Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Wilmington, NC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
3 Point Platter
Guinness Burger
St. Patricks Day

CALENDAR

February

Monday, Feb 16

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2 PBR

Tuesday, Feb 17

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
$2 PBR

Wednesday, Feb 18

Daily Special

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

$2 PBR

Thursday, Feb 19

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Friday, Feb 20

Music Lineup

Machine Gun

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Saturday, Feb 21

Daily Special

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Flannel Rebellion

Sunday, Feb 22

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

$2 PBR

February

Monday, Feb 23

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2 PBR

Tuesday, Feb 24

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Feb 25

Daily Special

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Feb 26

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Friday, Feb 27

Music Lineup

BLP

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Feb 28

Music Lineup

Velcro

Daily Special

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Mar 1

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

March

Monday, Mar 2

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 3

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 4

Daily Special

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Mar 5

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Friday, Mar 6

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Mar 7

Daily Special

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Mar 8

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

March

Monday, Mar 9

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 10

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 11

Daily Special

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Mar 12

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Mar 13

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Mar 14

Daily Special

Shamrockin' Specials!

$3 Green Beer | $5 Irish Breakfast Shots
$5 Car Bombs | $6 Baby Guinness
 

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Mar 15

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

March

Monday, Mar 16

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 17

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Shamrockin' Specials!

$3 Green Beer | $5 Irish Breakfast Shots
$5 Car Bombs | $6 Baby Guinness
 

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 18

Daily Special

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Mar 19

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Mar 20

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Mar 21

Daily Special

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Mar 22

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

March

Monday, Mar 23

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 24

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 25

Daily Special

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Mar 26

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Mar 27

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Mar 28

Daily Special

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Mar 29

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

March

Monday, Mar 30

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 31

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 1

Daily Special

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 2

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Apr 3

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 4

Daily Special

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Apr 5

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

April

Monday, Apr 6

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Apr 7

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 8

Daily Special

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 9

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Apr 10

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 11

Daily Special

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Apr 12

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball
"));