

9PM

Music Lineup

The Manny & Vince Experience

8PM

Wednesday, May 31

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Thursday, Jun 1

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Entertainment

DJ Trivia

7:30pm

Friday, Jun 2

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Saturday, Jun 3

June

Sunday, Jun 4

Monday, Jun 5

Entertainment

Dart Tourney

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Tuesday, Jun 6

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (4pm to 10pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free! Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Entertainment

Karaoke

9PM

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Music Lineup

The Manny & Vince Experience

8PM

Wednesday, Jun 7

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Thursday, Jun 8

Entertainment

DJ Trivia

7:30pm

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Friday, Jun 9

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

4-7 PM • Monday-Friday

$1 off all Drafts

$3 Wells

Saturday, Jun 10

"));