Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Wilmington, NC

button_order-catering-online.png

For off-site catering options or for more information contact: [email protected]

HAPPENINGS

Draft Parties

CALENDAR

August

Saturday, Aug 10

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

City Lights

Sunday, Aug 11

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$2 PBR

Monday, Aug 12

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Tuesday, Aug 13

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Aug 14

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Aug 15

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Aug 16

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Feebs

August

Saturday, Aug 17

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Band On Fire

Sunday, Aug 18

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$2 PBR

Monday, Aug 19

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Tuesday, Aug 20

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Aug 21

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Aug 22

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Aug 23

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Justin Fox Trio

August

Saturday, Aug 24

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Bacon Grease

Sunday, Aug 25

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$2 PBR

Monday, Aug 26

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Tuesday, Aug 27

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Aug 28

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Aug 29

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Aug 30

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Jack Jack 180

August

Saturday, Aug 31

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Sunday, Sep 1

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Sep 2

Tuesday, Sep 3

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Sep 4

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Sep 5

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Sep 6

Daily Special

$2 PBR

September

Saturday, Sep 7

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Sunday, Sep 8

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Sep 9

Tuesday, Sep 10

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Sep 11

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Sep 12

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Sep 13

Daily Special

$2 PBR

September

Saturday, Sep 14

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Sunday, Sep 15

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Sep 16

Tuesday, Sep 17

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Sep 18

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Sep 19

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Sep 20

Daily Special

$2 PBR

September

Saturday, Sep 21

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Sunday, Sep 22

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Sep 23

Tuesday, Sep 24

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Sep 25

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Sep 26

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Sep 27

Daily Special

$2 PBR

September

Saturday, Sep 28

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Sunday, Sep 29

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Sep 30

Tuesday, Oct 1

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Oct 2

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Oct 3

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Oct 4

"));