Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Wilmington, NC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
10 Wild Years in Wilmington!
Fiesta LTO

CALENDAR

April

Tuesday, Apr 14

Daily Special

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 15

Daily Special

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 16

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Apr 17

Music Lineup

The Other Guys

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 18

Music Lineup

Velcro

Daily Special

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Apr 19

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Apr 20

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

April

Tuesday, Apr 21

Daily Special

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 22

Daily Special

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 23

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Apr 24

Music Lineup

Brent Stimmel Band

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 25

Music Lineup

Flannel Rebellion

Daily Special

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Apr 26

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Apr 27

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

April

Tuesday, Apr 28

Daily Special

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 29

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 30

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, May 1

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, May 2

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, May 3

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, May 4

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

May

Tuesday, May 5

Daily Special

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, May 6

Daily Special

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, May 7

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Friday, May 8

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, May 9

Daily Special

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, May 10

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, May 11

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$4 Bombs
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

May

Tuesday, May 12

Daily Special

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, May 13

Daily Special

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, May 14

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, May 15

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, May 16

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, May 17

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, May 18

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$4 Bombs
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

May

Tuesday, May 19

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, May 20

Daily Special

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, May 21

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Friday, May 22

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, May 23

Daily Special

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, May 24

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, May 25

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

May

Tuesday, May 26

Daily Special

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, May 27

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, May 28

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Friday, May 29

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, May 30

Daily Special

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, May 31

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

Fiesta Specials!

$4 Corona Lt Pints
$5 Green Iguana Shots
$6 Key Lime Margaritas
$8 Silver Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Jun 1

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

June

Tuesday, Jun 2

Daily Special

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Jun 3

Daily Special

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Jun 4

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Friday, Jun 5

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Jun 6

Daily Special

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Jun 7

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Jun 8

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball
"));