Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Wilmington, NC

button_order-catering-online.png

For off-site catering options or for more information contact: [email protected]

HAPPENINGS

R.O.C.K. in the USA!

CALENDAR

June

Wednesday, Jun 12

Daily Special

$8.99 WINGBAR!

11:30am-1:30pm. With a purchase of a beverage. Dine in only for the month of June. 

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Jun 13

Daily Special

$8.99 WINGBAR!

11:30am-1:30pm. With a purchase of a beverage. Dine in only for the month of June. 

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

Skinny Thursdays!

1/2 OFF Entree Salads
$4 House Vodkas

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Jun 14

Daily Special

Father's Day Special

Valid from Friday, June 14th- Sunday, June 16th.

30 Wings for $20! 
Choose 30 wings or nuggets for $20. Dine in only for a limited time. Some restrictions may apply. Not valid with any other offers or discounts.

The Dad Bod-y Builder Burger
Two grilled cheese sandwiches made with texas toast house this angus chuck burger topped with fried pickles, tomato and mayo. 11.99

$8.99 WINGBAR!

11:30am-1:30pm. With a purchase of a beverage. Dine in only for the month of June. 

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Bacon Grease

Saturday, Jun 15

Daily Special

Father's Day Special

Valid from Friday, June 14th- Sunday, June 16th.

30 Wings for $20! 
Choose 30 wings or nuggets for $20. Dine in only for a limited time. Some restrictions may apply. Not valid with any other offers or discounts.

The Dad Bod-y Builder Burger
Two grilled cheese sandwiches made with texas toast house this angus chuck burger topped with fried pickles, tomato and mayo. 11.99

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Jack Jack 180

Sunday, Jun 16

Daily Special

Father's Day Special

Valid from Friday, June 14th- Sunday, June 16th.

30 Wings for $20! 
Choose 30 wings or nuggets for $20. Dine in only for a limited time. Some restrictions may apply. Not valid with any other offers or discounts.

The Dad Bod-y Builder Burger
Two grilled cheese sandwiches made with texas toast house this angus chuck burger topped with fried pickles, tomato and mayo. 11.99

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$2 PBR

Monday, Jun 17

Daily Special

$8.99 WINGBAR!

11:30am-1:30pm. With a purchase of a beverage. Dine in only for the month of June. 

Kids Eat Free Mondays in June!

With the purchase of an adult entree.

Kids 10 and under. Limit 1 kids meal per adult entree. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

Tuesday, Jun 18

Daily Special

$8.99 WINGBAR!

11:30am-1:30pm. With a purchase of a beverage. Dine in only for the month of June. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$2 PBR

June

Wednesday, Jun 19

Daily Special

$8.99 WINGBAR!

11:30am-1:30pm. With a purchase of a beverage. Dine in only for the month of June. 

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Jun 20

Daily Special

$8.99 WINGBAR!

11:30am-1:30pm. With a purchase of a beverage. Dine in only for the month of June. 

Skinny Thursdays!

1/2 OFF Entree Salads
$4 House Vodkas

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Jun 21

Daily Special

$8.99 WINGBAR!

11:30am-1:30pm. With a purchase of a beverage. Dine in only for the month of June. 

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Steel County Express

Saturday, Jun 22

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$2 PBR

Music Lineup

OMG - Original Machine Gun

Sunday, Jun 23

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$2 PBR

Monday, Jun 24

Daily Special

$8.99 WINGBAR!

11:30am-1:30pm. With a purchase of a beverage. Dine in only for the month of June. 

Kids Eat Free Mondays in June!

With the purchase of an adult entree.

Kids 10 and under. Limit 1 kids meal per adult entree. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

Tuesday, Jun 25

Daily Special

$8.99 WINGBAR!

11:30am-1:30pm. With a purchase of a beverage. Dine in only for the month of June. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$2 PBR

June

Wednesday, Jun 26

Daily Special

$8.99 WINGBAR!

11:30am-1:30pm. With a purchase of a beverage. Dine in only for the month of June. 

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Jun 27

Daily Special

$8.99 WINGBAR!

11:30am-1:30pm. With a purchase of a beverage. Dine in only for the month of June. 

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

Skinny Thursdays!

1/2 OFF Entree Salads
$4 House Vodkas

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Jun 28

Daily Special

$8.99 WINGBAR!

11:30am-1:30pm. With a purchase of a beverage. Dine in only for the month of June. 

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Band On Fire

Saturday, Jun 29

Music Lineup

Southern Trouble

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Sunday, Jun 30

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$5 Stone Tropic of Thunder Cans

$2 PBR

Monday, Jul 1

Tuesday, Jul 2

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

July

Wednesday, Jul 3

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Jul 4

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Jul 5

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Saturday, Jul 6

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Sunday, Jul 7

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Jul 8

Tuesday, Jul 9

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

July

Wednesday, Jul 10

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Jul 11

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Jul 12

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Saturday, Jul 13

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Sunday, Jul 14

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Jul 15

Tuesday, Jul 16

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

July

Wednesday, Jul 17

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Jul 18

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Jul 19

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Saturday, Jul 20

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Sunday, Jul 21

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Jul 22

Tuesday, Jul 23

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

July

Wednesday, Jul 24

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Jul 25

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Jul 26

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Saturday, Jul 27

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Sunday, Jul 28

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Jul 29

Tuesday, Jul 30

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

July

Wednesday, Jul 31

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Aug 1

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Aug 2

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Saturday, Aug 3

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Sunday, Aug 4

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Aug 5

Tuesday, Aug 6

"));