Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Wilmington, NC

HAPPENINGS

All You Can Eat Wings!
3 Point Platter

CALENDAR

March

Monday, Mar 16

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 17

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Shamrockin' Specials!

$3 Green Beer | $5 Irish Breakfast Shots
$5 Car Bombs | $6 Baby Guinness
 

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 18

Daily Special

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Mar 19

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Mar 20

Music Lineup

We Love 2 Funk

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Mar 21

Music Lineup

Sean Olds & The Church of the Eternal

Daily Special

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Mar 22

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

March

Monday, Mar 23

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 24

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 25

Daily Special

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Mar 26

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Mar 27

Music Lineup

Seneca Guns

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Mar 28

Music Lineup

Southern Trouble

Daily Special

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Mar 29

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

March

Monday, Mar 30

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 31

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 1

Daily Special

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 2

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Apr 3

Music Lineup

Snake Malone & Black Cat Bone

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 4

Music Lineup

Band On Fire

Daily Special

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Apr 5

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

April

Monday, Apr 6

Entertainment

WIN Tickets to see Alan Jackson!

Chattahoochee Lyric Battle! 6-8pm
Winner will receive dinner for 2 at Wild Wing Cafe and tickets to see Allan Jackson at the Azalea Festival!

Don't know his songs?
Mullet or not, win wild prizes in an Alan Jackson look alike contest! 

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Apr 7

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 8

Daily Special

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 9

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Apr 10

Music Lineup

Stereotype

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 11

Music Lineup

Stephen Gossin & The Kentucky Gentlemen

Daily Special

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, Apr 12

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

April

Monday, Apr 13

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Apr 14

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 15

Daily Special

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 16

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Apr 17

Music Lineup

The Other Guys

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 18

Daily Special

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Velcro

Sunday, Apr 19

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

April

Monday, Apr 20

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Apr 21

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 22

Daily Special

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 23

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, Apr 24

Music Lineup

Brent Stimmel Band

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, Apr 25

Daily Special

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Music Lineup

Flannel Rebellion

Sunday, Apr 26

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

April

Monday, Apr 27

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, Apr 28

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 29

Daily Special

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, Apr 30

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Friday, May 1

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, May 2

Daily Special

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, May 3

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

May

Monday, May 4

Daily Special

$4 Bombs
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Tuesday, May 5

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:

Buy 10 Wings, get 10 Wings Free!

Buy 8 Boneless Wings, get 8 Boneless Free! 

Several other options available in-store. To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 10 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2.50 Coors Light Bottles
$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Wednesday, May 6

Daily Special

Crafts & Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Pints

$3 Select Craft Pints 

$3 Margaritas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Thursday, May 7

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Wells

$3 Select House Wines

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Entertainment

Team Trivia

Win WILD Prizes! 7-9pm.

Friday, May 8

Daily Special

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Saturday, May 9

Daily Special

Saturday

$4 Long Island Iced Teas

$4 Long Beach Iced Teas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball

Sunday, May 10

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$4 Vodkas

$4 Bloody Marys

$3 Mimosas

$2 PBR
$4 Fireball
"));