Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Wilmington, NC

For delivery, please contact either:

Surfside Express: http://www.surfsidexpressilm.com or
Cape Fear Delivery: http://wildwingdelivery.com

HAPPENINGS

Late Night Bites
March Madness!
The Guinness Burger
St. Patty's Shamrockin' Party

CALENDAR

March

Thursday, Mar 9

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Fireball

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Friday, Mar 10

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Blivet

Saturday, Mar 11

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Flannel Rebellion

Sunday, Mar 12

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Mar 13

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 14

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 15

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

March

Thursday, Mar 16

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Fireball

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Friday, Mar 17

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Bibis Ellison Band

Shamrockin' Specials:
$2 Green Beer
$4 Guinness Pints
$5 Irish Breakfast Shots
$5 Snake Bites 

Saturday, Mar 18

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Justin Fox Trio

Sunday, Mar 19

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Mar 20

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 21

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 22

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

March

Thursday, Mar 23

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Fireball

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Friday, Mar 24

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

The Trifecta Band

Saturday, Mar 25

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Brent Stimmel Band

Sunday, Mar 26

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Mar 27

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 28

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 29

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

March

Thursday, Mar 30

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Fireball

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Friday, Mar 31

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Jack Jack 180

Saturday, Apr 1

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Southern Trouble

Sunday, Apr 2

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Apr 3

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Snakebites
$6 Team Captain Cocktails
$6 Double Dribble Shots

$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Apr 4

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 5

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

April

Thursday, Apr 6

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Daily Special

$4 Fireball

Friday, Apr 7

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 8

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Apr 9

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Apr 10

Daily Special

$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Apr 11

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 12

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

April

Thursday, Apr 13

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Daily Special

$4 Fireball

Friday, Apr 14

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 15

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Apr 16

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Apr 17

Daily Special

$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Apr 18

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 19

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

April

Thursday, Apr 20

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Daily Special

$4 Fireball

Friday, Apr 21

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 22

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Apr 23

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Apr 24

Daily Special

$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Apr 25

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 26

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

April

Thursday, Apr 27

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Daily Special

$4 Fireball

Friday, Apr 28

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 29

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Apr 30

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, May 1

Daily Special

$4 Fireball

Tuesday, May 2

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, May 3

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball
"));