Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Alpharetta, GA

Are you WILD About your Job?
NOW HIRING!

HAPPENINGS

Fried Chicken Buckets
3 Point Platter
Brand Saftey
Hours, Specials & Services

CALENDAR

March

Thursday, Mar 19

Entertainment

The Kings of Karaoke Experience

With Bryan at 9:30pm 

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Friday, Mar 20

Entertainment

Kings of Karaoke

10pm 

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Saturday, Mar 21

Music Lineup

Madame Vega

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Sunday, Mar 22

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Monday, Mar 23

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 24

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings or Nuggets. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Entertainment

Music Bingo

7:30pm with Nicole 

Wednesday, Mar 25

Entertainment

Open Mic Night

9pm

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

March

Thursday, Mar 26

Entertainment

The Kings of Karaoke Experience

With Bryan at 9:30pm 

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Friday, Mar 27

Music Lineup

Justin

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Saturday, Mar 28

Music Lineup

Almost Famous

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Sunday, Mar 29

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Monday, Mar 30

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 31

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings or Nuggets. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Entertainment

Music Bingo

7:30pm with Nicole 

Wednesday, Apr 1

Entertainment

Open Mic Night

9pm

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

April

Thursday, Apr 2

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Friday, Apr 3

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Saturday, Apr 4

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Sunday, Apr 5

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Monday, Apr 6

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Tuesday, Apr 7

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings or Nuggets. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Apr 8

Entertainment

Open Mic Night

9pm

April

Thursday, Apr 9

Friday, Apr 10

Saturday, Apr 11

Sunday, Apr 12

Monday, Apr 13

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Apr 14

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings or Nuggets. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Apr 15

Entertainment

Open Mic Night

9pm

April

Thursday, Apr 16

Friday, Apr 17

Saturday, Apr 18

Sunday, Apr 19

Monday, Apr 20

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Apr 21

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings or Nuggets. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Apr 22

Entertainment

Open Mic Night

9pm

April

Thursday, Apr 23

Friday, Apr 24

Saturday, Apr 25

Sunday, Apr 26

Monday, Apr 27

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, Apr 28

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings or Nuggets. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, Apr 29

Entertainment

Open Mic Night

9pm

April

Thursday, Apr 30

Friday, May 1

Saturday, May 2

Sunday, May 3

Monday, May 4

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, May 5

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings or Nuggets. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, May 6

Entertainment

Open Mic Night

9pm

May

Thursday, May 7

Friday, May 8

Saturday, May 9

Sunday, May 10

Monday, May 11

Daily Special

KIDS EAT FREE

Kids 10 and Under. Limit 1 Kids Meal per Adult Entree. Dine in at the Alpharetta Location. Not valid with any other discounts.

 

Tuesday, May 12

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Buy 8 Wings or Nuggets. Get 8 Free! (5pm to 10pm)

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table and one flavor per eight. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

Wednesday, May 13

"));