Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Wilmington, NC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
25th Birthday
4th of July

CALENDAR

June

Saturday, Jun 20

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Entertainment

Celebrating 25 Years WILD!

Balloon Pop Prizes, Birthday Cakes, Party Favors, Birthday Drink Specials and a Bravehart Wing Eating Contest! Win FREE Wings for a Year! Signup at 7pm, start at 7:30pm.

Sunday, Jun 21

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Jun 22

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$4 Bombs
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Jun 23

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Jun 24

Daily Special

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Jun 25

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Friday, Jun 26

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Port City Shakedown

June

Saturday, Jun 27

Daily Special

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Sonic Spectrum (Mellenia Funk'n)

Sunday, Jun 28

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Jun 29

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Jun 30

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 1

Daily Special

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Jul 2

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Friday, Jul 3

Music Lineup

Banana Pancakes (Jack Johnson Tribute)

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

July

Saturday, Jul 4

Daily Special

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Band On Fire

Sunday, Jul 5

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Jul 6

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Jul 7

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 8

Daily Special

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Jul 9

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Friday, Jul 10

Music Lineup

BLP

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

July

Saturday, Jul 11

Daily Special

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Seneca Guns

Sunday, Jul 12

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Jul 13

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Jul 14

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 15

Daily Special

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Jul 16

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Friday, Jul 17

Music Lineup

Jack Jack 180

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

July

Saturday, Jul 18

Music Lineup

Flannel Rebellion

Daily Special

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Jul 19

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Jul 20

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Jul 21

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 22

Daily Special

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Jul 23

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Jul 24

Music Lineup

Justin Fox Trio

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

July

Saturday, Jul 25

Music Lineup

Port City Shakedown

Daily Special

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Jul 26

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Jul 27

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Jul 28

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 29

Daily Special

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Jul 30

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Jul 31

Music Lineup

Machine Gun

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

August

Saturday, Aug 1

Daily Special

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 2

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Aug 3

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 4

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 5

Daily Special

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 6

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Aug 7

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

August

Saturday, Aug 8

Daily Special

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Aug 9

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Aug 10

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Aug 11

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Aug 12

Daily Special

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Aug 13

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Aug 14

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball
"));