Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Wilmington, NC

button_order-catering-online.png

For off-site catering options or for more information contact: [email protected]

HAPPENINGS

Fried Chicken Buckets
Hallowing

CALENDAR

October

Wednesday, Oct 9

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Oct 10

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Oct 11

Music Lineup

Southern Trouble

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Saturday, Oct 12

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Sonic Spectrum

Sunday, Oct 13

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Oct 14

Tuesday, Oct 15

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

October

Wednesday, Oct 16

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Oct 17

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Oct 18

Music Lineup

Steel County Express

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Saturday, Oct 19

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Band On Fire

Sunday, Oct 20

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Oct 21

Tuesday, Oct 22

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

October

Wednesday, Oct 23

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Oct 24

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Oct 25

Music Lineup

Jack Jack 180

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Saturday, Oct 26

Entertainment

HalloWing

Live music with OMG  
Costume Contest at 11pm 
Drink Specials
No cover!

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Sunday, Oct 27

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Oct 28

Tuesday, Oct 29

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

October

Wednesday, Oct 30

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Oct 31

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Nov 1

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Saturday, Nov 2

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Sunday, Nov 3

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Nov 4

Tuesday, Nov 5

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

November

Wednesday, Nov 6

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Nov 7

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Nov 8

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Saturday, Nov 9

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Sunday, Nov 10

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Nov 11

Tuesday, Nov 12

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

November

Wednesday, Nov 13

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Nov 14

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Nov 15

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Saturday, Nov 16

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Sunday, Nov 17

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Nov 18

Tuesday, Nov 19

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

November

Wednesday, Nov 20

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Nov 21

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Nov 22

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Saturday, Nov 23

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Sunday, Nov 24

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Nov 25

Tuesday, Nov 26

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

November

Wednesday, Nov 27

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Nov 28

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Nov 29

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Saturday, Nov 30

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Sunday, Dec 1

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Dec 2

Tuesday, Dec 3

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR
"));