Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Wilmington, NC

SOLD OUT OF FRIED TURKEYS. Happy Thanksgiving!

HAPPENINGS

Potato Pileup
Football Central
MNF Late Night Menu
Football Scratch Off Contest
Whose House
Late Night Bites
New Years Eve

CALENDAR

November

Friday, Nov 18

Music Lineup

Scoot Pittman Trio

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Nov 19

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Port City Shakedown

Sunday, Nov 20

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Nov 21

Entertainment

MNF Bingo

Bingo Host - Carson Seitter

Daily Special

$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Nov 22

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!

Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free! 

Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Nov 23

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Eric Metts & Walt Metts Duo

Pre-Turkey Day Bash

Thursday, Nov 24

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Daily Special

$4 Fireball

November

Friday, Nov 25

Music Lineup

Band On Fire

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Nov 26

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Seneca Guns

Sunday, Nov 27

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Nov 28

Entertainment

MNF Bingo

Bingo Host - Carson Seitter

Daily Special

1/2 Off Late Night Bites

After 8:30pm for Monday Night Football.

Wings, Nuggets, Dips and More!

Dine-in Only. 

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Nov 29

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!

Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free! 

Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Nov 30

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Dec 1

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

$4 Fireball

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

December

Friday, Dec 2

Music Lineup

Justin Fox Trio

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Dec 3

Music Lineup

Jack Jack 180

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Dec 4

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Dec 5

Entertainment

MNF Bngo

Win Wild Prizes!

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

1/2 Off Late Night Bites

After 8:30pm for Monday Night Football.

Wings, Nuggets, Dips and More!

Dine-in Only. 

$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Dec 6

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!

Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free! 

Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Dec 7

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Dec 8

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

$4 Fireball

December

Friday, Dec 9

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Uncle Hairy

Saturday, Dec 10

Music Lineup

WL2F

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Dec 11

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Dec 12

Entertainment

MNF Bngo

Win Wild Prizes!

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

1/2 Off Late Night Bites

After 8:30pm for Monday Night Football.

Wings, Nuggets, Dips and More!

Dine-in Only. 

$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Dec 13

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!

Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free! 

Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Dec 14

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Dec 15

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

$4 Fireball

December

Friday, Dec 16

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

BLP

Saturday, Dec 17

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Band On Fire

Sunday, Dec 18

Daily Special

Football Specials!

$4.50 Bud Light, Miller Lite, Coors Light and Mich Ultra Stadium Cups
$5.75 Highland Mandarina IPA Stadium Cups
$6 Morgan Munson Cocktails

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Dec 19

Daily Special

1/2 Off Late Night Bites

After 8:30pm for Monday Night Football.

Wings, Nuggets, Dips and More!

Dine-in Only. 

$4 Fireball

Entertainment

MNF Bngo

Win Wild Prizes!

Tuesday, Dec 20

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!

Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free! 

Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Dec 21

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Dec 22

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Daily Special

$4 Fireball

December

Friday, Dec 23

Daily Special

Closing at 6pm

Merry Christmas!

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Driving Miss Crazy

Saturday, Dec 24

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Dec 25

Daily Special

CLOSED

Merry Christmas!

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Dec 26

Daily Special

1/2 Off Late Night Bites

After 8:30pm for Monday Night Football.

Wings, Nuggets, Dips and More!

Dine-in Only. 

$4 Fireball

Entertainment

MNF Bngo

Win Wild Prizes!

Tuesday, Dec 27

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!

Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free! 

Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Dec 28

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Dec 29

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Daily Special

$4 Fireball

December

Friday, Dec 30

Music Lineup

Seneca Guns

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Dec 31

Music Lineup

Port City Shakedown

WING in the New Year!

Champagne Toast, Party Favors, Balloon Drop and more!

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Jan 1

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Jan 2

Daily Special

1/2 Off Late Night Bites

After 8:30pm for Monday Night Football.

Wings, Nuggets, Dips and More!

Dine-in Only. 

$4 Fireball

Entertainment

MNF Bngo

Win Wild Prizes!

Tuesday, Jan 3

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!

Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free! 

Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Jan 4

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Jan 5

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Daily Special

$4 Fireball

January

Friday, Jan 6

Daily Special

$3 Jager Shorty Shots
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Jan 7

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Jan 8

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Monday, Jan 9

Daily Special

1/2 Off Late Night Bites

After 8:30pm for Monday Night Football.

Wings, Nuggets, Dips and More!

Dine-in Only. 

$4 Fireball

Entertainment

MNF Bngo

Win Wild Prizes!

Tuesday, Jan 10

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!

Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free! 

Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Jan 11

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Jan 12

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Daily Special

$4 Fireball
"));