Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Wilmington, NC

button_order-catering-online.png

For off-site catering options or for more information contact: [email protected]

HAPPENINGS

Fried Chicken Buckets
Wings & Things Bar
Take Out for the Big Game

CALENDAR

January

Friday, Jan 10

Music Lineup

Band On Fire

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Saturday, Jan 11

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

City Lights

Sunday, Jan 12

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Jan 13

Tuesday, Jan 14

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Jan 15

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Jan 16

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Trivia!!

January

Friday, Jan 17

Music Lineup

Steel County Express

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Saturday, Jan 18

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Backfire

Sunday, Jan 19

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Jan 20

Tuesday, Jan 21

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Jan 22

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Jan 23

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Trivia!!

January

Friday, Jan 24

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Dekker Road Band

Saturday, Jan 25

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Bibis Ellison Band

Sunday, Jan 26

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Jan 27

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Tuesday, Jan 28

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Jan 29

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Jan 30

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Trivia!!

January

Friday, Jan 31

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Music Lineup

The Conspiracy Band

Saturday, Feb 1

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Sunday, Feb 2

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Feb 3

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Tuesday, Feb 4

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Feb 5

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Feb 6

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

February

Friday, Feb 7

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Saturday, Feb 8

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Sunday, Feb 9

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Feb 10

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Tuesday, Feb 11

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Feb 12

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Feb 13

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

February

Friday, Feb 14

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Saturday, Feb 15

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Sunday, Feb 16

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Feb 17

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Tuesday, Feb 18

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Feb 19

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Feb 20

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

February

Friday, Feb 21

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Saturday, Feb 22

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Sunday, Feb 23

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Feb 24

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Tuesday, Feb 25

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Feb 26

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Feb 27

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

February

Friday, Feb 28

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Saturday, Feb 29

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Sunday, Mar 1

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Mar 2

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Tuesday, Mar 3

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Mar 4

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Mar 5

"));